What's new
What's new

1xSlots Casino

7.2
CasinoRank
5.8
Player rating 50 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant play
  • Mobile friendly
  • Multiple gaming providers
  • Live chat 24/7
  • Live casino games
  • Available in several languages
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Arabic, Bulgarian, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, German, Hindi, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Spanish, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian, Georgian, Macedonian

Established

2017

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

ATM Online, Bank Wire Transfer, Cash Card, Payz, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, Giropay, Dankort, Boleto, CartaSi, Envoy, ePay.bg, Euteller, Lobanet, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Fast Bank Transfer, DineroMail, QIWI, Santander, UnionPay, Trustly, Voucher, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, TrustPay, SafetyPay, Promsvyazbank, Sberbank Online, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Dash, Payeer, AstroPay Direct, Scotiabank, MoneySafe, Megafone, MTC, mobile payment, ePay, Pago Efectivo, PayKasa, Otopay, Tele2, Flexepin, Monero, Jeton, PaySec, Ethereum

Currencies

UAE dirhams, Albanian lekë, Armenian drams, Angolan kwanzas, Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Azerbaijani manats, Bosnia-Herzegovina convertible marks, Bangladeshi takas, Bulgarian leva, Bahraini dinars, Bolivian bolivianos, Brazilian reals, Botswanan pulas, Belarusian rubles, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Chilean pesos, Chinese yuan, Colombian pesos, Czech Republic korunas, Danish krone, Algerian dinars, Egyptian pounds, Ethiopian birrs, Euros, Georgian laris, Ghanaian cedis, Hong Kong dollars, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Indonesian rupiahs, Israeli new sheqels, Indian rupees, Iranian rials, Icelandic krónur, Jordanian dinars, Kenyan shillings, Cambodian riels, South Korean won, Kuwaiti dinars, Kazakhstani tenges, Moroccan dirhams, Mozambican meticals, Nigerian nairas, Omani rials, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Paraguayan guaranis, Romanian lei, Serbian dinars, Russian rubles, Rwandan francs, Saudi riyals, Sudanese pounds, Singapore dollars, Thai baht, Tunisian dinars, Turkish Lira, Tanzanian shillings, Ukrainian hryvnias, US dollars, Uruguayan pesos, Uzbekistan som, Venezuelan bolívars, South African Rand, Zambian kwachas, Dogecoin, Dash

Withdrawal Methods

ATM Online, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Payz, Moneta.ru, Instant Banking, Fast Bank Transfer, QIWI, UnionPay, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Trustly, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Perfect Money, Wallet One, Dash, Payeer, eMoney Safe, Sepa, Vimo Wallet, Beeline, Megafon, Tele2, LifeCell, ECOBANQ, Monero, Ethereum, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

RTG, Games Global, NetEnt, Rival, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, iSoftBet, PariPlay, BGaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, PlayPearls, Booming Games, Habanero, Evoplay, Gameplay Interactive, Genii, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Join Games, Red Rake Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Felix Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Magnet Gaming, Belatra, Iron Dog Studios, Fugaso, Spinomenal, TopTrend, Gamevy

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

1xSlots Casino is an online casino with a wide selection of various online slots and casino games from a multitude of software providers. Members will find titles here from the likes of Microgaming, Thunderkick, NextGen Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina and others. The site is available in loads of different languages and is completely mobile friendly. 1xSlots Casino are licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

The casino does not accept players from the United States. However, all players must make sure online gambling is legal in their jurisdiction before registering.

Virtual Games

Players who like video slots can pick from a massive selection here from some of the biggest names in the industry. There are slots from the likes of Microgaming, Thunderkick, NextGen Gaming and that’s just to name a few. Players can categorize games by provider so it’s easier to browse and find favourites or use the casinos in-built search engine. Popular titles include the Alaskan Fishing SlotImmortal Romance Slot and Full Moon Romance Slot.

Table games can also be enjoyed here from a mix of providers and include variants of both blackjack and roulette.

For players who prefer some card games they’ll be able to enjoy a good selection of video pokers. Titles include 10’s or Better, Deuces Wild and All American.

The casino also offers players Live Slots, Scratch Games and some other casino games too.

Live Casino

Also available here is a fully immersive live casino from providers like Extreme Live Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi and others. Games are hosted by friendly dealers and are open around the clock. Members can bet on games like Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Hold’Em Poker and others.

Mobile Gaming

When it comes to mobile gaming the casino let’s members log in and play from virtually any mobile device running the iOS or Android software. Members will find a selection of the casinos most popular games on the go.

Support

Players who need assistance can use the casinos friendly live chat facility which is open 24/7. Members can also email the casino for any additional support required.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses a high level of encryption which keeps both personal and financial details secure at all time so members can play at ease.

A random number generator is also utilized to ensure games are fair.

Player Reviews

5.8
50 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Virdata
March 30, 2024
2

I have made a deposit to this site, after winning I want to make a withdrawal, but my deposit wallet is not available on the withdrawal page, after I protested via email, a confusing response from this site, they told me to make another deposit through the available withdrawal, if you think about it, why do they provide so many deposit banks, but for withdrawals only a few choices, be careful of this site, this is not a matter of money, but trust.

1xSlots Casino
May 28, 2024

Hello. You can review the available deposit and withdrawal methods before depositing at the casino. Players who encounter such a situation are given instructions to confirm the new method. This procedure takes a little time, and our support service assists at every step.

jureinmax
July 2, 2023
2

I like the very good app for phones, very fast withdrawals, so many options for depositing, enough slots, live casinos, fast chat support, and withdrawal is under 15min ...

I start playing 6 years ago and in history, I thought this casino was amazing, but from year to year this casino gets down and down .. Every progress on the casino level is badass for players, cashback is another laying they robing nonstop, and winning on this site is mission impossible. I extremely not recommend this casino, on every corner find 💯 x betters..the big wining for. people is if never meet this casino..for cashback have constantly 100 lying stories... don't be stupid and donate to this casino...

Message
SanekX713
December 15, 2022
10

I have been playing at 1xSlots casino since 2019. One of the best top casino providers has a good number of games to play. Payments are proceeding normally, the software is licensed, and the license has always been and remains valid. I like daily bonuses, instant withdrawal, the support service is responsive and friendly. A large selection of games! I really like 1xSlots casino for a number of reasons, including a large selection of providers. The casino is the best for me.

1xSlots Casino
December 19, 2022

Good day, SanekX713
Thanks a lot for your review, hoperfully you will have a great time with us in future as well. Wishing you all the best and Merry Christmas :)

engrsc
September 11, 2022
3

Nice and large selection of games. Fast withdrawal. Low amounts of deposits and withdrawal possible. Fast live support.
I really don't like your system for withdrawing money.

The bonus amount results normally in the result of a set of freespins that has to been wagered normally 25 (but it could be less or more) with the costumer money, putting in risk until 25 times their money. So if they offer you a 20 euros bonus, you must play at least 500 euros of your money, and maybe loose it, so you can get the 20 euros, for instances. On the contrary, any other casino offer bonus that can be wagered with the bonus money without any risk for the costumer.. So their offers are just one more way to get the costumer money by their deposits and winnings.

The cashback system, is tricked too, because it doesn't not gives you anything if you are a winner on the casino since the last cashback you made. So if you have a major win.. the cashback will be always zero until you lost the amount of your winnings until next cashback. So if you win 1000 Euros for instances in a bet.. you need to lose 1000 until you can get another cashback making the system not worthy. While the others casinos do a periodic cashback system, at most cases weekly cashbacks (or dayly too), that they only consider the last week.

They never offer gifts without wager requirements neither loyalty and active depositors bonus, neither second chances free spins , and so on.. like the others casinos do.

A lots of waiting times too, and another issues sometimes too.

Message
1xSlots Casino
September 12, 2022

Good day, ENGRSC

The bonus amount you are talking about you get from the promo codes on partner's websites. This bonus is purely optional and does not even featured on our website. Yes, it is not for bonus hunters, rather than incentives for the active players who just get extra funds in another cashback form (yes, these free spins are basically cashback feature).
I agree though that the whole cashback system does not work in a perfect way, but it is another story.
Anyway, whether you like us or not, thank you for giving your feedback.

klimasbutkus880
April 20, 2022
7

1xslots casino is making a lot of progress than the last time I made a visit to the site, and I think it has improved so much when it comes to their added games and more categories available at this point. That is a big win for me since I am very picky when it comes to the ones I play and I also tend to choose the best game that works well for me. They also have a lot of payment methods to choose from and that makes it easy for me since I have a lot of accounts and being available in almost every payment option is a fine way to add more players into the fold. The more flexible the site is, the better.

There are a few downsides to 1xslots casino for me, starting with the few bonuses they have. I do not know if they have updated this one but I have a lot of complaints for this one since they really do less to help players when it comes to their bonuses. Aside from the welcome bonus and VIP bonus, there are no more of the bonuses such as free spins, added coins or even multipliers. I wish they would work out on that one to add some fun to the winnings. I would not recommend the site to those players who want to try a new site that would turn out to be a big no for all of us who want to win a lot of money.

1xSlots Casino
April 21, 2022

Good day, KLIMASBUTKUS880

First of all, thank for the honest thoughts about our casino, we always appreciate both praise and criticism. As a casual player myself I definitely understand what you mean by not having a lot of variety, the pack is solid for experienced players, free spins, daily bonuses, but as for incentives that has the lowest posible wager or totally free nature, we do not focus on that in order not to attract a lot of bonus hunters. All in all, it is not a great choice, but it is fairly decent for the market.

Jawoja
October 10, 2021
4

Like the app and the site. Lots of games. Fast withdrawals on e wallets. Cashback bonus is a plus. Live casino and casino is available. Tournaments and some promotion is good too.

I don't like how they handle their issues on the site. Like whenever my deposits didn't credit my casino account. It will take them up to 1 month to get it fixed. They handle their issues really poor. It's feels like they are not professional on running a casino. Some of the support are very rude too.

1xSlots Casino
October 12, 2021

Good day,

It is unfortunate to hear that you have issues on our website. Your previous review was positive. What do you use for the deposit? If it is bank card there might be issue with this payment option for your location, so transactions might have delay here. Regarding rude support, I actually did not hear this complain for a while. What went wrong?

Sanup
July 23, 2021
10

Everything excellent from deposit to till withdrawal.
Nice selection of games. Fast withdrawal.
Fast customer service.
Simple verification process very important I feel very easy playing here as compare to other casino.

Right now Netent games are not available hoping it will be back soon otherwise good casino.
Also mobile application do not have games like Jumanji.
Payment processes on 24 hours but did not work on holidays like Saturday night Sunday in india.

Message
1xSlots Casino
July 26, 2021

Good day, SANUP,

Thank you reviewing our online casino. We are currently working on bringing back Netent. Jumanji is Netent game, so it is currently unavailable. And by payment processes I presume you mean local bank transactions? They could relate to how your bank usually works, but we actually work 24/7.

Jawoja
June 14, 2021
9

I like how the app is very user friendly with tons of games. They have a cashback program which is cool. Withdrawals with e wallet is fast too. Like in minutes.
Live support 24/7 depending on the matter, if it needs a manager they're on weekdays only. Overall 9/10

Getting bonus is only available weekdays, whenever I have problems on my deposits it will take up to a month to be fixed. Hard to get any bonus. And they should consider adding Playtech.

1xSlots Casino
June 28, 2021

Good day, JAWOWA

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with 1xSlots and for giving nice suggestions for improvement. Time by time we are adding more providers to the list of the biggest existing collection. Unfortunately, we can not give bonuses 24/7, but you can leave your request through our Support channels and we will proceed it. We definitely work in order to upgrade our bonus system and make it more comfortable for every customer.
In order to help you directly with your deposits/bonuses issue, we would like to know your account ID, could you please let us know by e-mail [email protected]?

Monchyka
June 10, 2021
10

Instant withdrawals.
Amazing 50% bonus on Monday. I like it because of separate accounts.
(Main account /bonus account)
As we get this 50% on bonus account and it need to be wager with bonus money, we have nice opportunity to get extra money without any risk.
I even got some bigger wins on smaller bets.
Amazing casino. One of my favorite :)

I really don't like your system for withdrawing money.
to make request for withdrawal I need to get key on Phone message... As I'm playing most of time on my tablet. And I don't have always phone with me I can't withdraw money. :/

Message
1xSlots Casino
June 28, 2021

Good day, MONCHYKA

Thank you for your review. We are happy that our bonus system works well for you)
We are sorry for your uncomfortable experience with the withdrawal system, but all that steps are keeping your account secure, which is one of the main things that we are proud of, our Security System. By the way, you can activate a Google Authenticator, so you would be able to withdraw using an authenticator code instead of message on your phone.
Hope you continue to enjoy the website. It matters to us ;)

n00n1337k
April 14, 2021
10

One of the better casinos on the market, very fast deposits, a large selection of cryptocurrencies, a big plus overall.
Another big plus is the large selection of games, you will surely find your favorite provider.

Message
1xSlots Casino
April 14, 2021

Good day, N00N1337K,

Thank you very much for kind words, yes we are definitely proud to have many different providers and games altogether and expanding payment options is something we are looking forward as well.

Welcome Bonus

1xslots Casino: 100% up to €300 + 30 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 1xSlots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

1xSlots Casino Bonuses

Show all

1xSlots Casino Complaints

1xSlots Casino News