You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Star Games Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Star Games Casino

6.65
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Star Games is an online casino that doesn’t offer just casino games, but also Poker and Bingo. Players can enjoy their favoute games from famous software providers, such as Novomatic and Evolution Gaming among others, in a sleek Instant Play mode, without any download requirements. The casino is licensed and regulated by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, due to strict regulations, the casino is not available to players residing in Austria, Canada, Netherlands, Denmark, France, Italy, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, the United States of America, and several other countries. For the full list of restricted countries and territories, players should scroll down to the casino details section.

Virtual Games

Star Games Casino is famous for its Novomatic Slots by Greentube, offering their full collection of slots on desktop. Also there are slots by JVH, Mazooma, and Astra, all of which form part of the Novomatic Group.There are 140+ slot games in total at the moment of writing. Book of Ra slot, Sizzling Hot slot, and Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe slot, are just a few popular titles.

In addition to numerous slots, there is also a nice collection of popular table games on offer including Roulette, Blackjack, Sic Bo, and Baccarat games.

As for poker fans, there are several video poker games to suit their taste such as Deuces Wild, American Poker II, Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, and Marilyn’s Poker II.

Live Casino

For players who want to experience the flare of playing against real casino dealers without leaving the comfort of their homes, there are Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, and Live Baccarat on the offer in two different Live Casinos (one powered by Evolution and the other by Extreme Live Gaming). 

Mobile Gaming

With Star Games players can enjoy favourite slots wherever and whenever. There are 50 and counting Novomatic available for play on Android and iOS mobile devices, as well as Skill Games (by Greentube) like Backgammon and Solitaire, and Poker (by Greentube). 

Support

Customer Support at Star Games is only lacking the live chat option. There are phone numbers for players to connect directly from 8am -10pm CET and the support is available in multiple languages that cater to the international audience that is their main player-base. Email support is also available, though this does not provide players with an immediate connection to have their questions answered. 

Security and fairness

Star Games strive to provide a secure gaming environment for their players. Secure transactions and the correct transmission of game results are guaranteed by tried and true adopted technologies.

They utilize the state-of-art SSL encryption. And they offer games from well-known software platforms that are regularly audited by the independent third-party.

Pros

  • Full range of Novomatic Games
  • Instant play and mobile mode
  • Multiple deposit methods
  • Customer support via E-mail and phone
  • SSL encryption
  • Game software proven fair

Cons

  • No live chat feature
  • Few withdrawal methods
  • Low monthly withdrawal limit
  • 5-10 days pending period for withdrawal

Screenshot

Star Games Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Xava89xava 1 review
Sweden
Message
Most important I have never had any issues with payments at StarGames, it's always fast. They have a great selection of games, I like the Novo games but it will be even better now when you will have the Netent games too! I hope they come very soon!
You need a chat, I don't wanna wait for emails or call.
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 10. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi Xava89xava,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad you are enjoying our great selection of games, NetEnt games will be released shortly after Xmas so stay tuned!

As for live chat, we will also we introducing this feature very soon!!!

Feedback from our loyal players is always appreciated as it helps us improve our services to the highest quality.

Kind regards,
StarGames Support Team
miltssi 2 reviews
Finland
Message
Only thing I like is the amount of novos. Everything else is bs. Avoid any bonus at this casino!!
Bonus conversion in scam. If you hit the bonus money, you cannot wager it.

Deposited 50 euros and received 50 euros of bonus. Played the first 50 euros, didnt win anything. After hitting the bonus balance i won some nice amounts and my balance was up to 1,100euros. Did play about 2 hours until I decided to check the wager. It hasnt converted not a single euros. Asked on support and they said it can only be wagered with real money. And every bet I place with bonus money just adds the wager..
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi miltssi ,

Yes our bonus system requires you to stake real funds in order to convert your bonus to real funds. You are not obliged to convert the bonus amount, you are free to opt out of the bonus at any stage.

We hope future players read our bonus terms and conditions before accepting them and depositing. The terms of the wagering requirements are explained in detail, if you do not like the sound of it, do not play.

We hope this sheds some light on the situation.

Kind regards,
StarGames Casino
NormanKat 1 review
Germany
Message
Stargames it is a very interesting casino for me. They have awesome software from Novomatic and they also have very popular games. In my opinion, slots at Stargames are better than at Quasar or Energy casino, the actual slots are the same, but the number of slots is bigger at Stargames - this is very good for any casino. Another great reason to try Stargames casino is their unique welcome bonus, with only 1x wagering requirements. You pay 100€, you get 100€ bonus!! You can withdraw your money any time, if you deposit 100 euros you will have 200€ balance , then you make first spin and win 900 euros. You can withdraw everything except bonus amount of 100 euros - very great feature from this casino.
There is few things I did not like, for example, limited number of allowed withdrawals per month. For non vip players there is only two withdrawals per month, this is not ideal. Withdrawals take 1-3 days.
Some negative sides, but on the whole, a great casino, imho!
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 12. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hi NormanKat,

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We are glad you are enjoying our extended range of Slots. All feedback is appreciated so we can improve our services for our players.

We wish you the very best of luck playing in our Casino.

Kind regards,
StarGames Support Team
zonco 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
The only good about Stargames is that they have a lot of Novomatics.
Did deposit 150EU
Won up to 2100EU
For every win my Bonus did get higher for wager, the only way to get rid of the bonus was to loose all money. Did´t work to wager the bonus. When contacting support three times they just sent me an automatic response that isnt an answer.. just BS.

Don´t play on Stargames. I have deposit about 450EU but no withdrawals, first time winning on the site... Impossible to wager and withdraw.
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. AUGUST 2017
Hi Zonco,

As we have recently launched a new bonus system we can understand there might be a bit of confusion in regards to the wagering requirements and bonus funds. Firstly, you can transform your bonus even if the requirements have not yet been met. This can be done in steps of EUR10. Secondly, it is possible for you to opt out of taking the bonus if it is not something you like.

If you would like further information about this you can email us at support@stargames.com, we would be more than happy to help.

Best regards,
StarGames Support Team
KMichael 1 review
Germany
Message
When I think that I should review Stargames casino, I have to smile. Really, it is not the easiest job in the world to review this casino. I´ll start by saying this casino uses Novomatic software. This is the oldest Novomatic casino I know. They have the best selection of games from Novomatic, and every month they add more new games. Despite some negative issues I describe below I am still rating this casino with high 9 stars because I like it, they always pay, and have lots of cool slots on the board.
They have no live chat, but they do have a player support hotline.
Stargames state that they will process withdrawals within 10 bussiness days - usually I only wait 1-2days, but couple of my withdrawals really took about 10 days.
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON SATURDAY 15. JULY 2017
Hi Kmichael,

Thank you so much for your 9 star review we really appreciate your support and feedback. All feedback, whether it be negative or positive is taken on board when improving our services.

Best of luck playing on StarGames.

Kind regards,
StarGames Casino
lasource 12 reviews
Germany
Message
StarGames is definitely one of the top providers of Novomatic games over the web. These games have many fans around as, firstly, they are popular at offline casinos. So it is only natural that people come to Stargames and other trustworthy Novomatic casinos to enjoy their favorite games from real life.
Personally, I like Stargames because I had some of my biggest online wins here. Obviously, I lost here quite a lot as it’s Novomatic and one always should know when to stop playing. Unfortunately, sometimes it can be impossible to bring yourself to close slots. Still, feels like I won more than lost here.
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 30. AUGUST 2017
Hi lasource,

Wow, thank you for your amazing review. We appreciate all feedback from our players, new and old.

It is very true that one should always know when to stop playing as excessive gaming may lead to gambling addiction. We at StarGames do promote responsible playing, you can find more information about this on our website.

We're happy that you had plenty of high wins at our casino and hope your luck continues.

Kind regards,
StarGames Support Team
marissal 1 review
Netherlands
Message
One of my biggest ever online wins was actually on StarGames on Lucky Lady’s Charm. At the time I hit a €1800.00 Euro spin on the free spins with highest paying character being expanding wild. I have also lost money in this casino but the win like this made StarGames my all time favorite, I always like to come back to here.
StarGames is rather slow at processing cashouts, but as long as I get my money in the end I am okay with it!
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it.

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying playing our slots and congratulations on your recent win on Lucky Lady's Charm!

We do take the security of our players and our platform very seriously in order to maintain a gaming experience that is fair to all. At the same time, we aim to process all submitted documents and payments as quickly as possible and with the least inconvenience to our valued players.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
Carrie17 1 review
Montenegro
Message
Been playing on StarGames - had lots of fun with their classics (Book of Ra, Sizzling Hot, and Lucky Lady’s Charm) but then I discovered the Fairy Queen! It´s a great slot with awesome graphics. I like the graphics, the game is imaginative and colorful, and there´s some cool background music. Most of their games are like this! I was very lucky last week, now I wanna repeat it :D
Security first, and all, but it takes some time till you get your money!
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are having fun playing our slots, especially Fairy Queen. We hope that you will enjoy exploring all the other areas of our casino too as we have lots more to offer.

We do take the security of our players and our platform very seriously in order to maintain a gaming experience that is fair to all. At the same time, we aim to process all submitted documents and payments as quickly as possible and with the least inconvenience to our valued players.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
Harald 1 review
United Arab Emirates
Message
One of the best casinos I´ve played at so far! Good Live casino and cool retro slot games. Glad to have found them
They seem to be required by their AGB to meticulously check the validity of the players´ submitted documents - takes a day or two till you get the money
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying playing our slots and the atmosphere of the Live Casino.

We do take the security of our players and our platform very seriously in order to maintain a gaming experience that is fair to all. At the same time, we aim to process all submitted documents and payments as quickly as possible and with the least inconvenience to our valued players.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
K0nstantin 2 reviews
Slovenia
Message
I play Black Jack on StarGames. I usually play Live Casino version. Having the real dealers there as well as playing against real life players and not software makes for a great atmosphere!T he Casino is reliable and has proved responsible in dealing with my questions or concerns.
The choice of classic card games is somewhat limited.
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying the atmosphere and real feel of the Live Casino. We have taken on board your feedback regarding the selection of classic card games available.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
Laka88 1 review
Poland
Message
I´m a big fan of Novomatic slots: Book of Ra, Lucky Lady Deluxe, Sizzling Hot, Fairy Queen - StarGames have them all.
Maybe it is the fact that I have never set a foot in an actual gambling hall that made me so interested in these games. The games are technically and graphically amazing. Account verification at StarGames was fast and easy. The platform has excellent Live Casino and the atmosphere there is like nowhere else. I am a very big fan!
I would prefer if there was a live chat option, I am generally satisfied with the support though.
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying the quality of our games and the atmosphere of the Live Casino. We have taken on board your feedback regarding the option of 'Live Chat'.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
HelmG 83 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
StarGames is present over ten years on the Internet, and in that time has received a lot of registered players from all over Europe. I was attracted to the fact, because the Stargames translated into Croatian language. Considering that despite eight years of residence in Germany did not learn their language perfectly, always decide for the one casino that is translated into my native language. It is not a priority, but it is preferable if such an option is present in the casino where I registered. Although Stargames fairly new casino, managed to reach a reputation, in addition to some many known names in the world of online gambling. Stargames is rich with games of different gaming platforms, one of them is my choice - Novomatic. Other platforms are also excellent, but Novomatic company occupies a special place in my "wallet".

Just at this casino, I tried a new slot game - Catch a Fish. The game is imaginative, and in my experience is much more cost-effective for new players. For half an hour I won over € 30, although bet per spin did not exceed € 1. In this casino the first time I played the Book of Ra slot, where I lost many times the full amount from my account, but I'm even more times won double-digit gains. The last such gain was a few days ago, when I won over € 60 on this game. Later, I moved on to roulette and the story ended. Five times in a row of balls fell on the "red", and I persistently doubled bet on the "black". Their Roulette is nicely designed, although to me more like NetEnt version, but this one is not bad. A few years ago, I was a passionate roulette player, since all that remained was just a bunch of missed opportunities and losses which exceeded € 200 for one day.

Animation and sound effects are great, and the players will enjoy the perfect picture and sound. StarGames platform is stable, so you do not have to worry that your game is suddenly interrupted. StarGames offers many safe and secure payment methods. This includes credit cards, e-wallets and other online options. Accepted are different currencies, including Australian dollars and Swiss francs. I use "euro", because that is my currency in over 90% of registered casinos. Bank transfers are protected by advanced encryption. Customer support is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week and can be contacted by phone. Customer service can also be obtained via e-mail, but you will not receive an answer immediately as by phone. In essence, this is an interesting place for all kinds of players, good luck !!!
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying your gaming experience and the layout and features of our platform. We are working hard to implement even more improvements and new features in the future to raise the bar even higher.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
DavidM 1 review
Netherlands
Message
One of the best suppliers for fans of Novomatic slots. I really enjoy their games! There are new ones every month.

Played there for a good while and I always love to come back. Some of my fellow players say that the payout takes some time but I prefer it safe. I am okay with waiting a bit longer as long as I know that safety is a priority.

Plus - when they hit, they hit well!
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our games, especially our regular new launches. It's great to know that you value the safety of our platform and our players as much as we do.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
Marks7 1 review
Slovakia
Message
Hey, I´ve been playing on Stargames for 2 years now and they seem to be a very popular destination judging from the number of players playing.

They have some really unique games. "Book of Ra Deluxe" is my favorite! It has some really exciting bonus rounds. Novomatic slots have huge payout potential on the bonus games.

They offer good activation bonuses, they have good advertisement and they seem to get a lot of new players. I first joined because of the bonus with the acct activation but after two years with them I say that they also have a nice loyalty program for other players.

I would definitely recommend it!
I don´t like it that they don´t have a live chat option, only contact by phone or email, but their customer support is fast and they have always been very friendly
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our games and bonus program and we have taken on board your feedback regarding the option of 'Live Chat'.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
zenekk87 49 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Novomatic never make me feel boring

CaN PLAY WITH STAR COINS
Last weekalso this casino not allowed anymore to play in NL

Only one bonus offer
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. AUGUST 2016
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We didn't quite understand your comment regarding players from the Netherlands as these players are very welcome on our platform. As well as our 'First deposit Bonus' of 100% up to EUR100, we offer our players many other bonuses via our regular newsletters.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
ksc91 1 review
United Arab Emirates
Message
HI, I recently joined Star games and I must say seeing the rating I was a bit skeptical. but I like Novomatic games and hence joined. I am glad I joined as I had a great experience from the beginning. Deposited 25, got a bonus but the winnings were so good that didn't know when I wagered too. Made two withdrawals for 500 usd and the money in my account as promised within 5 working days. I like their verification process too as unlike some casinos didn't ask for several documents. Just photo ID and address proof I think.

Over all a very pleasant experience and hope my Luck continues here and they keep this up.
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 25. JULY 2016
Hello there,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Stargames.
We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying playing on our site. Our platform is constantly evolving and we are working hard to exceed our player's expectations when it comes to providing an exciting and rewarding online gaming experience.

We wish you continued success!

Best regards,
The Stargames Team
StarGames is a popular online casino, which opened in 2008, but I'm on it registered only a year and a half. Although this casino is relatively new, has achieved an excellent reputation among players. StarGames uses different software providers, as well as its own software, the unique collection of games. Players can play poker, bingo, parlor games and a great selection of casino games. In StarGames casino enjoys a large number of players, and the games are available in different languages. StarGames has a unique online casino platform because it uses different software providers, as well as its own software. One of the advantages of this software is that it does not need to download to your device. You can enjoy all the casino games directly from your Internet browser. Animation and sound effects are superb, and the players will enjoy the crystal picture and sound. StarGames platform is stable, so you do not have to worry that your game is suddenly interrupted.

The first deposit here I made 2,015 years, can not remember the exact amount but I think it was between 50 and 70 €. My favorite games are here: Book of Ra, Golden Ark, Faust and excellent Mega Joker. StarGames offers many safe and secure payment methods. This includes credit cards, e-wallets and other online options like PayPal, Maestro, Click2Pay, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Visa, Neteller, GiroPay, iDeal and Ukash. Payments may take several days because StarGames must first carry out security checks and verification of identity. The duration depends on the choice of means of payment. However, deposits are usually release is available immediately. Accepted are different currencies, including Australian dollars, euros, Swiss francs and British pounds. Bank transfers are protected by advanced encryption technology to ensure privacy and security.

My last deposit a month ago from € 30 finished the quick bankruptcy after only 15 minutes. With such a low amount was not expecting too much but here I was hoping for the best. StarGames Casino has first-class customer support to answer all your questions. Customer support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and can be contacted by phone. Customer service can also be obtained via e-mail, but you will not receive an answer immediately as by phone. Support is available on up to several languages in order to meet international players. Representatives of customer support work diligently and responsibly their job to ensure the best possible support to all players. Excellent casino with excellent graphics and outstanding sound effects. Rating 9/10.
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 9. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi QueenofGames,

We're really happy you enjoy StarGames so much. As we are constantly trying to improve our casino to suit our players needs, your feedback is very much appreciated.

Best of luck playing.

Kind regards,
StarGames Support Team
I deposited money by Skrill. Fast games loading is a plus I think in Star Games. I like blackjack there because you can play very fast or slow if you like. Star Games has possibility of playing poker, skill games instead of typical casino games like slots or table games. Many languages like Polish, Spanish, French and many decent languages.

Most of time I played Book of Ra game, Indian Spirit is good slot I got about over 500 $ payout from that game few times, but it is little hard to hit bonus round in this game, but when you hit it can be big 1000x your stake win. If you play poker there will be good opportunity to play very loose players. For sure they are not a professional poker players. Games are fresh if you did not played here before, and I am sure you will like them!

I deposited 400 PLN, it is about 100 euros and got first deposit bonus of 100 euro. Classic bonus 100% match is good in one reason, if you win more money say 300 euros than you can withdraw money no need to wagering the bonus so you can use bonus as a boosting stake. After sending a photo of ID I got money on my Skrill account.

Good thing is that if you play on higher stake or you hit something excellent 4 sevens in Golden Sevens. You earn a SG points. How it works? well it is good idea – 1 SG is used to playing 10 “slot” wheel and there is 10 euro on every slot exclude of 3 slots where is 0 an done is 3 or 4+ SG on one slot. This is a bonus game to very special occasions, to earn SG points easier way is playing a Golden Sevens.
Star Games Rating on this site is very low in comparison to my own experience but I can not leave this fact with out notice.

Few days waiting for payout is not the best of what you can get in online casinos.
Star Games Casino is a casino which I joined before some 4 or maybe even 5 years. One time I was a regular player here but it's been a long time since I played last time in the Star Games Casino.

This casino is rated with 2.64 here at AskGamblers. Also, while reading the reviews from the other players I've noticed that many of them gave bad rating to Star Games. I must say that I would not agree with them. There are a few things I do not like about this casino but in general I think this is a good and safe casino. The very fact that this casino is online since 2002 speaks in favor of that this is a safe casino.

One of the things I do not like is that they do not have a live chat support. However, they have a pretty good and fast e-mail support. I can say that because I have contacted their live chat support for a few times via e-mail. On the other hand I like that, their website is translated into many languages including my native language too.

Also the bonus offer is good. When it comes to games, Star Games offers games from several software providers including Novomatic. All those who have played in land based casinos on slot machines, I am sure that they like Novomatic slot games. This software provider does not offer games with extra graphics but their games are simple and gave a unique atmosphere.

In this casino so far I've made more than 20 deposits and I had withdrawal 7-8 times. Cash-out process is usually fast here and if I remember well I have always been paid without any problems. My biggest withdrawal here was 500 euros. I remember well on that because that was my biggest win in an online casino till then. If you ask me I think that Star Games is one safe casino and deserves 7 out of 10 stars.
Star Games casino is unique, you can't find a lot casinos who are similar with this casino and usual I love that, but this time I really don't. This casino offers novomatic slots and other games that I am not familiar with and I must say that there are very very boring.

I registered here because their no deposit bonus 100% on first deposit and I was told that wagering requirements are only 2 times. (they also offered some no deposit bonus for players from my region but I spent it quick). So I deposited 100 and start playing with 200. But when I was looking for interesting games I couldn't find any games which can keep my attention. First I was playing Books of Ra and it won't went great. I lost half of my money than I got free spins than return something but lost again and i switched game. I go to sizzling slot and lost rest of my money. I was mad because all their slots are bad, bad graphics, without any fun details or something good. They don't even have a lot of options for winning. Nothing!

Only part of this casino which I can play is table games. They offer very good selection of blackjacks and they have nice live casino but beside that this casino is total failure.

Their customer support is also bad. They don't have live chat option and I sent a lot of emails to them and I receive only few answers and of course they don't have free call option so if you want to call them you must spend your own money. So all help you can find in Frequently asked questions and that is it.

Only thing that I don't know about this casino is how works their payout department. I never managed to ask for cash out here but I see here a lot of complaints on this casino and most of them are not resolved.

So I don't think that is smart to play on this casino, you can't find here fun or money and that is all about :)
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Star Games Casino bonuses

Star Games Casino complaints

  • 35 of 36 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 957 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Star Games Casino?