Restricted: Star Games Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Star Games Casino

4.08
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Star Games is an online casino that doesn’t offer just casino games, but also Poker and Bingo. Players can enjoy their favoute games from famous software providers, such as Novomatic and Evolution Gaming among others, in a sleek Instant Play mode, without any download requirements. The casino is licensed and regulated by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately, due to strict regulations, the casino is not available to players residing in Austria, Canada, Denmark, France, Italy, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, the United States of America, and several other countries. For the full list of restricted countries and territories, players should scroll down to the casino details section.

Virtual Games

Star Games Casino is famous for its Novomatic Slots by Greentube, offering their full collection of slots on desktop. Also there are slots by JVH, Mazooma, and Astra, all of which form part of the Novomatic Group.There are 140+ slot games in total at the moment of writing. Book of Ra slot, Sizzling Hot slot, and Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe slot, are just a few popular titles.

In addition to numerous slots, there is also a nice collection of popular table games on offer including Roulette, Blackjack, Sic Bo, and Baccarat games.

As for poker fans, there are several video poker games to suit their taste such as Deuces Wild, American Poker II, Jacks or Better, Joker Wild, and Marilyn’s Poker II.

Live Casino

For players who want to experience the flare of playing against real casino dealers without leaving the comfort of their homes, there are Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, and Live Baccarat on the offer in two different Live Casinos (one powered by Evolution and the other by Extreme Live Gaming). 

Mobile Gaming

With Star Games players can enjoy favourite slots wherever and whenever. There are 50 and counting Novomatic available for play on Android and iOS mobile devices, as well as Skill Games (by Greentube) like Backgammon and Solitaire, and Poker (by Greentube). 

Support

Customer Support at Star Games is only lacking the live chat option. There are phone numbers for players to connect directly from 8am -10pm CET and the support is available in multiple languages that cater to the international audience that is their main player-base. Email support is also available, though this does not provide players with an immediate connection to have their questions answered. 

Security and fairness

Star Games strive to provide a secure gaming environment for their players. Secure transactions and the correct transmission of game results are guaranteed by tried and true adopted technologies.

They utilize the state-of-art SSL encryption. And they offer games from well-known software platforms that are regularly audited by the independent third-party.

Pros

  • Full range of Novomatic Games
  • Instant play and mobile mode
  • Multiple deposit methods
  • Customer support via E-mail and phone
  • SSL encryption
  • Game software proven fair

Cons

  • No live chat feature
  • Few withdrawal methods
  • Low monthly withdrawal limit
  • 5-10 days pending period for withdrawal

Screenshot

Star Games Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
marissal 1 review
Netherlands
Message
One of my biggest ever online wins was actually on StarGames on Lucky Lady’s Charm. At the time I hit a €1800.00 Euro spin on the free spins with highest paying character being expanding wild. I have also lost money in this casino but the win like this made StarGames my all time favorite, I always like to come back to here.
StarGames is rather slow at processing cashouts, but as long as I get my money in the end I am okay with it!
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it.

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying playing our slots and congratulations on your recent win on Lucky Lady's Charm!

We do take the security of our players and our platform very seriously in order to maintain a gaming experience that is fair to all. At the same time, we aim to process all submitted documents and payments as quickly as possible and with the least inconvenience to our valued players.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
Carrie17 1 review
Montenegro
Message
Been playing on StarGames - had lots of fun with their classics (Book of Ra, Sizzling Hot, and Lucky Lady’s Charm) but then I discovered the Fairy Queen! It´s a great slot with awesome graphics. I like the graphics, the game is imaginative and colorful, and there´s some cool background music. Most of their games are like this! I was very lucky last week, now I wanna repeat it :D
Security first, and all, but it takes some time till you get your money!
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are having fun playing our slots, especially Fairy Queen. We hope that you will enjoy exploring all the other areas of our casino too as we have lots more to offer.

We do take the security of our players and our platform very seriously in order to maintain a gaming experience that is fair to all. At the same time, we aim to process all submitted documents and payments as quickly as possible and with the least inconvenience to our valued players.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
Harald 1 review
United Arab Emirates
Message
One of the best casinos I´ve played at so far! Good Live casino and cool retro slot games. Glad to have found them
They seem to be required by their AGB to meticulously check the validity of the players´ submitted documents - takes a day or two till you get the money
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying playing our slots and the atmosphere of the Live Casino.

We do take the security of our players and our platform very seriously in order to maintain a gaming experience that is fair to all. At the same time, we aim to process all submitted documents and payments as quickly as possible and with the least inconvenience to our valued players.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
K0nstantin 2 reviews
Slovenia
Message
I play Black Jack on StarGames. I usually play Live Casino version. Having the real dealers there as well as playing against real life players and not software makes for a great atmosphere!T he Casino is reliable and has proved responsible in dealing with my questions or concerns.
The choice of classic card games is somewhat limited.
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying the atmosphere and real feel of the Live Casino. We have taken on board your feedback regarding the selection of classic card games available.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
Laka88 1 review
Poland
Message
I´m a big fan of Novomatic slots: Book of Ra, Lucky Lady Deluxe, Sizzling Hot, Fairy Queen - StarGames have them all.
Maybe it is the fact that I have never set a foot in an actual gambling hall that made me so interested in these games. The games are technically and graphically amazing. Account verification at StarGames was fast and easy. The platform has excellent Live Casino and the atmosphere there is like nowhere else. I am a very big fan!
I would prefer if there was a live chat option, I am generally satisfied with the support though.
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying the quality of our games and the atmosphere of the Live Casino. We have taken on board your feedback regarding the option of 'Live Chat'.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
HelmG 83 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
StarGames is present over ten years on the Internet, and in that time has received a lot of registered players from all over Europe. I was attracted to the fact, because the Stargames translated into Croatian language. Considering that despite eight years of residence in Germany did not learn their language perfectly, always decide for the one casino that is translated into my native language. It is not a priority, but it is preferable if such an option is present in the casino where I registered. Although Stargames fairly new casino, managed to reach a reputation, in addition to some many known names in the world of online gambling. Stargames is rich with games of different gaming platforms, one of them is my choice - Novomatic. Other platforms are also excellent, but Novomatic company occupies a special place in my "wallet".

Just at this casino, I tried a new slot game - Catch a Fish. The game is imaginative, and in my experience is much more cost-effective for new players. For half an hour I won over € 30, although bet per spin did not exceed € 1. In this casino the first time I played the Book of Ra slot, where I lost many times the full amount from my account, but I'm even more times won double-digit gains. The last such gain was a few days ago, when I won over € 60 on this game. Later, I moved on to roulette and the story ended. Five times in a row of balls fell on the "red", and I persistently doubled bet on the "black". Their Roulette is nicely designed, although to me more like NetEnt version, but this one is not bad. A few years ago, I was a passionate roulette player, since all that remained was just a bunch of missed opportunities and losses which exceeded € 200 for one day.

Animation and sound effects are great, and the players will enjoy the perfect picture and sound. StarGames platform is stable, so you do not have to worry that your game is suddenly interrupted. StarGames offers many safe and secure payment methods. This includes credit cards, e-wallets and other online options. Accepted are different currencies, including Australian dollars and Swiss francs. I use "euro", because that is my currency in over 90% of registered casinos. Bank transfers are protected by advanced encryption. Customer support is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week and can be contacted by phone. Customer service can also be obtained via e-mail, but you will not receive an answer immediately as by phone. In essence, this is an interesting place for all kinds of players, good luck !!!
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying your gaming experience and the layout and features of our platform. We are working hard to implement even more improvements and new features in the future to raise the bar even higher.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
DavidM 1 review
Netherlands
Message
One of the best suppliers for fans of Novomatic slots. I really enjoy their games! There are new ones every month.

Played there for a good while and I always love to come back. Some of my fellow players say that the payout takes some time but I prefer it safe. I am okay with waiting a bit longer as long as I know that safety is a priority.

Plus - when they hit, they hit well!
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our games, especially our regular new launches. It's great to know that you value the safety of our platform and our players as much as we do.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
Marks7 1 review
Slovakia
Message
Hey, I´ve been playing on Stargames for 2 years now and they seem to be a very popular destination judging from the number of players playing.

They have some really unique games. "Book of Ra Deluxe" is my favorite! It has some really exciting bonus rounds. Novomatic slots have huge payout potential on the bonus games.

They offer good activation bonuses, they have good advertisement and they seem to get a lot of new players. I first joined because of the bonus with the acct activation but after two years with them I say that they also have a nice loyalty program for other players.

I would definitely recommend it!
I don´t like it that they don´t have a live chat option, only contact by phone or email, but their customer support is fast and they have always been very friendly
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying our games and bonus program and we have taken on board your feedback regarding the option of 'Live Chat'.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
zenekk87 49 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Novomatic never make me feel boring

CaN PLAY WITH STAR COINS
Last weekalso this casino not allowed anymore to play in NL

Only one bonus offer
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. AUGUST 2016
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience on Stargames, we really appreciate it!

We didn't quite understand your comment regarding players from the Netherlands as these players are very welcome on our platform. As well as our 'First deposit Bonus' of 100% up to EUR100, we offer our players many other bonuses via our regular newsletters.

Please feel free to contact us on support@stargames.com if you require any further help or information.

Best regards,
Stargames Support Team
ksc91 1 review
United Arab Emirates
Message
HI, I recently joined Star games and I must say seeing the rating I was a bit skeptical. but I like Novomatic games and hence joined. I am glad I joined as I had a great experience from the beginning. Deposited 25, got a bonus but the winnings were so good that didn't know when I wagered too. Made two withdrawals for 500 usd and the money in my account as promised within 5 working days. I like their verification process too as unlike some casinos didn't ask for several documents. Just photo ID and address proof I think.

Over all a very pleasant experience and hope my Luck continues here and they keep this up.
STAR GAMES CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 25. JULY 2016
Hello there,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review Stargames.
We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying playing on our site. Our platform is constantly evolving and we are working hard to exceed our player's expectations when it comes to providing an exciting and rewarding online gaming experience.

We wish you continued success!

Best regards,
The Stargames Team
StarGames is a popular online casino, which opened in 2008, but I'm on it registered only a year and a half. Although this casino is relatively new, has achieved an excellent reputation among players. StarGames uses different software providers, as well as its own software, the unique collection of games. Players can play poker, bingo, parlor games and a great selection of casino games. In StarGames casino enjoys a large number of players, and the games are available in different languages. StarGames has a unique online casino platform because it uses different software providers, as well as its own software. One of the advantages of this software is that it does not need to download to your device. You can enjoy all the casino games directly from your Internet browser. Animation and sound effects are superb, and the players will enjoy the crystal picture and sound. StarGames platform is stable, so you do not have to worry that your game is suddenly interrupted.

The first deposit here I made 2,015 years, can not remember the exact amount but I think it was between 50 and 70 €. My favorite games are here: Book of Ra, Golden Ark, Faust and excellent Mega Joker. StarGames offers many safe and secure payment methods. This includes credit cards, e-wallets and other online options like PayPal, Maestro, Click2Pay, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Visa, Neteller, GiroPay, iDeal and Ukash. Payments may take several days because StarGames must first carry out security checks and verification of identity. The duration depends on the choice of means of payment. However, deposits are usually release is available immediately. Accepted are different currencies, including Australian dollars, euros, Swiss francs and British pounds. Bank transfers are protected by advanced encryption technology to ensure privacy and security.

My last deposit a month ago from € 30 finished the quick bankruptcy after only 15 minutes. With such a low amount was not expecting too much but here I was hoping for the best. StarGames Casino has first-class customer support to answer all your questions. Customer support is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and can be contacted by phone. Customer service can also be obtained via e-mail, but you will not receive an answer immediately as by phone. Support is available on up to several languages in order to meet international players. Representatives of customer support work diligently and responsibly their job to ensure the best possible support to all players. Excellent casino with excellent graphics and outstanding sound effects. Rating 9/10.
Damian 52 reviews
Poland
Message
I deposited money by Skrill. Fast games loading is a plus I think in Star Games. I like blackjack there because you can play very fast or slow if you like. Star Games has possibility of playing poker, skill games instead of typical casino games like slots or table games. Many languages like Polish, Spanish, French and many decent languages.

Most of time I played Book of Ra game, Indian Spirit is good slot I got about over 500 $ payout from that game few times, but it is little hard to hit bonus round in this game, but when you hit it can be big 1000x your stake win. If you play poker there will be good opportunity to play very loose players. For sure they are not a professional poker players. Games are fresh if you did not played here before, and I am sure you will like them!

I deposited 400 PLN, it is about 100 euros and got first deposit bonus of 100 euro. Classic bonus 100% match is good in one reason, if you win more money say 300 euros than you can withdraw money no need to wagering the bonus so you can use bonus as a boosting stake. After sending a photo of ID I got money on my Skrill account.

Good thing is that if you play on higher stake or you hit something excellent 4 sevens in Golden Sevens. You earn a SG points. How it works? well it is good idea – 1 SG is used to playing 10 “slot” wheel and there is 10 euro on every slot exclude of 3 slots where is 0 an done is 3 or 4+ SG on one slot. This is a bonus game to very special occasions, to earn SG points easier way is playing a Golden Sevens.
Star Games Rating on this site is very low in comparison to my own experience but I can not leave this fact with out notice.

Few days waiting for payout is not the best of what you can get in online casinos.
LilianInThaHouse 650 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Star Games Casino is a casino which I joined before some 4 or maybe even 5 years. One time I was a regular player here but it's been a long time since I played last time in the Star Games Casino.

This casino is rated with 2.64 here at AskGamblers. Also, while reading the reviews from the other players I've noticed that many of them gave bad rating to Star Games. I must say that I would not agree with them. There are a few things I do not like about this casino but in general I think this is a good and safe casino. The very fact that this casino is online since 2002 speaks in favor of that this is a safe casino.

One of the things I do not like is that they do not have a live chat support. However, they have a pretty good and fast e-mail support. I can say that because I have contacted their live chat support for a few times via e-mail. On the other hand I like that, their website is translated into many languages including my native language too.

Also the bonus offer is good. When it comes to games, Star Games offers games from several software providers including Novomatic. All those who have played in land based casinos on slot machines, I am sure that they like Novomatic slot games. This software provider does not offer games with extra graphics but their games are simple and gave a unique atmosphere.

In this casino so far I've made more than 20 deposits and I had withdrawal 7-8 times. Cash-out process is usually fast here and if I remember well I have always been paid without any problems. My biggest withdrawal here was 500 euros. I remember well on that because that was my biggest win in an online casino till then. If you ask me I think that Star Games is one safe casino and deserves 7 out of 10 stars.
Star Games casino is unique, you can't find a lot casinos who are similar with this casino and usual I love that, but this time I really don't. This casino offers novomatic slots and other games that I am not familiar with and I must say that there are very very boring.

I registered here because their no deposit bonus 100% on first deposit and I was told that wagering requirements are only 2 times. (they also offered some no deposit bonus for players from my region but I spent it quick). So I deposited 100 and start playing with 200. But when I was looking for interesting games I couldn't find any games which can keep my attention. First I was playing Books of Ra and it won't went great. I lost half of my money than I got free spins than return something but lost again and i switched game. I go to sizzling slot and lost rest of my money. I was mad because all their slots are bad, bad graphics, without any fun details or something good. They don't even have a lot of options for winning. Nothing!

Only part of this casino which I can play is table games. They offer very good selection of blackjacks and they have nice live casino but beside that this casino is total failure.

Their customer support is also bad. They don't have live chat option and I sent a lot of emails to them and I receive only few answers and of course they don't have free call option so if you want to call them you must spend your own money. So all help you can find in Frequently asked questions and that is it.

Only thing that I don't know about this casino is how works their payout department. I never managed to ask for cash out here but I see here a lot of complaints on this casino and most of them are not resolved.

So I don't think that is smart to play on this casino, you can't find here fun or money and that is all about :)
blondie 1047 reviews
Message
Star Games casino is powered by Evolution Gaming and a few other software's which I am not very familiar with. Somewhere I saw their promotion - a 100% match up bonus with only 1x bonus wagering required. I decided to try it. I did see many bad reviews and ratings for this casino, so I decided to go with a minimum deposit of 10€.

I signed up and wanted to talk with their support to ask about the promotion I saw. Unfortunately, they don't have a live support, only email and telephone ( but the telephone support has limited working hours). I was a bit disappointed with that. Besides, I wasn't loving their page design, it was quite hard to find their promotions. Anyways, since I didn't want to write their support via email, I decided to try my luck and make a 10€ deposit without any bonus. I made it via my ewallet. The money was in my players account within few minutes. Then I went to play Sizzling Hot Deluxe with 0.75€ bets per spin. I didn't have any luck at all, I had only 3 wins of 1.50€, and lost my balance within 15 minutes. Actually, I chose this game only because many other games for some reason didn’t work.

To be honest, besides the fact that I lost my balance within few minutes, I really didn't like this casino and the deposit I made was one of the worst ways how to use it. I didn't like their game selection, the flash play lagged a lot, I don't know why but I couldn't find their live casino section and just everything about them seemed like a big mess, including their support options. I am very disappointed and I agree with the rank they have on AskGamblers - 2/10, I really don’t think anyone should put their money there.
Star Games Casino is one of the, if not THE, worst casinos I've had a chance to deposit MY MONEY in. I shouldn't have ignored the unsatisfactory player reviews from the very start, but being myself I wanted to give it my own try before I make a judgement.

It just come to confirm that everything that has been mentioned in a negative sense has been proven to be true for this casino. I'll start from, for instance, their contact methods. You don't have a live chat version. That is really bad, whenever something bad or unexpected happens in a casino that you play in, your first thought is the Live Chat. And where do you go when the Live Chat isn't there to help you?

I was very surprised they didn't offer live chat. If I'm correct, they have a huge player base registered in their casinos, I mean surely they would have enough money to pay the users customer help/support.

Nonetheless I decided to give this casino a go, with my initial 20 euro deposit bonus.
I have to say I don't recall being this bad at video poker. I did not manage to win SQUAT on this casino, at it makes me wonder why. Having bad days is okay, but 20 euros and a deposit bonus and I don't manage to win anything?

Even if I do roll it off as bad luck, I don't think I'll be coming back to deposit on this site again. There are much better casinos that are worth my time and your time, and Star Games Casino is not worth your time or your money. If I HAD TO RATE THIS CASINO, 3/10.

I'm thankful for videopoker moments, but that's about it. Overall did not like! Cheers!
Awena 550 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
StarGames is a casino that is a brand new experience for me. I joined here 3-4 months ago.

I was tempted by their interesting 100% deposit for new players bonus. The best thing about this bonus was that you didn't have to wait to turn the bonus to make a withdraw, but you can take the money at any moment. If you decide to make a withdrawal before the wager is met you can withdraw the amount minus the amount of the bonus. For example if you deposit lets say 10 euros and you get another 10 from the casino which is a total of 20 to play. 10 euros is the minimum deposit in this casino. And let's say that after the fifth spin you get a bonus round on some slot game and you win 500 euros. In that case If you want you can withdraw 490 euros, and 10 euros (bonus amount) will be deducted from your account. You have to admit that t's very unusual and I haven't come across any similar terms in some other casino.

As of the games this is the first time I met Novomatic slot games. I was amazed how these games were simple and a bit old fashioned for my taste but still you have a chance for some big wins.

What disappointed me with this casino is that they don't offer a live chat support. You can get support by phone or email but not having live chat in one casino is unbelievable for me.

Until now I had 2 withdrawals. With the first withdrawal the process took about 15 days because of documents verification and the second withdrawal was faster and I got my money on my e-wallet after 7 days.

Overall it's a safe casino but to be a great casino it lacks live chat support and the withdrawal process should be shorter.
For StarGames casino I give 6 out of 10.
Zenzo38 4 reviews
Croatia
Message
I play over 2 years now only in Stargames, and this review is from my personal experience.
-Over 100 withdrawals without any delay (72h max)
-Deposited about 70,000€
-Withdraw about 210,000€
-Very polite customer support
-No wagering requirements on bonus! --& the best
-All in all I don't need another casino....pure 10
-
The only thing I don't like is they don't have live chat, but hey, they have 13 million players! Who will pay live chatters :D
swati 102 reviews
Message
One day II was searching about new casino's in AskGamblers site which i haven't played it yet. Then i got a look at star games casino. This is one of the amazing casino which i like it most.this casino uses proprietary software. In this casino i have found tons of slots games.

As soon as i saw my favorite video poker table game i created my account and started play money video poker game. I make a lot of chips. I have made 5000 chips. After winning the chips i had a confidence of playing video poker in real money. So i deposit 100$ in video poker and start playing it. In real money the games is all different as now each and every player is playing really good and safe. Totally different from the players in play money. At first i lost my 40$ with in 15 minutes only. I played really bad and impatient but after that is tarting observing the players and then kept my focus on and starting playing calmly. I converted my 40$to 60$ then to 80$ then it goes on increasing only. Yes normal swing happened but i played with a focus mind n keep on playing. I played till evening. I played around 8 hours on that day and guys you know how much money i made it. 465$ at the end. I was so happy when i just closed the table. I almost played with 15-20 players.

I really enjoyed it playing video poker here. The graphics of the game is really good. I really liked it even the information of other players provided by the casino is also appropriate. I didn't found any one in the casino abusing any one. The players in this casino are also really good n entertaining.

All my wining i just withdraw it through skrill. I didn't had any problem in withdrawing of my money. This casino is really amazing. The one thing which i didn't like it is that they don't have live chat support although they do have toll-free phone facility as well as e-mail support but i think they should also have live chat support also. But the rest is all good in this casino. Most appropriate word for this casino is simple n quite entertaining casino.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Stargames casino is best choice to play novomatic games i believe. But this is very good example of casino with great software and great games selection, but with bad management. Stargames casino did not have live chat, email support is non-exist, once i can't deposit with skrill and send them email 'how, i can't deposit with skrill, there is some error which pop-up, what do'. After 3 days of waiting i get reply that everything working fine, lol, of course after 3 days everything is working fine. Only one good chance to get direct support is make call to them, but i never called at any casino and not sure if i will do this in future.

I played at stargames casino couple of times, and my favorite games there is definetely book of ra, lord of oceal, alchemist, and pharaon tomb. They add new games quite often, probably twice in month or so, also they send me no deposit wagers once in two month, and this no deposit bonuses like their welcome offer come without any wagering requirements. My best win on this casino was 400 euros, when i hit 5 second best symbols on book of ra, and this was really nice withdrawal.

Also bad thing is that casino allows only 2-5 withdrawals per month, and 2 is basic, to get third withdrawal player need to wager more than 5k euros on slot games. Really strange and sick. Withdrawals usually come within 48 hours, and at least this is good.

Stargames casino get 7 stars, because they had super game selection and software, but management there is stupid, or did not understand to do, and they simple does not want to improve. As i told support is not exist, promotions is nothing, they run 1 promotion in 4 months with some kind of lottery, where 1 player will win trip somewhere of just something like 1k euros.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Star Games Casino bonuses

Star Games Casino complaints

  • 11 of 39 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 653 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Star Games Casino?