What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

1xslots Casino - Funds disappeared

UNRESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

1xslots Casino

Reason

Missing Funds

Amount

€ 1700

jajadicsu Venezuela
Posted on January 29, 2021

On 12/14/2020 January they started the verification process after the withdrawal software rejected all withdrawals from my account. (for the 4th time). however that is not the problem. After sending all the evidence to verify my account, on 12/16/2020 an approximate amount of 1750 euros disappeared from my account (I had no active bonuses, and I could not play either since the games were blocked for security). promptly contact the online support team and also the security team via email announcing the disappearance of my funds. They said they passed the information on to the specialists and would start working. Without more to say, he contacted the security team daily and the only response I receive is "All requests are processed in turn. Please wait, you will get a notification.
"However, today 01/28/2021 I have not received any satisfactory answer either via support or via email.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2021

Dear @jajadicsu,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on January 29, 2021

Good day, JAJADICSU,

Yes, the situation is not great, I have just checked the information with the security team. As I understood you have made several deposits from Neosurf, and they need to confirm that vouchers belong to you. The current investigation will require some time, so I would ask you patienly wait untill it is over. Unfortunately, I can't do more for you than that.

jajadicsu Venezuela
Posted on January 29, 2021

@askgamblers sorry is 1700e was the last amount I left in my account.

@1xslots I consider that 1 month and 2 weeks is enough time to validate my account information (with good or bad news), since I sent the confirmation of my deposits. Also unjustified, it is the disappearance of my funds, in my history it is clearly seen how the system repeatedly canceled my withdrawals. None of my withdrawals were approved, but my deposits did show up as approved.

Posted on February 1, 2021

Good day, JAJADICSU,

Unfortunately, the process of your deposits verification can't be speed up from our side and the funds will be frozen untill the investigation with the payment system is finished. I would kindly remind you to wait untill it is over, since the time frames for this case is not specific.

jajadicsu Venezuela
Posted on February 2, 2021

I fully understand that it may take time to resolve with ROYAL PAY being your payment processor. However, we are already going for almost 2 months in this matter which is not pleasant. literally they have not told me anything according to my case, only "do not call us we will call you"

Posted on February 3, 2021

Good day JAJADICSU,

Once again I requested information from the security department and they told me that they wait answer from the payment system. I can only kindly ask you to wait as well. We can't speed up this process anyhow.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 6, 2021

Dear 1xslots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 8, 2021

Good day, ASKGAMBLERS, JAJADICSU

I have received the following reply from our Security Department regarding this case:

After the investigation, the company found out that your deposits through Neosurf system are marked as fraudulent. The amount of fraudulent deposits has been deducted from your account balance in order to compensate for the losses of real vouchers' owners. We've decided to stop any collaboration with you as you directly violated our Terms and Conditions.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2021

Dear 1xslots Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on February 9, 2021

Good day, ASKGAMBLERS,

Sure thing, will send you all the information we can share with you regarding this case.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy