Loki Casino

TRUSTED 9.57
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

Loki Casino is an online casino with a modern design and numerous instant-play games from several software platforms. It is powered by NetEnt, Habanero, Mr.Slotty, Betsoft, Isoftbet, SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, GameArt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Quickfire, Thunderkick as well as a live dealer suite powered by Ezugi. The site is fully licensed by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries

At this time, Loki Casino is unable to offer games to players residing in the United Kingdom and Spain. US players, on the other hand, can play casino games only by using bitcoins. 

Virtual Games

Slot players have an enormous selection of games to choose from when playing at Loki Casino. These include popular video slots such as Thunderstruck II slot, Starburst slot, Dead or Alive slot, Fruit Zen slot, Slotomon Go slot, and Neon Reels slot. Additionally, there is also a collection of branded slots including Dracula slot, Motorhead slot, and The Invisible Man slot among others.

Those looking for table games can enjoy numerous card, dice, and roulette games at Loki Casino. There is a number of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette variants, as well as craps, Caribbean Hold’em, Oasis Poker, and Poker3 among others.

Loki Casino has a particularly diverse selection of video poker games. In addition to conventional variants like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Tens or Better, players at Loki Casino can enjoy wackier games like Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, and more. Most of the games are available in single-hand and multi-hand formats.

Live Games

The most realistic games at Loki Casino can be found in the live casino. Here, players can enjoy a game of blackjack, roulette, or baccarat and other popular casino games against a real live dealer at any time of day.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Loki Casino most popular games are available in a convenient mobile format. Players simply load the casino's website on their smartphone or tablet, and the mobile version will instantly appear. Currently, the mobile casino is compatible with most iOS and Android devices.

Support

Loki Casino staff work around the clock in order to keep their players satisfied. Players can contact the support department by using a convenient live-chat interface found within the casino lobby. Alternatively, players can email the casino and expect a reply within just a few hours in most cases. There is a FAQ section where players can browse for some answers.

Security and Fairness

Players at Loki Casino can rest assured that their details are always kept secure. The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption on all of its pages, making all sensitive data unreadable at all times. This applies to both personal and financial information.

All of the games used by Loki Casino have been audited several times for fairness and shown to be fair.

Pros

  • Variety of software providers
  • Available in mobile version
  • Modern design
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Games audited for fairness

Cons

  • No phone support

Screenshot

Loki Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Afi4wins 1187 reviews
Malaysia
Message
What is it about casinos nowadays that there's always some things not right going on within them? Today, after much hassling within myself as to which casino to sign up at, I finally decided to give Loki Casino a go. Well, there's nothing attractive at all that was being offered, just the usual 100% deposit bonus plus 50 free spins, but in view of lack of a better alternative, Loki Casino seemed to be only good choice I could find.

After checking out their website, their available games and their T&Cs, I must say that I wasn't impressed at all. The website look very bland, with mostly white patches of blank empty spaces, and I don't like the colour of the fonts used - they look almost invisible! They are much too faint for my liking! However, I found one saviour point that finally made up my decision for me - the game Supe It Up! If not for this game, I certainly would not have signed up at Loki Casino. None of my other current favourite games were available, except for my old NetEnt favourites which I hardly play on nowadays anyway.

After completing my registration and validating my email address, I then went to the promotions section, clicked on the Welcome Bonus item, and proceeded to make my first deposit. Deposited 20 EUR, but I couldn't find the 100% bonus money anywhere! What the argh! Usually, as at any other casino, whenever you clicked on a Welcome Bonus item, that bonus would automatically be activated with a deposit. No, not with this blardy Loki Casino! I had to key in the Bonus code, which wasn't stated anywhere in their webpages, not even in their promotions section, and which I only came to know after getting an email stating that I need to use the Bonus code. What the argh! I had already made my deposit when this email came! All these should have been made crystal clear in their website in the first instance!

Well, disappointed as I was at not getting the 100% deposit bonus, and not getting that 50 free spins either, I then played on the game Supe It up with my 20 EUR deposit money. 20 EUR was just too little to play on the game, but that was all I had. Things might have been better for me if I had started out with 40 EUR, who knows. But as it was, the game played very coldly, typically of most Microgaming games, and I couldn't even get any small 5-of-a-kind win at all, not even for the lowest cheapest symbol! My credit balance was going down and down and down all the way! What a lousy blardy day it all turned out to be for me!
You mean, what do I like? Nothing! Well, okay, except for the game Supe It Up. Everything else was just not nice! I don't quite like the list of games available, I don't like the website's presentation, I don't like the 50x bonus and free spins winnings wagering, I don't like the lack of info about needing to key in the Bonus code first before depositing. Heck, I wish I could say about something that I like instead. Sorry Loki, strike one and you're out!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear AFI4WINS

Our site is made as easy as possible and with a good design. All info about bonuses and their use is on our website. If you do not understand something, you can always contact support. With the best wishes of Casino Loki

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
witchking 1 review
Sweden
Message
Ok game selection. And layout of the casino overall good.
Just terrible with verification of documents. I send everything they wanted, but now they request a selfie with id card, ok done that. Nah they not satisfied with the selfie. Now they want me to hold a sign with Loki casino in one hand and the passport in the other hand, so I questioned them if I take the selfie with the third hand...you see they just want to give you a hard time. Never again.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear WITCHKING

We must be sure that you do not use a multi account and are playing fair game in our casino. Please give all the documents that you ask. With the best wishes of the casino Loki


Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
Keeeeey 1 review
Sweden
Message
Looks like a normal casino with good games, live chat etc.
The live chat system its really bad and they are not supportive at all. Really long time to get a reply and when you do get a reply 10-15 min later it has no meaning at all.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear user . Your support is experiencing a very large influx of players. We conducted additional work and you can ask any question of our support and they will give you an answer in a short time.
Luckybelle88 1 review
Australia
Message
I can't even name one thing because I wasn't there long enough.
The communication is the worst I've ever encountered. I played through some the bonus I received and had won so I tried to withdrawal. Hours went by and I finally contacted support..I waited and waited nothing! So I went to bed and when I tried to log on they had blocked me. I have tried to reach out numerous time and I've had no response nor did they tell me why or gave warning before they just locked me out. I am so frustrated and upset with this casino! I will never play there EVER!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear LUCKYBELLE88

Write me your email in private messages! We'll find out the reason for the lock. Maybe you have more than one account or you have violated casino rules

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
dhirsh124 2 reviews
United States
Message
Absolutely nothing. Would have gave them 0 stars if this was an option. So many other places to play online where companies actually appreciate your business.
Worst support. This is the slowest responding live chat I've ever seen. Plus a major attitude. Deposited once, won a little, tried to cashout bitcoin amount of .050. Taking forever and I probably won't ever get it. Oh well. It's saving me money in the long run. Amazing to me that companies like this stay in business. Will never EVER deposit there again.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear DHIRSH124
Your support is experiencing a very large influx of players. We conducted additional work and you can ask any question of our support and they will give you an answer in a short time.

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
whateverittakes 3 reviews
United States
Message
The design of this casino is good, gives one an expectation of a trustful and proffesional area to plat in.
However, I have never feel so humiliated in any other casino as from this one. I encounter some minor issues, tried to contact them for weeks without any responses. The service or the managers might read your mails but if by solving the issue meaning fairness to you but no winning for them, then you are a nonexistence human being.

I do not recommend this casino to anyone, please be careful.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear WHATEVERITTAKES
Your support is experiencing a very large influx of players. We conducted additional work and you can ask any question of our support and they will give you an answer in a short time.
Maybe your messages were spammed ...

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
luckykchai 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Was exciting the day-1 when I sign up to be LOKI's member, but now only couple days I already asking for solving my problem and delete my acc afterwards...

This is my first time requesting delete the acc with disappointed feedback since I start play online Pokies. There's few reason, and from exciting for join this website with so many lovely gaming choice and with many information provide and shows the details but experience by only this short times since I joined was unlikable, very disappoint and sorry but it's true.

1.24 LiveChat not really helpful, slow responds and not very good attitude.

2. First deposit deposit and play the sys was all good, but second deposit when on home page it's normal but no matter which game I choose it shows on error
"Oops, the page you are looking Cannot be found........."
I Reported to the livechat agent with not very slow n not nice way for the responds.

The agent on livechat told me reasons why my iP having this problem it's iP issue, and tells me to download "Hola app", it's very weird by using the home wifi network from sign up on Loki and first deposit. How come my iP will have this much issue by the very short time, specially I still in-contracts with same network provider also not touch my boardband and any possibility can be like this, and if I can deposit money and play the first time, second time only allow deposit, for me sounds like a scam.

Now after speak to the livechat agent by telling me I just cancel the bonus and request the cash out, if using the same deposit method by neteller can be instantly. After I all done, refunds still
On pending, speak to the agent the answer it's oh, will be 0-24 hours time. (By Doing the cash out from before to send the request only few min. The answer can be different just like this, complains why consumer services the responds not very professional than just a long wait silent and than close the chatting mode.now more already more tha 12 hours waiting...God knows how long need to be

Last thing is somehow for the consumer responds it's the first brand image for the costumer head, even issue comes with the good attitude, positive responds or making other solutions can even made the issue turn the way keep our player loyalty to the brand.

So even tho I like a lots Of games on this site and with lots of member benefits, but with this ATTITUDE, I think Gambling already possible to loss and pissed off, so I don't need to be even speak to the service for more anger... errrr
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear LUCKYKCHAI
Your support is experiencing a very large influx of players. We conducted additional work and you can ask any question of our support and they will give you an answer in a short time.
We had problems with mobile devices for playing in Australia. Now our product works full time. If you have additional questions, you can contact chat support, we will be able to solve them)

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
polash 14 reviews
Bangladesh
Message
Loki casino is another trustable and very good casino. They have all popular provider's games where players can play with peace of mind. Loki casino is almost same like my favorite Limoplay casino, oishi and bitstarz casino. Promotion is also standard with many other facilities.

I had requested my first withdraw on morning after uploaded my documents and at afternoon money hits on my wallet. Support is helpful and professional.
Something I had disliked of their terms. All popular netent and mg slots contribute "0%" of rollover requirements and average slots contribute 50% and the rest contributes 80%. So at this point of view the overall rollover requirements is very high as I experienced. Otherwise I could withdraw at least $200 more :(
rs72 10 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Great casino, I played a lot of casino's but this is the first one that gave me big winnings after a few deposits. To be honest I thought there most be something negative (normally I'm not that lucky;) so I thought cashout will take forever ore something like that, but no the money was in my e-wallet in a few hours (was my first cashout so probably next cashout could be even faster... I hope I can test this soon;)

They even sent you an email when they transferred the money, nice service!
Jossey 34 reviews
South Korea
Message
Everything is average. Designed good; game choosing is easy, although they don't have lots of games.
Works slowly! Everything is about to load twice or more times.

But know about the biggest disadvantage: I still have problem with withdrawal. Twice I was discarded without any reason. My cart is good, it works perfect with more than a twelve casinos, instead Loki. No fast answer from the support. All seems to become usual: I try to cashout my win, than fifteen minutes lasts, and than I see that my effort was reduced. The basic rule for the each casino: withdraw money fast, and you will surely have a lot of gamblers. But know the issue is to get my win.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear JOSSEY
. Your support is experiencing a very large influx of players. We conducted additional work and you can ask any question of our support and they will give you an answer in a short time

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
aivas2003 4 reviews
Greece
Message
My first and second deposit at Loki Casino had 2 really nice cashouts. I am surprised to read all these bad reviews. My verification took a couple of hours and my withdraws less than an hour. Furthermore, my withdraws were approved and charged to my Neteller wallet at 05.00 in the morning (yeah, sometimes the 24/7 applies).

Really serious casino and for me the fastest withdraws ever. Also,as long as I have played, they dont seem to be allergic to big wins. I hope they wont be. With no doubts at all I give a positive feedback at this casino.
I would like more often reload bonuses than the only one Friday reload:)))
Very fast customers reply. Casino load fast. Slots payouts are good. Nice designs.
I wont take this to complain section cos I don't even want the money anymore. First I deposit 30can with my mastercard and won up to 400. I request a payout back to my mastercard but my country wasn't eligible to do so. I tried Trusly payout just to see if it gonna work. After days of attempting putting all my bank info's. It kept saying errors. So I kept asking to cancel my withdrawal from their part cos somehow I can't do it on my side when I click recall. It wont do nothing. After all those back and forth email for like a week telling me to enter again my info over and over again. Now they said my attempting withdrawal cant be cancel and can't put it back in my playroll account. But they did cancel my first attempt with mastercard. So my money just sit there with Trustly lol! Never heard of this happens!!!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear MIMOSA,

Thank you for your feedback.
I am very sorry to read that you feel dissatisfied with LOKI Casino. I would now like to investigate this matter further for you in hope I can help you with your case. I would appreciate if you would allow me to look into this matter further for you to help provide a solution. So I can locate your account with LOKI Casino, please forward me an e-mail from your registered e-mail account to support@lokicasino.com with my name in the subject line. Once I have your email I will be able to locate your account and of course, help you further.
I wish you all the luck playing on LOKI Casino!

Adeline

kevin.dorrell99 15 reviews
Ireland
Message
Excellent fresh and modern design. Video slots are decorated to the highest level and in them fun to play.
For all the game I have not found significant drawbacks.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 12. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear KEVIN.DORRELL99,

Thank you for your feedback. We are very glad that you are happy about so many features on our website: fresh and modern design, and our slots games. I am happy that you were enjoying your casino experience! Keep it steady!

Best Regards,
Adeline
Joseluis50 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
Nothing but a pleasure to play at this casino, I have enjoyed many casinos in my time but when its time to cash out the fun stops- but these guys wow in less then 10 min after I sent my document my withdraw was processed and in my account. Loki sets an example for how a casino should be run. And Very good and helpful service, Loki casino I'm staying with you guys.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 12. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear JOSELUIS50,

Thank you for your feedback for LOKI Casino and for rating us an amazing 10 Stars.
I am very glad that you are setting the LOKI Casino as an example to be followed. We are happy that you were enjoying your casino experience and staying with us!

Best Regards,
Adeline
hajnrih 1376 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Loki is one of the latest casinos I joined. The reason is very simple. I’m a great fan of Amatic video slot games so I’m always on the lookout for some new casino which offers these games. When I saw Loki on the AskGamblers list of new casinos I just had to make an account and give them a try. They’re a new casino launched in 2016 and belong to the Netincom group of casinos. I had a look around their website and everything seemed legit. They have a Curacao license which isn’t the strongest in the industry but then again a license doesn’t mean anything when it comes to online casinos.

They’re pretty similar to the rest of the casinos in the industry that offer Amatic slots. From what I’ve seen they’re basically the same as Golden Star casino. They have the same software providers NetEnt, Habanero, Mr.Slotty, Betsoft, Isoftbet, SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, Endorphina and GameArt. The bonus promotions are also very similar. Players will get a match deposit bonus of 100% up to $100 plus 50 free spins on Aloha for their first deposit, 75% match up to $100 plus 50 free spins on Starburst for a second deposit and 50% match up to $100 plus 50 free spins on Steam Tower for a third deposit. There is also a weekend reload bonus of 50% match up to $100 which can be redeemed with the bonus code HAPPYWEEKEND. The minimum deposit to claim a bonus is $20 and the maximum allowed bet while playing with bonus funds is $5.

I had many deposits here and a few withdrawals. The first time I managed to make a withdrawal was surprisingly from my first deposit in the casino. I uploaded the documents they were approved instantly and the money was on my Neteller account the following day. Overall this is a good casino which I can recommend to all players.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 12. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear HAJNRIH,

Thank you for the feedback left for LOKI Casino and for rating us 9 Stars, this shows us that you are enjoying our Casino and I hope you are having lots of fun.

Best Regards,
Adeline
Vickyvassou 13 reviews
Greece
Message
New to online gaming and this is one of the first casinos I played at. I really enjoy playing here. They have a ton of table games which I love and their bonuses make it easy for you to build your account.

If you’re a new player I would strongly consider playing here!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 20. JANUARY 2017
Dear VICKYVASSOU,

Thank you for comment with a great rating. We are very happy to read the positive feedback you have left for us, and it is great to hear you are enjoying our Casino, this feedback means a lot to us.

Best Regards,
Adeline
russelfoo 72 reviews
Singapore
Message
Simple and clear designed, I can easily found what game I want to play, everything is clear. It will be my favourite this few day. Thanks!
Nothing to dislike, the important is customer support team very fast responding, everything is good.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 17. JANUARY 2017
Dear RUSSELFOO,

Thank you so much for your feedback. It's always great to read that you had a good experience with LOKI Casino. That's our top priority.
We appreciate for taking the time out to post your review and we wish you all the best of luck your future enjoying LOKI Casino.
Adeline
KainLTD 5 reviews
Germany
Message
I won 440€ here. Took 4 Days for Verification + Pay-Out. Received My Money Yesterday. I am ok with that. Document upload was easy, everything worked out good.

They have enough games, the amount is ok. I would play here again. I think the name of the casino is cool, since others complained about it.
Actually It took 4 Days to pay-out + veri. Hope it won't take that long next time.

Overall good casino.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 12. JANUARY 2017
Dear KAINLTD,

Thank you very much for rating LOKI Casino on AskGamblers.com. I really appreciate the great positive feedback you have left for our Casino and I will be sure to forward this onto the team. I am very happy to read you are enjoying our Casino and you like our name, and I am happier to read you won with LOKI to withdraw, congratulations on your winnings!
With regard to the delay in payout, the quickness of withdrawal depends on the time at which documents were sent to support team. In some cases, in pursuit of common security, the support team can request the documents for verification. Following the successful verification, withdrawals are processed instantly.
In the meantime, we are always pleased to see you on lokicasino.com. I hope you have a great week ahead and please rest assured if you need any assistance to contact our team and we will try our utmost in helping you.

Super Best Regards,
Adeline
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Loki Casino bonuses