What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xslots Casino

7.27

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

1xslots Casino Review

  • Instant play
  • Mobile friendly
  • Multiple gaming providers
  • Live chat 24/7
  • Live casino games
  • Available in several languages
  • No phone support
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://1xslot.com/
Established 2017
Owner Orakum N.V.
Casino Promotion 1xslots Casino: 100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins

1xSlots Casino is an online casino with a wide selection of various online slots and casino games from a multitude of software providers. Members will find titles here from the likes of Microgaming, Thunderkick, NextGen Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina and others. The site is available in loads of different languages and is completely mobile friendly. 1xSlots Casino are licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino does not accept players from the United States. However, all players must make sure online gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before registering.

Virtual Games

Players who like video slots can pick from a massive selection here from some of the biggest names in the industry. There are slots from the likes of Microgaming, Thunderkick, NextGen Gaming and that’s just to name a few. Players can categorize games by provider so it’s easier to browse and find favourites or use the casinos in-built search engine. Popular titles include the Alaskan Fishing SlotImmortal Romance Slot and Full Moon Romance Slot.

Table games can also be enjoyed here from a mix of providers and include variants of both blackjack and roulette.

For players who prefer some card games they’ll be able to enjoy a good selection of video pokers. Titles include 10’s or Better, Deuces Wild and All American.

The casino also offers players Live Slots, Scratch Games and some other casino games too.

Live Casino

Also available here is a fully immersive live casino from providers like Extreme Live Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi and others. Games are hosted by friendly dealers and are open around the clock. Members can bet on games like Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Hold’Em Poker and others.

Mobile Gaming

When it comes to mobile gaming the casino let’s members log in and play from virtually any mobile device running the iOS or Android software. Members will find a selection of the casinos most popular games on the go.

Support

Players who need assistance can use the casinos friendly live chat facility which is open 24/7. Members can also email the casino for any additional support required.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses a high level of encryption which keeps both personal and financial details secure at all time so members can play at ease.

A random number generator is also utilized to ensure games are fair.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://1xslot.com/
  • Software

    RTG, Microgaming, NetEnt, Rival, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, iSoftBet, PariPlay, BGAMING, Playson, Thunderkick, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, PlayPearls, Booming Games, Habanero, Evoplay, Gameplay Interactive, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Join Games, Red Rake Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Felix Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Magnet Gaming, Belatra, Iron Dog Studios, Fugaso, Spinomenal, TopTrend, Gamevy
  • Deposit Methods

    ATM Online, Bank Wire Transfer, Cash Card, EcoPayz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, GiroPay, Dankort, Boleto, CartaSi, Envoy, ePay.bg, Euteller, Lobanet, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Fast Bank Transfer, DineroMail, QIWI, Santander, UnionPay, Trustly, Voucher, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, TrustPay, SafetyPay, Promsvyazbank, Sberbank Online, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Payeer, AstroPay Direct, Scotiabank, MoneySafe, Megafone, MTC, mobile payment, ePay, Pago Efectivo, PayKasa, Otopay, Tele2, Flexepin, Monero, Jeton, PaySec, Ethereum, Alfa Click, Moneta
  • Withdrawal Methods

    ATM Online, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, EcoPayz, Moneta.ru, Instant Banking, Fast Bank Transfer, QIWI, UnionPay, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Trustly, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Perfect Money, Wallet One, Dash, Payeer, eMoney Safe, Sepa, Vimo Wallet, Beeline, Megafon, Tele2, LifeCell, ECOBANQ, Monero, Ethereum, Ethereum
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    1xSlot Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bonaire
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Saba
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    UAE dirhams, Albanian lekë, Armenian drams, Angolan kwanzas, Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Azerbaijani manats, Bosnia-Herzegovina convertible marks, Bangladeshi takas, Bulgarian leva, Bahraini dinars, Bolivian bolivianos, Brazilian reals, Botswanan pulas, Belarusian rubles, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Chilean pesos, Chinese yuan, Colombian pesos, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Algerian dinars, Egyptian pounds, Ethiopian birrs, Euros, Georgian laris, Ghanaian cedis, Hong Kong dollars, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Indonesian rupiahs, Israeli new sheqels, Indian rupees, Iranian rials, Icelandic krónur, Jordanian dinars, Kenyan shillings, Cambodian riels, South Korean won, Kuwaiti dinars, Kazakhstani tenges, Moroccan dirhams, Mozambican meticals, Nigerian nairas, Omani rials, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Paraguayan guaranis, Romanian lei, Serbian dinars, Russian rubles, Rwandan francs, Saudi riyals, Sudanese pounds, Singapore dollars, Thai baht, Tunisian dinars, Turkish Lira, Tanzanian shillings, Ukrainian hryvnias, US dollars, Uruguayan pesos, Uzbekistan som, Venezuelan bolívars, South African Rand, Zambian kwachas, Dogecoin, Dash
  • Languages

    Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Spanish, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian, Georgian, Macedonian
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Orakum N.V.
  • Established

    2017
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

1xslots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
koVVal92 2 reviews
Poland
Reviewed on June 3, 2022

LIKED

This is a truly amazing casino that has a very rich offer when it comes to slots entertainment.
A wide range of providers. Absolutely does not deceive his players to any extent.
They have a very friendly support. I went back there after many years and was generously rewarded with no deposit bonuses.
Although in my history I have never withdrawn a cent from this casino, I recommend and encourage all die-hard gamblers to play. They are 100% honest. Well-deserved 5 stars.

DISLIKED

I don't see any downsides to this casino and I don't think it should change even in the distant future. There is nothing to complain about here. 1xslots receives my lifetime recommendation. I respect You!
1XSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 9, 2022
Good day, KOVVAL92,

First of all, thank you for positive feedback, honestly, I do not have much to add aside that I am happy to hear you like our service that much. Please continue to have more fun time here :)
klimasbutkus880 4 reviews
Reviewed on April 20, 2022

LIKED

1xslots casino is making a lot of progress than the last time I made a visit to the site, and I think it has improved so much when it comes to their added games and more categories available at this point. That is a big win for me since I am very picky when it comes to the ones I play and I also tend to choose the best game that works well for me. They also have a lot of payment methods to choose from and that makes it easy for me since I have a lot of accounts and being available in almost every payment option is a fine way to add more players into the fold. The more flexible the site is, the better.

DISLIKED

There are a few downsides to 1xslots casino for me, starting with the few bonuses they have. I do not know if they have updated this one but I have a lot of complaints for this one since they really do less to help players when it comes to their bonuses. Aside from the welcome bonus and VIP bonus, there are no more of the bonuses such as free spins, added coins or even multipliers. I wish they would work out on that one to add some fun to the winnings. I would not recommend the site to those players who want to try a new site that would turn out to be a big no for all of us who want to win a lot of money.
1XSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 21, 2022
Good day, KLIMASBUTKUS880

First of all, thank for the honest thoughts about our casino, we always appreciate both praise and criticism. As a casual player myself I definitely understand what you mean by not having a lot of variety, the pack is solid for experienced players, free spins, daily bonuses, but as for incentives that has the lowest posible wager or totally free nature, we do not focus on that in order not to attract a lot of bonus hunters. All in all, it is not a great choice, but it is fairly decent for the market.
Jawoja 3 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on October 10, 2021

LIKED

Like the app and the site. Lots of games. Fast withdrawals on e wallets. Cashback bonus is a plus. Live casino and casino is available. Tournaments and some promotion is good too.

DISLIKED

I don't like how they handle their issues on the site. Like whenever my deposits didn't credit my casino account. It will take them up to 1 month to get it fixed. They handle their issues really poor. It's feels like they are not professional on running a casino. Some of the support are very rude too.
1XSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 12, 2021
Good day,

It is unfortunate to hear that you have issues on our website. Your previous review was positive. What do you use for the deposit? If it is bank card there might be issue with this payment option for your location, so transactions might have delay here. Regarding rude support, I actually did not hear this complain for a while. What went wrong?
Sanup 3 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on July 23, 2021

LIKED

Everything excellent from deposit to till withdrawal.
Nice selection of games. Fast withdrawal.
Fast customer service.
Simple verification process very important I feel very easy playing here as compare to other casino.

DISLIKED

Right now Netent games are not available hoping it will be back soon otherwise good casino.
Also mobile application do not have games like Jumanji.
Payment processes on 24 hours but did not work on holidays like Saturday night Sunday in india.
1XSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 26, 2021
Good day, SANUP,

Thank you reviewing our online casino. We are currently working on bringing back Netent. Jumanji is Netent game, so it is currently unavailable. And by payment processes I presume you mean local bank transactions? They could relate to how your bank usually works, but we actually work 24/7.
Jawoja 3 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on June 14, 2021

LIKED

I like how the app is very user friendly with tons of games. They have a cashback program which is cool. Withdrawals with e wallet is fast too. Like in minutes.
Live support 24/7 depending on the matter, if it needs a manager they're on weekdays only. Overall 9/10

DISLIKED

Getting bonus is only available weekdays, whenever I have problems on my deposits it will take up to a month to be fixed. Hard to get any bonus. And they should consider adding Playtech.
1XSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 28, 2021
Good day, JAWOWA

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with 1xSlots and for giving nice suggestions for improvement. Time by time we are adding more providers to the list of the biggest existing collection. Unfortunately, we can not give bonuses 24/7, but you can leave your request through our Support channels and we will proceed it. We definitely work in order to upgrade our bonus system and make it more comfortable for every customer.
In order to help you directly with your deposits/bonuses issue, we would like to know your account ID, could you please let us know by e-mail support-en@1xslot.com?
Monchyka 2 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on June 10, 2021

LIKED

Instant withdrawals.
Amazing 50% bonus on Monday. I like it because of separate accounts.
(Main account /bonus account)
As we get this 50% on bonus account and it need to be wager with bonus money, we have nice opportunity to get extra money without any risk.
I even got some bigger wins on smaller bets.
Amazing casino. One of my favorite :)

DISLIKED

I really don't like your system for withdrawing money.
to make request for withdrawal I need to get key on Phone message... As I'm playing most of time on my tablet. And I don't have always phone with me I can't withdraw money. :/
1XSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 28, 2021
Good day, MONCHYKA

Thank you for your review. We are happy that our bonus system works well for you)
We are sorry for your uncomfortable experience with the withdrawal system, but all that steps are keeping your account secure, which is one of the main things that we are proud of, our Security System. By the way, you can activate a Google Authenticator, so you would be able to withdraw using an authenticator code instead of message on your phone.
Hope you continue to enjoy the website. It matters to us ;)
n00n1337k 15 reviews
Norway
Message
Reviewed on April 14, 2021

LIKED

One of the better casinos on the market, very fast deposits, a large selection of cryptocurrencies, a big plus overall.
Another big plus is the large selection of games, you will surely find your favorite provider.
1XSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 14, 2021
Good day, N00N1337K,

Thank you very much for kind words, yes we are definitely proud to have many different providers and games altogether and expanding payment options is something we are looking forward as well.
casinobigwinner 6 reviews
Malta
Reviewed on February 6, 2021

LIKED

Till 2 weeks ago, 1xslot was best casino, which I could recommend. It was easy and fast. I withdrawal up to 80.000€ Skrill. When I request withdrawal, I was 100% sure that they will pay it till few minutes. I already could go to ATM.

My deposit and withdrawals volume is for sure over 1 M €.

But last week they started some document works. and they removed Skrill.

When I withdrawal via Bitcoin, I lose like 6-7%

I stopped to play there, if they would have, Play'n Go and Skrill again, they are best casinos ever and 1XSLOT is proved of
1XSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 9, 2021
Good day, CASINOBIGWINNER,

Play'N'Go should return very soon, probably this week. As for Skrill, unfortunately it is no longer available for your location (Germany I assume). I recommend to use following payment options instead: ecoPayz, Bitcoin, Perfect Money, Jeton Wallet, Sepa.
Thank you for your review. It was great to hear from you. ;)
SeeingIsBelieving 6 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on January 20, 2021

LIKED

I'd fully recommend it as the best online casino worldwide with a vast variety in gaming providers, from their end flawless live video streaming, 15 min e-wallets cashouts with their corresponding deposits/withdrawals limits to be the most competitive in the industry out there, just as if you were visiting every night a real casino and going to cashier to exchange your chips at any time as many as you wish and instantly: the most important in online gaming nowadays around the globe in order to attract recurring monthly deposits of part of the players' income and build trust instantly with them.

DISLIKED

Well, it wasn't the last year like what I now have discovered and described above. In fact, last year I had sent them many complaint e-mails about from their end broken live tables streaming and faulty UI in timing and placing bets, but it seems that all these now are history and now after new year's some gaming sessions I had the best gaming experience and eventually they will have me as a regular player every month with their promising fair online casino built by professionals reputation to go to other seasoned players in a global scale:) I hope they won't go back to the old days where, at least in my own experience, it was frightening to trust your gaming entertainment as I m sure they realized that in any business the most valuable asset is professionalism which means honesty and fairness.
1XSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 20, 2021
Good day, SEEINGISBELIEVING,

Wow, that's quite an experience with a casino! ;) I am glad that you enjoy the time with our live casino. Hopefully 2021 will provide you even greater experience and thank you very much for staying with us.
keloke 9 reviews
Benin
Reviewed on December 31, 2020

LIKED

1xslots casino gives more a lot free spins. No deposit bonus and make better experience when we are using smartphone. Fast respond in live chat. Easy to get casino news in many social media.

DISLIKED

On the other hand what is bad about the site is the verification. The verification takes up to a week sometimes more and with each withdrawal request you are asked to prove the deposit methods and you are obliged to do so each time. It's often exhausting.
1XSLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 4, 2021
Good day, Keloke,

Thank you for the opinion. Regarding verification part, it can take a time, yes, but it all depends on how fast you can verify all the unverified payment options. If security has doubts regarding player's identity, they can ask all the required documents.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

1xslots Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy