You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: PlayFortuna Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

PlayFortuna Casino

VERYGOOD 8.48
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

PlayFortuna Casino is a multi-platform, multi-language online casino, available to most players around the world. It features a variety of slots and other games from the NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin and Yggdrasil Gaming platforms. All members at PlayFortuna Casino need to keep in mind that their real money and bonus money accounts are separated, so they can play only with the funds from the real money account. PlayFortuna Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao. In addition, PlayFortuna owns the highly respected Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries and Territories

PlayFortuna Casino does not accept players who live in the United States and the United Kingdom. All other players are welcome as long as they do not live in a country or territory where online gambling is illegal. It is also important to note that Microgaming games are unavailable to players in Great Britain.

Virtual Games

PlayFortuna Casino boasts a wide range of NetEnt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming and many more software suppliers. These games feature a variety of themes, gameplay elements, and special bonuses to ensure that all slot lovers have something to try. Among the most popular titles are Aliens slot, Dead or Alive slot, Gonzo's Quest slotGame of Thrones slotThe Dark Knight slot and The Dark Knight Rises slot, Castle Builder slot, and Forsaken Kingdom slot.

In addition to live table games, players at PlayFortuna Casino will find a decent selection of virtual table games. These include more than 15 different Blackjack variants (such as Classic Blackjack and Vegas Strip Blackjack), as well as Baccarat and a diverse selection of Roulette variants (such as Multi Wheel Roulette and French Roulette).

PlayFortuna Casino has 7 different video poker variants from Microgaming: Aces & Eights, All Aces, All American, Bonus Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, Bonus Poker Deluxe, and Double Bonus Poker. The site also features several lottery-style games like Granny Prix, Mumbai Magic, and Pharaoh Bingo.

Live Games

Those who want a realistic casino experience can try their luck with the PlayFortuna Casino live dealer games: Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, and Live Blackjack. Each game is broadcast from a professional casino studio and uses the same rules typically found in land-based establishments. Players can even interact with the dealers and each other, giving the games a social element that’s often hard to find online.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at PlayFortuna Casino can be enjoyed on the go. The site is compatible with most smartphones and tablets thanks to its streamlined HTML5 interface. Android users also have the option of downloading an app through the PlayFortuna Casino website for an even fuller gaming experience.

Support

PlayFortuna Casino has support staff working 24/7 to help players with any questions or concerns. The fastest way to contact the casino is usually through the live chat interface, which is always just a click away on the casino website. Players may also chat with the casino through Skype or send them an email. Those who live in Russia can use the casino’s phone number as well.

Security and Fairness

The entire PlayFortuna Casino website is encrypted with 128-bit SSL technology. This is the same protocol trusted by leading online merchants and banks to protect customers. It works by converting sensitive information like passwords and financial data into unreadable, non-decodable text.

PlayFortuna Casino does not have any third-party audit information for its games on the website. However, the Microgaming platform has been tested rigorously over the years and shown to be fair. Additionally, the fact that PlayFortuna Casino belongs to the exclusive group of Certified Casinos serves as proof of its reliability and high quality.

Pros

  • Convenient instant-play interface
  • Available on desktop and mobile
  • Features diverse slots from Microgaming and NetEnt
  • Offers a real live dealer room
  • 24/7 support through live chat, Skype, Russian phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Microgaming games proven fair by third-party audits
  • Has the revered Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Bonuses are unavailable to play with
  • Real money and bonus money accounts are separated

Screenshot

PlayFortuna Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Rob M. 1 review
Netherlands
Message
The slots are ok and website looks nice. All my favorite slots i found here and support was fast.
Oh i wish all online casino's had the same basic terms what a joy that will be. Some casino's will come up with the weirdest terms. In order to get the 100% bonus you must first wager and then u receive the bonus amount. SO NO EXTRA BONUS MONEY TO START WITH. Come on is it just me or ...? Deposit bonus is meant to be a buffer to have a little more to play with. For double the fun. I really don't think this is the way to hand out bonuses. It makes no sens or what so ever.

The website looks real nice and lots of slots that's not bad at all. But snake in the grass offers I can't stand them. So there for 1 star.
JMW92 15 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I guess the live chat responds quick enough and they have push gaming provider which you rarely see.
The bonus terms are probably the worst I've ever seen. Do NOT EVER take bonus money here!!!!! As soon as you play through your own cash the bonus money instantly becomes unavailable. Casino's like these don't deserve such a high rating.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello JMW92,

Thank you for taking time to review our casino.

Please let me show you a good side of such bonus policy:
1) You have no any bet restrictions;
2) You have no any wager requirements to withdraw your real wins (except deposit x3);
3) If you beat the wager, you will get some extra real money on your account, why not?
4) Players can get real money prizes on next promo offers like: cashbacks, free spins (2nd deposit and after), tournaments, special lotteries etc.

Hope this info would be helpful for you. Looking forward to see you again at PlayFortuna casino.

Best regards
Kind All time of the day. To break the news to joy you Wanted. I recently decided to play in Play Fortuna casino and literally on the second day of my game at this club. I won the jackpot 8 407 000 thousand rubles! I was'pore is such a miracle!!! I immediately contacted the online chat and said. I was immediately congratulated on my winnings. This is the first club where I do hazard that you can win a lot!

Thanks to the staff of this club !!!
Molds !!!
For all the time in this casino cons were found. If this casino has some cons, I did not find them.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello KIRIENKO-555,

Now there is one more millionaire in the world =)

We are very glad that such a great jackpot has been hit within our casino.

Congratulation on the win!
MaSpr0D 6 reviews
Sweden
Message
+ I got here by accident, and I do not regret it. It's a great casino, with professional support managers. Verifying was completed for few hours. As for me, this kind of bonus system is incredible, cuz it's was easy to wager all bonus and bonuses do not influence your real money balance. Also, I was pleased to receive a high bonus
Had a problem with abode flash in some of NetEnt games, but support helped me in 2 min and solved my problems with browser =)) Thanks a lot for helping, I appreciate it!
- Slots are loading pretty slow
- Trustly not supported
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 24. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello MASPR0D,

Thanks for your positive review.

See you at the casino vastness.

All the best,
PlayFortuna casino
offon.id 2 reviews
Kazakhstan
Message
I was pleased with a nice and simple interface, lots of games, number of additional bonuses and fast and skillful support, which is able to answer any question professionally. This is one of the best casinos with no doubts.
Was slightly confused with the bonus policy and kinda disappointed that I could not bet bonus money.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi there OFFON.ID,

Thanks a lot for your positive review!

Good luck in your next spins :)

Best regards,
PlayFortuna team
Ramiz51 5 reviews
Finland
Message
They gave free bonus, I was not able withdraw it. Site looks nice and there are a lot of games. But that's all good. I can't understand why this casino has got 8.49 stars .
Bonus terms are very bad. Must deposit before you can wager your free bonus. And they have cancelled my bonus. Not good!
I say there are much more better casinos. Stay away from this casino.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. OCTOBER 2017
Hello RAMIZ51

As I understand you got free spins upon registration, it's not quite nodeposit bonus, it is a so-called multistage bonus. You can spin the gift without any deposit, but to beat the wager it is required real money bets. All this information is on the casino site and here. You can examine the casino for free and get some extra bonus with the low wager, why not?

Best wishes,
PlayFortuna team
kazimek 9 reviews
Poland
Message
Lots of games, and really good deposit options. Really good care about withdrawals, mail confirm any transaction with real money that is really rare. You feel this is for real not like in some other casinos when you made request and after couple days without any info you see it was rejected for some reason. I was surprised how good this casino is.
Bonus system here are bad :( And really you should change design. Site look so cheap :X
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. OCTOBER 2017
Hello, KAZIMEK

Thanks for your positive review.
As for bonuses - it is so because Play Fortuna has no any restrictions related to the bonus.
As for design - yes it may look cheap, but it is optimised and makes a quick access for any device.

Best regards,
Play Fortuna team
denvip.id 3 reviews
Ukraine
Message
I want to thank the PlayFortuna casino for the good service, my friends recommended this casino as one of the best with Netent and I'm satisfied with my experience =) Fast mobile version, a lot of free spins and impressive selection of games. I supposed I'd have difficulties with the verification, but it passed quickly thanks to the good and quick support. Payout takes about ~30 mins on webmoney.
Generally good, but I want to play with my bonus and you can play real money only to beat the wager =(
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 27. OCTOBER 2017
Hi dear DENVIP.ID

It's absolutely pleasure to provide service for such players like you. Thank you so much!

Lucky spins and big wins on your next visits!

Kind regards,
Play Fortuna team
Peter H. 12 reviews
Ireland
Message
Looks okay but better sites out there. Not much real want to play in it.
Bonus no good - also live casino feature had baccarat instead of blackjack- and was disappointment, no live blackjack at all- just baccarat window on live blackjack button. Live chat very slow... disappointing again... in total I spent 26 minutes from start of conversation- would not give me support email for 10 of those minutes until very end. very strange. This site is based in curacao right?
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. OCTOBER 2017
Good day, Peter.
Sorry for this issue with blackjack. The thing is, Microgaming no longer support live blackjack tables since September 2017. You can just scroll down little more the live games page and enjoy Live Blackjack offered by NETENT.

Sincerely,
PlayFortuna casino
alinfomina1976 3 reviews
Germany
Message
This is the best casino I played last month, very good and fast support service, great selection of the games, works quickly without any difficulties and lags.
I hadn t any difficulties during playing in this casino.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. OCTOBER 2017
Hello dear customer. Thanks a lot for your positive feedback! See you later on PlayFortuna pages.
Best wishes,
PlayFortuna casino
samsimi 3 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Playfortuna casino really improved a lot.
There's a lot of slots to choose and with free play no deposit with a minimum in poker. Short shines the page in a really nice design.
The support is always helpful and always very friendly.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. JUNE 2017
Hello dear SAMSIMI,
thanks a lot for your detailed review.
Good luck in your next plays!

Best regards,
PlayFortuna team.
Suella 6 reviews
Australia
Message
Wow very impressed! This is the first time that I write a review about an online casino. I have opened over 50 casino accounts and after experiencing PlayFortuna Casino I have closed all my other accounts.In my opinion this casino stands out in their practices. I deposited a number of times and made one withdrawal. To my surprise I was sent a txt within an hour saying that my 750US was submitted and paid to my bank successfully. What a relief that I did not have the chance to reverse which is something I mostly do in every other casino.

Verification: Easiest I have ever experienced. Support accepted documents in chat and asked me to not close the window while they verify. I love that they don't store credit card details and most of all I love that they don't run aggressive marketing campaigns.
I love everything. I honestly can't find any fault.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Hello, dear SUELLA.

Thank you for taking the time to review PlayFortuna Casino.
Glad to see such a positive review, thank you so much.

Best regards,
PlayFortuna team
Zartownis 2 reviews
Poland
Message
I just want to express my opinion for that casino. It is quite good brand for me first of all because of PL language on site. Also there are a lot of good games (especially my favorite Microgaming + Yggdrasilgaming). One more important things for me are Dotpay and Bitcoin systems available for deposyt.
I was unable to play with my 100% welcome bonus, wagering via real money only, like on Videoslots casino.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. JUNE 2017
Good day, ZARTOWNIS.

Thanks alot for your positive feedback.
Hope your next experience with our casino will be just better. Good luck!

Cheers,
PlayFortuna team

wan 11 reviews
Indonesia
Message
Stay away with treaky staling tactic bonus terms this casino. You only can play with real deposit money, but bonus can't play. If u deposit 20 usd match bonus 100 % than bonus 20 usd with wagger 45 x. It's so crazy u only can play with real money but u must wagger 900, crazy, but the bonus is garbage, can't play. It's same like royal panda too. Stay away, don't waste time and waste your money at this casino !!!

I don't understand why AskGamblers certified with this casino !!! Full of treaky bonus terms !!
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 14. JUNE 2017
Hello, dear player!

Thanks for choosing our casino.
Let me tell about the main pros of our bonus system:
1) Our bonuses have no restrictions related to real money on your account
2) You can place a bet of any size you want while wagering bonuses
3) Wager x45 could be reduced up to x30 (depends on your casino status)

Moreover, you can find several pleasant offers on PlayFortuna.com, like Friday's cashback, regular free spins, casino tournaments with free registration and all these are without a wager. We hope you will change your mind.

Sincerely,
PlayFortuna team
Odonis 6 reviews
Slovakia
Message
Mid-range casino as for me. I was able to register and withdraw without any verification, but my transfers are near 100-200$. Fast access and huge games list is the most essential pros of playfortuna.
Sh***y bonus policy, you can't play with your welcome bonus and a similar situation with the 50FS on 1st deposit, you have to do the wager through real money only. No instant withdrawals (next day as usual).
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 6. APRIL 2017
Hello ODONIS,

Thanks for your review. Have a good time!

Kind regards,
PlayFortuna team
Very bad casino, can't see anything good, have bonuses, but all bonuses are worth nothing.
Took free registration spins, won a lot, then found out that I cant play with that bonus, so wrote support and said whats the problem, but said that if I deposit I can play with all money, deposited, got more free spins and 100% bonus, so 3 bonus money collections and can't use any of them. BAD CASINO, don't try to play here. Support was also bad, ask for bonus terms link, can't get that from them.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 31. MARCH 2017
Hello dear DUFFYKAS.
Thank you for taking the time to review PlayFortuna Casino.

I will try to explain in detail the current situation. First of all, about free spins for registration - it is a multi-stage bonus. You will get the bonus with 20xB wager as a prize for these spins. This info was also published on the site where you find the offer.

Next is the 100% welcome bonus. It has 45xB wager and cannot take place in bets too. In order to withdraw bonus funds from your account, or bet on them, you should wager your bonus at least 45 times via real money. This condition you can find at http://en.playfortuna.com just click on "Bonuses" button and scroll down the page, or click "Bonuses" >> "100% welcome bonus on your first deposit!" information is same.
Ok, so what is the benefit you may ask? And the benefit is that you have no any restrictions for bets or withdrawals of real money whatever bonus you may get in our casino. Whereas other casinos may restrict your bet limits, games allowed and even annul the winnings in case of withdrawal before 100% wagering.
Hope you will change your mind and back to us.

Best regards,
PlayFortuna team.
jkjuhlin 3 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good design and I like the fact I can pay by mobile.
Tried several times to close my account and wrote to them the first time that I want to self exclude myself...as a problem gambler of course I went back and asked for it to be reopened.. which they did..this closure and reopening occurred a total of 3-4 times... every time I asked to reopen although clearly stating I have a problem, I would get it reopened. During this time they allowed me to deposit over 300 euro... finally got it closed and went back a few times to ask it to be reopened but now its closed for good. I don't know if this is a breach of terms but when I asked if it is allowed and shouldn't players get their deposits refunded according to safe betting rules... I got no response. I'd stay away from here if ur like me and have an itch for the slots.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Hello dear JKJUHLIN.
Sorry to hear about that. But anyway your account now is permanently blocked. And if you have any other comments and suggestions of this issue please do not hesitate to PM me.

Best regards,
PlayFortuna team
IDGAS 21 reviews
Canada
Message
Very nice looking casino with great games! I won about $800 and was able to withdraw it successfully.
However, I was at $1000 and tried to withdraw this multiple times and kept running into issues on my first few withdrawals. I played and lost another $200 waiting for my withdrawal to finally go through, which it did successfully in the end.

Also, I managed to roll over the bonus funds before I dipped into it ever. I was unaware that you would not have been able to play with the bonus which is an awful bonus structure.
PLAYFORTUNA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Dear IDGAS,

Thank you for the positive review. Have a good time!

Cheers,
PlayFortuna team
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

PlayFortuna Casino bonuses