Restricted: Caribic Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Caribic Casino

TRUSTED 8.55
Certified
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Caribic Casino is a tropical online casino inspired by the sunny shores of the Caribbean. This instant-play site features a wide variety of network progressive slots, scratch games, and more from both NetEnt and Microgaming. It also includes a well-rounded live casino from Evolution Gaming. The site is available in English, German, Slovak, and Czech, and is totally instant-play. Caribic Casino is licensed by the governments of Maltam, Curacao and the UK Gambling Commission. As it provides a fair game, the casino holds our prestigious Certificate of Trust.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Caribic Casino does not currently accept players who reside in Denmark, France, Romania, Spain, the United States, or any other country or territory where offshore online gambling is prohibited by law.

Virtual Games

Players at Caribic Casino will find a vast selection of slots from two of the biggest software providers, Microgaming and NetEnt. These include some of the largest network progressive slots on the web, such as Mega Moolah slot and The Dark Knight slot. There are dozens of bonus video slots as well, including hit releases like Spinata Grande slot, Starburst slot, Break da Bank Again slot, Savanna King slot, Ariana slot, and many more.

There are also enjoy some fast-paced RNG table games that players can enjoy. These include multiple kinds of Baccarat, less common blackjack variants like Pontoon and Super Fun 21, Red Dog, Poker Pursuit, and a few others. There is also a nice selection of video poker games including Aces and Faces Power poker, Deuces Wild Power poker, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker and many more.

Additionally, those looking for something a bit different can enjoy Caribic Casino’s scratch games and other instant-win favourites, including Hexaline, Electro Bingo, and Max Damage and the Alien Attack.

Live Games

Caribic Casino features more than 25 different live tables in its Live Casino section. Players are guaranteed to find a game of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat, or Live Casino Hold’em at any hour of the day. The games range from traditional variants to “party” and “im­mer­siv­e” styles, and most tables have a wide range of bet sizes to accommodate all players.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Caribic Casino’s most popular slots are available for mobile users on virtually all smartphones and tablets, including iOS and Android devices. The mobile site will load automatically when opened on any compatible mobile browser, so players don’t have to download an app. These games are identical to their original counterparts except for the touch-based interface.

Support

Members of Caribic Casino can get help with any issue or concern 24 hours a day, 7 days a week through a convenient live chat interface. This ensures that players typically never wait longer than a few minutes to get their questions answered. Players also have the option of using an online contact form or emailing the casino directly.

Security and Fairness

Caribic Casino ensures the safety of players by using SSL encryption on all of its pages. This technology obscures sensitive information like passwords and financial data, making it virtually impossible for anyone to compromise an account.

All of the platforms used by Caribic Casino have met the rigorous fairness requirements of independent testing agencies. These tests concluded that all of the games are powered by a genuinely fair random number generator and provide statistically unbiased results in every game round. Hence, it can be found among our group of Certified Casinos.

Pros

  • Completely instant-play
  • Features many of Microgaming’s network progressives
  • Good selection of video slots and instant-win games from NetEnt and Microgaming
  • Includes a well-diversified live casino
  • 24/7 live chat support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Holds Certificate of Trust

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in the US, Denmark, France, Romania and Spain
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Caribic Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
bio4jaa 5 reviews
Asia/Pacific Region
Message
This is to confirm that I have been informed that the verification process is completed, and all my withdrawals are approved. So, as I mentioned earlier, Caribic Casino has one of the best customer support service system in place I have ever experienced so far. And I wish all the best for Caribic Casino team, and looking forward to play their as I feel more secured and trusted.

Previous Comment:
Everything seems perfect with Caribic, and all the games that I desire are there. Specifically the live casinos games, and Video Slot games. The customer service is very responsive, even though I will mention below on the dislike that service is too slow. On the top so far everything seems to be ok, and no major glitches. I usually rate casino based on the turn around time of customer related resolution and how responsive is the customer service, and thats really what matters.
There is nothing so far negative, its all good :-)

Previous Comment:
What I dislike about the Caribic is that, so far I posted withdrawals totaling in the about GBP 4620 which I posted last Friday. They mentioned that it has to go first through the verification process. Since it was Friday, they said that the verification will be done Sunday midnight/early Monday morning. Well, I am surprised that the verification was not done on Friday, since Friday is a working day. So far I can only judge in terms of delay in the verification process, and yet have to see if the verification would be completed today which is Monday 31st of July 2017 . And I hope that verification process will go smooth without any glitches, since they mentioned everything seems ok. Its very frustrating to wait for verification to complete and specially if it is taking over 3-4 days time, so I will post further here, once I experience the whole withdrawal process. Wither Caribic is the greatest place to play and trust a reliable team out there, which I hope that is the case.... So, I will post again in the next couple of days about my experience with Caribic Casino.
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 7. SEPTEMBER 2017
Dear BIO4JAA
Thank You for Your concise review. I am happy You liked our casino and had good experience with the support team . Yes, sometimes verification process can take extra time, but we will do our best to make the withdrawal process even more fast and make Caribic even better place for our players.

Let us know in case of any other questions, wish You good luck , and hope to see you back soon,
Caribic Casino management .
DMG 6 reviews
Latvia
Message
This is what I like the most:
1. Has "Practice" option;
2. Has visible winner results;
3. Deposit via Credit/Debit Card and it is free;
4. Withdraw to bank account (or me it took about 2 days);
5. Can save favorite games;
6. Has NetEnt games.

Had a few problems with payments and finding stuff in website, but support was good and helped me with all problems.
There is nothing serious, what I dislike. One small thing that I do not like, is the Firefox message "Connection is not secure". They promised, that they will fix this, but nothing changed so far. Another small problem for me is finding my favorite games. Intuitively I go to the games section and can not find them. They only appear in the homepage and in my account sections.
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. AUGUST 2017
Dear DMG,

Thank you for Your kind words. We will try our best to keep Caribic Casino the best place for our customers. The issue with the " Non secure connection" is also resolved. Thank You for letting us know about it.

Wish You good luck , and hope to see you back soon,
Caribic Casino.
johnnykayen 4 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Hi!
Caribic Casino is really good looking and has a nice name with professional design.
If you like to play different games, you are on the right place. The welcome bonus is nice, 100% bonus + 150 free spins.
I am very pleased to have chosen this casino, I made deposits and I also managed to make withdrawals.
The account verification and processing withdrawals are processed very quickly, they pay out in just a few hours
Customer support is very good, all in all, its a nice casino.
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. JUNE 2017
Dear JOHNNYKAYEN,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal. Hope you will come back to find even more great and new games. We are working hard to make Caribic the best place for our players.

Sergej,
Caribic Casino
Extracash 1 review
Australia
Message
- Fast Payouts, received 2300€ less than 24hrs into Skrill account.
- Responsive and helpful live support chat
- Excellent and Friendly customer service
Not nothing!!!
Not much to tell....................
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. JUNE 2017
Dear EXTRACASH,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal. We are pleased You had a positive experience with us , wish You good luck and hope to see You back soon. In case of any suggestions on how to make Caribic even better place for our players, feel free to let us know.

Thank you in and have a great day,
Caribic Casino.
TumbleToke 2 reviews
Canada
Message
I love the live casino and easy it is to use on my mobile.

Have had no issues with this Caribic so far and find it very enjoyable. I will be playing here often for sure!
No options, that I could find, to send in my Verification Documents without a request.
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. JUNE 2017
Dear TUMBLETOKE,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal.We are pleased You had a positive experience, and planning to stay with us. As for the verification documents, You can always provide those to support@caribiccasino.com, it will speed up the withdrawal process. In case of any suggestions on how to make Caribic even better place for our players, feel free to let us know.

Thank you in and have a great day,
Caribic Casino.
KarJat 7 reviews
Sweden
Message
Caribic chat host told me I have to use the codes with start CARIBICFRIENDS1 befor any other of the codes work. I try with nr 1, didn´t work. I went back to chat and then they told me the code was expired, it´s valid 3 month more and why didn´t they told me that the first time when I ask about the codes?

Chat host was not friendly at all.
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 26. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear Karjat,

Thanks for Your review and Your opinion. We will analyze the situation and correct the issue, especially with your reference to the way how the chat was managed. May I please ask You to mention the e-mail address You used when chatting with the support team, so that we can refer and action n the exact case?

Thank you in advance,
Caribic Casino management .
Astaroth 54 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Caribic Casino: Interesting Experience First Experience you will have to be one of the easiest casino's I've had a the pleasure of doing business with everything is easy to find and you have all my favorite games which all ran very smoothly .

After registration I deployed my document package to your support email and had a response in a flash 30 mins later I'm verified most impressive indeed thank you Martin.

I found everything straight forward to understand the website is very user friendly, all the terms and conditions can be found, bonuses are easy to understand, very good customer service.

I see your part of the Everymatrix group I'm a member of a couple of their group never had any problems solid group solid casino.

This time round looks like I won but that's not always how the dice rolls ;)

After taking the exclusive 150 percent bonus with 200 free spins I managed to
make it through the wagering was quite a long session and I gotta tell ya was
one hell of a ride just about wiped out so many times but man did I get some good
hits.

I like your style Caribic I'll be back often... I usually visit casinoluck and nextcasino, but I'll push the doors open on you too now Caribic .

Your quite flexible with the bonus terms which I like very much a lot of casino restrict you from playing certain games none of ones I like were restricted I'm a happy man.

You have a great casino and I wish the very best for the future .
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 23. MAY 2016

Dear Astaroth,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal. Hope your positive experience will last, and You will spend the best entertaining moments with CaribicCasino. We are working hard to make Caribic the best place for our players.

Have a Great day,
Joseph,
Caribic Casino Support
I registered here only after Caribic casino was put to the certified casinos. Deposited many times hmm well after a good win of 200 or more I always lose the balance. Don't ask you how... it just stops paying... every slot. But okay... decent one got live chat etc.
Now to my concerns... I hate bonuses with max cash out policy. Since you deposit and claim like a 50% bonus... Why should you have a max cash out? To me it's only unfair... Moreover a cash out policy to cash balance players too? Skrill and Neteller?

Rare thing for me to deposit... again... no high rolling here... imagine if you win 10.000 Eu... it will take like a month to see it all. Please change it... highen up your withdrawal limits.
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 15. APRIL 2016
Dear kayenne23
Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it, as Your opinion matters for us. We are already considering changing the withdrawal policy, hopefully it can be done soon. Hope you will come back and one day to find new policy, and your favorite games, we are working hard to make Caribic the best place for our players.

GL,
Sophie
Caribic Casino Support
Maiwen 5 reviews
Morocco
Message
Hi!

Caribic Casino is really good looking and has a nice name with professional design.

If you like to play different games, you are on the right place. The welcome bonus is nice, 100% bonus + 150 free spins.

I am very pleased to have chosen this casino, I made deposits and I also managed to make withdrawals.

The account verification and processing withdrawals are processed very quickly, they pay out in just a few hours

Customer support is very good, all in all, its a nice casino.
MrGandulf 7 reviews
Germany
Message
Games are ok. Not many... Look Negatives!!! Bad support. Bad cashouts periods...
Maximum payout per day is 400$/€. You have to wait 72 hour for payout. (I'm always cashout out to Skrill!) So I was cashing out 2x 400 then 200 eu. Still waiting for 600eu! Even a supporter guaranteed me to get all transactions today (31.03)

Support is afull. Sometimes you wait hours for a chat partner... I gave up after 3 hours...
Supporter did not have an answer for me why some games are just not available for me... he told me to reload and relog... totally bull****. (Interesting is: the game I was looking for (Creature of the Black Lagoon) is normally available for me as a German player. Still didn't appear.

All in all this one of my worst casino experiences I have ever met!
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 31. MARCH 2016
Dear MrGandulf,

Firstly, I would like to say thank you for your review!

I can remember your case (since we've talked today :), as I said your withdrawals was in the queue but not approved automatically or by someone from our Fin. dep. so I personally approved your payments along with a message to our relevant department to aviod similar issues in the future.

Yes, I personally guaranteed you'll receive all withdrawals today but the day is not over, so keep it up!

I know it can be stressful to wait but I can suggest just lay back > start a spotify session eg. w/ Jammin' from Bob Marley > navigate to our website, hit up the chat and talk with me your game loading issue and we're gonna solve that also together. (y)

Have a great day!

Sincerely,
Zsolt V.
Caribic Casino / Cosmos Affiliates
Afi4wins 1232 reviews
Malaysia
Message
When someone told me that Caribic Casino is a good casino and worth giving it a try, I simply went "ummph". But for my friend's sake, I said "okay" and gave it a go. I checked their T&C, their promotional offers and terms, their welcome package, and also the games available. I found a few things that I didn't really like! So I asked myself, "what is so good about Caribic? Creature from the Black Lagoon is missing. I was no longer ferociously hunting for Jesse James. At least Starburst is around, but Fruit Zen isn't..." Still, I closed one eye and signed up...for better or for worse!

I didn't have much choice in the games that I had wanted to play, not due to a lack of available games, but due to a lack of my favourite games. I'm the kind of player who would stick to just a few games in my favourite list, other games would still be played, but only occasionally. So it was that I played only on Starburst with my deposit and bonus money. The star weren't bursting nicely. The bee couldn't make any honey. That bee was me. The free spins that came much later on? Those went with the wind too.

It wasn't until my second or third deposit, without taking any bonus, that the stars began bursting out some pretty pretty little wins, with occasional nice decent ones on and off. When one big win finally came after much waiting and spinning, I quickly made a withdrawal. Well, $200 wasn't much at all, but coming from Starburst, I wouldn't want to try for anything bigger. Be satisfied with what I've got, and that's just what I did.
Caribic...Caribic...what can be so terrific about this casino that a number of reviewers here could rate it with 10 stars (same goes for a number of other casino reviews as well)?! Are those reviewers the kind that played a few times, made a win, and voila, 10 stars? No matter. To me, 10 stars would mean 'no flaw' found in the casino, in every aspect. Even my best rated Playtech casino could only get 9 stars from me, simply because I found flaws that I didn't like. No casino can be perfect and flawless, until proven so, and Caribic Casino is no exception.

There are a number of things that are not quite right that I found in Caribic, but I won't go into all of them. Firstly, I simply hate free spins that are not credited the same moment as the qualifying deposit! If every casino do this, I would simply lose track of what free spins, at what casino, on what day, that I am supposed get them! This is fine only if I play at one casino, but I don't. I have had cases whereby I missed collecting the free spins, only to log in later and found them expired! I certainly would not have missed them had they been credited the same day as the deposit itself. Casinos may have their reasons for implementing this system, but I don't like them and I won't buy them again.

In this 21st Century, I am finding it increasingly harder to accept free spins with any wagering attached. 1x, 3x or even 5x turnover requirements I can still accept...but more than that, I just won't take them up. My first choice will always be no-wager free spins, with 1x turnover on the qualifying deposit to get these free spins. A very reasonable and attractive offer indeed, so far, until something new and better can come up! I have since said my 'goodbye' to free spins with high wagering, as at Caribic, and I have also said 'goodbye' to any unreasonable terms.
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. MARCH 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal. Hope you will come back and one day find your favorite games, we are working hard to make Caribic the best place for our players.

GL,
Daniela
Caribic Casino Support
rix 1 review
Latvia
Message
Very good experience from my side. Pleasant, lots of games from best providers. I asked some questions about free spins promo - the support was professional and gave me all the answers.

Lot of methods for deposit and withdrawal. Withdrawal comes fast - in one day the money was on my Skrill. I was positively surprised - definitely gonna play there again.
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 18. JANUARY 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal.

GL,
Daniela
Caribic Casino Support
perde 5 reviews
Finland
Message
Great outfit...but I have to say something this casino...
Casino wont respect responsible gaming, they open account when its permanent closed. But hey this is Everymatrix place, who cares what they do. Play if you want, but risk is too high. Avoid this place!!!
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 12. JANUARY 2016
Thank you for your review. You have asked for an account closure, based on reasons, that do not forbid account reopening after requesting a reopen of an account. Therefore, we followed your wishes and reopened your account. After dealing with your case thoroughly we closed your account permanently with reasons that do not permit its reopening. We consider your case to be resolved and closed. Have a nice day.

GL,
Daniela
Caribic Casino Support
Finally I found a place that has every gaming software that I love playing all in the one place. That alone is a major plus for me. They have the nicest support and most efficient, and these days that shows the type of place where my money is going into and happy to do so, compared to some places i have dealt with.

Caribic's website caters for every kind of player and the look is alive but simple to find your way around.

Big plus for me and now to try the games !!
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 4. JANUARY 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal.

GL,
Daniela
Caribic Casino Support
Chris W. 1 review
Australia
Message
I signed up to Caribic a few weeks ago now and have remained there ever since.
Their software is not only easy on the eyes but very smooth and basic to operate and navigate, and if you are like me and require variety and a large slots library then look no further.

All this coupled with great customer service and a generous welcome bonus has catapulted this casino well into my top 3.

Great Job Guys
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 4. JANUARY 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal.

GL,
Daniela
Caribic Casino Support
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Caribic Casino is one of the newest casino added into AskGamblers. I signed up at this casino a few weeks ago. The main reason why I joined them was because of some higher welcome bonus and because of 150 free spins promotion.

I played different games after my bonus was added into balance. I played for a long session, but at the end I lost it. I had nice time when I played here at Caribic Casino. I also like their website page, it has some beautiful girls there into homepage.

The promotions which they run is great. I like those 150 free spins which they offer upon deposit each week and I think I will play here again. They offer also live chat support, I tried it out. I most of the time try out chat support at every casino and I compare it to others. Here I had nice feedback from one agent, he checked out all for me and he told me professionally. It was friendly too.

I am sure I will play here again in the future. Till now I made two deposits, but still without any withdrawal. Maybe the next one will be lucky.

Caribic casino is for me great casino. I had no problems while I was playing, all worked smoothly. During gameplay flash player works fine and games were not lagging or anything like that.

I also like that they offer different software providers. There are Microgaming, NetEnt and Evolution Gaming. Maybe this casino could be even more interesting if they decide to offer more software. In my mind are Thunderkick and WMS softwares. Maybe my review about it will be heard and they will add a few more. You never know. Till then, I will rate them with 9 stars here. I think they deserve it.
CARIBIC CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 30. NOVEMBER 2015
Thank you for your review, we appreciate you appraisal.

GL,
Daniela
Caribic Casino Support
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Caribic Casino bonuses