Restricted: PlayFortuna Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

PlayFortuna Casino

TRUSTED 9.55
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

PlayFortuna Casino is a multi-platform, multi-language online casino, available to most players around the world. It features a variety of slots and other games from the NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin and Yggdrasil Gaming platforms. All members at PlayFortuna Casino need to keep in mind that their real money and bonus money accounts are separated, so they can play only with the funds from the real money account. PlayFortuna Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao. In addition, PlayFortuna owns the highly respected Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries and Territories

PlayFortuna Casino does not accept players who live in the United States and the United Kingdom. All other players are welcome as long as they do not live in a country or territory where online gambling is illegal. It is also important to note that Microgaming games are unavailable to players in Great Britain.

Virtual Games

PlayFortuna Casino boasts a wide range of NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming and many more software suppliers. These games feature a variety of themes, gameplay elements, and special bonuses to ensure that all slot lovers have something to try. Among the most popular titles are Aliens slot, Dead or Alive slot, Gonzo's Quest slotGame of Thrones slotThe Dark Knight slot and The Dark Knight Rises slot, Castle Builder slot, and Forsaken Kingdom slot.

In addition to live table games, players at PlayFortuna Casino will find a decent selection of virtual table games. These include more than 15 different Blackjack variants (such as Classic Blackjack and Vegas Strip Blackjack), as well as Baccarat and a diverse selection of Roulette variants (such as Multi Wheel Roulette and French Roulette).

PlayFortuna Casino has 7 different video poker variants from Microgaming: Aces & Eights, All Aces, All American, Bonus Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, and Double Bonus Poker. The site also features several lottery-style games like Granny Prix, Mumbai Magic, and Pharaoh Bingo.

Live Games

Those who want a realistic casino experience can try their luck with the PlayFortuna Casino live dealer games: Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, and Live Blackjack. Each game is broadcast from a professional casino studio and uses the same rules typically found in land-based establishments. Players can even interact with the dealers and each other, giving the games a social element that’s often hard to find online.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at PlayFortuna Casino can be enjoyed on the go. The site is compatible with most smartphones and tablets thanks to its streamlined HTML5 interface. Android users also have the option of downloading an app through the PlayFortuna Casino website for an even fuller gaming experience.

Support

PlayFortuna Casino has support staff working 24/7 to help players with any questions or concerns. The fastest way to contact the casino is usually through the live chat interface, which is always just a click away on the casino website. Players may also chat with the casino through Skype or send them an email. Those who live in Russia can use the casino’s phone number as well.

Security and Fairness

The entire PlayFortuna Casino website is encrypted with 128-bit SSL technology. This is the same protocol trusted by leading online merchants and banks to protect customers. It works by converting sensitive information like passwords and financial data into unreadable, non-decodable text.

PlayFortuna Casino does not have any third-party audit information for its games on the website. However, the Microgaming platform has been tested rigorously over the years and shown to be fair. Additionally, the fact that PlayFortuna Casino belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos serves as proof of its reliability and high quality.

Pros

  • Convenient instant-play interface
  • Available on desktop and mobile
  • Features diverse slots from Microgaming and NetEnt
  • Offers a real live dealer room
  • 24/7 support through live chat, Skype, Russian phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Microgaming games proven fair by third-party audits
  • Has the revered Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Bonuses are unavailable to play with
  • Real money and bonus money accounts are separated

Screenshot

PlayFortuna Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
samsimi 3 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Playfortuna casino really improved a lot.
There's a lot of slots to choose and with free play no deposit with a minimum in poker. Short shines the page in a really nice design.
The support is always helpful and always very friendly.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. JUNE 2017
Hello dear SAMSIMI,
thanks a lot for your detailed review.
Good luck in your next plays!

Best regards,
PlayFortuna team.
Suella 3 reviews
Australia
Message
Wow very impressed! This is the first time that I write a review about an online casino. I have opened over 50 casino accounts and after experiencing PlayFortuna Casino I have closed all my other accounts.In my opinion this casino stands out in their practices. I deposited a number of times and made one withdrawal. To my surprise I was sent a txt within an hour saying that my 750US was submitted and paid to my bank successfully. What a relief that I did not have the chance to reverse which is something I mostly do in every other casino.

Verification: Easiest I have ever experienced. Support accepted documents in chat and asked me to not close the window while they verify. I love that they don't store credit card details and most of all I love that they don't run aggressive marketing campaigns.
I love everything. I honestly can't find any fault.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Hello, dear SUELLA.

Thank you for taking the time to review PlayFortuna Casino.
Glad to see such a positive review, thank you so much.

Best regards,
PlayFortuna team
Zartownis 2 reviews
Poland
Message
I just want to express my opinion for that casino. It is quite good brand for me first of all because of PL language on site. Also there are a lot of good games (especially my favorite Microgaming + Yggdrasilgaming). One more important things for me are Dotpay and Bitcoin systems available for deposyt.
I was unable to play with my 100% welcome bonus, wagering via real money only, like on Videoslots casino.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Good day, ZARTOWNIS.

Thanks alot for your positive feedback.
Hope your next experience with our casino will be just better. Good luck!

Cheers,
PlayFortuna team

wan 11 reviews
Indonesia
Message
Stay away with treaky staling tactic bonus terms this casino. You only can play with real deposit money, but bonus can't play. If u deposit 20 usd match bonus 100 % than bonus 20 usd with wagger 45 x. It's so crazy u only can play with real money but u must wagger 900, crazy, but the bonus is garbage, can't play. It's same like royal panda too. Stay away, don't waste time and waste your money at this casino !!!

I don't understand why AskGamblers certified with this casino !!! Full of treaky bonus terms !!
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 14. JUNE 2017
Hello, dear player!

Thanks for choosing our casino.
Let me tell about the main pros of our bonus system:
1) Our bonuses have no restrictions related to real money on your account
2) You can place a bet of any size you want while wagering bonuses
3) Wager x45 could be reduced up to x30 (depends on your casino status)

Moreover, you can find several pleasant offers on PlayFortuna.com, like Friday's cashback, regular free spins, casino tournaments with free registration and all these are without a wager. We hope you will change your mind.

Sincerely,
PlayFortuna team
Odonis 5 reviews
Slovakia
Message
Mid-range casino as for me. I was able to register and withdraw without any verification, but my transfers are near 100-200$. Fast access and huge games list is the most essential pros of playfortuna.
Sh***y bonus policy, you can't play with your welcome bonus and a similar situation with the 50FS on 1st deposit, you have to do the wager through real money only. No instant withdrawals (next day as usual).
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 6. APRIL 2017
Hello ODONIS,

Thanks for your review. Have a good time!

Kind regards,
PlayFortuna team
Very bad casino, can't see anything good, have bonuses, but all bonuses are worth nothing.
Took free registration spins, won a lot, then found out that I cant play with that bonus, so wrote support and said whats the problem, but said that if I deposit I can play with all money, deposited, got more free spins and 100% bonus, so 3 bonus money collections and can't use any of them. BAD CASINO, don't try to play here. Support was also bad, ask for bonus terms link, can't get that from them.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 31. MARCH 2017
Hello dear DUFFYKAS.
Thank you for taking the time to review PlayFortuna Casino.

I will try to explain in detail the current situation. First of all, about free spins for registration - it is a multi-stage bonus. You will get the bonus with 20xB wager as a prize for these spins. This info was also published on the site where you find the offer.

Next is the 100% welcome bonus. It has 45xB wager and cannot take place in bets too. In order to withdraw bonus funds from your account, or bet on them, you should wager your bonus at least 45 times via real money. This condition you can find at http://en.playfortuna.com just click on "Bonuses" button and scroll down the page, or click "Bonuses" >> "100% welcome bonus on your first deposit!" information is same.
Ok, so what is the benefit you may ask? And the benefit is that you have no any restrictions for bets or withdrawals of real money whatever bonus you may get in our casino. Whereas other casinos may restrict your bet limits, games allowed and even annul the winnings in case of withdrawal before 100% wagering.
Hope you will change your mind and back to us.

Best regards,
PlayFortuna team.
jkjuhlin 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good design and I like the fact I can pay by mobile.
Tried several times to close my account and wrote to them the first time that I want to self exclude myself...as a problem gambler of course I went back and asked for it to be reopened.. which they did..this closure and reopening occurred a total of 3-4 times... every time I asked to reopen although clearly stating I have a problem, I would get it reopened. During this time they allowed me to deposit over 300 euro... finally got it closed and went back a few times to ask it to be reopened but now its closed for good. I don't know if this is a breach of terms but when I asked if it is allowed and shouldn't players get their deposits refunded according to safe betting rules... I got no response. I'd stay away from here if ur like me and have an itch for the slots.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Hello dear JKJUHLIN.
Sorry to hear about that. But anyway your account now is permanently blocked. And if you have any other comments and suggestions of this issue please do not hesitate to PM me.

Best regards,
PlayFortuna team
IDGAS 21 reviews
Canada
Message
Very nice looking casino with great games! I won about $800 and was able to withdraw it successfully.
However, I was at $1000 and tried to withdraw this multiple times and kept running into issues on my first few withdrawals. I played and lost another $200 waiting for my withdrawal to finally go through, which it did successfully in the end.

Also, I managed to roll over the bonus funds before I dipped into it ever. I was unaware that you would not have been able to play with the bonus which is an awful bonus structure.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Dear IDGAS,

Thank you for the positive review. Have a good time!

Cheers,
PlayFortuna team
lisara 10 reviews
Finland
Message
Very good game choise, 24 h support but very slow support.
As I say very slow support, 1 deposit bonus given after you wager!!! Its very bad, no trustly payment. If you win, withdraw limits is very low!!!! When you made withdraw balance not change you can play all money back. Withdraw is only 8-18 mon-friday. I wait my withdraw over 48h now!!!! Not payed yet. Support say that I will receive money today, l hope so.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 23. JANUARY 2017
Hello LISARA, thanks for your review. It were some troubles with skrill, but now all works correctly. Our manager has called you the next day after your posts and discussed this issue. Your withdrawals was sucessfully processed eventually. Sorry for the delay. Hope you will satisfied of our future service.
Cheers,
PlayFortuna team.
Scott5689 3 reviews
Australia
Message
I like the variety of games on offer and easy to use site
The withdrawl limits and system I won 96k 2 weeks ago and am unable to withdraw it because they expect me to either deposit 5kusd a month and wager 15k each month to increase my withdrawl limit to 20k a month. Its extremly hard to find these terms when first signing up so now im stuck withdrawing 5k a month for 2 years.

If I get a withdrawl at all been waiting over a week for my first withdrawl with no replys from support email or finance team also asked of they would be willing to pay out my balance if I sacraficed a % of it and no reply
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 13. JANUARY 2017
Hello SCOTT5689, congratulations on the win!
Sorry but there was not such mails or feedback messages from you.
Next time please use the "Messages" button in your casino account or e-mail help@playfortuna.com
Our manager has called you today and discussed faster withdrawal, hope you're satisfied.
Best regards,
PlayFortuna team.
Lit_Dab69 14 reviews
Sweden
Message
Gaming wise a good casino.But remember to read their Terms & Conditions correctly. I thought they were offering a 100% first deposit bonus when it in fact you have to wager your real money in order to unlock the bonus.

For example:
< Deposit 100Euro of your own money and claim the 100% bonus welcome offer.
< Wager your own money a certain amount of times
< If the wagering succeed, the bonus 100euro will be added to your account.

A rather disappointing and easy misleading bonus.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 28. DECEMBER 2016
Hello LIT_DAB69, thank you for your review.
You are right, players can not place bet via bonus funds, but it has some great advantages. As an example: you can play with any bets amount and withdraw real money whenever you want.
Cheers, Playforuna team.
Bestbet83 1 review
Czech Republic
Message
Awesome casino with user-friendly interface and clear terms & conditions. I was lucky to get 50 free spins on Tarzan game and won about 22$. During the game, it was many wins but losses were more. And when I stay ~2-3USD on my account - the miracle happened :)

My 100% bonus converted to real money so I continue to play and then withdrew some money. Highly recommend!
A lot of spam on my mail. I think it is all of cons for that moment.
larson 2 reviews
Czech Republic
Message
Not bad casino with plenty NEW online slots from Microgaming. I have got some free spins for the first deposit but cannot play on my bonus.
It would be better to let users to play with their bonuses.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Hello dear LARSON, thank you for your review.
As it was described below we use separated accounts for real money and for the bonuses. The main advantage is that you have no any restrictions while using the bonus.
But the free spins for any deposit are credited by real money and have no wager. Hope you've enjoyed your game.

Best regards,
PlayFortuna team.
miltoulis86 2 reviews
Cyprus
Message
Didn't like nothing in this casino loose all my money straight away but this is not a problem the problem is that they advertising 100% deposit bonus and the give 0
They are fake, they don't give the promising 100% first deposit bonus they keep it locked and forced you to make deposit untill you unlock the amount.

I am playing many years with casinos, I have won and loose thousands but this casino is the worst casino ever played not because I loosed 10 euros I don't care at all.

Offer 100% first deposit bonus but what new customers don't know is that you can not play with bonus money witch is not written in the site... For example if new players deposit 50 euro they think automatic that 100% deposit bonus 100 euro total they can play with, not in this casino they lock your bonus and you play only for what you deposit for no bonus.

Stay away
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 30. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear player, we thank you for the review. Most casinos use two main approaches to the bonus policy:
1) A player receives a first Deposit bonus, can use it directly in the game, but may have some restriction on the maximum bet or even on the maximum cashout. In case a player, without even using the bonus money, wins and wants to withdraw money before wagering, the entire prize is cancelled and the bonus will be deducted.
2) Bonus is credited to a separate account, from which bets are not possible before wagering. At the same time there is no restriction on the maximum bet or the maximum win. Moreover, if the player wins and wants to make a withdrawal before wagering the bonus, he/she may withdraw all the winnings, and only the bonus will be canceled.
The first and the second systems have their pros and cons. We use the second approach when calculating the Deposit bonus. At the same time we have gifts in the form of free spins for Deposit in the "game of the week", gain from which is credited directly to the real account and is not subject to wagering (maximum spin X5 in the interest of fair play). We do not hide the details of our bonus policy, they are always specified in our promotional materials.
After reviewing your appeal it has been revealed, that in one of the language localizations of the casino interpretation about the bonus account is not described in a sufficient detail and the player may be interpreted incorrectly. We have corrected this omission. And we do apologize for the inconvenience. You may contact the casino support for the return of your deposit or receive compensation for future games. We are confident that you will enjoy our future promotions.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
PlayFortuna Casino is online casino which has video slots powered by NetEnt, Microgaming and Yggdrasil Gaming software providers. I came across this casino a few days ago while I was looking for some welcome bonuses which has set min deposit bellow 20€. After I found this one I decided to create account at their casino.

After I made account I went into cashier and I made deposit of around 17€. After that I saw that I had the same amount of bonus money – it was written near to account menu. Later I opened the game Dead or alive but my bonus money was not updated. So my balance was on my deposited amount. I decided to contact live chat support and I asked them about the bonus. They said that I can get this bonus after I complete the W.R… what the hell? I was really surprised and dissapointed at that point. I expected that I will get the bonus money right away so I could play with it.

But yeah, not at this casino at all. You have to complete some wagering before you can even activate it. Funny thing. Anyway I played here with my own money and my balance goes up and down. After an hour of playing here I decided to take my money back so I could claim real welcome bonus at some other casinos – where I can play right away with bonus founds. Since I requested small cash out I expected that I will get my money within' some minutes.

But the money doesn't show into my e-wallet for a long time – after around of 12 hours of waiting I came back to them and I spent those money on their games. Anyway I was hot happy at all with this casino and I will not play here again. The only reason is because of their bonus rules. I think the bonuses should be credited right away without any wagering. I will rate it with 5 stars.
I was really dissapointed at their bonus rules - you have to complete some wagering with your real money before you can even activate the bonus which will also have W.R...
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

PlayFortuna Casino bonuses