What's new
What's new

Loki Casino

8
CasinoRank Trusted
7
Player rating 105 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawals
  • 6,000+ slot games
  • Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • Unresponsive customer support (live chat)
  • VIP program could offer more perks
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Norwegian, French, Russian, Slovak

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Skrill, CoinsPaid, Zimpler, iDebit, instaDebit, WebMoney, Neosurf, Payz, Rapid Transfer, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, MuchBetter, Interac, MiFinity, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, Pay4Fun, Volt, Directa24, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Noda Pay

Currencies

Tether, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Polish zlotys, New Zealand dollars, South African Rand, Japanese yen, South Korean won, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Ripple

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, iDebit, instaDebit, Payz, Rapid Transfer, CoinsPaid, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, Siru Mobile, AstroPay Direct, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, Interac, MiFinity, Ethereum, Tether, Litecoin, Ripple, Pay4Fun, Inpay, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

60.000 EUR per month

Software

Playtech, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, BGaming, Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Quickfire, Pragmatic Play, Belatra, Spinomenal, Platipus Gaming, August Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Felix Gaming, iSoftBet, Merkur Gaming, Nolimit City, 4ThePlayer, Avatar UX, Big Time Gaming, Evoplay, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, VIVO Gaming, LuckyStreak, Fugaso, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Kalamba Games, Leander Games, Mascot Gaming, Mr. Slotty, NetGame, Nucleus Gaming, Oryx Gaming, Playson, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Swintt, CT Interactive, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, 1spin4win

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor's View

It's refreshing to see so many payment options available at an online casino, even knowing they are subject to territorial availability. This is one of the segments in which Loki Casino excels, living up to its reputation as one of the players' favourite casinos, others being generous bonus offers and a virtually endless game catalogue.

General Information About Loki Casino

There aren't many casinos holding our Certificate of Trust badge, but Loki Casino is one of them. As you will see from our casino review and Loki Casino player reviews, it bears the badge for a reason.

Loki Casino boasts modern design and numerous instant-play games from dozens of software platforms, serving video slots, table games, real dealer games, and more, which you can access in real mode once you complete the registration.

As is customary with most new casinos, the registration process is simple and straightforward. It allows you to quickly activate the welcome offer and customise the website to your liking by switching to your preferred language, such as English, Norwegian, German, or French.

For those who like to stick to one casino, Loki has developed a 6-tiered VIP program that rewards the most loyal players.

Payment Information and Options at Loki Casino

Withdrawals work at lightning speed at Loki, which is always a plus for an online casino and the top priority for most players. The casino vows to process your cashout request within 2 working days; the time it then takes for the money to reach you depends on the withdrawal method.

The maximum withdrawable amount at Loki is a whopping €60,000 a month; the minimum, on the other hand, is €30.

For your first deposit, you must put in a minimum of €20 or another available currency equivalent, and you will automatically become eligible for the casino's welcome offer. The maximum amount you can deposit in a single transaction is €5000, although it depends on the payment method. For Bitcoin, the casino follows a no-limit policy.

Aside from Bitcoin, Loki Casino offers several of the most popular cryptos, making it a fully functional crypto casino.

Customer Support at Loki Casino

Unfortunately, we couldn't reach customer support representatives via live chat. We were kicked out due to inactivity, so we decided it was best to try them via email. We received a reply within 24 hours as promised, so our advice is to write an email.

Loki does not offer phone support, so if that's your preferred way of contacting support, we suggest you find a new casino.

Games at Loki Casino

The games lobby boasts a clean-cut design and allows you to find specific games in seconds. Smooth navigation is coupled with fast-loading games that work like a charm in both demo and real-money versions.

Online slots are Loki's biggest forte, with over 6,000 titles from dozens of big and small software providers. The categories — Bonus Buys, Jackpots, and the currently most played games—are neatly organised at the top.

The crypto filter is particularly handy, allowing you to quickly find games that can be played in your preferred cryptocurrency without the need to exchange your coins.

From Caribbean Poker to Super 7 Blackjack, Loki knows how to keep table game lovers entertained, offering tens of titles.

The video poker section boasts dozens of titles, too, including but not limited to Deuces Wild, various variants of Deuces Wild and American Poker.

Of course, Players who enjoy gambling against real live dealers are invited to the live casino section, where they will find various live table games, including live blackjack, live roulette and live baccarat, on top of several game shows.

Loki Casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Loki Casino passed our responsible gambling test with flying colours, with the website offering a variety of tips on controlling your gambling and tools to help you in that endeavour.

Also, the responsible gaming page lists useful links for various organisations and charities committed to preventing gambling harms.

Final Verdict on Loki Casino

If you decide to make Loki Casino your home for a longer time, you can climb their 6-level VIP program, where you can snatch Free Spins or exchange loyalty points for cash. As such, it could be a bit more elaborate and offer rakebacks, cashbacks, and such.

Loki Casino cares about its prospective high roller members and offers them a separate welcome package. Both the regular and high roller welcome packages consist of three bonus offers, which can considerably boost your bankroll if you decide to activate them.

We were impressed with the slots section, which counts more than 6,000 titles and grows bigger by the day. If you cannot decide which slot to spin, you can try Buffalo Trail from Gamebeat, the casino's most popular slot at the time of writing.

Our biggest concern regarding Loki is their unresponsive customer support via live chat. After some time, the system kicked us out "due to inactivity", so we suggest skipping live chat and directing your queries to their email address.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7
105 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
honz83
May 19, 2023
9

Great and easy casino with a high reputation. Serious providers and a big number of games. Bonus and gifts are quite exciting and even for deposit and withdrawal it is quite easy and logic. Website, graphic and gameplay is just as perfect and the interaction with the team is strongly uncomplicated. You can count on their support and they will serve solutions always. I like this classy casino and will join them as long as possible.

The maximum withdrawal could be higher; but they are quick in the pay out and i never had any bad suprise. In general i never had any bad experience and I can only recommand Loki as my favorit!

Loki Casino
May 25, 2023

Dear honz83,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our casino.

We are delighted to hear that you find our casino to be great and easy to use, with a high reputation. We take pride in providing a wide selection of games from serious providers and ensuring that our website, graphics, and gameplay are of the highest quality.

We appreciate your feedback regarding our bonus offers and gifts, as well as our deposit and withdrawal processes. It's fantastic to know that you find them exciting and straightforward. We strive to make the entire gaming experience as seamless as possible.

Thank you for recommending Loki as your preferred casino. We look forward to serving you for a long time to come and providing you with many more exciting gaming experiences.

Best Regards,
Loki Casino Team

Mikkelsmor
January 30, 2023
8

Loki casino is really great and I've been playing there for years. They have almost all of my favorite slots and some generous bonuses. Their 24h chat support is really kind and helpful 😊👍

The only small thing I am not so fond of is really just a minor detail, it's that the minimum card deposit amount is 20€ / 200NOK. Other than that its a really nice casino site.

Message
Loki Casino
January 31, 2023

Dear Mikkelsmor,

Our team is pleased with your words. It is nice to hear that you are satisfied with the games collection.
We will work hard to bring our casino up to date!

Regarding the minimum deposit, unfortunately we cannot change their amount.

You can also contact our support team at [email protected] to inquire about the payment methods which are most favorable for your country of residence.

Have a good one, Mikkelsmor ;)

Best regards,
Loki Casino Team

Blacklight121
November 22, 2022
10

Excellent casino with a great reputation. Only the best providers and a large number of games. The minimum deposit is only 10 euros and the minimum withdrawal is 20 euros, which is good. Website design is very beautiful and site navigation is intuitive. Support is very quickly and professionally. I liked the bonuses for the first deposits, one of which is exclusive from the LCB forum. The wager requirements is adequate.

Loki Casino
December 4, 2022

Dear Blacklight121,

Thank you for sharing your sincere opinion, we value that a lot!

We are thankful to you for all your kind words. They make us sure that we are on the right way, and keep us motivated to make our platform even better in the future. Thank you!

Stay tuned and the lady luck will come for you!

Best regards,
Loki Casino Team

degerardo
September 22, 2022
10

I just love this casino. Layout, setup, easy to navigate, latest played games option for fast play again stuff. Speed of withdrawal is great, very quick, very smooth, no problems at all with low amounts and with big amounts. Once I did 12k and it was all just great, fast. Bonuses are cool and I enjoy the lucky clover tournament which gives and ace rewards in cash. Also Lottery is Ace made. No complains at all. But the best part is support and... Dave VIP manager! One of my top, favorite guys out there! More like a friend to grab a whiskey with than a VIP manager. Just fantastic!

Only thing would be the level up VIP progress rewards. There are basically none apart from better ratio of exchange points into cash. But as general, I don't have problem with it at all. Just to write something here - its asking me to :)

Message
Loki Casino
December 4, 2022

Dear degerardo,

Thank you for such valuable feedback!

We are delighted to hear that you have had a wonderful experience at our casino, since we always try to provide the best customer service as we can.

Moreover, we are working on improving our site and service each day, and feedback from our customers helps us to become the best.

Warmest regards,
Loki Casino Team

Sonrisa
August 22, 2022
10

The customer service is excellent. Never had issues with withdraw. The vip managers are great. Mark is being very helpful and always ready to answer any question. The best online casino by far!!!

Loki Casino
August 23, 2022

Dear Sonrisa,

Thank you so much for such kind words!

We are more than happy to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service and withdrawal process. We always make great efforts to provide our customers with the best experience and unforgettable emotions.

Please let us know if we may be of assistance at any point in the future!

Best regards,
Loki Casino Team

LandonGrass0
March 31, 2022
9

Very cool place. No issues with any technical features. Withdrawals are fast, verification was smooth as well. Support always replies very fast and is super nice. Good selection of games, and I really like the collection section, good idea. My experience was smooth but unfortunately didn't get much of a thrill for some reason. Maybe it is because the design wasn't very satisfying, or the fact that I wasn't very lucky, the few times that I played. But in any case, very solid product, and I'm sure most people would like it.

Loki Casino
April 1, 2022

Dear LANDONGRASS0,


Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a pleasant review!
We are delighted to know that you feel our casino is worth a while, as our main priority is to make the player's experience enjoyable.

Sorry to hear you haven't had the fortune in our casino earlier - we sincerely hope you are yet to catch your luck.
Looking forward to hearing from you in the future and have yourself a great one!


Kind regards,
Loki Casino Team

Danmiister
December 21, 2021
10

Quick response on most things, very informative and friendly. Plenty of games and not many restrictions playing with bonus money on games!!

No card withdrawal which slows thing's down abit, but I'm waiting on nearly $7000 bank withdrawal now so I'll let you know how fast it happens or if there's issues but pretty happy with LOKI so far!

Loki Casino
December 24, 2021

Dear DANMIISTER,

Thank you for such positive review!

We are happy to hear you are satisfied while playing in our casino and looking forward to seeing you again!
We will go on working hard to make our service faster and better to satisfy our players:)

Regarding the withdrawal request, you may always contact us via live chat or email to get more details about it. We work 24/7 and will be more than happy to help you.

Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience in Loki Casino.

Have a good one, DANMIISTER;)

Best regards,
Loki Casino Team

Onefiftylashes
October 31, 2021
10

Loki casino, wow I have the best VIP manager ever her name is Oleyla, she is absolutely amazing.
She always adds my bonuses my loyalty rewards without even being asked, she looks after me to the best of her ability with what the casino allows her to do.
Do yourself a favor and ask her to be your VIP manager.
She even send me a message after some weekends just asking me how my weekend was, nothing to do with the casino. She’s a fantastic person and fantastic manager.
As for the casino your deposits are verified very quickly, cash outs are fairly fast.
But if you want the best possible VIP manager service just ask for Oleyla to be your manager and you will be happy.

My dislikes are the deposit wages X 30 X 40 it’s extremely high for players, there are no rake backs like crypto casinos.
The maximum withdrawal limit per day is quite low.
It’s just rather disappointing that when you do win big say $20,000 or $30,000 it takes you so long to get it out.
But I think that’s just Casinos.

Loki Casino
November 3, 2021

Dear ONEFIFTYLASHES,

Thank you for the 10-stars!

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback on Loki Casino. Our priority is customer service, and we are ecstatic that we met that mark.

By the way, we would like to point out that, according to the Terms & Conditions, any deposit has to be wagered 3 times (player must place bets three times of their deposit amount) before the withdrawal of funds connected to this deposit is available.

Regarding the withdrawal procedure, please, take into account that the period of processing requests for withdrawals is from 0 to 24 hours. In case of necessity to verify the identity of the Gambler, the time of processing the requests is calculated from the date of verification of the documents requested. We truly appreciate your patience and comprehension on this matter.

Besides, our team will go all out in order to take all your requests into consideration in the nearest future.

Once again thank you for your kind words. Please let us know about your future experiences.

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Best regards,
Loki Casino Team

Blackjax
October 29, 2021
10

Loki casino is owned and operated by the highly respectable Dama NV group and operates with Curacao Gaming license. It has a sleek interface and a very simple design. The site loads smoothly and you can sign up in under 30 seconds and after verifying your identity and filling up your profile info you can start playing.

Loki casino gives you an option of 10 fiat and 6 crypto currencies to choose from with almost 10 deposit and withdrawal options for most of the fiat currencies. The minimum and maximum deposit amount are €20 and €5000 and minimum and maximum withdrawal amount are €30 and €500 respectively.

With over 70 slot providers and more than 4500 slots the casino can easily be any players favorite and almost 100 casino reviews tell you a lot about this casino’s reputation among players. Play’n GO, BTG, Netent, Elk, Red Tiger, Thunderkick, Nolimit City, Merkur, Playtech are a few names of their profile. They have a separate section for crypto games as well as live casino.

The casino has a welcome package of €500 which can be taken with 3 deposits of 100% up to €300, 75% up to €100 and 50% up to €100. The casino has a wager of 40 times bonus money which needs to be finished in 14 days. No deposit bonuses have a max cash out up to €50.
The casino has a max bet policy of €1 which I think is too low. The casino does not restrict a lot of games from bonus play which I think is a great plus point for players. All deposit bonuses can be claimed with a minimum deposit of €20.

They have a live chat which is available 24x7 and are very helpful every time.

The verification process can be done by uploading documents in verification section of profile and is completed under 24 hours. Withdrawals are processed very quick if you are verified.

So far, I have deposited 4 times at this casino and managed to get a cash out 3 times and I am currently having a profit of €400 at this casino. All my cash outs have been processed under 3 hours from request.

Message
Loki Casino
October 31, 2021

Dear BLACKJAX,

We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your experience and insights into Loki Casino. Seeing that you have had a 10-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for. Thank you for choosing Loki Casino.

Our team is pleased with your words. It is nicely to hear, that you are satisfied with our verification process of the account and selection of currencies.

We will definitely continue to work hard in order to bring up to date our casino with new games and pleasant bonuses!

In case of any additional questions, you are always more than welcome to contact our support team - we work 24/7 and will be happy to help you.

Best regards,
Loki Casino Team

jonairis909
June 30, 2021
8

I liked the interface. Everything looks good and fine, games are downloading fast and no help is needed. The support is really helpful. So I can recommend this place.

Loki Casino
June 30, 2021

Dear JONAIRIS909,

We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our online casino!

Our team does their best to keep it thrilling for our players by adding new slots from premium providers, and make you satisfied with the customer service.

We wish you the best of luck and lots of winnings ;)

Best regards,
Loki Casino team

Welcome Bonus

Loki Casino: 100% up to 60000 NOK + 100 Bonus Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Loki Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Loki Casino Bonuses

Show all

Loki Casino Complaints

Loki Casino News