You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Rich Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Rich Casino

4.53
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Rich Casino is an online casino with a dark, luxurious theme. Their games are powered by several software providers including Parlay, Rival, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, and Visionary iGaming, and available to players in Instant Play and mobile versions, no dowload is required. US players are welcome to register and play their games for real money at Rich Casino.The casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunatelly, Rich Casino does not accept players residing in several countries world-wide including Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Poland, Romania, Ukraine, and the United Kingdom. For the full list of restricted countries, please refer to the casino details section bellow.

Virtual Games

Rich Casino's games, as mentioned above, are delivered by several well-known software providers. Their biggest focus is on slots, and players certainly have plenty to choose from at Rich Casino. All of the video slots offer exciting game elements and a fun or action-packed theme. No matter what a player's preference is, there's almost certainly a slot game that fits their tastes here. The most popular games are certainly Good Girl Bad Girl slot, Greedy Goblins slot, Mr. Vegas slot, Fruit Zen slot, Great Reef slotSugar Rush slot, and many more.

Table game players, however, do not have quite as much variety. Blackjack players can play in both single-hand and multi-hand modes. Roulette players have access to several variants such as Swipe Roulette, Crystale Roulette, Roulette Black Diamond, Electronic Roulette, and Roulette Titanium. Apart from games of blackjack and roulette, other table games are casino war and craps.

Video poker players are relatively limited, as well. Players can choose from four different variants: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Deuces and Joker. Although the graphical quality of the games is high, there are no variants based on Bonus Poker or its derivatives. Also, all of the games are only available in single-hand mode.

Live Casino

In addition to virtual table games, players can enjoy playing against live dealers. However, at the time of the writing there were three games at players disposal: Live Roulette, Live American Blackjack, and Live Baccarat.

Support

Rich Casino does a good job at ensuring their players can get their questions answered quickly. They accomplish this by offering 24/7 live chat, where players are typically connected to a chat representative within a matter of minutes, if not seconds. On the other hand, there are no contact numbers available. Players who do not mind waiting can contact them via email, as well. Finally, there is also a good FAQ section where players can try and find answers to their questions. 

Security and Fairness

Rich Casino ensures that their players are kept safe with their top-of-the-line encryption standards: 1024-bit RSA and 448-bit Blowfish, which are even more secure than the industry standard of SSL. Encryption makes it impossible for anyone to see your data as it is sent to and from the casino's servers. Firewalls are in place on the casino's server network as well, so your information is protected everywhere.

Because Rich Casino uses well-known software, their games are guaranteed fair. This is because the global auditing company Gaming Labs does a routine audit of their random number generator each month.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Good selection of slots
  • 24/7 customer care via live chat, or email
  • Incredibly high security technology in place
  • Gaming Labs Certified

Cons

  • Limited amount of table games and video pokers
  • No international phone number

Screenshot

Rich Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
MaryN 1 review
Australia
Message
I find Rich Casino works like a charm when it comes to adding fun to even the most boring days. Log on to this mobile friendly site and try a whole range of video poker, slot games, table games and card games. Try the roulette, blackjack or kenoI’ve been enjoying video poker on this site for about 3 months now, and it’s probably their best game.

Its fun learning about how to bet big and win bigger. It’s when the stakes are highest that you really enjoy the game and and the stakes here are high normally. Rich Casino offers include everything you need to win. Playing is fast and easy. The graphics are out and out amazing.

The customer care team led by Dave helped me out to cash in on my winnings, so it’s been a fairly trouble free ride. It’s got progressive jackpots that will knock your socks off. I like it and my family like it.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. JANUARY 2018
Hello!

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoy your time with us.

Don’t forget to check out our Promotions page for the most awesome Tournaments or just contact our colleagues on the 24/7 Chat for personalized deals and great bonus plans!

We hope to see you back online soon!

Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team.
JoshuaHolland 1 review
Australia
Message
I have been a fan of online gaming since I felt I could trust the bigger sites but i'm very selective when it comes to choosing other sites so here is my Rich Casino review Rich Casino is one site that has earned my trust over the last 2 years. There are a few reasons why I play this site.

Firstly Rich Casino has got lots of good reviews from gamblers.
It also offers lots of promotional offers and special deals. When you register you get 25 free spins then you get 500% on your first 5 deposits and you do get it!. Rich Casino’s loyalty club gives you tons of comps when you play with real money.

Its got low-house edges compared to other sites I play and good payout-percentages, and customer support is ok too. I can also connect through instant chat and get a Live Dealer which is fun too. I have made tons of money playing Rich Casino.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 25. JANUARY 2018
Hello!

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoy your time with us.

Don’t forget to check out our Promotions page for the most awesome Tournaments or just contact our colleagues on the 24/7 Chat for personalized deals and great bonus plans!

We hope to see you back online soon!

Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team.
martinzd 1 review
Croatia
Message
The verification process was extremely slow, It likely took 5 or 6 days before my validation was processed and completed. I deposit by american card, mastercard and by skrill. Won some money (200euros) and I try to withdrawal using Skrill, and another 72 hrs later (as they hold withdrawal for this time) I found my winnings back in my balance on the casino.... hmmm why? Online support was painful and finally they told that Skrill does not accept withdrawal anymore ( what a joke). Ok, Skrill does not accept withdrawal, so i I try by Wire transfer, I filled out my bank detail and well well - Transaction declined! We’re sorry! The transaction has failed.
Specified reason: iban field is required???? They don't allows you to enter your IBAN number becuse there is not field for IBAN ;))))

Maybe third luck I try with Ecopayz and withdrawal again -so now I wait another 72 hrs for another excuse not to give me the winnings?

It is terrible and frustrating!!
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 8. JANUARY 2018
Hello,

Please note that we have reviewed your account and found that unfortunately you did not provide us with your Ecopayz account, so that the accounting team can issue the payment.

Please sent the Ecopayz account number via email to accounting @ richcasino . com [typed together] and we will make sure to have your current payout request reviewed as soon as possible.

Congratulations on your winnings and please know that any questions you might have, you can let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ richcasino . com [typed together].

Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team.
Leonn84 5 reviews
Portugal
Message
The slots diversed the live chat need to improve...
Delayed payment, if you ask in the live chat they just keep saying it is normal all to delayed the winnings. It is the 3 time I try to withdraw my 500€ winnings since day 22 December the last transfer. I'm still waiting.
Today they tell me in the live chat just gonna check my Wire transfer on day 2 January.
I ask why? Just say because the holidays.
Come on.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 28. DECEMBER 2017
Hello,

Please note that after receiving the payment method information, your withdrawal request has been reviewed and approved, so the funds will reach your account as soon as possible.

Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ richcasino . com [typed together].

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team
pzebelyte 4 reviews
Lithuania
Message
Lots of various slots, good customer service. I like this casino, just we was having some problems with bonus and account verification but now it's ok
Withdrawal time takes too long but still waiting, maybe there will be magic before christmas :)
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 21. DECEMBER 2017
Hello,

We are happy to hear that you like the site and the games and we would like you to know that we are always available on chat for any question or concern that you might have.

Please note that your withdrawal request has been reviewed and unfortunately declined, due to the fact that you did not provide the Accounting team with withdrawal method information. Please send the Bank Wire information to accounting [@] richcasino.com [typed together], and our colleagues will make sure to review your request as soon as possible.

Best of luck on the games and congratulations on your winnings!

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team
Games are ok. Visually its a good casino,but just that,all else is awful. Like there is no chat.
The rules for No deposit bonus,free cash and spins are misleading and are not very well explained. Chat is useless and very rude. And why do u even give no deposit cash and spins,if u cant withdraw it, even if u make deposit. Awful casino.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 19. DECEMBER 2017
Hello,

Please note that we looked into it and found that you received multiple free chips from the moment of registration.

After investigating, indeed the winnings were issued from the 4th free bonus that you received on your account before making your first deposit, which means that unfortunately the winnings are non cashable.

Please refer to the Bonus Rules page:
"Only the first bonus applied on the player's account is considered a Sign-up Bonus. The subsequent free bonuses that a Member receives before making their first deposit are not considered withdrawable".

Please note that after making your first deposit with us you will be able to claim all winnings, including those from free chips with the condition that you have at least one deposit made in the last 5 days.

Hope to see you online soon, enjoy the games and break the house!

Best regards,
The Rich Casino team.
Wide range of games. Easy to find the games you want to play.
Lack of withdrawal methods. Chat useless and don't seem to have any idea. Content to throw more deals involving deposits but not answer any questions. Don't stay in chat very long and avoid all answers to questions.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello,

Please note that we have reviewed your account and found that while you have indeed sent all information necessary for Bank Wire, we would like to kindly ask you to make your request via an online wallet or Bitcoin.

This is due to the fact that the minimum withdrawal amount for Bank Wire is $500, and your cashout will be of $100 as per your VIP Level. The maximum withdrawal amount from free bonus money for the Basic level is $100.

Please go to our Banking page ( https://www.richcasino.com/banking ), click on the Withdrawal tab and there you will find all withdrawal methods available and the minimum withdrawal amount for each.

In regards to your previous Bitcoin withdrawal request, we were unable to send the funds as the Bitcoin address was incorrect. Please place the request again after making sure that the address is correct and we will review it right away.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team
RNielsen 6 reviews
Canada
Message
I've been playing at Rich Casino for awhile and have deposited several times without a withdrawal. But this time, having a decent amount to deposit I did, I quickly won well. Love Betsoft games so I was having a great time playing.
I went through the verification process which was extremely slow and asked for documents on credit cards and signed letters etc... Security support was slow to revert, on a different time zone and often having gaps of more than 24 hrs between responses. It likely took 4-5 days before my validation was processed and completed. Finally I was able to withdrawal using Ecopayz, and another 72 hrs later (as they hold withdrawal for this time) I found my winnings back in my balance on the casino WHY? On line was painful and finally I was told to re-enter my account # for Ecopayz and withdrawal again -so now I wait another 72 hrs for another excuse not to give me the winnings?

I really hope this is not the case, as I do enjoy the game selection and I like the idea of the Cashback. But really why create such a hassle and disappointment for your players. Pending withdrawal till in action.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch with us.

Please note that you were in fact missing the Ecopayz account ID that accounting needs to receive via email according to our Banking rules, that you can find right on the site.

Please place a new payout request, and it will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team
Gerryson 1 review
Canada
Message
Lots of great games to play. Game play and graphics are decent as well.
I was playing the other day and was actually doing really well. At one point I was over $2000 but as I played that evening I was getting down to around $1300 and all of a sudden my balance dropped to just under $100. I tried the live chat and email to get in contact but still have not heard from anyone. I started looking into my account history and it showed a bonus issue recapture for the $1200. How can you just take away the money someone has earned playing on your casino?

The worst part is stating you have 24/7 help available bit in reality you don't. I've played on this casino for a while now but after this I doubt I'll ever give them another dollar. I'm hoping they will get back to me on this issue but have a feeling it's going to be some small print bs that will keep me from claiming my winnings.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. NOVEMBER 2017
Hello,

Thank you for getting in touch with us in regards to this matter.

Please note that the reason why the balance dropped to $100 is because you were playing from a free chip that allows you to cash out only $100 as per your VIP Level. For more information on the matter, please refer to our Bonus Rules page.

Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ richcasino . com [typed together].

Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team.
magdag89 3 reviews
Ireland
Message
Nothing to like, got free bonus money, but when it came to winning they made me deposit 10euro for nothing just to tell me later that it's just bonus money
Ignorance, I do not know how this casino is still open??? Did anyone ever withdrew anything? What's the point of playing if all you do is either loose or you're not eligible to withdraw? They are breaking every law of gambling. Waste of time, should have been closed long ago as all they do is rip people off.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 15. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

After investigating, indeed the winnings were issued from the 10th free bonus that you received on your account before making your first deposit, which means that unfortunately the winnings are non cashable.

Please refer to the Bonus Rules page:
"Only the first bonus applied on the player's account is considered a Sign-up Bonus. The subsequent free bonuses that a Member receives before making their first deposit are not considered withdrawable".

As a token of our appreciation however, we added your deposit amount back in cash and should you log in you can already see it in your balance. Please note that since the amount is cash, any winnings from it are your to take.

So see you online soon, enjoy the games and break the house!

Best regards,
The Rich Casino team.
Makineton 1 review
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Misleading bonuses, uninformed stuff on support, complicated system of registration and childs play games...
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

Thank you for your review. Please note that we looked into the situation that you encountered on chat and from what we can see our support colleagues informed you about the fact that only the first bonus applied to your account, the sign up bonus, is cashable.

However, please note that should you decide to make a deposit now, all future winnings will be cashable and you will also enable unbelievable perks for your account.

Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ richcasino . com [typed together].

Regards,
The Rich Casino Team
Afi4wins 1412 reviews
Malaysia
Message
With a name like Rich Casino, players would think it would be a good and nice place to play, right? A rich casino would not have any problems with making quick payments to customers, right? But sadly enough, this wasn't the case when I signed up at the casino about 9 years ago. Why only now write a review on the casino? Well, for the last 2 years, I couldn't access the casino, due to a blockage by my local ISP, but accessibility has now been restored, so here I am - better late than never, hehehe.

When I signed up at Rich Casino back then, it was a dedicated TopGame casino, having only TopGame games to play on, so the selection and choice of games were very limited indeed. But that didn't bother me much, because I was playing only on a few of my favourite games, namely Diablo 13, Fandango's and a few more. Whilst I had some good play time at a few of their sister casinos, my play at Rich Casino was in fact disastrous. The games played badly and I lost my deposit and bonus money in quick time, which of course, only resulted in disappointment for me. Hence, I made only 1 or 2 deposits at Rich Casino and then left it behind as dormant, until it was permanently closed soon after upon my request. Not Rich Casino's fault at all, but the fault of 2 of their sister casinos, which denied my winnings. I won't repeat myself all over again, because the stories can be read at the relevant 2 casinos in question. Which casinos? 7Reels and Winward Casino.

Today, I revisited their website just to have another look, a refreshing look, so to speak, but there wasn't much refreshments to be seen. However, it's good to know that some of the old ridiculous Bonus terms have been amended and changed, for the better, but are still not really to my liking. Game providers like BetSoft and Parlay, amongst others, have since been added into their games directory, but personally, they could have gone for much better known and established game providers, which no doubt would cost them more, so Rich Casino wasn't that rich after all. Hmm, okay, better make that as the owners weren't that rich after all.

TopGame casinos have never been that popular with players, but they are one of the very few casinos that do accept players from USA and Canada, so perhaps these players are keeping them alive - just a thought that. In fact, I am really surprised that they are still surviving, after these hard 9 years or so, when many other casinos have since closed down. Well, okay, maybe they are only surviving by the skin on their bones, who knows, hahaha. But as for me, I won't be going back to any of them. Permanently closed means exactly that, and I usually stick to my decision, no matter what.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 16. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback. Constant improvement is a big point to us and we value any feedback that we receive, so that we know on what changes to focus.

We see in your review that you signed up with us quite a while ago and unfortunately we were not able to locate an account that you had with so that we look exactly at what happened, but we will try to approach every situation that you described according to our current rules and regulations.

In regards to the withdrawals, we can assure you that the payout process will go smoothly as long as the documentation required is provided and the rules in the Terms and Conditions are followed, as well as the wagering requirements met. You can always ask our Chat Representatives if there is any document that you need to provide, before submitting for a payout request – that way you can be sure no delays will occur.

As for the games, please note that our site received a drastic makeover since 9 years ago – we brought in lots of incredible new games, from different providers, in order for you to have a large variety to choose from. The Bonus Rules have also been changed so that you can claim your winnings faster, easier, and also that you receive them as soon as possible. Please keep in mind as well that you can also choose to play with Cash Back, that has no wagering requirements and would allow you to cash out as soon as you win.

Our players' entertainment and having an enjoyable experience on our site has always been our top priority and
it will continue being. So if you feel that there are terms are not to your liking, we would really appreciate it if you could give us more information via email to support @ richcasino . com [typed together] , so we can review them and find the best alternative for your game play.


Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team
debera 6 reviews
South Africa
Message
Wide variety of games. That is about it. Nothing else good about there processes.
Support chat is of no use. Just leave the conversation, if they do not know how to answer you query further.
I have made a withdrawal on the 4th already and 7 days later it is still in the pending process.
Have sent all relevant documents previously for account verification, and now they have requested same again.
They are just delaying withdrawals further and further.
If I did not query why it is taking so long, nobody would have bothered to let me know what else is required or why the withdrawal is not going through.
To date still no straight answer on the withdrawal still just pending.....
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

Congratulations! Your withdrawal has been approved!

Please note that we have looked into this and noticed that the email you have sent yesterday was answered by our Security team, informing you that your documents have been approved.

Enjoy the games, and for any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ richcasino . com [typed together].

Regards,
The Rich Casino Team
Granjo12 1 review
United States
Message
Nothing here to like, really.. I'm a slot player and the slots here are pretty boring in my own personal opinion.
In my opinion the games aren't very fun, the scatters and bonuses in the slot games aren't cool or plentiful like other software providers' games. Personally I'm a fan of RTG slots. And reading all these responses from "The rich casino team" to player reviews tells me that all these people offer are excuses. I see no apologies or accountability to any player reviews/complaints.. just more blame and excuses. Ill play free chips sent to me in my email just to kill time but won't ever try cashing out in them as it seems this place is one of them casinos who make it next to impossible to attain monies rightfully due to the player. And ill NEVER deposit my own funds here!
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 3. AUGUST 2017
Hello!

Thank you for your review and feedback! We do understand your concerns and we would like to assure you that we deeply care about all our members and any matter that they address to us! This is why we encourage you to state your opinion at any time, we base our customer service on flexibility and understanding towards the member before anything else.

Please note that the site recently got a makeover: we have brought in lots of new games from different game providers, and should you give them a try, we are sure you will find them very entertaining!

Also, we can assure you that the payout process will go smoothly as long as the documentation required is provided and the rules in the Terms and Conditions are followed, as well as the wagering requirements met. You can always ask our Chat Representatives if there is anything that you need to provide, before submitting for a payout request – that way you can be sure no delays will occur.

We appreciate you choosing our website as your entertainment venue and will strive to provide you with the best possible service. We are, in advance, apologizing for any inconveniences, as they will never be done on purpose and every action will be taken in order to correct them.

Have a great day and please let us know if you need anything, at any time.


Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team
davex3 2 reviews
Latvia
Message
Cool games, nice layout. Bad support.
I have bonus code:BFC140DBRCHJUL17 on www.richcasino.com. Bonus for 140 euro. Agent Luke say its expired, but its not. It will expire only tomorrow. He is telling me that he only can add 25. They are doing it on their other sites too! Always laying about bonuses!
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 3. AUGUST 2017
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

Please note that the code was not valid due to the fact that you had already received the sign up bonus, that can only be added to your account once.

As an exception we added the rest of the free chip up to the amount of $140, so come online and give the games another try.

Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ richcasino . com [typed together].

Regards,
The Rich Casino Team
DNation 2 reviews
United States
Message
Games are clearly malfunctioning. On "Dice and Fire" I hit multiple 3 Bonus symbols, as well as a 4 Bonus symbol on the scatter and it did not grant the bonus round. As well as after the Free Play was finished I hit another 3 Bonus symbol which did not activate again. I tried contacting Live Chat support to inform them of the issue, and all they had to say was "no, sorry". Looks like another online casino to add to my list of those to avoid.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hello,

Please note that we have notified the proper department regarding the issue you have encountered and it should be addressed as soon as possible. However, they do require some further technical details on this subject.

Therefore, please send us an e-mail providing us with a detailed description of the issue encountered containing info such as: your operating system (ex: Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Mac etc.), the browser you are using ( ex: Internet Explorer 11, Firefox 25.0.1 etc.) and also a screenshot of the actual problem.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on Live Chat!

Have a lovely day!
alsolo 12 reviews
Russia
Message
Everything is simply great. Impressive choice of games. Literally, supports give you the answers before you ask something. Should be in the top row of the rating.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hello,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoy your time with us.

Enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ richcasino . com [typed together]

Regards,
The Rich Casino Team
adam_19_06 2 reviews
Canada
Message
I made my first deposit a couple weeks ago, did my 20x playthrough and sent in all my documents. Now Im up over $15000. I got first check last week in the amount of $435 (which should have been $500). The withdrawal amount depends on you vip level and right now my level is basic. No matter how much I play my vip level doesnt go up, so I guess its going to take a while to get my money. I didnt have a problem getting a weekly check but now they're putting me through some screening process that thay can do twice a year, and takes up to 13 business days. I'll keep you guys updated
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 24. MAY 2017
Hello,

We would like to thank you for your review.

The different limits and levels we have available depend on the activity on each account. You can increase these limits by having more activity on your account.

As for the fees, they depend on your preferred and/or available method of withdrawal. You can browse all of this information on our Banking page.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team
They give you a lot of bonus money to play with up front. Consider it Monopoly money. You won't see it.
I am a new player. I loaded $1000 onto the site and had some fun. I was even, and I wanted to start a new bonus, so I sent a cashout request. I sent in all required documents, they were verified. A VIP host helped me make a new deposit, and she told me it would not affect my withdrawal. Rich Casino blocked my previous card and forced me to use a new card. 5 days later my $1000 withdrawal is back in my account, but the major problem is they locked it to my new $150,000 play through. No call, no email, nothing. Just a super stiff penalty for following the advice of the staff. Rich Casino continues to tell me that I did not follow the rules, and I did not have the required documents at withdrawal time. This is false. Everything was provided before withdrawal, it was confirmed, and it even says on the site that all documents must be sent in BEFORE WITHDRAWAL. I then made a new separate deposit after the withdrawal. This whole thing is extremely shady. I feel like they are stealing my $1000, and it makes me feel like I'll never see any of my money. Users beware. This has caused a lot of pain and stress. This is exactly what I expect out of an online casino. Shady practices aimed at stealing money from faces they do not have to look at.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 10. MAY 2017
Hello,

We thank you for your feedback!

We would kindly ask for a username, so we may look into this.

Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team.
ShittyMonday 2 reviews
Canada
Message
There are a variety of slots to play. It is entertaining.
The withdrawal seems to be a complete nightmare so far. I sent in all required documents, which were approved, and I cashed out my first $1000. I was then told I was OK to make a new deposit, and it would not affect the previous withdrawal. My same card was blocked by the casino, so I used a new card. 5 days later my $1000 withdrawal is back in my account, locked in there, unable to withdraw, and attached to my new bonus. I found out the hard way that there is a 5 day "review process", and you better not touch your account, because they will find any way possible to lock your funds back in your account. I'm now playing with $2000 of my money in there when I only intended $1000, and from what I am reading with other users there is a $1000 maximum withdrawal? This whole thing seems very scammy to me. I am regretting playing at all. There is 1 person who answers their phone number as well.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 9. MAY 2017
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad to hear you enjoyed our games, we always strive to improve even more.

Please keep in mind that at the time of this complaint being filed, you had failed to comply with our withdrawal rules, specifically having the full documentation on file for all cards used on the casino in the last 6 months. Since though, I see the rest has been received and as far as documents are concerned, the account is perfectly fine from a withdrawal standpoint.

As we mention in our terms, all documents sent are reviewed by our Security team with the main purpose of making sure that no cases of fraud arise and that we are sending the money to the account holder.

We rest at your full disposal should you need assistance with anything, so please do not hesitate to let us know on chat or via email.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team.
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Rich Casino bonuses