Restricted: Fruity Casa Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Fruity Casa Casino

TRUSTED 8.52
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Fruity Casa Casino is a colorful online casino that features a wide assortment of slots, scratch cards, and more from leading software provider NetEnt, MicrogamingBetsoft, Quickspin, NextGen Gaming just to name a few. Players at Fruity Casa Casino also have access to a real live casino, which offers authentic table games that are broadcast in real-time all day long. Fruity Casa Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao and is approved by the UK Gambling Commission. As they have demonstrated superb service to their players, the casino holds our prestigeous Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Fruity Casa Casino is unable to offer games to players in the United States and all US territories, Belgium, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, and Turkey.

Virtual Games

Fruity Casa Casino is home to some of the most popular video slots on the web from NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, NextGen Gaming, Aristocrat, Leander Games and many others. Players will find innovative titles like Twin Spin, Aliens, Who spun it?, Sugar Pop, and Boomanji, plus dozens of other bonus video slot favourites. Many of the world’s largest progressive jackpots are also available, such as the record-setting Mega Fortune and the Wonders line of slots. The site also features plenty of classic three-reel games for players looking for a more traditional way to spin.

Players looking to win big cash without having to bet big can try their luck on Fruity Casa Casino’s bingo and scratch games. The instant bingo section features three variants: Studio1 Bingo, Barbados Bingo, and 75 Ball Bingo, all of which offer fast individual bingo draws without having to wait between rounds. The scratch game selection is full of high-quality games that add a whole new dimension to traditional scratchers, with variants like Treasure Hunt, The Lost Pyramid, and Zodiac.

The table game selection at Fruity Casa Casino is a bit limited. Roulette players have access to American, European, French, and Pro variants. Blackjack players can try to beat the dealer in Single Deck Pro, Classic, and American editions of the game. The site also offers Casino Hold’em and Caribbean Stud.

Fruity Casa Casino also offers a good selection of video poker games for all the fans such as Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild and many other.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the games at Fruity Casa can be played on the iPhone, iPad, or Android devices. Players can try their luck on popular slot games such as Dazzle me, Jack Hammer 2, and Mega Fortune, as well as on tabe games including Blackjack, Roulette, American Poker, and other. The mobile casino can be accessed simply by going to the Fruity Casa Casino website on any compatible smartphone or tablet.

Live Games

Fruity Casa Casino makes it easy for players to have a genuine table game experience at any time of day. Players can simply log in and choose the live casino to connect with an actual dealer and play a real game of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, Live Keno, or Bingo Room. The games use the same rules typically found in land-based casinos and offer interactive chat features.

Support

Players can count on customer support 7 days a week at Fruity Casa Casino. The service department can be reached directly through live chat at any time between 8am and 10pm GMT. Inquiries outside of these hours can be sent to the casino via email, and will usually receive a reply early in the next business day.

Security and Fairness

Fruity Casa Casino protects its players with 128-bit SSL encryption on all pages where sensitive information is required, such as registration and banking. This technology prevents third parties from stealing player information and is the same kind trusted by most of the online companies in the world.

Fruity Casa Casino’s games are routinely audited to meet the strict requirements of the UK Gambling Commission. Players can count on getting a fair game here, therefore the casino can be found among our Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Features high-quality slots from NetEnt, Thinderkick, Betsoft, NextGen and many others
  • Good assortment of instant bingo and scratch cards
  • Live dealer room included
  • Live chat support available from 9am to midnight, GMT, 7 days a week
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Unavailable to residents of the US and US territories, Belgium, Denmark, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, and Turkey
  • Somewhat limited range of virtual table games
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Fruity Casa Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Rebecca.c 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The only good thing about this site is the range of games
Everything else. The layout is awful. The bonus wagering is too much not to mention they literally take your money. I play only TWO games did at least 100 spins and didn't even get 50% return to play and I was betting 1 pound stakes. I made a complaint and they had the cheek to credit my account with £3! Never again will I use this casino. Certified? More like greedy thieves.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. MARCH 2017
Hello Rebecca.C,

I would like to thank you for your feedback, I am glad to hear that you enjoy our selection of games.

Kindly note that we are working on improving the look of Fruity Casa and hopefully soon will be able to share this with all of our players.
I am sorry to hear that you did not have much luck while playing, I would like to inform you that the chances of winning are equal to all players.
Note that the wagering for all of our bonuses is 35 times the bonus as clearly mentioned in the terms and conditions and that the Live Support is indeed available for queries and complaints and most likely offered you the bonus that was available on your account during that time to try your luck once more.

I sincerely hope that you will reconsider giving Fruity Casa another chance.

Beste regards,
Amber
Fruity Casa
Beir1934 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Lots of games and interesting offers. Support is also friendly.
They don't allow to cash out bonuses. The casino itself is annoying to play, taking too long to load and the terms and conditions are abusive.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 12. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Beir1934,

I am happy to hear that you appreciate our selection of games and Live Support.

Please note that we do allow cash outs of bonuses once they have met the wagering requirements. If you tell what specific term(s) you do not agree with we will gladly look into and get back to you.
In case you have issues loading the games please feel free to contact our Live Support so we can try to assist you further.

Best regards,
Amber
Fruity Casa Support
mrnoluck 23 reviews
Germany
Message
A lot of games from different providers. Live Chat.
- The Bonus conditions are very bad. You have points that you can collect. With 1000 points you get 5 Euro (which takes a long long time). But this money is not cash but a bonus with 35X playthrough. Also you have to make 35 Cent bets minimum. Why would you do that.

Just another casino that does not care about loyalty. In a real casino I get at least drinks for free...
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Mrnoluck,

Note that I am happy to hear that you enjoy our selection of games and had a good experience with our Live Support.

I am sorry to hear that you do not like our wagering requirements. The wagering requirements are part of our Terms and Conditions while playing with a bonus. Note that we are in the process of changing the minimum bet to 0,01 in the future in order to wager your bonus.

I would like to thank you for your feedback, we will take this in consideration as we always strive to improve our casino for our players. Hopefully your experience will improve with us.

Best regards,
Amber
Fruity Casa Support
Huy K. 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I got a free bonus chip as old costumer a few days ago of 25 euro for the slots "Medusa" with a maximum winning amount of 100 euro and 35x wagering.

Considering this was a free chip, this bonus is GREAT. I actually ran the 25 euro up to 210 euro playing slots with 1 euro-2euro bet's and then grinded the bonus out back down to 65 euro. Nevertheless I had a great run and they let me cash out without any problems!

- Great live games
- Great live support
- Good selection of games
- The withdrawal times are kinda long, at least 72 hours pending. BUT... at least I know they payout their winnings for sure 100%. I would say if t hey would improve their withdrawal pending time + site layout, they could be the top dogs of all casino's.
- A little bit old fashioned site, not really my taste but that's my opinion.

Nevertheless, my negative points aren't really negative, but just my tips.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. DECEMBER 2016
Dear Huy K,

Thank you for joining Fruity Casa Casino and congratulations on your win! I am delighted to learn that you are happy with our selection of games and the live Support.

Furthermore, I am happy to inform you that improving the cash out process time as well as the site lay out are on the agenda for next year :).

Kind regards,
Sophie
Fruity Casa Casino
matta87 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good choice of games

Live chat were very helpful

I had a decent win here, so I'm waiting for a payout and will update once that's all processed.
Could be easier to track bonus wagering. It is shown as a percentange, but it's not easy to see the total you have wagered and how much is left.

48 hours reverse time on withdrawals is too long, if this was 24 hours it would be fairer

Site looks a little clunky, but otherwise works well
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello Matta :)

Thanks for your review and for playing in Fruity Casa. We appreciate your feedback. All the things you wrote are on the top of our improvements list, even the look :)

Hope you'll have more nice winnings here in the future!
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I had a bit of trouble getting myself signed up at FruityCasa as the registration form was insisting that my username was already taken despite trying several different names I like to use for on-line casinos. I ended up assuming that I must have registered here at some point in the past but could find no trace of the casino in my email account so ended up having to contact live chat to find out what the hell was going on. Although the casino is listed here at AskGamblers as being part of "Cadell Limited N.V." this is actually another Imperium brand and this group share their database across the entire group which means you need to have a different username at each of their casinos. Mystery solved!

Issues continued though as my account was apparently disabled after registration, support told me I needed to click the link in my e-mail but of course I had already done that. I had the e-mail re-sent and clicked the activation link a second time which got the problem resolved, but I then found that my ten free spins on Gonzo's Quest actually required a deposit and were not no deposit spins at all, which was a bit of a disappointment although I was assured that I must have misread the promotion which brought me to the site as they had never had a no deposit spins offer for me to find.

Not a great start then, and although I'd been looking forward to taking the advertised 150% match welcome bonus I was in two minds about taking it at all once I found out the wagering requirement was 35x the deposit plus bonus amount - thats £8,750 of wagering for a £100 deposit which was far too high for my liking and I ended up revising my plans significantly and only putting £25 in instead.

I didn't clear the wagering requirement and haven't made another deposit as yet so haven't been able to test this casino's withdrawal process for myself just yet, but the advertised timescales are hardly encouraging - 1 to 3 days of pending period followed by up to 48 hours to actually process the payment which means it could take five days to receive your money even to an e-wallet. Personally I'm long past accepting these kinds of delays for receiving my winnings when playing at on-line casinos and Fruity Casa will need to do much better than this if they want to keep me as a regular player.

I was impressed with their support staff but not much else about this casino was particularly exceptional as far as I could tell. I'm sure they are trustworthy, theres a wide selection of games and the website is high quality(technical issues not withstanding) but all those things can be said about a great many other on-line casinos as well - many of which have far quicker withdrawal times. If getting your winnings super fast isn't a huge deal to you then Fruity Casa probably ticks all the boxes, but for me it's just not quite good enough right now.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 31. OCTOBER 2016
Hey Raverbabe :)

Thanks for your detailed review! We are already working on implementing faster withdrawals, as well as some other improvements which should make things much better for you. Watch this space! I'll be very happy to read about your nice cash-out from Fruity Casa next time.

In the meantime, I hope you have a great day and lots of good luck!
Cokr 1 review
Sweden
Message
Withdrawal process not working well. I withdrew money via bank transfer 17th, they claim they paid it on 19th. Today is 27th and still no money in my account. They just ask me to contact MY bank! This is not serious. I fear there is something fishy going on with this casino. Stay away!
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Cokr :)

Sorry to hear about your withdrawal delay.
Please send me your username via email jelena@fruitycasa.com or PM me here (username FruityJelena) and I'll look into that!
I have them 10/10 cause I made minimal deposit and cashed out 2000

About it!

Support is good.
Forever to process a withdrawal.

Puffin doesn't work well

Weak game selection

NO choice to withdrawal back to VISA. I LOSE ON EXCHANGE RATE. On 2000 withdrawal, from them to card to my bank I lose 200 bucks!!! A simple wire transfer would have been better.

Dunno if I will ever play here again
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 22. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Johnny :)

Thanks for your review and for playing in Fruity Casa.

In our T&C (6.6 Withdrawals) it says this: It is our policy to refund withdrawals to the same account or mechanism that the original purchase was made where possible

so I'll check why wouldn't you be able to use the same method you used for making a deposit, for withdrawal.
pennybri 7 reviews
United Kingdom
I joined this casino a while ago, love the games selection they have, I didn't have any luck when I first joined but they gave me a whopping £40 bonus which I managed to complete the wagering requirements and won a total of £400 😀
I would of given the casino 10 out of 10 but the time for a withdrawel takes to long, I withdrew on Sunday morning and it's still showing as pending on Tuesday morning. Once the withdrawel as gone though I will be back to let everyone know how I get on
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello Pennybri :)

Thank you for the nice review and congrats on your winnings!
Please PM me here (username FruityJelena) or send me an email to jelena@fruitycasa.com, so I can check what's happening with your withdrawal and when can you expect it :)
SlotLover58 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
One of the best online reputable casinos I have ever played on. No wonder why they are certified. Please forgive there
site layout. Not one of the best out there but there is defiantly a hidden gem behind it.

- Customer support is very polite and straight to the point, no dilly dally.
- Very fair RTP. There slots do not seem stagnant in the slightest.
- Many games to choose from Slots / Casino & Live.
If you were to change the payment interval from 72to 24 hours pending and had a more attractive site layout, you would get top marks. That being said please don't this discourage the positives. Many other casinos out there could learn a thing or two.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thank you so much Slotlover :) That's a really nice compliment and feedback as well! Stay tuned, there will certainly be some improvements. Wish you a great day and lots of big wins :)
casinomaster888 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Fruity has a lot of games, great helpdesk, many bonuses and a nice and easy website to play.

Love the netent live casinos 😀
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. JUNE 2016
Hello casinomaster :)

Thank you so much for the nice little review and kind words! So happy that you like Fruity Casa! Hope you also enjoy our EURO2016 promos with great bonuses and prizes :) Greetings for lovely Netherlands!
Nico A. 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Lots of games to choose from. And... no, that's all positives
Bugs, something is wrong here. I made a deposit of 50GBP and got a 200% bonus plus some spins at "Guns and roses". I got free spins bonus at GnR and ended up having a bankroll of around 170-180 GBP. I played about 15-20 different games with 0.40-0.50 bet. How long you think I last before going broke? Roughly half an hour. All games were so unbelievably dry. I play online casinos over 10 years. That was my worst gaming experience ever. Never again here. Something is totally wrong
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 12. APRIL 2016
Hi Nico :)
So sorry to hear that you didn't have luck with your bonus and that you're unsatisfied with your experience in Fruity Casa. Please PM me here (FruityJelena) or email me to jelena@fruitycasa.com - I want to hear more of what happened and to help if possible. Thanks!
g2loq 26 reviews
Switzerland
Message
They have a the best providers, with nice slots. The staff looks nice too (a little bit impatient).
I've been lucky only with my first deposit, but not enough to withdraw (bonus). Then, nothing, no luck with all the other deposits... Its so common, so many awful sites do that... Well not a very good experience for me...
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 5. APRIL 2016
Hi g2loq and thanks for your review :) I'm sorry to hear about the absence of luck while playing in Fruity Casa and really wish you much much better luck next time!
Fruity Casa Casino represents something completely new to the online casino market. Suffice it to point out that working under license UK Gambling Commission. Join the casino Fruity House, lets players always are surrounded by numerous online games, as well as many prize promotions that are a trademark of this renowned company. Offer bonuses is very diverse, especially generous welcome bonus that can be found in the promo section on their website. I think when registering will receive an additional 10 free spins on NetEnt game Gonzo's Quest, at least I got them last year when I opened my account here.

Almost daily topical is a bonus, from Monday Blues Buster Mondays through Mystery Bonus and Tuesdays, Break The Bank on Wednesday to super weekend bonus and of course, in addition to everything I've said here is reload, ongoing bonus that you can use every day. Fruity House often organizes various additional promotions, with cash prizes, there are bonuses and valuable commodity prizes and many other surprises. Fruity House boasts a proud, an enviable number of software and games but it is only one of the parts in perfect puzzle fun that they offer. With a huge number of games, which are regularly join the new addresses, their software is also varied.

If you decide on the payment of deposits, available as Skrill, Neteller, Maestro and Master Card, Visa and Visa Electron, as well as the easiest and fastest payment method. The same route can be won money logical question arises. Money also can be in your account via bank transfers (Bank Wire Transfer). The wait time processing gains is 48 hours, which is a casino cited as the ceiling, and the rate of payment depends on the method used. Fastest is of course via e-wallets or Skrill and Neteller (24-48). The money I have always received within 24 hours, which is quite correct given the unpleasant experiences with casino payouts on many famous casinos. From me, they have praise for the entire team that takes care of the players to be completely satisfied, and I am one of the happy and I continue to play here.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 1. APRIL 2016
Hello QueenOfGames :) Thanks you so much for this detailed and lovely review! You made my day with so many compliments. We'll give our best to keep up with good work and your trust :) Have a great weekend!
Marek R. 1 review
Germany
Message
Fruity Casa has got perfect list of games - I personally LOVE Netent games. Bonuses are ok. And whats most important for me- web site works just fine - does not slow down and do not crashes.
I can not remember if I've seen some bigger negatives. Keep it up.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. MARCH 2016
Thank you Marek for a lovely review :) We'll definitely give our best to keep up with a good work and show how much we love our players even more! :)
Nice site, many different slots, good bonus offers.
At the moment I have nothing to worry about. Seems to be good at all.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. MARCH 2016
Hi nathie187 :)
Thank you so much! There are probably no better words to hear from a player about casino than "nothing to worry about"! I'm so happy that you feel that way about Fruity Casa:)
Astaroth 54 reviews
New Zealand
Message
The Fruity Casa Casino is very cool :) awesome customer support, nice smoothly running games.Everything is easy to understand in terms of terms and conditions etc. I like the layout of the casino's website very attractive, and yes my first experience was pleasurable and I look forward to future wagering at the Fruity Casa .

I took the 150 percent bonus because I forgot to click on the 200 percent link do my bad and I had a few ups and downs and wiped out :D but them's the breaks and ill have no hesitation on future wagering [raises glass] here's to the Fruity Casa Casino.
Can't Fault the Fruity Casa their cool in my opinion just had one tiny tiny little thing couldn't find me favorite game dead or alive but its no biggie I probably need my glasses checked rock on Fruity Casa.
FRUITY CASA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 9. MARCH 2016
Thank you Astaroth for your beautiful words and review! :) Wish you big luck and winnings next time in Fruity Casa :)
Regarding Dead or Alive, it's temporary unavailable, due to bug and possible bonus abuse, therefore it needs to be investigated and fixed by NetEnt. Hopefully will be back and available soon :)
Page 1 of 10

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.