Loki Casino

SUPERB 9.07
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

Loki Casino is an online casino with a modern design and numerous instant-play games from several software platforms. It is powered by NetEnt, Habanero, Mr.Slotty, Betsoft, Isoftbet, SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, GameArt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Quickfire as well as a live dealer suite powered by Ezugi. The site is fully licensed by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries

At this time, Loki Casino is unable to offer games to players residing in the United Kingdom and Spain. US players, on the other hand, can play casino games only by using bitcoins. 

Virtual Games

Slot players have an enormous selection of games to choose from when playing at Loki Casino. These include popular video slots such as Thunderstruck II slot, Starburst slot, Dead or Alive slot, Fruit Zen slot, Slotomon Go slot, and Neon Reels slot. Additionally, there is also a collection of branded slots including Dracula slot, Motorhead slot, and The Invisible Man slot among others.

Those looking for table games can enjoy numerous card, dice, and roulette games at Loki Casino. There is a number of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette variants, as well as craps, Caribbean Hold’em, Oasis Poker, and Poker3 among others.

Loki Casino has a particularly diverse selection of video poker games. In addition to conventional variants like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Tens or Better, players at Loki Casino can enjoy wackier games like Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, and more. Most of the games are available in single-hand and multi-hand formats.

Live Games

The most realistic games at Loki Casino can be found in the live casino. Here, players can enjoy a game of blackjack, roulette, or baccarat and other popular casino games against a real live dealer at any time of day.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Loki Casino most popular games are available in a convenient mobile format. Players simply load the casino's website on their smartphone or tablet, and the mobile version will instantly appear. Currently, the mobile casino is compatible with most iOS and Android devices.

Support

Loki Casino staff work around the clock in order to keep their players satisfied. Players can contact the support department by using a convenient live-chat interface found within the casino lobby. Alternatively, players can email the casino and expect a reply within just a few hours in most cases. There is a FAQ section where players can browse for some answers.

Security and Fairness

Players at Loki Casino can rest assured that their details are always kept secure. The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption on all of its pages, making all sensitive data unreadable at all times. This applies to both personal and financial information.

All of the games used by Loki Casino have been audited several times for fairness and shown to be fair.

Pros

  • Variety of software providers
  • Available in mobile version
  • Modern design
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Games audited for fairness

Cons

  • No phone support

Screenshot

Loki Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Mimosa 13 reviews
Canada
Message
Very fast customers reply. Casino load fast. Slots payouts are good. Nice designs.
I wont take this to complain section cos I don't even want the money anymore. First I deposit 30can with my mastercard and won up to 400. I request a payout back to my mastercard but my country wasn't eligible to do so. I tried Trusly payout just to see if it gonna work. After days of attempting putting all my bank info's. It kept saying errors. So I kept asking to cancel my withdrawal from their part cos somehow I can't do it on my side when I click recall. It wont do nothing. After all those back and forth email for like a week telling me to enter again my info over and over again. Now they said my attempting withdrawal cant be cancel and can't put it back in my playroll account. But they did cancel my first attempt with mastercard. So my money just sit there with Trustly lol! Never heard of this happens!!!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear MIMOSA,

Thank you for your feedback.
I am very sorry to read that you feel dissatisfied with LOKI Casino. I would now like to investigate this matter further for you in hope I can help you with your case. I would appreciate if you would allow me to look into this matter further for you to help provide a solution. So I can locate your account with LOKI Casino, please forward me an e-mail from your registered e-mail account to support@lokicasino.com with my name in the subject line. Once I have your email I will be able to locate your account and of course, help you further.
I wish you all the luck playing on LOKI Casino!

Adeline

Excellent fresh and modern design. Video slots are decorated to the highest level and in them fun to play.
For all the game I have not found significant drawbacks.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 12. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear KEVIN.DORRELL99,

Thank you for your feedback. We are very glad that you are happy about so many features on our website: fresh and modern design, and our slots games. I am happy that you were enjoying your casino experience! Keep it steady!

Best Regards,
Adeline
Joseluis50 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
Nothing but a pleasure to play at this casino, I have enjoyed many casinos in my time but when its time to cash out the fun stops- but these guys wow in less then 10 min after I sent my document my withdraw was processed and in my account. Loki sets an example for how a casino should be run. And Very good and helpful service, Loki casino I'm staying with you guys.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 12. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear JOSELUIS50,

Thank you for your feedback for LOKI Casino and for rating us an amazing 10 Stars.
I am very glad that you are setting the LOKI Casino as an example to be followed. We are happy that you were enjoying your casino experience and staying with us!

Best Regards,
Adeline
hajnrih 1362 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Loki is one of the latest casinos I joined. The reason is very simple. I’m a great fan of Amatic video slot games so I’m always on the lookout for some new casino which offers these games. When I saw Loki on the AskGamblers list of new casinos I just had to make an account and give them a try. They’re a new casino launched in 2016 and belong to the Netincom group of casinos. I had a look around their website and everything seemed legit. They have a Curacao license which isn’t the strongest in the industry but then again a license doesn’t mean anything when it comes to online casinos.

They’re pretty similar to the rest of the casinos in the industry that offer Amatic slots. From what I’ve seen they’re basically the same as Golden Star casino. They have the same software providers NetEnt, Habanero, Mr.Slotty, Betsoft, Isoftbet, SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, Endorphina and GameArt. The bonus promotions are also very similar. Players will get a match deposit bonus of 100% up to $100 plus 50 free spins on Aloha for their first deposit, 75% match up to $100 plus 50 free spins on Starburst for a second deposit and 50% match up to $100 plus 50 free spins on Steam Tower for a third deposit. There is also a weekend reload bonus of 50% match up to $100 which can be redeemed with the bonus code HAPPYWEEKEND. The minimum deposit to claim a bonus is $20 and the maximum allowed bet while playing with bonus funds is $5.

I had many deposits here and a few withdrawals. The first time I managed to make a withdrawal was surprisingly from my first deposit in the casino. I uploaded the documents they were approved instantly and the money was on my Neteller account the following day. Overall this is a good casino which I can recommend to all players.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 12. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear HAJNRIH,

Thank you for the feedback left for LOKI Casino and for rating us 9 Stars, this shows us that you are enjoying our Casino and I hope you are having lots of fun.

Best Regards,
Adeline
Vickyvassou 13 reviews
Greece
Message
New to online gaming and this is one of the first casinos I played at. I really enjoy playing here. They have a ton of table games which I love and their bonuses make it easy for you to build your account.

If you’re a new player I would strongly consider playing here!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 20. JANUARY 2017
Dear VICKYVASSOU,

Thank you for comment with a great rating. We are very happy to read the positive feedback you have left for us, and it is great to hear you are enjoying our Casino, this feedback means a lot to us.

Best Regards,
Adeline
russelfoo 72 reviews
Singapore
Message
Simple and clear designed, I can easily found what game I want to play, everything is clear. It will be my favourite this few day. Thanks!
Nothing to dislike, the important is customer support team very fast responding, everything is good.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 17. JANUARY 2017
Dear RUSSELFOO,

Thank you so much for your feedback. It's always great to read that you had a good experience with LOKI Casino. That's our top priority.
We appreciate for taking the time out to post your review and we wish you all the best of luck your future enjoying LOKI Casino.
Adeline
KainLTD 5 reviews
Germany
Message
I won 440€ here. Took 4 Days for Verification + Pay-Out. Received My Money Yesterday. I am ok with that. Document upload was easy, everything worked out good.

They have enough games, the amount is ok. I would play here again. I think the name of the casino is cool, since others complained about it.
Actually It took 4 Days to pay-out + veri. Hope it won't take that long next time.

Overall good casino.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 12. JANUARY 2017
Dear KAINLTD,

Thank you very much for rating LOKI Casino on AskGamblers.com. I really appreciate the great positive feedback you have left for our Casino and I will be sure to forward this onto the team. I am very happy to read you are enjoying our Casino and you like our name, and I am happier to read you won with LOKI to withdraw, congratulations on your winnings!
With regard to the delay in payout, the quickness of withdrawal depends on the time at which documents were sent to support team. In some cases, in pursuit of common security, the support team can request the documents for verification. Following the successful verification, withdrawals are processed instantly.
In the meantime, we are always pleased to see you on lokicasino.com. I hope you have a great week ahead and please rest assured if you need any assistance to contact our team and we will try our utmost in helping you.

Super Best Regards,
Adeline
hotttpocket 5 reviews
United States
Message
I don't have any thing nice to say, because I didn't have any positive experiences to speak of!
I signed up for the casino, sent my bitcoins to the address they provided to fund my account and...waited. And waited. And waited. No money showed up in my casino account. I contacted help and was told I needed to give them 24 hours to "resolve" my "issue". I checked back later that same day, but there was no one available for chat. It's now been 24 hours and when I try to pull the casino up, it doesn't seem to be a functioning website. I'm really upset because I wasted $50 on a site that I could have spent elsewhere. Do NOT play at this casino! (If it ever gets back up running, that is!)
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 9. DECEMBER 2016
Dear HOTTTPOCKET,

I am sorry to read that you are dissatisfied with LOKI Casino. There was a small technical problem with receiving payments from Bitcoin wallets. Solution to the problem took much longer than we had expected. At this moment the problem is solved, please check your account, the funds should be transferred to your account.
On behalf of my team, thank you for patience and apologize for the inconvenience.

Best regards,
Adeline
loul 13 reviews
France
Message
Bad experience with the habanero slot, first deposit and lost very quickly. Support is not very effective: impossible to know witch slot I must play for my 50 free spin. I see boomanji, fruit zen...... and ????? The support can't answer .... strange ....
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 25. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear LOUL,

Thank you for your feedback. Free spins you can get in any of these games of your choice. Before to start play you should activate free spins bonus in your profile and choose the slot Boomanji or Fruit Zen, free spins will be activated.
I am really sorry that we received only three stars from you.

In the meantime, I wish you mega luck and hope that you will get success with LOKI Casino next time.
Adeline
karnaldo33 1 review
Sweden
Message
Good new casino with a wide selection of games and really nice design!

From the first deposit I managed to raise my deposit at least 10 times). Was nice. My documents were approved and I got my winnings on Skrill within 1-2 hours, which is fast enough.

I will continue to play at this casino. Recommend. Well done guys!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear KARNALDO33,

Thank you very much for your such kind words. We are doing our best to give the best user experience to all our players and any positive feedback pleases us greatly)
I wish you a lovely week ahead, and I glad to see you in LOKI Casino.

Adeline
Gutti05 4 reviews
Sweden
Message
Many games, no errors while playing, fast account verification, payout to skrill 5 min (at least for me), nice bonuses, friendly support. I had good experience at LOKI. Good job guys! lokis0812
Nothing really - I had good time playing there. Only good experience.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear GUTTI05,

Thank you for your review, I am happy you are enjoying your time with LOKI Casino. Our Team is always continually looking to improve, so any feedback is greatly appreciated.

Super best regards,
Adeline
zayarphyo 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
Web design and layout simple and attractive! I like Bonus and Freespinn. My fav Netent and BetsoftGame, they have it and a lot of slot game option. I make 20euro first deposit with first bonus. I managed to win 280euro (swedish krona 2800). Try to make withdraw 250euro, can't find payment option bec of my deposit using with trustly payment. Then went to chatroom support and waited a few min to get my withdraw. After 3 times went to chat support got the right answer which I need to make deposit with my visa card. Finally I can make my withdraw 250euro. Withdraw process fast. I got my money next day.

Everything is fine for me this casino. They give me enjoyful and excitement. If I compare with other news casino, loki casino will be one of my best top ten casino.
Just chatroom support need to give the right help to player. Hopefully sooner later will be better.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 17. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear ZAYARPHYO,

Thank you very much for your such kind feedback.
It’s a great pleasure to read that you like LOKI Casino. Our aim is to provide our players a comfortable and friendly atmosphere of the game.
I can ensure you that we’ll continue to work hard in order to improve support service and keep delivering the best gambling experience. I really hope you will keep enjoying LOKI Casino. If you need any assistance in the meantime, please contact our support agents which are more than happy to help you further.

Good luck,
Adeline
LOKI Casino
Bushido 1 review
Finland
Message
Game selection. I really like Endorphina slots and Amanet slots. That is why I made an account on this site on a whim without looking more into details.
Everything. The whole Loki Casino seemed really shady. Really bad translates and supports had really bad english also.
Couldn't withdraw my money at all, so I just lost them fast to slots and closed my account. I have been on many casinos and Loki Casino is by far EASILY the worst casino I have ever played in.

Also couldn't find any " Set limits " to account options like limits how much you can deposit in month or so. AVOID AT ALL COSTS.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi BUSHIDO!

Thank you for your feedback.
It brings me great pleasure to hear that you like selection of slots in LOKI Casino.
I am then very sorry to read that you feel dissatisfied with our Casino. LOKI Casino is a multicurrency online casino with generous bonus policy, fast payouts, a wide range selection of slots, and number of games is growing every month.
LOKI Casino has in its own collection many languages for the convenience of players from different countries. Translation into all languages to be held soon, and will be adjusted if necessary.
We haven't been able to find your account to check the Deposit history and any unsuccessful withdraw attempts. We can't understand how you have managed to lose a preferred method for withdraw, because LOKI Casino supported withdrawals on a credit card and most popular e-wallets, additionally Bank transfer is available.
If you had any questions, you could always clarify the information and find solution by contacting Support service 24/7 in live chat.
If you would like to set limits, just enough to contact live chat, leave a message on the website or send e-mail.
Advice to you, before playing please read the Casino Terms and Conditions, Payments and other sections on casino website.

In the meantime I wish you a lovely day ahead, and I hope to see you soon in LOKI Casino,
Adeline
LOKI Casino
A very interesting casino at first I registered here after seeing the site being promoted. After completing my registration I deposited via e wallet and received my welcome bonus which I think is a very great package. Well first deposit and a good win was withdrawn.

I uploaded my documents and went to live support agent. Verification time process was easily and fast completed. Couple hours later my withdrawal was also completed. Can't really argue about this site. Couple days later after spending my welcome bonus package as it's usual I deposited many times playing cold cash only.

Well yes the RTP was little bit ''dusty'' for me too. But I think this comes and goes. It's a site that is very easy to navigate and it contains famous software providers such as Netent endorphina and many others.
The only part that was kinda hard for me was the the struggle I had to go through in order to talk to live support agents. I was really waiting for a long period of time. Maybe lotta customers? Don't know. Except that nothing else.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear KAYENNE23,

On behalf of LOKI Casino Team I would like to thank you for such kind comments about our Casino.
That's true, first week after launch, and honestly we didn't expect such a flow of players. Support agents are working really hard.

I can ensure you that we’ll continue to work hard in order to improve support service and keep delivering the best gambling experience. I really hope you will keep enjoy playing in LOKI Casino. If you need any assistance in the meantime, please contact our support agents which are more than happy to help you further.

Best Regards,
Adeline
LOKI Casino
caesar2 6 reviews
Germany
Message
The site design is friendly but that´s all I liked. There really is very little positive to say. Even the name I don't like although it´s pretty good, Loki was the thief god and well somehow I felt robbed here.
I dislike everything. I cannot understand the good ratings. The site is no good at all. First they allow deposits without even entering personal details, so no age check, check whether your country is allowed, anything. This is a legal license violation.

Finding the games is ridiculous for example Netent BJ low, med and high limit all have the same logo, you can click on it and hope you get the right game. The live support is not easy to reach and when then it is not helpful. Advanced questions cannot be answered.

The site is very Russian facing regarding payment options. All in all a very bad site you shouldn't bother playing at. If you want to play get yourself an account at a big name, don´t waste your money here, player concerns are not attended to and gameplay is appealing. Big big thumbs down. Dont get fooled by the high rating, somehow it doesn't square.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear CAESAR2,

My name is Adeline, I am represent LOKI Casino on AskGamblers.com.
I would like to start by thanking you for interest in our site and taking your time to review our Casino. We appreciate all feedbacks left for LOKI Casino.
Also I would like to comment the matters you have mentioned in your message. It is regrettable that you rate our casino so unfairly low and you didn't have a chance to win.
Your subjective attitude to the casino name as negative connotations and feelings that you have it is your own private opinion. We do not draw any analogies with the god Loki in Norse mythology and his role in culture.
We do not have any violation of the license. Each player by registering at the Casino agrees with Terms&Conditions and confirms that he has reached the age of majority. Such rules agreed and recommended by regulatory authority of Curacao.
Our support team is available 24 hours 7 days a week and always coming to help. Every player is very important for us. We have analyzed your situation very carefully. You were chatting with a request to block your account and as the reason of blocking you said “My experience is always bad with Curacao sites. Have a nice day, I wil stick with MGA in the future”. Your request was fulfilled instantly.
Usability and search games in LOKI Casino is quite easy, each game has its own unique name. Confusing here is very difficult.
LOKI Casino has a wide variety of international payment methods. In future this list will be updated with new options.

Have a nice day,
Adeline
LOKI Casino
KrayZ 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Games are nice and smooth. Nothing to complain here.
Withdrawal ONLY VIA SKRILL, NETELLER OR CREDIT CARD. So no matter how you deposit, you have to deposit at least once using these methods and withdraw to that method. Unaware, I deposited using (instant) bank transfer and having none of the other methods available, I am currently in fear of not being able to withdraw at all (as I have closed Skrill and Neteller accounts and no credit card).

So yeah many deposit options, VERY LIMITED withdrawal options. At this time cannot further comment on the withdrawal process as literally ZERO options available at this point.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 5. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear KRAYZ,
Thank you for reviewing our Casino. Today LOKI Casino supports most popular deposit and withdrawal methods.
Before make a deposit you can visit Payments page on our website, where you can see all possible payout methods. Or check information in Live chat.
Also in casino available bank transfer.

Best Regards,
LOKI Casino Team
Everything, have played on many sites and this one is great. After my 4th deposit I made a profit of over 10.000sek. Made a withdraw of 4k and it was instant approved and no document were needed when I made the withdraw to the same deposit method. After that I made another withdraw of 10k and they wanted to see documents, they were approved under 5 min and withdraw was sent. As long as I get my money this site gets 10/10 BARS on starburst.

Good games and great support, can't complain. Fast withdraw and fast support is the most important thing for me and that they have!

I just dont give this site 10/10 because I won here, it's just great, 3 welcome bonuses and freespins. Easy to navigate and see the wagering.

Play here if you looking for a great site.
Have nothing to say, great site. A lot of games and great bonuses.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear Niklas.Svensson.355,

Thank you for your kind words and for the wonderful game. Keep it up!
Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you to make your gaming experience better!

Best Regards and Good Luck,
LOKI Casino Team
Chris23 4 reviews
Poland
Message
A deposit of 20 euros after payment was immediately doubled, got 100% wager 800.

I started sessions at the endorphina slot, quickly won 100 euro on Mongou Treasure, Then I went to the amatic slots, won 200x betthree times on 0,5e bet on slots looks like Book Of Ra, up to 360 euro but in the end I finished the wager with the amount of 210 euro.

Very fast cashout , around 1-2 hour to skrill, no document required.
Nothing, Live support was friendly, fast cashout, all good!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear CHRIS23,

Well, great start, keep up! We happy to hear you managed to make such winnings at the LOKI Casino. Nice to give positive emotions and get such pleasant reaction. Also thank you for the great feedback regarding our support.

Best Regards,
LOKI Casino Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Loki Casino bonuses