You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Aladdins Gold Casino

7.33
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES ACCEPTED

Aladdin’s Gold is an online casino owned by The Club World Casino Group, and it is licensed by the government of Curacao and the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. It is an RTG Casino, meaning that it offers a variety of games from the well-known Real Time Gaming software provider. Players can choose to play in download mode, or Instant Play mode or on their mobile devices. US players are also welcome at this friendly online casino.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict regulations, Aladdin’s Gold Casino is unable to provide gaming services to players in Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles, Russian Federation, Romania, Hungary, Australia and United Kingdom (Inclusive of Northern Ireland, Channel Islands, and Isle of Man).

Virtual Games

The games at Aladdin’s Gold Casino are designed to deliver the most realistic experience possible and uses gaming software developed and licensed by Real Time Gaming (RTG). Their gaming portfolio includes popular slots such as Aztec Treasure slot, Cleopatra’s Gold slot, and Pay Dirt slot.

However, if you are a table games fan, you can enjoy rounds of Blackjack, Baccarat, Red Dog, Roulette, Keno and other exciting casino games.

There’s a good offer for all of you who enjoy playing video poker too, with games such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Pai Gow, and other.

Mobile Gaming

Players can enjoy a good selection of games on the go at Aladdin’s Gold Mobile Casino. There is a choice of slots available which include mobile versions of Loch Ness Loot slot, High Fashion slot, Coyote Cash slot, and Enchanted Garden slot, as well as Keno and Blackjack. Games are compatible on Smartphones and Tablet devices.

Support

If you come across any problems or simply have any questions, feel free to contact Aladdin’s Gold Casino’s Customer Service via Live Chat, phone, or e-mail. For US players, there is even a toll-free phone number. The efficient team of professional will come to your aid quickly and efficiently as they are available round the clock. There is also a page dedicated to FAQ.

Security and fairness

Aladdin’s Gold Casino is committed to protecting your privacy, so that your gaming experience is a pleasant and secure one. They use the very latest encryption and secure communication techniques to ensure the security of your casino account and your personal information.

The games are also regularly checked for fairness and randomness by the well-known Kahnawake Gaming Commission and by TST as well.

Pros

  • Variety of RTG Games
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • Secure encryption
  • Regularly audited by TST

Cons

  • Toll free phone only for US players
  • Some of the games run with Flash

Screenshot

Aladdins Gold Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
I'm extremely happy with your withdrawal process. After other non-bitcoin withdrawals from another casino group, I braced myself for a big runaround. That turned out to be an unfounded fear, as the process was lightning fast, and friendly. Requested payout, submitted docs, and had my check deposited in an astouding 3 days, from request to withdrawal. I spoke with Layla, on live chat (and by phone), and she was a gem. Not only helpful, but she had an awesome personality. Thanks so much!
That "Winnie", the witch has a fondness for being stingy. Lol
gloria1940 2 reviews
United States
Message
I completely enjoyed playing here. I love playing at RTG casinos. I saw this casino had good ratings, so I tried. I did not think I would win because the bonus' were lower then other online casinos. I was wrong. Not only did I play for over 6 hours straight but I won. Verification was the easiest out of all casinos ( I have played over 10 years online). I found out the withdraw process through Live Chat (every casino is different), they promptly helped me. Withdrew on March 29th and check arrived on April 11th. This withdraw experience has been the quickest ever. I will continue to play here.
If I did not go through live chat to ask about the procedure, I would not know how easy the procedure was.
Stacypa67 1 review
United States
Message
I found Aladdin's Gold Casino on this site about 3 weeks ago. I really enjoy the RTG games, and the online casino group I was playing was absolutely HORRIBLE about paying out. As of today, I am still waiting on a withdrawal with them for $1,470 that was requested on December 15, 2016 and Approved on December 29th, 2016. Now they will not even answer my Emails. (From Slots Garden - (same group as Planet7, Virtual Casino, etc...if I'm allowed to say)).

Now, Aladdin's Gold Casino has been fantastic.The games that I liked from the other sites, absolutely FANTASTIC customer service. Never wait more than 10-15 seconds for someone to reply, and they are always friendly and helpful.

I was lucky enough to request a withdrawal on Feb 18th, 2017. The next day I supplied the standard required documentation. On the 21st, they asked for something to be resent and I did. On Feb 22nd, they said that my account was verified and that the withdrawal had been processed. Today, Feb 24th (6 days after withdrawal request) the deposit was wired to my bank account.

If anyone has been playing that 'other group's' casinos -- you know that is unheard of.

Thank you Aladdin's Gold!
The only thing that I am not a big fan of is the layout of the slots game, the downloaded version is a list of the slots only. I prefer the Icon style that is easier to read.
sueno556 1 review
Greece
Message
I don't have to say anything good, or to are fair my first impression was good because I took the bonus and I win but after what I write in the negatives I didn't have a good experience from this casino.
I take the bonus 30$ and after I make them about 110$ I ask if I make the goal to make them 505$. I can withdraw they ask me all my details, fair enough, and the find that I make a mistake about my birthday day and I put 17 instant 18 it was a silly mistake. I search to find my account details to check if I make this mistake but I didn't, anyway they take my bonus back.

I read all the rules and nowhere say that if you make a mistake about your b day they must remove your bonus although I told them to sent them my id. Anyway bad experience and I think they made that only because I win.
Mshella29 6 reviews
United States
Message
Since my first review I've made a successful withdrawal and wanted to change my rating from an 8 to a 10! I'll admit that I was a bit nervous about not getting paid from other casinos in the past and I blew up thier email and chat! 😳 They were professional and helpful the entire time! Excellent casino and customer service. Sorry guys!;)
There is nothing to dislike about this casino! They are one of my favorites!
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 17. JANUARY 2017
Thank you for the upgrade, it's always great to read when players have a positive experience. Best of luck at the reels!
milty321 4 reviews
United States
Message
Overall I think this casino is pretty decent. I would say they are above average with the most important things in play... support, game selection, game reliability, and of course - payment!

An avid RTG slot player, I did my homework and finally decided to play here.I have played at several other RTG casinos, and my experience has varied greatly. I do not expect an RTG casino to be lights out, but as long as they can pay in a TIMELY fashion and have solid support, I will take that all day long. I had my account verified and I was paid in under a week (it took 4 days for the money to hit my account after that period).They are legit.
The visual aspect of the casino can definitely benefit from some upgrades. Some of the formatting needs work, along with the navigation.
Mshella29 6 reviews
United States
Message
I wanted to write a review on this casino because I think they have superior customer service. I've deposited a few times and haven't won anything but anytime I've emailed them and asked for cash back or a free chip they've come thru for me! I think that says a lot.

I've played many casinos and deposited often and there's no loyalty to their customers, unlike Aladdins.
I'm only giving them 8 stars because I've yet to win and withdraw and that's a big part of what makes a casino REALLY good.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. NOVEMBER 2016
Hi MSHELLA29, thanks for your feedback and I am sure we'll come good for you.

Keep trying and play sensibly and we'll give Aladdin's Lamp a rub for you for good luck. :)
I love everything about this casino. They're true, they're honest, they paid when they say, they're going to do. The most legitimate Casino I've ever played on and I'm grateful that I finally found a casino that really does pay you when you win.

I recommend everyone to play at this casino make it your main casino cuz you really are a winner there
As per my last review on aladdins I have to say I was wrong... My account was hacked shortly after giving them my info but I discovered it was hacked through my phone, not by aladdins...

Also I claimed $400 in withdrawal from them and was promptly paid.... I'm sorry I was so quick to pass judgment on them.... I would recommend them as a first class casino...

My advice is don't leave a photo of your debit card and I'd on a mobile device... it can be hacked easily.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. NOVEMBER 2016
Thank you for the update KENYO and really sorry to hear that this happened to you.

As we mentioned in your last review, the safety and security of your account and personal details is pararmount to us. we're glad that you figured this out and updated your review. I hope you'll continue to play with us from now on?

Best of luck. :)
AlexCream 1 review
United States
Message
Not honest casino. Their games are not paying out. Also I had 30$ bonus. I met the playthrough (10times=300$). Applied to Withdraw 225$. After a week received an email and saying that I can withdraw minimum 200$ so I can't withdraw 225$ because 25$ will be fee and 30$ is the bonus.

On the other hand, I deposited money to receive free chip. They just gave me 8% of the deposit as a free chip. Don't trust this casino.
Brad S. 2 reviews
United States
Message
I have played at this casino for several years and to this point they have always paid out when I win, including getting paid over a $1000 in the past. I have used the payout option of having the money put on my credit card and this has worked well.

Their credit card payout system is down currently. I have just hit a jackpot of $4192and am having to open a bank account that accepts international wire transfers as I live in Maryland and per Aladdins Gold, courier checks are not accepted in Maryland. Fingers crossed that the payout goes through when I request it.

I'll provide an update.

Update:

This is an update from my review from last week. I've played at this casino for a few years and they have always paid out. I hit my first really big jackpot and wondered if there would be any nasty surprises. Nope. As of this morning I awoke to find $4162 wired to my bank account. Payout took about 5 days processing time. Aladdins Gold paid me. That's all I can ask.
So far, so good in general. The initial payout is a pain as you have to send them documentation to prove your identity, scanning in driver's license, etc. But this is standard everywhere I believe. Just part of online gambling.

Update:

Getting approved for the very first payout at this casino can be unnerving. As indicated in the first review providing documentation is needed to get paid. Be prepared to have access to a good scanner as the casino will require you to send them clear images of your credit card and driver's license, and I believe a recent utility bill proving residency. This is a pain, but after going through the process of doing this I've had no problems getting paid.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 15. JULY 2016
Thank you for your honest review and congratulations on your big win! :)

We do understand that the process for approval is not to everyone's liking, however we take the security of our players very seriously and do what we can to prevent fraud and to comply with KYC compliance.

We hope you continue to enjoy Aladdin's gold and have a successful run after the cashout. Enjoy!
That's a very fraud. Win about 200$ with their bonus of 30$ no deposit and unlock this for a payout.. Just because in my address missed the civic number they removed all my funds.. Fortunately I don't make a deposit with them, or they will remove also these.. Don't play.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 27. APRIL 2016
Hi there Ultrasbd, thank you for your comments. However, as with all casinos it is imperative that you provide the correct information when you sign up. As stated in the terms and conditions you agreed to when you completed the signup process, in order to fully verify your account we must be able to complete all security checks. This not only protects the casino against fraud, it also protects our players, helping them to play with confidence.

If you don't trust the casino with your information, then please ask yourself the question why you want to play there.
Vince P. 9 reviews
Australia
Message
This casino is the worst casino I've played to date, the layout is bad, slots are old and no fun, roulette is slow, they constantly have technical issues, and it is impossible to win!

If you're smart enough you will stay well away from this casino.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. OCTOBER 2015
Hi, I'd like to take some time and fully understand the issues you've had in order to try and make it good and to improve going forward. I would appreciate it if you can contact our support staff and forward your comments to Karolina for further help and support.
Software is good.
I totally agree with the review below. "Impossible to win".You don't five away bonus and $for nothing. I don't even think this website is legit. But that's the hand were dealt, with not legalized here in USA.

Also I had issue with my personal credit card info and transactions hacked here. Yeah I lost about 20% of the hands in table games, about 1,000-1 chance of what happen to me over a 4 week period. Don't get sucked into free money they give you.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 30. SEPTEMBER 2015
Hi there, I am sorry that you have not had a positive experience playing our casinos. I can assure you that the casino is legit and fair to our players. If you can provide me with a login for your account I will be able to look into what happened and provide some constructive help.
momo 3 reviews
United States
Message
This is my favorite casino. I know All star and the rest of the Club worlds casino has better rating than Aladdin's but I am just very attached to this one! Great customer service! They help me with everything.

Great bonuses, cashback, many free chips for depositing losers. Great Personal VIP host that reviews your account and reminds you of cashback and bonuses you may have earned and the promo host that constantly sends out monthly loyalty free bonus each month.

I've won here so many times but failed to cash out! I even hit the jackpot on Cleopatra's gold once and failed failed to withdrawal or actually kept reversing it little by little. So I can't really say I won. So my goal is to cash out on my next win to write a review of the cashout process.
Cons: All I can think of is that the min. deposit was raised to $35!
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 14. SEPTEMBER 2015
Thank you for the feedback momo, it's always great to hear positive feedback and thanks for taking the time to share your experiences with Aladdin's Gold Casino. :)
I am not a big fan of Real time gaming casinos and I try to avoid playing on them but sometimes they must attract you with their great bonus offers. I opened account here and firs use no deposit bonus. It was coupon code from another gambling site, I claim 40 no deposit and lost it all on slots and slots are only allowed of course. But after that I saw that their wagering requirements on other (deposit) bonuses are acceptable and lower than in other casinos. So I deposited with skrill 20 and get 200% bonus with wagering requirements 30 times, it is not great but I was allowed to play table games too, wagering requirements was 60 times for table games but at least I could play it.

I start to play on slots and when I lose 20 - 30 $ I go on blackjack and go all in and return my money and few time I had luck but maybe third time when I had 25 and go all in on black jack I lost everything but I played enough to see their games and their slots. They offer standard RTG games and slots and I must say that is not bad at all. You can find few great slots. Graphics is not perfect but it is playable.

I also must say that I never had any problem with this casino. I cash out my money few times and I Always receive my money just on time. I use skrill for deposit and for withdraw also and I always get my money within 1 working day (only first time when I was cash out I was waiting for verification my document but that is standard procedure at all casinos) I don't know why people have complaints on this casino.
Theme of this casino is bad, very very bad. I don't know is it only me but when I play casino and gamble with real money I expect to feel like that, so I expect to have that feeling like I am in casino and gambling, and when I want to see theme like this casino have I will play Prince of Persia or watch cartoon. That is only thing that is bad at this casino.
ALADDINS GOLD CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 25. FEBRUARY 2015
Hi Smijatovic, thanks for you feedback and we're glad you enjoyed your time in the casino.

The design of Aladdin's Gold is supposed to transport you far away from Vegas, instead we were looking to create an Arabian themed site to stand out from the crowd of casinos that try and mimic 'Vegas in your living room'. It's a fun and quirky casino which offers something different. We will however take your comments on board.

The main thing is that you enjoyed your experience taking the design out of consideration. I hope you try us again soon? :)
katemak 1170 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Alladins Gold Casino is a part from the Club World Casinos Group and honestly I am a bit confused with this group. Why, a lot of players will tell you it is safe to play, because this group of casinos is reputable and a lot with tell you don't play there!

Ok whom to believe, there are many complaints flying on the net, so who should we trust. I must agree that some of the complaints which are made by players, some of them are by fault of us players, but seeing a full page of them, I doubt they are all by players fault.

Aladdins Gold Casino surely has a nice interface, has RTG software, which we are all familiar with their casino games. I found 25$ free chip, from this casino and when I saw the wagering requirements I just couldn't believe. It was only X 20 and it's a free bonus, which with a bit of luck, can be wagered in no time. What I don't like in any of RTG casinos, is the fact that the minimum cash out is 150$ which is very tricky.

Not many players even if you play with your own money will manage to come to 150$, well that's my opinion, and the reason I had only few deposits in this kind of casinos, the reason was that .I downloaded the casino and when it's free chip why not take advantage of it, right. Well yes I opened account there, played that free chip and yes I lost it all, honestly I was not quiet interesting in it, don't know why, maybe the reason is the complaints I seen.

I have never deposited in this casino, actually that was my only visit there, maybe they are nice one, still don't know, but as I said, too many complaints, yet unresolved.

Good Luck!
blondie 1094 reviews
Message
Aladdins Gold casino is a part of Club World casinos group and has Real Time Gaming software. I joined this casino earlier this month, after my success at one of their sisters casino, hoping my success with wagering a ND bonus would continue.

I signed up and took their 30$ no deposit bonus, and this time used download version, because the game I wanted to play-Warlocks Spell wasn't included in instant play. Wagering for this bonus was 20 times, which is a really delicious offer for a free chip.

The whole casino theme and the lobby itself is in an fairy tale Egyptian theme, however, I wasn't a big fan for this design. But at least the lobby loaded normally, without big lagging problems.

I played only Warlocks Spell, which is now my top game from RTG games. I was a low roller all the way- with 0.20$ bets per spin and mostly used 100 autospins option. My luck wasn't with me at all, and after an hour of playing this game, my balance went to 0. Only once I managed to get 3 book scatter symbols, which led me to free spins game, and from the options I got, I guessed a portion, which gave me 10 free spins ( and it is one of the smallest free spin portions) so I guess you can see I wasn't successful at all.

Overall, I can't say anything bad about this casino, I had a descent time there, I liked this ND bonus offer and I suggest other players to take it to try this casino, and possibly even win something out of this. Also, I suggest downloading their software, because the variety of games is a lot bigger on download. I liked that the sign up process was super fast and you don’t even have to verificate your email address, and you can manually redeem bonuses, which is nice too, because you don’t have to spend your time contacting the chat. And when you visit the cashier, you can see how much you’ve wagered. That’s useful.
I turned the sound off, while I was at my gaming session, because I couldn't stand the music, I didn't like it at all. And somehow this casino didn’t attract me that much to actually make a deposit there.
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
I saw AskGamblers affiliate bonus on Aladdin's Gold casinos and decided to have a look and I turned out that they are giving away a bonus of 30$. So I created an account on their instant play mode and got registered here.

When I logged in after registration I could not see my free sign up bonus so opened cashier to check there. And clicked on redeem coupon and wrote ASK30FREE there to get my bonus. After I got the bonus I was ready to play and have some fun here.
I clicked on real series and open Aladdin wishes. But all I could see was a small black screen soI waited for some time. But the game did not open and then after this one I opened 75 stripes. That was having some problems as well . And all I could see was the black screen. But then suddenly Aladdin wishes opens out of nowhere and starts loading. Then I played this one for some time and then opened black jack and I think their blackjack is a little slow and the dealing of cards was very slow or may be it was my internet problem but I noticed this. But the game is nice and not tight. On the first spin I won on 2 line with the knife and that green guy thing. Sorry talking about Aladdin wishes.
Then I hit the golden ring on line 12 and red cloth thing on line 2 and my total pay out was 0.75$. Closed this game after some spins as was not getting any thing big.Then played roulette but not that fun as BJ.
I think their finest game is Bj and they have the best pay outs there only. I won once on roulette and that was on inside table betting and won 5$ for that one.

This is a fine casino with some loading problems and good table games.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Aladdins Gold Casino bonuses