Rich Casino

4.22
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

Rich Casino is an online casino with a dark, luxurious theme. Their games are powered by several software providers including Parlay, Rival, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, and Visionary iGaming, and available to players in Instant Play and mobile versions, no dowload is required. US players are welcome to register and play their games for real money at Rich Casino.The casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunatelly, Rich Casino does not accept players residing in several countries world-wide including Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Denmark, Israel, Poland, Romania, Ukraine, and the United Kingdom. For the full list of restricted countries, please refer to the casino details section bellow.

Virtual Games

Rich Casino's games, as mentioned above, are delivered by several well-known software providers. Their biggest focus is on slots, and players certainly have plenty to choose from at Rich Casino. All of the video slots offer exciting game elements and a fun or action-packed theme. No matter what a player's preference is, there's almost certainly a slot game that fits their tastes here. The most popular games are certainly Good Girl Bad Girl slot, Greedy Goblins slot, Mr. Vegas slot, Fruit Zen slot, Great Reef slotSugar Rush slot, and many more.

Table game players, however, do not have quite as much variety. Blackjack players can play in both single-hand and multi-hand modes. Roulette players have access to several variants such as Swipe Roulette, Crystale Roulette, Roulette Black Diamond, Electronic Roulette, and Roulette Titanium. Apart from games of blackjack and roulette, other table games are casino war and craps.

Video poker players are relatively limited, as well. Players can choose from four different variants: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, and Deuces and Joker. Although the graphical quality of the games is high, there are no variants based on Bonus Poker or its derivatives. Also, all of the games are only available in single-hand mode.

Live Casino

In addition to virtual table games, players can enjoy playing against live dealers. However, at the time of the writing there were three games at players disposal: Live Roulette, Live American Blackjack, and Live Baccarat.

Support

Rich Casino does a good job at ensuring their players can get their questions answered quickly. They accomplish this by offering 24/7 live chat, where players are typically connected to a chat representative within a matter of minutes, if not seconds. On the other hand, there are no contact numbers available. Players who do not mind waiting can contact them via email, as well. Finally, there is also a good FAQ section where players can try and find answers to their questions. 

Security and Fairness

Rich Casino ensures that their players are kept safe with their top-of-the-line encryption standards: 1024-bit RSA and 448-bit Blowfish, which are even more secure than the industry standard of SSL. Encryption makes it impossible for anyone to see your data as it is sent to and from the casino's servers. Firewalls are in place on the casino's server network as well, so your information is protected everywhere.

Because Rich Casino uses well-known software, their games are guaranteed fair. This is because the global auditing company Gaming Labs does a routine audit of their random number generator each month.

Pros

  • US players accepted
  • Good selection of slots
  • 24/7 customer care via live chat, or email
  • Incredibly high security technology in place
  • Gaming Labs Certified

Cons

  • Limited amount of table games and video pokers
  • No international phone number

Screenshot

Rich Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
bentbrandon 5 reviews
Canada
Message
I signed up and then a few weeks later I was given a bonus to play. The bonus came with a large wager amount but I managed to play through this amount and won $1,100. I contacted them before I even played out the bonus and they confirmed if I played through I would be awarded the full amount I won. They confirmed this 3 times, as I wanted to make sure.

I then tried to cash out my $1,100 but then was told that I had to verify my account. After over a week they finally confirmed my account after me exchanging several emails trying to complete this. They then told me I would be able to now withdraw the full amount in my account.

I then tried again to withdraw again and was blocked from withdrawing. After sending several emails I was finally told that I cannot withdraw unless I deposit a minimum of $25 within 5 days of my withdrawal request. I then asked if I can withdraw the full $1,100 after I deposit $25 and they told me I would be only be able to withdraw $500 per week. This is after I was told initially I could withdraw the full amount previously.

I then deposited the $25 and they automatically put it into a bonus (I never asked for any bonus play) and they told me I had to wager over $1400 to withdraw anything from my account. The previous balance was even blocked from withdrawal. I told them I do not want this bonus on thee $25 and after going to the website and pointing out my right to cancel the bonus they finally cancelled the bonus and told me I could now withdraw my money.

I then tried to withdraw my money and I got a message saying I was not able to withdraw because: Specified reason: Option Min Txn limit not reached. I then again contacted them and now they say I need to complete a voucher. They sent me a link for some online form that asks the same information I already provided as well as asking for my ID, which I had already sent to get my account verified.

It normally takes them a lot of time to respond and process things so I am doubting the so called voucher is even going to be processed and therefore they will be asking for another deposit to withdraw.

I also asked them to clarify exactly what I need to do to withdraw my funds and I have been told many contradicting things and there seems to be nothing but delays. After all this I still do not have my money and have no idea what else they will say or want me to deposit before I can actually get my money.
cartemd 1 review
United States
Message
I played primarily blackjack. The game graphics and format was fun. Seemed fair.
They put unattainable bonus cash outs. I asked to remove my bonus as the withdrawal screen said, but the customer support people would not allow it. I deposited $19 and was told before I would withdraw anything including my $19 I would have to wager over $7000 since a bonus was added to my account. This seemed unfair and not upfront. They do not warn you prior, during, or after your deposit unless you ask. I would not deposit here again.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 16. APRIL 2017
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

Please be informed that all games contribute towards reaching your wagering requirements. They're clearly stated in our Bonus rules, rules that you agree on by registering an account.

If you're not a fan of wagering you can also always ask your chat host for a non-wagering alternative such as cashback deal that you can agree on before your deposit.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino Team.

Elektra2911 1 review
Canada
Message
Payout method is the worst that I encounter. Money is just sitting there for a week and no updates or whatsoever went to chat with the agent but nothing and more than a week came to know that some information actually is off but they will not bother letting u know. Chat support will give u same recorded answer and account support will not give u any answer. They actually dont know what is going on!. It is terrible and frustrating!!
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. APRIL 2017
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We would like to inform you that the documents that you have forwarded were received and approved, as were the necessary ones.

The only thing we still need is the corresponding information of your preferred withdrawal method via email to accounting@richcasino.com.

Also you can check the Banking section on our website for a detailed description about the available deposit and withdrawal methods and the requirements for each of them.

Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team.
investreet 3 reviews
United States
Message
Nothing good to say except that they have no issues what so ever receiving your money. That's as far as I got.
I deposited $14 at rich casino to play live for an experiment.My account is now at $107.88 because they attach fake money to your real money that locks it in so it cannot be removed. I have asked several times for the active bonuses to be removed, but they refuse. Before I deposited the money, they told me I would need to deposit real money and then their quote "bonus money" (which is really their way of locking your money up) would be removed. Do not send money here. On to the next blog.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. APRIL 2017
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We would like to inform you that you received the 500% bonus and it was added by the system. You started playing, and after that you asked on chat to cancel that bonus. Unfortunately, as you said the bonus was active, and we cannot cancel a deposit bonus if you start using it.

As an exception, one of the accounts managers could make an exception for you and the bonus was canceled.

You are now eligible for the 100% cash back, all you have to do is to log in and ask for it on chat.

Hope to see you online soon.

Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team.
mattertn 1 review
United States
Message
I have been using this casino for a couple of months now. This review can change as I will update once the verification/withdrawal process is complete. However, thus far I can say the following:

- Great customer service. I have never waited longer than five or ten minutes for help, and their response time is usually immediate.

- They have a quality selection of games with enough variety to keep you entertained. These games are typically accompanied by good graphics and smooth play through.

- They have a live dealer casino. You can access the live dealer casino by streaming on your device (no download required). The live dealer casino offers blackjack, baccarat, and roulette. While the live dealer option is not expansive, there are a limited number of quality casinos that offer live dealer services to U.S players. I think this is a major plus.

- Their site layout is rather attractive. They have a dark and luxurious theme with colorful graphics and an interface that is very user friendly.

- While I never accept bonuses, their deposit bonus is 25x - which isn't bad at all. I think it is imperative that all users read or ask their customer service line what the requirements of bonuses are before accepting. This seems to be the #1 source of confusion among players.

While I have lost some money at this casino, I have also been lucky enough to earn quite a bit. I am just now completing their verification process and will began the withdrawal process soon.
This review is tentative on the withdrawal process. Obviously, anything I have said above doesn't mean much of anything if their withdrawal process if not fair, smooth, etc. I will update when I have more information.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. MARCH 2017
Hello,

We would like to thank you for choosing Rich Casino.

We are glad to hear you enjoyed our Customer Service and our games!

Regarding our withdrawal process we would like to inform you that withdrawal requests shall be processed from Monday to Friday, within 72 hours from the moment the Customer has placed a withdrawal request on its Account. Once approved, a withdrawal request will be finalized depending on your preferred payment option. Rich Casino undertakes, if practicable, to process requests within five Business days upon verification of the Customer’s identity.

Please be informed that we received your documents and your account is in good standing and has everything in order.

As per out Terms and Condition, you will also need to send the corresponding information of your preferred withdrawal method when you will decide to cash out : "Update Payment method: RichCasino solicits from all Members the corresponding information of their preferred withdrawal method via email to accounting@richcasino.com. RichCasino shall not be held responsible in the event of a Member providing incorrect information that may result in the payout being sent to the wrong Account. For this reason, the information cannot be provided via chat or phone."


Best regards,
The Rich Casino Team.


MeralD 1 review
United States
Message
There customer service reps are always nice. Their games are nice too. They improved their site so that's nice too.
At least they paid out my money
Their payouts are horrible, one has to run after them. They are not proactive and their VIP Manager never replies to queries, is to the point of obnoxious. I used to like them a lot but I don't if their management changed or what, they are horrible now. Their accounting never replies to emails. I had won $9000 and I could only get 1000 a week... OH MY GOD, instead of taking 2 months it took me months. I won't play with them again.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 3. MARCH 2017
Hello MERALD,

Thank you for your review, we are constantly striving to improve our activity.

We would like to assure you that we do our best to provide quality interactions and services, as well as answering promptly to any concerns or issues our players raise.

Regarding the accounting department, once you send them an email, you should receive an automated reply with a ticket number. If you provide us with the ticket number on chat we can ensure a timely response, if not instant.

As for the withdrawal limits, they are dependent on your VIP level. The more activity you have on the account, the higher the VIP level, the higher the limits.

Should you require any sort of additional information or assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us on LiveChat, we are available 24/7.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team
fgriffin617 3 reviews
United States
Message
I put 55 bucks on my account I made up to 100.14 and the site stooped letting me place bets so I contacted support they said I didn't have enough to bet but I didn't loose I actually gained money so how do I not have enough. I have put more then one ticket in for my issue my last one was a refund ticket and I have had the worst time doing it. I had to get a privet agent to find there number and all richcasino does is tell me there not wrong and hang up on me then when I call back they say it was technical problems with the phone (I couldn't help but laugh) we both know he hung up on my face I was nothing but respectful. PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS site they are scamming people every day please do a research before playing on any site.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 1. MARCH 2017
Hello FGRIFFIN617

We would like to thank you for your review, we are constantly striving to improve our services.

As you may know, some of the games are considered premium games and only work with a deposited balance. If you try to open a premium game with a bonus balance, it will not show up in the game. The winnings originating from non-premium games are also unavailable as balance in premium games.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team
Onlylisa 1 review
Sweden
Message
Nothing they are a big big scam! I deposit€20 from my debit card, I can see on my bank account that its been drawn but it doesn't shown up on Rich casino! I talk to the cashier and he said that he couldn't see that any money has been deposited but he encouraged me to deposit€25 instead and get 125% more but by the my card was denied? The cashier told me to try another card instead but I told him that my card works all over the world except RC. I'm going reel deep down to what's going on here. You hear that Rich Casino!!!
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 1. MARCH 2017
Hello ONLYLISA,

We would like to thank you for your review, we are constantly striving to improve our services.

In our system, none of the attempted transactions appear as approved, however, if any of the charges was indeed issued, please send us a bank statement showing the charge to security@richcasino.com. Once you receive the automated reply, provide us with the ticket number in LiveChat and we will promptly resolve the issue.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team
fluffhead46 1 review
Ireland
Message
Easy to deposit money. Blackjack works seamlessly and appears to be fair.
Lost thousands of dollars in one day and then when I started winning and finally got back to even they told me I could only withdrawal $500 per week with a $15 fee each time. So not only is it going to take me 6 months to withdrawal all my funds, they are charging me $300 in fees on top of that. I will never deposit any funds here ever again and I suggest you do the same.

I have wagered tens of thousands of dollars in February and they still say I am at the minimum for ability to withdrawal. The "maximum" amount I can withdrawal at my current VIP level is $1000, however they still only allowed me to withdrawal $500 at a time. When I asked a rep about this, he told me $1000 is the "maximum" not the "minimum." This website does everything possible to keep your money. I am very disappointed since I thought I had found a trustworthy place online to play blackjack. Once I tried to withdrawal my money I figured out that was very far from the truth. Never deposit money with Rich Casino if you ever want it back.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 10. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello FLUFFHEAD46,

We would like to thank you for your review, as we are constantly looking to improve our services.

The different limits and levels we have available depend on the activity on each account. At your current level you are eligible for $500 per week in withdrawals. You can increase these limits by having more activity on your account.

As for the fees, they depend on your preferred and/or available method of withdrawal. You can browse all of this information on our Banking page.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team
chenge 2 reviews
South Africa
Message
It was nice at the beginning I was winning on games but when it came to withdrawing they declined the amount I had request saying its beyond my VIP level they after approving my VIP level request I decided to withdraw the remaining balance on to be told I should keep wagering until I lost all my remaining balance.
They used to give me free chip to use but since my first and last withdrawal they don't offer me anything and I tried to deposit funds to play I never win ever and they slashed my bonuses. Its like they are angry of my withdrawal that I got. So now I think will check other casinos to see what they have to offer, seems I am no longer valued at this casino..
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON SUNDAY 22. JANUARY 2017
Hello Chenge,

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We have investigated the issue with your account and we would like to walk you through what happened.

To address the bonus matter, only the first 5 deposits have the 500% bonus offer attached, after which we do have daily deals, but with a lower match percentage. I see you also received many free bonuses after your withdrawal as well, almost every other day.

Regarding the withdrawal, we were missing a vital piece of information in order to process your request. Your withdrawal was operated the same day we received that information from you, as well as given the maximum amount for your VIP level.

Please keep in mind we are available 24/7 on live chat, should you have any questions or need additional information, don't hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team

HelmG 83 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Rich Casino is an online casino with a solid reputation, and this reputation is mainly associated with the Top Game. In addition to all operators Top Game is one of those that I rarely visit. The selection of games is not bad, but their promotion I do not like too much. The first time I played a bonus, it is possible to withdraw, while each subsequent win came to me as a "play money", they refuse my request to Withdraw. This casino has players from many countries, including Germany. I do not want to talk to Rich Casino games are not attractive, but I do not like anything here, especially. Mostly from time to time to visit them to see if anything change in their mode. Pretty much the same as the first day, so that in recent weeks have not logged onto the casino.

I had a deposit in 2016 and lost it very quickly at roulette. Among the offered games stand out Blackjack, Roulette, several classic and video slots, video poker and other games, such as Keno. Rich Casino has several progressive jackpots, divided among several different games, ie Stars & Stripes Jackpot, Fruit Jackpot and Monster Madness Jackpot. Currently, Rich Casino has a very correct welcome bonus - 500% on the first five deposits. After registration you should receive a free "25 free spins," but it all depends on whether you are the requirements of this bonus. In addition to the above, Rich Casino has previously offered a daily and bonuses for loyal players.

Given that I am not so loyal player in the last year, you will have yourself to make sure that this promotion is still active. As for the choice of currency and there I am not satisfied because as with other Top Game casinos that I tried, here your account is fixed in dollars. While researching this casino after losing money, I noticed that there is a maximum amount you can withdraw in one week. Despite my indifference to many segments of the online operators, it should be noted that Rich Casino is still ranked higher among the casinos that are available in my country, and use the Top Game software. I see on our AskGamblers now they do not have a high score, and also have a lot of negative comments. My rating is somewhat higher, perhaps too high in relation to my experience. Rating - 6/10.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 16. JANUARY 2017
Hello Helmg,

Thank you very much for your review. Unfortunately we did not manage to locate your account in order to clear up your withdrawal situation.

We would like to inform you that we have changed our site recently as well as added several other game providers , we invite you to log back into your account and give them a try. We also have several great promo offers which you can take advantage of, just come on live chat and ask any of our account managers about it.

Kind regards,
Gwen
chenge 2 reviews
South Africa
Message
Games are nice and the site is user friendly. I enjoy the games and the amounts are given in the currency that you understand.
I submitted my withdrawal request which they approved, but they take so long to deposit winnings to my account and the live support team doesn't give much details on matters.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 29. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Chenge,

First of all we would like to thank you for your review. So far you requested two withdrawals. One was already approved on the 26th of December and the other one is in queue for processing. You may be experiencing delays regarding the payout hitting the account due to the holidays. Once approved, a withdrawal request will be finalized depending on your preferred payment option, as follows: between 24 and 48 hours for Neteller, Ecopayz, and Skrill and between 5 and 10 business days for E-check, Papercheck and Bank wire.

If the money does not reach you until the first week of January 2017, please send us an email to accounting @ richcasino . com (without the spaces) and we will sort it out in a timely fashion.

Should you require any additional information, we are available 24/7 on livechat or email. We can't wait to see you back online, we have some great opportunities for a player such as yourself to maximize your winnings!

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team
zenekk87 49 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Positive is always to find good promo and claim with deposit.
Wagering is invisible for players You must ask every time in Live Chat how much its still left...
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 22. NOVEMBER 2016
Hello

We appreciate you choosing our website as your entertainment venue and will strive to provide you with the best possible service!

We are aware that it would be a lot easier for you to be able to check the wagering requirements by yourself and it is something we are working on, so that you may have it available as soon as possible.

Best regards,
Gwen
taute33 1 review
Lithuania
Message
Good design and games, fast support (but that doesn't matter because kids are working there).
They don't say anywhere in the website how much it left to wager bonus. You need to ask support everytime. I had 120$ bonus (it was not first deposit bonus). At first they said that I need to wager it 6000$ then after 5 hours of playing they say that I need to wager it 3800$ more and then after few hours of playing more they say that I need to wager my money 9000$. I was playing for near 8 hours and had nearly 1000$. I just got frustrated and lost all money while trying to get correct info about how much I really need to wager my bonus. Terrible support and terrible bonus and withdrawal system.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 13. OCTOBER 2016
Hello

Please note that as stated in our Business Terms under Bonus Rules
8. Wagering may vary from one offer to another. It is your sole responsibility to request information about the wagering requirements to which you’re subjected to depending on the relevant offer, prior to accepting a Deposit Bonus or a free bonus.
You may receive information about the wagering status of your current bonus via chat, as the agent did mention in the chat conversation.
After reviewing your case, it appears that you were playing on a free bonus that had a 99x wagering requirement. The $120 balance from your account was the cumulated value of the last two free bonuses that were added to your account.
This means that you had to wager two bonuses of $60 with 99x wagering requirement, which leads to a total of $11,880.00 to be played before you can cash out.
Regarding the confusion that happened between agents with the different wagering statuses, it was an honest mistake due to the fact that you had two bonuses that needed to be wagered, the first one told you the remaining from the first free bonus since they were two separate bonuses, and the second agent mentioned the cumulated the remaining wagering from the first free bonus and the second one.

Thank you for your understanding and if you have any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ richcasino .com [typed together] and we will fix it in no time!
Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team.
Milad B. 4 reviews
United States
Message
Nothing. This website is a scam, please do not deposit here because if you win they wont pay you and they will refund all your deposits to your credit card just look at all the complaints. There are so many other great sites you can play online and they are legit but this site will take your money, if you lose they like you and if you win they will block you. VERY simple.
This site is a scam, Please do not believe all the 5 star ratings, none of those ratings are real, those people writing all those nice reviews are internal employees, this website is a scam and will always be, you deposit and lose everything is find but the moment you start winning they close your account and give you all kind of excuses. I just want people to know and all you have to do is look at the reviews, it is evident that winners are always accused for breaking some kind of rule. Rich Casino: I don't have to respond to you because your rating speaks for itself. I wont stop until your website is blacklisted
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 1. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hello,

We would like to inform you, once again, that the withdrawal request submitted was declined during a standard verification procedure, conducted in accordance with our terms & conditions:
7.7. Security and Management reserve the right to choose Accounts with pending payouts randomly for an additional verification process. The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions. This procedure can be performed up to twice per year and depends significantly on the security level set by our Risk and Security Department.

As mentioned, this process enables our Security and Management departments to avoid any abuse of our system, fraud or identify theft and to ensure that all the information under the player profile is legitimate and that all requirements for requesting subsequent payouts have been fulfilled.

It was during this verification process that we detected fraudulent activity present on the account, indicated by high risk external flags in connection to the IP and device the player was using.
Therefore, we have issued refunds for the entire amount the player has deposited, and closed the account. Any winnings coming from the money which has been refunded have been subsequently voided.

Thank you for your understanding in this matter and for respecting our position and all statutes within the Rich Casino Terms of Use.

Regards,
The Rich Casino Team.
ReneeDragonfly 4 reviews
United States
Message
Wide variety of games. Live customer support phone number. Payments are a bit delayed, however the also do pay. Some of the customer service reps speak broken English, but they always try to help.
Live chat offering you 'deals" to deposit more money. Have to follow up to get payments.
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. AUGUST 2016
Dear Renee,

We are happy that you are happy on our site. :)

Please note that all we want through the deals is to help you get the best offers at all time, get higher bonuses and more chances to win big.
Regarding the payments, I see that you have successfully cashed out your winnings until now and as long as all our Terms and Conditions are followed and complied with, there will be no delays what so ever.

Your best interest is our best interest! So enjoy the games, and any questions you might have, let us know on Live Chat or via email to support @ richcasino . com [typed together] and we will fix it in no time!

Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team.
Rich Casino was established in 2007 and offers players a unique set of games producer Top Game. Casino was designed with the intent to give players experience as close as possible to the right casino. With a wide selection of classic casino games like slots, table games, card games and video poker, this is probably the closest thing to a real casino experience that you can get from the comfort of your home. Rich Casino is open to players from Bosnia, and this casino is 100% safe and secure, which guarantees the license of the Government of Costa Rica. Rich Casino plants unique Top Game platform with its interesting games, superb graphics, which can be accessed directly from a Web browser, but after you download them to your computer. So far I have made a one deposit here before more than a year, I do not remember the amount but I know it was more than 50 €. Since then often get bonuses and use them more as fun money, because it seems to me that it can pay off only one no deposit bonus between deposits.

Slot section contains classics like Shia Safavids Treasure, Fandango's, Black Diamond and many other progressive slots with 3 or 5 reels. Rich Casino section with table and card games offers you a classic European Roulette and truly classic Blackjack. Video poker fans will enjoy a choice of four popular variations of this game: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces and Joker and Deuces Wild. For those looking for a break from the regular casino games, Rich Casino has provided Keno. The name of this casino suggests that here you can get a particularly good deals, but Rich Casino truly abounds promotions! Casino offers one of the biggest bonuses when you register, and new players have access to a massive bonus equal to the amount the first three deposits pass in this casino. So well-filled tasks players to enjoy and the daily promotions Rich Casino - special promotions are at your fingertips, literally every day.

Rich Casino VIP club with 6 levels welcomes the active and persistent players, which will reward the exclusive advantages such as special bonuses and tournaments, higher limits for cash withdrawals and more. Rich Casino has provided 24/7 support, you can contact us via live chat, freephone and email. Among the currencies that are accepted here, you can find US / Australian Dollar, South African Rand and the Euro. Their deposits and money won can be processed using all major credit cards and e-wallets type Neteller, Eco and Skrill. I think I'm on first deposit benefit from Skrill, but I am no longer sure of it because it was a long time ago and in the records of my casino transactions have not managed to find this information as it is cleared by the casino. Solid casino from a well-known group, so I have nothing to add other than praise for the prompt customer support that I have repeatedly used so far.
Milad B. 4 reviews
United States
Message
Rich casino does a great job writing positive reviews by someone that works for them. Don't trust the good reviews because Rich casino employees make fake accounts and write good comments right after a bad shows up.

They are scam and trust them with your money. So many other great sites out there for live dealer like wagerweb.ag or sportsbetting. Use those sites instead because they will pay you for sure! Good luck
RICH CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 31. AUGUST 2016
Hello Ryan,

Please note that any and all players that conform to the rules stated in our Terms and Conditions, receive their winnings. Our chat representatives are there 24/7 to provide you with all the necessary information and help you understand the rules.

If you would be so kind as to provide us with your username (at support @ richcasino . com [typed together]), we will be more than happy to look into the situation that upset you.

Also, we kindly ask you not to denigrate our customer’s reviews – we are always happy to receive feedback of any kind and welcome any suggestions that might help us improve our services.

Have a beautiful day and please let us know if you need anything, at any time.
Kind regards,
The Rich Casino team.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Rich Casino bonuses