You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Loki Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Loki Casino

TRUSTED 8.74
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Loki Casino is an online casino with a modern design and numerous instant-play games from several software platforms. It is powered by NetEnt, Habanero, Mr.Slotty, Betsoft, Isoftbet, SoftSwiss, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, GameArt, Microgaming, Quickspin, Quickfire, Thunderkick as well as a live dealer suite powered by Ezugi. The site is fully licensed by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries

At this time, Loki Casino is unable to offer players residing in France, Spain, the United Kingdom, and the United States to make real money bets. 

Virtual Games

Slot players have an enormous selection of games to choose from when playing at Loki Casino. These include popular video slots such as Thunderstruck II slot, Starburst slot, Dead or Alive slot, Fruit Zen slot, Slotomon Go slot, and Neon Reels slot. Additionally, there is also a collection of branded slots including Dracula slot, Motorhead slot, and The Invisible Man slot among others.

Those looking for table games can enjoy numerous card, dice, and roulette games at Loki Casino. There is a number of blackjack, baccarat, and roulette variants, as well as craps, Caribbean Hold’em, Oasis Poker, and Poker3 among others.

Loki Casino has a particularly diverse selection of video poker games. In addition to conventional variants like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and Tens or Better, players at Loki Casino can enjoy wackier games like Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker Poker, Bonus Deuces Wild, and more. Most of the games are available in single-hand and multi-hand formats.

Live Games

The most realistic games at Loki Casino can be found in the live casino. Here, players can enjoy a game of blackjack, roulette, or baccarat and other popular casino games against a real live dealer at any time of day.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Loki Casino most popular games are available in a convenient mobile format. Players simply load the casino's website on their smartphone or tablet, and the mobile version will instantly appear. Currently, the mobile casino is compatible with most iOS and Android devices.

Support

Loki Casino staff work around the clock in order to keep their players satisfied. Players can contact the support department by using a convenient live-chat interface found within the casino lobby. Alternatively, players can email the casino and expect a reply within just a few hours in most cases. There is a FAQ section where players can browse for some answers.

Security and Fairness

Players at Loki Casino can rest assured that their details are always kept secure. The casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption on all of its pages, making all sensitive data unreadable at all times. This applies to both personal and financial information.

All of the games used by Loki Casino have been audited several times for fairness and shown to be fair.

Pros

  • Variety of software providers
  • Available in mobile version
  • Modern design
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Games audited for fairness

Cons

  • No phone support

Screenshot

Loki Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kazimek 9 reviews
Poland
Message
This casino is nice looking but that is all I can say about it.
Deposit 10 e doesn't give you anything here. I don't even know why 10 is available to deposit. And worst of all are live chat. So rude , they don't want to help you and each time you can get other answer for your problem. I do not recommend to play here.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. DECEMBER 2017
Dear Kazimek,

10 EUR is the minimal sum a player can deposit to play at our casino
But as per our Bonus Terms and Rules, to get any bonuses - your deposit should be at least 20 EUR with suitable bonus code
If you still would like to get a bonus for your upcoming deposit - please, contact our livechat right before you make a deposit.

Sorry for any inconveniences caused and thank you for the understanding!
Jacob86 16 reviews
Sweden
Message
Cashouts handled fairly quickly. Bonus terms are valid.
I got an email today stating "Hi my name, you can get a 50% bonus today just deposit with code X and you will be credited". After depositing I was told I could not get bonuses there. At the same time I get an email with my name stating I can get a bonus.

This is unacceptable. When asking the live chat to honor my bonus I got the response "you cannot get bonuses".

Thus this is a 1 star casino for me. I strongly warn for their marketing tricks and emails.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 13. DECEMBER 2017
Dear Jacob,

Could you please write us an e-mail to our support e-mail: support@lokicasino.com, stating a screenshot of bonus offering e-mail there - we'll try to provide you all required assistance

Sorry for any inconveniences caused

Best Regards,
Loki Casino Team
Smodern 5 reviews
South Africa
Message
I like the style of the casino. And I like graphics and I like slot game. And this is all like about this casino
I do not like the support here, lazy and never solved or answered any problems. Never know any problem? And fuss is flat. I'm a customer put money play. Did not play free. Your support should care for us very well. Do not be silly
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear SMODERN,

thank you for taking your time and reviewing LOKI Casino! It’s very regrettable to read about your negative experience with our LiveChat. From time to time our support team is experiencing a very large influx of players. We conducted additional work and you can contact us via livechat or write an e-mail to our support department if you need any assistance and they will give you an answer in a short time.

Kind regards,
LOKI Casino team.
JMW92 15 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I honestly don't know why this casino has so many negative reviews.
Instead of asking for all different documents all you have to do is show ur ID and a selfie with ur ID and date. Whats the big issue? Why rage over a selfie? I think it's a cool and easy way of showing who you really are. Let's not all make a drama out of it.

I also like their slots, they have some nice variety. After submitting my documents they approved my withdrawal within a few hours and I got the money on the next working day.
Maybe they can speed things up a little bit more like live chat and verifying things.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear JMW92,

thank you so muсh for such a great review! We really appreciate your support and understanding of our verification process!

We'll do our best to be much more enjoyable for the players!


Kind regards,
Loki Casino Team.
JohnShit 63 reviews
Norway
Message
Loki is part of the Direct X (?) platform and has fast games and easy to navigate site. Easy to get a full history, easy to follow bonuses and send KYC documents. This casino is safe to play on.
They demand a selfie with documents and a note with "Hi Loki" on. If I knew that, I would not have played on this casino. I am more afraid of that document is going to be misused than a scan of my passport. The chat host are a bit slow. They also have a 50x bonus wagering requirements, alot of Direct X sites have 40x.

So one of the worst sites on one of the best platforms.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear JOHNSHIT,

thank you so much for the feedback and for pointing out our positive sides!
Concerning selfie request - we are very sorry for causing such inconvenience, but, unfortunately, it's nesessary to be sure that you do not use a multi account and are playing fair game in our casino. We make every effort to protect your data that we obtained from any source. We will not knowingly provide access to this information to any person not related to the Service, except for cases specified in this Privacy Policy. We follow the trends in the information security and try to ensure the highest protection against hacking and data theft.

Best regards,
Loki Casino Team.
ashwinmu 2 reviews
Mauritius
Message
Absolutely crisp and fast loading time compared to other online platform. Lighting fast payouts - Less than 30 minutes on average on VISA. Netent slots pay well and no double language on this platform.
Support sometimes take some time to reply but... Always players must take into account that Loki really cares and has little no complaint, all resolved compared to other 'certified' casinos.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear ASHWINMU,

We are happy to read that you are mostly satisfied with service provided by Loki Casino!
From time to time our support team is experiencing a very large influx of players. But we do our best to improve the situation and to make our players feel much more comfortable.

Kind regards,
Loki Casino Team.
offon.id 2 reviews
Kazakhstan
Message
Nothing special, but it's not so bad casino, with a good selection of the games and nice interface, especially I liked live games.
Can't say anything bad, but the support is too slow ...You need to work on that
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. AUGUST 2017
Dear OFFON.ID

Thank you. We are happy you are enjoying the game collection.


Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.




Best regards,
LOKI Casino
andesr 4 reviews
Bulgaria
Message
I like the selection of slots available, the layout is good, easy to find everything, customer service was responsive and helpful. Good job.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. AUGUST 2017
Dear ANDESR,

thank you so much for the kind words. We will continue working hard to keep the high standards of casino.






Best regards,
LOKI Casino
Afi4wins 1334 reviews
Malaysia
Message
What is it about casinos nowadays that there's always some things not right going on within them? Today, after much hassling within myself as to which casino to sign up at, I finally decided to give Loki Casino a go. Well, there's nothing attractive at all that was being offered, just the usual 100% deposit bonus plus 50 free spins, but in view of lack of a better alternative, Loki Casino seemed to be only good choice I could find.

After checking out their website, their available games and their T&Cs, I must say that I wasn't impressed at all. The website look very bland, with mostly white patches of blank empty spaces, and I don't like the colour of the fonts used - they look almost invisible! They are much too faint for my liking! However, I found one saviour point that finally made up my decision for me - the game Supe It Up! If not for this game, I certainly would not have signed up at Loki Casino. None of my other current favourite games were available, except for my old NetEnt favourites which I hardly play on nowadays anyway.

After completing my registration and validating my email address, I then went to the promotions section, clicked on the Welcome Bonus item, and proceeded to make my first deposit. Deposited 20 EUR, but I couldn't find the 100% bonus money anywhere! What the argh! Usually, as at any other casino, whenever you clicked on a Welcome Bonus item, that bonus would automatically be activated with a deposit. No, not with this blardy Loki Casino! I had to key in the Bonus code, which wasn't stated anywhere in their webpages, not even in their promotions section, and which I only came to know after getting an email stating that I need to use the Bonus code. What the argh! I had already made my deposit when this email came! All these should have been made crystal clear in their website in the first instance!

Well, disappointed as I was at not getting the 100% deposit bonus, and not getting that 50 free spins either, I then played on the game Supe It up with my 20 EUR deposit money. 20 EUR was just too little to play on the game, but that was all I had. Things might have been better for me if I had started out with 40 EUR, who knows. But as it was, the game played very coldly, typically of most Microgaming games, and I couldn't even get any small 5-of-a-kind win at all, not even for the lowest cheapest symbol! My credit balance was going down and down and down all the way! What a lousy blardy day it all turned out to be for me!
You mean, what do I like? Nothing! Well, okay, except for the game Supe It Up. Everything else was just not nice! I don't quite like the list of games available, I don't like the website's presentation, I don't like the 50x bonus and free spins winnings wagering, I don't like the lack of info about needing to key in the Bonus code first before depositing. Heck, I wish I could say about something that I like instead. Sorry Loki, strike one and you're out!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear AFI4WINS

Our site is made as easy as possible and with a good design. All info about bonuses and their use is on our website. If you do not understand something, you can always contact support. With the best wishes of Casino Loki

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
witchking 1 review
Sweden
Message
Ok game selection. And layout of the casino overall good.
Just terrible with verification of documents. I send everything they wanted, but now they request a selfie with id card, ok done that. Nah they not satisfied with the selfie. Now they want me to hold a sign with Loki casino in one hand and the passport in the other hand, so I questioned them if I take the selfie with the third hand...you see they just want to give you a hard time. Never again.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear WITCHKING

We must be sure that you do not use a multi account and are playing fair game in our casino. Please give all the documents that you ask. With the best wishes of the casino Loki


Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
Keeeeey 1 review
Sweden
Message
Looks like a normal casino with good games, live chat etc.
The live chat system its really bad and they are not supportive at all. Really long time to get a reply and when you do get a reply 10-15 min later it has no meaning at all.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear user . Your support is experiencing a very large influx of players. We conducted additional work and you can ask any question of our support and they will give you an answer in a short time.
Luckybelle88 2 reviews
Canada
Message
I can't even name one thing because I wasn't there long enough.
The communication is the worst I've ever encountered. I played through some the bonus I received and had won so I tried to withdrawal. Hours went by and I finally contacted support..I waited and waited nothing! So I went to bed and when I tried to log on they had blocked me. I have tried to reach out numerous time and I've had no response nor did they tell me why or gave warning before they just locked me out. I am so frustrated and upset with this casino! I will never play there EVER!
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear LUCKYBELLE88

Write me your email in private messages! We'll find out the reason for the lock. Maybe you have more than one account or you have violated casino rules

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
dhirsh124 2 reviews
United States
Message
Absolutely nothing. Would have gave them 0 stars if this was an option. So many other places to play online where companies actually appreciate your business.
Worst support. This is the slowest responding live chat I've ever seen. Plus a major attitude. Deposited once, won a little, tried to cashout bitcoin amount of .050. Taking forever and I probably won't ever get it. Oh well. It's saving me money in the long run. Amazing to me that companies like this stay in business. Will never EVER deposit there again.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear DHIRSH124
Your support is experiencing a very large influx of players. We conducted additional work and you can ask any question of our support and they will give you an answer in a short time.

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
whateverittakes 3 reviews
United States
Message
The design of this casino is good, gives one an expectation of a trustful and proffesional area to plat in.
However, I have never feel so humiliated in any other casino as from this one. I encounter some minor issues, tried to contact them for weeks without any responses. The service or the managers might read your mails but if by solving the issue meaning fairness to you but no winning for them, then you are a nonexistence human being.

I do not recommend this casino to anyone, please be careful.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear WHATEVERITTAKES
Your support is experiencing a very large influx of players. We conducted additional work and you can ask any question of our support and they will give you an answer in a short time.
Maybe your messages were spammed ...

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
luckykchai 2 reviews
Australia
Message
Was exciting the day-1 when I sign up to be LOKI's member, but now only couple days I already asking for solving my problem and delete my acc afterwards...

This is my first time requesting delete the acc with disappointed feedback since I start play online Pokies. There's few reason, and from exciting for join this website with so many lovely gaming choice and with many information provide and shows the details but experience by only this short times since I joined was unlikable, very disappoint and sorry but it's true.

1.24 LiveChat not really helpful, slow responds and not very good attitude.

2. First deposit deposit and play the sys was all good, but second deposit when on home page it's normal but no matter which game I choose it shows on error
"Oops, the page you are looking Cannot be found........."
I Reported to the livechat agent with not very slow n not nice way for the responds.

The agent on livechat told me reasons why my iP having this problem it's iP issue, and tells me to download "Hola app", it's very weird by using the home wifi network from sign up on Loki and first deposit. How come my iP will have this much issue by the very short time, specially I still in-contracts with same network provider also not touch my boardband and any possibility can be like this, and if I can deposit money and play the first time, second time only allow deposit, for me sounds like a scam.

Now after speak to the livechat agent by telling me I just cancel the bonus and request the cash out, if using the same deposit method by neteller can be instantly. After I all done, refunds still
On pending, speak to the agent the answer it's oh, will be 0-24 hours time. (By Doing the cash out from before to send the request only few min. The answer can be different just like this, complains why consumer services the responds not very professional than just a long wait silent and than close the chatting mode.now more already more tha 12 hours waiting...God knows how long need to be

Last thing is somehow for the consumer responds it's the first brand image for the costumer head, even issue comes with the good attitude, positive responds or making other solutions can even made the issue turn the way keep our player loyalty to the brand.

So even tho I like a lots Of games on this site and with lots of member benefits, but with this ATTITUDE, I think Gambling already possible to loss and pissed off, so I don't need to be even speak to the service for more anger... errrr
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear LUCKYKCHAI
Your support is experiencing a very large influx of players. We conducted additional work and you can ask any question of our support and they will give you an answer in a short time.
We had problems with mobile devices for playing in Australia. Now our product works full time. If you have additional questions, you can contact chat support, we will be able to solve them)

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
polash 14 reviews
Bangladesh
Message
Loki casino is another trustable and very good casino. They have all popular provider's games where players can play with peace of mind. Loki casino is almost same like my favorite Limoplay casino, oishi and bitstarz casino. Promotion is also standard with many other facilities.

I had requested my first withdraw on morning after uploaded my documents and at afternoon money hits on my wallet. Support is helpful and professional.
Something I had disliked of their terms. All popular netent and mg slots contribute "0%" of rollover requirements and average slots contribute 50% and the rest contributes 80%. So at this point of view the overall rollover requirements is very high as I experienced. Otherwise I could withdraw at least $200 more :(
rs72 13 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Great casino, I played a lot of casino's but this is the first one that gave me big winnings after a few deposits. To be honest I thought there most be something negative (normally I'm not that lucky;) so I thought cashout will take forever ore something like that, but no the money was in my e-wallet in a few hours (was my first cashout so probably next cashout could be even faster... I hope I can test this soon;)

They even sent you an email when they transferred the money, nice service!
Jossey 37 reviews
South Korea
Message
Everything is average. Designed good; game choosing is easy, although they don't have lots of games.
Works slowly! Everything is about to load twice or more times.

But know about the biggest disadvantage: I still have problem with withdrawal. Twice I was discarded without any reason. My cart is good, it works perfect with more than a twelve casinos, instead Loki. No fast answer from the support. All seems to become usual: I try to cashout my win, than fifteen minutes lasts, and than I see that my effort was reduced. The basic rule for the each casino: withdraw money fast, and you will surely have a lot of gamblers. But know the issue is to get my win.
LOKI CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. JUNE 2017
Dear JOSSEY
. Your support is experiencing a very large influx of players. We conducted additional work and you can ask any question of our support and they will give you an answer in a short time

Super Best Regards,
Team loki Casino
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Loki Casino bonuses