Restricted: GoWild Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

GoWild Casino

GOOD 7.76
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

GoWild Casino is a Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft Gaming and Play'n Go casino with a quickly growing reputation. Unlike many other online casinos, GoWild makes a visible effort to stay professional in their business. The company's operations are licensed in Malta.

Restricted Countries

Like all other Microgaming casinos, GoWild Casino does not permit players from the US to make real money wagers.

Virtual Games

The primary goal of the online casino is to give players the ability to play however they want. In order to do this, they must offer a plethora of exciting and easily accessible games, and they succeed. Even before players begin, they have the choice of either downloading the casino client or playing directly through their browser with Adobe Flash.

GoWild Casino's assortment of slots is one of the largest in the industry. With over 500 slot games, players have plenty of entertainment at their fingertips. While the sheer amount of slot games is impressive, what is even better is their diversity. Many other casinos basically have the same slot repeated, just with different symbols. At GoWild, gamblers can rest assured that every slot has its own unique flavor. From classic three-reel games like Sonic Boom to some seriously whacky bonus games like Tomb Raider II and The Osbournes, GoWild has them all. Best of all, the casino guarantees that they will add three to five new games every month, ensuring that no one ever burns out on the games offered.

Of course, not everyone plays slots exclusively. GoWild also caters very nicely to their video poker, table game, and specialty game players. As far as video poker goes, GoWild offers both single- and multi-hand variations of popular games, as well as some uncommon ones like Louisiana Double and Deuces & Joker. GoWild's table games include over a dozen blackjack variants, three versions of roulette, and other online favorites like baccarat, pai gow poker, and red dog. Finally, the casino offers over 20 scratch games and several bingo variants. GoWild's collection of both traditional and fresh games demonstrates how they want to give players the liberty to play as they want.

Live Casino

For those who enjoy playing against live dealers, GoWild Casino offers several games within their Live Casino Section. The list of the live games includes different varieties of blackjack, baccarat, roulette, and Casino Hold'em.

Mobile Gaming

Players who enjoy gaming on the go can load up GoWild mobile casino on their compatible smartphones and log in with their account instantly. This mobile casino gives you the opportunity to play different slots and table games regardless of where you are.

Support

GoWild prides itself on its friendly, fast team, and players should definitely take advantage of their helpfu­lne­ss. ­A­side from live chat, GoWild Casino also allows players to contact them via e-mail – they have several for different types of inquiries. In addition, they even have their mailing address, phone, and fax details all listed on their website, giving players all the means they could possibly want to get in touch with the casino. This level of availability really ought to be more common in the online gaming industry.

Security and Fairness

The casino keeps all of its players' sensitive data encrypted with 128-bit SSL encryption. Since the company requires verification documentation before withdrawals can be processed, knowing that this information is being kept safe is of the utmost importance.

GoWild does what all casinos should do: publish their payout percentages and security certificates. Players can rest assured that GoWild has been audited by eCogra, and regular reports are available by clicking the “Percentage Payout Reviewed By Independent Auditors” icon on the bottom of the homepage. This report includes the return-to-player for all of the casino's game categories.

Pros

  • Over 500 slot games
  • Wide selection of table and specialty games
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Regularly published payout reports.
  • Mobile Casino is available on all smart phone platforms

Cons

  • 48-72h pending period

Screenshot

GoWild Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Afi4wins 1232 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Remember the good old days when CTXM casinos like Adam And Eve, Heavy Chips and others were blooming? You don't? Ah well, never mind, but I certainly do, because it was around this time that GoWild Casino was very popular. Hmm, that was probably about 10 years or so ago. Needless to say, I had signed up at just about all CTXM casinos that I could register at, and GoWild came in at about the same time too. However, I cannot be sure now if this old GoWild Casino was a CTXM or a multi-platform casino, but it certainly had better games selection that CTXM casinos. Yep, I had made many deposits there, but cannot remember if I had made any wins or not, but probably yes, because I did make a few wins at CTXM casinos. Adam And Eve Casino, or was it just Adam Eve Casino, was my favourite at that time. Aah, my memory has flown with the years, but it's still not too bad, hahaha.

Back in those years, GoWild Casino had very nice regular deposit bonuses. Free spins? Nah! Free spins were not even popular back then. Don't think it even existed then! Players only wanted big deposit bonuses to play with, including myself of course. With more money in hand, a longer play time could be achieved, and bigger bets could be played. What about maximum bet limitation? Ah! I don't think that existed too! But I may be wrong. I've never had to limit my bets whenever I played during those years, but then again, where non-Playtech casinos were concerned, I didn't play with any big bets at any of them, only at Playtech casinos. Why? Because Playtech games were the ones that got into my favourite games list, and the ones that I got to know very well too.

Now, after so many years later, I can no longer get access into GoWild Casino. It has been completely blocked off by my local ISP, so all that's left are just memories, both good and bad. Anyway, even if I could get access again, I don't think it would make much difference to me now. I already have my few favourite casinos at hand, at which I'm playing regularly, multi-platformed casinos they are, so just about any game can be accessed and played on. No need for all those old casinos, or dedicated casinos either, which incidentally, also put Playtech casinos into this same category, because they simply aren't like the old Playtech casinos anymore. Multi-platformed casinos are here to stay! Hehehe.
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 28. JUNE 2017
Hello,

We thank you for your feedback.

The whole look and feel of GoWild Casino has totally changed and improved since the last 2 months and it's unfortunate to know that you are not able to have a glimpse and experience it now as we do have to abide by the regulations regarding which territory you are currently in.

We hope to have you again as our valued customer and should there be any updates regarding the regulations, we will be more than happy to update you.

Again, thank you for your feedback and we wish you the best of luck!


Regards,
GoWild Team
frankibanki 3 reviews
Germany
Message
From time to time u get some freespins without deposit or something.
But: never deposit on there! I deposit 20€ to get freespins and it instantly get bonus money. I asked the support if I can cancel the bonus. The answer is no. You can not cancel a bonus! Means u have to wager 800€. Stay away from this!
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. MAY 2017
Hello,

We thank you for your feedback.

We would like to address your concern regarding the bonus. The First Deposit Bonus we have is manually claimed via the cashier or by clicking on the promotion via website or email. It is a combination of free spins plus 100% bonus match on your deposit. Should you have claimed the bonus and free spins, it is attached with wagering requirements that need to be met in order to withdraw any winnings from it. However, if you did not intend to claim the bonus and wanted it removed, it is highly possible to have it removed if the bonus has not been played with at all. Otherwise, we need to comply with the general bonus terms and conditions.

We hope that we have addressed your concerns and if you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our support team via chat or via email at support@gowildcasino.com.

Thank you and best regards,
GoWild Team
ngthanhdo 14 reviews
Vietnam
Message
They have both netent and n'go gaming, I am very happy to play here
Extremely good bonuses, chat support quickly
Distinguish between real money and bonuses money
Very friendly interface (wagering display is very intuitive)
I can not play some games with bonuses
The withdrawal is a bit slow
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. APRIL 2017
Hello,

We thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted to know that you are happy to play in our casino!

We will make sure to do our best to always improve constantly to be able to provide an excellent gaming experience for our customers, for you. Please feel free to send us your suggestions about the website and overall functionality of our casino through support@gowildcasino.com and we will be more than glad to address it.

Although we would like to make all the games available for free play bonuses, each provider has set its limitations on which games can be played with bonuses. However, you may freely use your real money in all our games, hassle-free.

Our Payments Department would like to be able to process all withdrawals as soon as possible hence the 48 business hours processing time. We appreciate your patience on the matter and we hope to cater you the fastest way we can.

Again, thank you very much for your review and we wish you all the luck! See you again soon in the casino!


Regards,
GoWild Casino Team
bettie 15 reviews
Finland
Message
+ They dont even give a chance for me to deposit my 1st time
+ Absolutely not a trustful casino. on the promotion page, in the terms and conditions section:
1. Players will be entitled to a Welcome Bonus of 200% up to $200 with their first deposit, plus 100 Free Spins Bonus. A minimum deposit of $20 is required for the 1st deposit bonus, unless otherwise stated. The maximum match bonus that can be claimed is $200.
5. The deposit match bonus and free spins for the 1st deposit will be awarded as follows:
a. For a 1st deposit between $20 - $49.99 new players can claim 100% match bonus;
b. For a 1st deposit between $50 - $99.99 new players can claim 125% match bonus and 100 free spins;
c. For a 1st deposit of $100 or more, new players can claim 150% match bonus and 200 free spins. The maximum match bonus that can be awarded is $1000;

Their 1st and 5th term are contradict to each other. So certainly they dont even read their terms and conditions, and customers are still obliged to comply to those rules.

+ Took time and asked for explaination from support and after i repeat my question for the 3rd time i got the the answer: "We do offer this great deals for our new players. And of course once ou decide to deposit you can pick one of the bonuses listed in your Offers Lobby, so all you have to do is register, deposit and pick the bonus that you want".
I cant imagine they're asking me to put money in their bag without any pledge what will happen to my money!
+ No rtp listed
+ Cash out time 48hrs and no weekend payouts
+ Weekly withdrawal limits
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 19. APRIL 2017
Hi,

We thank you for your feedback and we are sorry if you feel this way. We would like to clarify the points that you have mentioned in your review.

We would like to know more as to how you were not given a chance to deposit for the first time and help you in making your deposit. We always exert our efforts to assist our customers, especially new ones, to be able to start enjoying our games. Kindly send us more info regarding this by replying to the PM.

We have the standard 100% up to €50 match bonus for your first deposit of at least €20 as part of our Welcome Package. On the other hand, should you have registered from a link that is coming from a specific advertiser, you may be given a different offer which is what you may have seen which is 200% up to €200 for your first deposit. Furthermore, for any discrepancy that you have seen in our website and terms and conditions, please feel free to let us know and we will handle it for you.

Our Payments Department will try as much as possible to handle all withdrawals the soonest time possible but please give us up to 48 business hours to do so.

We are hoping to hear from you soon so we can address your concerns personally. We thank you for your feedback and have a nice day ahead.


Regards,
GoWild Casino Team
newfie111 3 reviews
Canada
Message
Absolutely nothing ,this is the final straw with these gowild, not only no play time, no way to build, or win.
Being lied to, been a member for 7 years now and have deposited alot of money with nothing in return, I made a little deposit of 50 bucks on march 10 2017, went straight to zero with error code 118, when I talked to chat was told that nothing hardly works on downloaded version, and to play on flash version, I asked why would you except my deposit on downloaded version if there's a problem, was told to do deposits on flash version and play on flash version, I asked for my deposit back and was told, I already enjoyed it, straight to zero, and error codes, and you tell me there's problems with the downloaded version, in my eyes that's theft.
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 29. MARCH 2017
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you experienced certain issues with your gameplay, but I assure you that our Support team will never try to lie and misinform a player, since transparency and truthfulness is something that we fully believe in.

Most probably, there was a slight misunderstanding which we are trying to clear by sending you a PM, asking for the account details and looking into the situation. Of course, a flawless experience is what everybody wants and if there were any errors that ocurred during your gameplay, we will be happy to inform our tech department to look into it.

Looking forward to receiving a reply to the PM!

Regards.
GoWild Casino Team
Łukasz G. 28 reviews
Poland
Message
The big plus they got is like getting the plus for myself. I was offered 1000 spins to my 10 euros deposit because of many problems with them. So, they won me back for a short time...
The design and this weird pop-out chat with instant helping person is kinda scaring me. I feel the same in a few casinos for example the RichCasino. Those weird bonuses with free 25 credits every week, like. Dunno, I don't buy this kind of Customer Support Marketing move and eventually I try maybe one deposit and the story with Wild Casino, which is rated highly on the Globe rankings, poooof... Like it never actually happened for me. My high hopes simply evaporated.

I never actually redeem the loyalty there you even get 5000 for birthdays and no e-mail, nothing. So, I was never available to take the loyalty points in GoWilds.
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 9. JANUARY 2017
Hello Lukasz,


Thank you for your positive review.

Regarding the pop-up that you mentioned, this is something very common and it's a feature which provides you with a quick way to ask for help, in case you need any. You can always close the window, of course, in case you don't wish for this to appear on your screen.

When it comes to the bonuses, I am not really sure what you are referring to, but we are always rewarding our players with either freebies or special deposit bonuses for their loyalty and gameplay, thing which is surely more on the positive side, rather than negative.

Also, I am unsure about the issue you are mentioning regarding the loyalty points, so we just sent you a PM to find out more details about the account and how we can help/explain everything.


Regards,
GoWild Casino Team
funhouse7 1 review
Australia
Message
Go Wild is the only casino I have played that I have wanted to write a review about. Other casinos have let me down one way or another when little glitches arise but GoWild staff have had any problem I'v had ( hardly any as it stands anyway) solved within days, with constant updates letting you know the progress. & I withdraw via bank transfer- its in my account within a couple of days. & when you talk to the guys in live chat- you know your talking to people who actually care.

As I say iv never felt any need for writing a review on anybody but GoWild has impressed me thouroughly
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 9. JANUARY 2017
Hello,


Thank you for your review and for the kind words.

We are happy to hear your experience with us has been spot-on and we really hope it will continue to stay that way :)

We wish you the best of luck in the future as well!


Regards,
GoWild Casino Team
miltoulis86 2 reviews
Cyprus
Message
Very friendly casino. even if I lose they always treat me like I won. Many times they called me and they added me extra bonus.

Very good winning experience won 5000 euro and was in my account quick.

A special thanks to my account manager Mr Daniel Davies .

Never but never had any problem with withdraws in this casino.

Once I request bonus he added me the bonus with max cash out 100 euros, I was lucky and won 2700 euros I was unable to cash out and I request exception to accept and extend me the cash out limit. He did that for me and finally the casino gave me 1.7 k from the 100 I was aloud to cash out.
Nothing at all its a game sometimes loose sometimes won
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 19. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Miltos,


Thank you very much for your kind words :)

We're extremely happy to hear you find the experience on our casino so fulfilling and we hope that it will continue to be so. We will also pass your kind words to your account manager as well!

Fingers crossed for more winnings and let's hope luck will never run out!


Regards,
GoWild Casino Team
pythonpoker 3 reviews
Thailand
Message
Great bonuses, friendly service. I was treated like a VIP from the moment I arrived.
Lack of newer games. Unfortunately I did not have luck on my side, no withdraw experience.
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 19. OCTOBER 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your review and your kind words.

We are striving to treat all our players like VIPs from the second they start playing. We're also happy to hear that you like our promotions, as well as our Customer Support.

Regarding newer games, we are launching at least one new game every month, on a regular basis (sometimes even more, on different platforms). When it comes to withdrawals, we really hope that luck will shine on your street soon enough and with a big amount!

Regards,
GoWild Casino Team
Astaroth 54 reviews
New Zealand
Message
I've been with GoWild for a while now, everything was fine till about a year ago, and then my recent experience now lets see game errors occurring on big win streaks. This is the second time and last time closed the account and its a shame. You guys were ok at one point can slice it anyway you want I wasn't born yesterday.

And the robot responses don't cut it either things were getting looked into blah blah server disconnections gg.

Account closed.
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 6. MAY 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear your recent gaming experience wasn't to your satisfaction.

We always encourage our players to provide feedback regarding their experience and, in case any issues exist, we are working towards solving them in the shortest time possible.

Furthermore, any errors which might have been encountered during gameplay could not be, in any way, intentional, and since the games also work in the background, the payouts or special round wins cannot be affected by a connection error.

Also, we would like to apologize for any misunderstanding with our Support team, or any conversation that didn't lead to actually solving the problem. We're always striving for the best customer experience and we just sent you a PM, asking for further details for a closer look into your issues.

Regards,
GoWild Team
amir 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Don't play at this casino. If you made some winning they will take it back on your next play. I had made some big withdrawal last month and since then there no single scatter or bonus games drop within my play. They desperately want to get back what they had paid you. It's not the matter of luck anymore. You will never have chance to win.
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. NOVEMBER 2015
Hello Amir,

Thank you for your feedback. We were sorry to hear that you were displeased with your recent game sessions, yet we would like to clarify the situation.

The games payouts are determined by the Random Number Generator, which is designed by a world renowned casino software provider - Microgaming. We, as a casino operator, cannot control these payouts in any way.

Furthermore, as a part of our Fair Gaming Policy our payouts are being reviewed by Independent Auditors eCogra on a monthly basis. These reports are available on our websites so players can review and assure the random generator is standing within industry standards.

Please keep in mind that the casino payout percentage in these reports are calculated by taking into account all the bets placed in the casino on all games, in a certain time frame. Each and every bet is 100% randomly produced by the generator, which recalculates while taking no consideration of the previous results. Your own payout percentage might be a higher or lower and differs from one session to another as well as depending on games and game types.

I hope that this clarifies everything yet should you have any further questions or concerns, our support team is at your disposal 24/7.

Regards,
GoWild Team
Although I faced a lot of criticism when it comes to Go Wild Casino group, however, in my case, the situation is much better, not to say completely different. For me, sometimes it's a problem with players who ignore it the fine print at the bottom, ie. The players are not at all read the Terms and Conditions in which everything is described in detail. When a problem occurs about canceling all bonuses often blame only casino, and rarely admit to ourselves that we were wrong. I hope that my experience with the Go Wild at least slightly change the attitude of people who do not have a high opinion of this casino.

First, what I liked at Go Wild Casino are regular bonuses on deposits that have realistic WR condition and are easy to clean. My payments to Neteller, lasted only 48 hours of the request, of course, in this period does not count the weekend. When a bonus is available, they inform me via e-mail, but mostly I see it when I log into my casino client because the promotions page appears on the screen immediately after the casino with your data loads. On the Go Wild I used welcome bonus of some four years ago, but I was not able to pay anything then, I do not remember the bonus amount but I know it was something around $ 25.

The last time I withdraw money from Go Wild six months ago, and as I said, within 48 hours 150 € was available in my Neteller account. Verification is carried out without problems, they immediately accepted my document. Customer support me was very helpful with information about the remaining WR on certain bonus promotions. I am not so far had an unpleasant experience with the Go Wild Casino, although some people I heard that they had problems with the verification of accounts. To me when you send a document scan has to be crystal clear and only then you can criticize the technical team if you permanently close the account. Go Wild me gets a solid score for confidence and a selection of games.
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 28. JANUARY 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your review and feedback.

We always welcome constructive criticism, as we strive to offer only the best services, and we know that there is always room for improvement and growth.

Nevertheless, we are very glad to see that your GoWild experience was positive overall and that you even managed to get a nice win out of it. That is what we like to see.

Regards,
GoWild Casino Team
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
I came across with this casino when I was looking at Skrill promotion page. I saw GoWild Casino, I looked at their website what kind of games they offer and I registered.

For first deposit bonus I contact live chat. They were immediately available in the chat so I asked them about bonus. They offered me 100% match deposit bonus + 100 free spins on Rabbit in the Hat game. I decided to claim this offer so I made deposit of 20€. This was minimum deposit for this offer. Support agent added on my account 100 free spins and I started to play Rabbit in the Hat. I won around 20€. I had my balance at 60€. I decided to change the game because I didn't like this game. I played Game of thrones -243 ways, Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck 2.

I haven't received any free spins on these games and I lost almost all the money. I had on my account only 10€ so I changed game to Supe it up. I played it on minimum bet 0.25€ per spin. When I thought it was over, I hit 5 scatter and I won 150€ from it. Free spins paid around 20€. I was happy so I decided to play this game for a while. Later I changed games more often. I played High society, Golden era, Wild catch and Fish party. From the last one I won around 120€ from free spins. I managed to wager the bonus so I decided to withdraw. I made withdraw of 380€.

After I requested withdraw I send them all documents and I received payment after 48 hours (pending period). This is one of my favorite Microgaming casinos. They have really good offers every time I made deposit here. I will give them 10 starts because I don't have any problems with this casino.
GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 29. JANUARY 2016
Hello,

Thank you for your review.

We are very happy to hear that you had such a positive experience in our casino and we hope that you will continue to enjoy yourself playing at GoWild.

Regards,
GoWild Casino Team
blondie 1081 reviews
Message
Earlier this month I signed up at Go Wild casino. I saw they have a sign up promotion when you get free spins without any deposit required. For a long time I thought my country was restricted to play at this casino but earlier I signed up at their sister casinos so I thought I was wrong.

I signed up without any problems but couldn't get the free spins. First I had a very long conversation with their support. She told me that I couldn't get the spins because someone has similar details to mine and that's why the automatic free spins weren't added. But then she offered me a compensation of 545 free spins with only 20€ deposit and with wagering of 35x. That was an offer I couldn't say no to. Few days later I contacted the support again to get the spins after my deposit. Everything was fine and I made the deposit via neteller, it was in my account immediately, then I talked to chat again and a couple of minutes later the support told me I got the spins added to..download version. I wasn't very happy of that because I was playing with proxy and instant play was easier for me but the support told me that the bonus I got was a download promo. Wish I knew that before.

After some technical problems at first, I finally started to play my free spins. I got overall 545 spins (the 500 could be played on 5 different games, 45 were for Lucky Leprechaun). I played them on all 5 games, and all games (except Leprechaun) was a 5 reel 9 payline slots, played with 0.09€ bets. Overall I won 47€ on the spins. The most generous were Kathmandu and Withces Wealth slots with both around 11€ wins, less generous were Lucky Leprechaun with only 2€ win.

With 67€ balance I started to play Immortal Romance. I played it for a couple of hours, started with 0.30€ bets, couldn't get any free spins for a long time. Then I got 4 free spin features, each within 20 spins but still all with 3-5€ wins, however, it unlocked the next free spins feature. It's been a while since I've last got out of Amber feature spins (mostly in my sessions I get only 3 free spins features). Once I played Troy spins and they gave me the biggest win of my session overall-25€. Wild Desire was a better friend of mine, I got it around 6 times, half of them were without any winning combination, the other half with about 14€ wins. Later I played with 0.60€ bets but my balance was going up and down and when my balance was down to 10€ I went back to Kathmandu. I played it with 0.54€ bets and within 30 minutes lost all balance. I think Immortal Romance was my big mistake, I think Kathmandu would have worked better for the wagering.

Overall I am pleased with my experience at Go Wild and I can definitely recommend them. Game selection is great and the support is truly wonderful! I don't like the fact that the support didn't say anything about this promotion being download only but that's a small thing, and also I hope that in the future I'll be able to see how I'm doing with the wagering without asking support. When I see the wagering myself it encourages me. Other than those both small minuses, I was very happy with everything. Great place to play and really good bonuses!
I tried to get the 200 % + 60 spins bonus from this site, but it was not on my account.
I asked livehelp about it but they answered : well, it did not stick so too bad for you.
They did no trouble to explain what I maybe had done wrong, but I could take the 100% + 50 spins or nothing.

Because I never had somebody from any live-help so rude I thought "hey, maybe she has a bad day I`ll ask later".

So I asked again and I think I will just paste the conversation here:

You are now chatting with Maja
Maja: Hello, nice to have you here today! :)
Me: hi maja
Me: last night i signed up via this link: a
Me: but i dont see it and a colleague of you said , yep pity, it didn't stick so too bad.
Me: so that's it?
Maja: I will check everything right away
Maja: And I will let you know :)
Maja: Please allow me a few moments
Me: ok
Maja: Thank you for your time, I have some amazing news!
Maja: It looks like you can claim a great 100% match up bonus together with a cool set of 50 free spins on our all time favorite slot Immortal Romance!
Maja: You can claim this sweet deal for your first deposit with us! What do you think?
Maja: Would you like to claim this as well?
Me: uhm 100% or 200% and 50 or 60 spins........ what do you think?
Maja: Unfortunately I was not able to find that offer attached to your account
Maja: However, here is what I can do :)
Maja: I can offer you a nice set of 30 free spins on Golden Era right now, so you can try out the casino a bit and see how it goes
Maja: And I will be able to save on your account a customized and very special deal with 300 free spins on 3 popular games, for a deposit of only 20, instead of the initial deal
Maja: Sounds good?
Me: so you give me spins and no bonus? or do i understand you wrong?
Maja: This is a special offer for your first deposit
Maja: However, if you like the bonus more, you can claim the standard deal which has an amazing 100% bonus and 50 free spins!
Me: is it not easier to make a new account?
Maja: What do you mean, please? What's wrong with this account?
Me: it misses 100% bonus an 10 spins
Maja: Each account comes with certain promotions attached
Maja: However, I am able to add for you right now 30 free spins for free to try out the casno
Maja: casino*
Me: but i get the feeling that you do not want to give the bonus
Maja: What bonus are you referring to now, please?
Me: http://www.askgamblers.com/bonus/welcome/gowild-casino-200percent-up-to-usd200-first-deposit-bonus/
Maja: I can make a special exception and offer the 200% bonus for your first deposit as well
Me: the one i signed up on
Maja: :)
Maja: So you can choose between the three offers
Maja: Alright? So there are now 3 possible offers to claim for the first deposit:
Maja: 1. The standard offer with 100% bonus and 50 free spins
Maja: 2. The 300 free spins on 3 different games
Maja: Or
Maja: 3. The 200% bonus :)
Me: i just wanted the one i just send you, but it's a real hassle i notice, i will ask the guys from askgamblers.com why it's such a problem
Maja: It is not a problem at all
Maja: Each account comes with certain promotions attached to it
Me: but thanks for trying, bye
Maja: Unfortunately this was not on your account, however, I managed to make a special exception and offer it to you anyway
Me: i don't blame you Maja:)

GOWILD CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 6. MARCH 2015

We are sorry to read that your experience at GoWild was not a pleasant one.

Allow us to explain the reason for which the bonus was declined to you. When registering from a specific affiliate offer, a player must open the account directly from the affiliate site, or from a landing page from that site, such as the one that you presented to our customer support. When clicking on a casino banner your account is automatically tagged and assigned to the proper offer. This is the only way for our system and customer support to recognize the bonus that you are eligible to upon sign up. In your account, there is no such tag which means that you most probably came directly to GoWild Casino site and not via an affiliate link.

Therefore, the system or the customer support were not able to recognize that you are eligible for any exclusive offer.

As an exception, we added a note to your account and you will be able now to claim this offer, but, in the future please try to follow the guidelines and understand that this is the procedure.

Should there be anything else that we can do for you, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards,
GoWild Team
baboonster2012 4 reviews
Malaysia
Message
They do pay for your winning.
Be careful when playing with this casino. i'm a platinum members at this casino.whenever u win big and made a withdrawal try to avoid this casino for several days or weeks..becoz your next play will be a straight loss until they meet with half amount that you had withdraw.i already spent 10k usd here and if refer to my acc history also they are weigh the amount of deposit and withdrawal by 50%.there will be screen freeze, lagging while u having a bonus round on slots and also been kicked out of the server.my worst experienced is 295 clicks with no single bonus round after i made a withdrawal request for half the amount i had won..i made reversed withdrawal which end up i loss all that i had won.it happened once but continuously until they get back the money u had withdraw on ur previous win.
julieaudrey 1 review
Canada
Message
It's a Microgaming Casino so they have all the great games. It's a pretty good casino at first.
Have you ever try to claim a bonus on GoWild Casino ? When you're a new player there's no problem but as soon as you made a couple deposits, they do not care anymore ! The only way to claim a bonus there is with the direct chat but the bonus never work ! Everyday I receive special promotions, bonus, free spins from the promotions department but when you try to claim it they say the promotion it's not available right now. The wagering requirements are very high too.
catapultaudio 52 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Go Wild is one of the largest independent Microgaming casinos I am aware of still around right now in 2014, as opposed to being part of a larger group - nevertheless, they have never offered a huge amount of incentives to separate them from other players in the market.

One thing that did keep me returning to Go Wild for a long time was their freeroll slots tournaments, available only to those players who chose to interact with the casino via their download "Viper" casino client. Go Wild offers several daily, weekly and monthly freeroll slots tournaments as well as special "VIP" tournaments reserved for their most valued members, only the "Belle Rock" group casinos currently offer more such tournaments, and I expect that will change soon with their recent acquisition by the Digimedia group.

Some players insist that Go Wild offers a superior RTP on their games compared to other Micorgaming casinos. I do not believe this to be the case, but I can say with certainty that over the years I was certainly very lucky whilst playing there - many Royal Flushes playing video poker, many extraordinary blackjack sessions, and some fantastic hits on the slots.

Customer support were perhaps average - I never felt they were as helpful as those working at 32red, and I always hated the long withdrawal pending times - despite what is advertised here at AskGamblers, my Skrill withdrawals always took over 24 hours to disappear from pending/reversible and even then, often another day would pass before the funds appeared in my e-wallet despite the fact transactions are processed immediately after the casino presses the button.

Nevertheless, if you are able to play Go Wild! in your country, I do recommend them, with DigiMedia buying up the vast majority of the Microgaming only casino market, these have become the 2nd choice behind 32red, with everybody else following them - I expect all the DigiMedia casinos to drop their freeroll slots tournaments over the next year, which will leave Go Wild as the clear second runner as far as offering benefits to their loyal players is concerned.
lessleey 5 reviews
Australia
Message
I am delighted with go wild casino ! I had a scary start, deposit not credited,I had same issue with prime casino and it was a nightmare but not so with go wild, as soon as I logged on to live help and reported the issue they handled it quickly and so pleasantly ! Hannah , the casinos rep stay on line with me until the problem was resolved. am more than delight,
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

GoWild Casino bonuses