What's new
What's new

ZenCasino

8.2
CasinoRank Very Good
8
Player rating 118 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Fast withdrawals
  • Excellent selection of deposit options
What we don’t like
  • Few withdrawal options
  • Low withdrawal limits
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Chinese, Croatian, English, Finnish, German, Polish, Spanish, French, Romanian, Turkish, Norwegian, Russian, Dutch, Czech, Italian

Established

2017

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Sofort, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Promsvyazbank, Litecoin, eCoin, Perfect Money, RunPay, Payz, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Paysafecard, Trustly

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, Kazakhstani tenges, Moldovan lei, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Perfect Money, RunPay, Online Bank Transfer, eCoin, Payz, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-6 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-48 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-6 hours
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 15,000 per week, EUR 30,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, World Match, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Ezugi, BetGames, Playson, Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Endorphina, Booming Games, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, Play'n GO, Asia Gaming, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Merkur Gaming, Games Global, Red Tiger Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Evoplay, Kiron Interactive, Authentic Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Elk Studios, Fugaso, GameArt, Igrosoft, LuckyStreak, Apollo Games, Nolimit City, 1x2Games, PariPlay, Platipus Gaming, WeAreCasino, Wazdan, Push Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor's View

Maybe you won't achieve full zen here, but you will come pretty close to it. ZenCasino offers a pleasurable holistic casino and sportsbook experience; however, more withdrawal options and support languages would go a long way in rounding off the experience.

General Information About ZenCasino

ZenCasino has been at AskGamblers for some time and has earned itself a great casino rating. This is also evident in the ZenCasino player reviews. These are real reviews written by AskGamblers members, and so far, the casino is highly rated.

The casino has a great reputation at AskGamblers, but it’s also been reviewed and approved at more affiliate sites, further cementing its record. You can view these accreditations by scrolling the foot of the casino.

You can also join their loyalty program when you become an online casino member. You will earn a player status and work through the levels to earn exclusive rewards and benefits.

If you want to choose a reliable casino, our expert review is below. However, you can also visit us in the forum if you have any further questions or if you’d like to speak to other real players who already have an account here. Don’t forget to check out the welcome bonuses too!

Payment Information and Options at ZenCasino

You can deposit and withdraw at ZenCasino using a variety of payment methods, depending on which country you are from. It's also a crypto casino, supporting options such as Litecoin. There are fewer withdrawal options available, so when you deposit, check to see if the method you choose also supports withdrawals.

The minimum and maximum deposits and withdrawals have not been specified in the casinos terms and conditions, but this can be viewed in the cashier. The casino will allow you to withdraw up to €2,000 per day, €5,000 per week and €10,000 per month.

If you withdraw more than €1,000, the casino will need you to verify your account. You must send identification documents to help speed up the withdrawal process. The casino aims to process withdrawals as quickly as possible.

Customer Support at ZenCasino

If you need to contact the casino, you must register an account. Unfortunately, there are no methods of online chat if you are an unregistered user.

If you need help and assistance before you register an account, you will either need to email the casino to see if your questions have been covered in the FAQ section.

This is disappointing, and we hope it is something they will improve in the future.

Once you register an account, you can access more contact options, including live chat.

Games at ZenCasino

Apart from NetEnt, Playson, Microgaming, Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, and Evolution Gaming, players at ZenCasino will also find Tom Horn, Habanero, Endorphina, Booming Games and many more leading software suppliers.

These providers offer a variety of online slots, ranging in feature, themes, variance and RTP. So, you should be able to find games to enjoy.

Even though online slots make up the largest segment of the casino’s portfolio, there are also other variants to choose from. These include table game alternatives such as America Roulette, French Roulette, 21 Burn Blackjack, Mini Blackjack, and Baccarat Zero Commission.

Also, you can find different types of video poker games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, and All American.

The live casino offers the option of playing table against real live dealers. More precisely, live table games include live roulette, blackjack, baccarat and poker.

ZenCasino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino promotes responsible gambling, and to avoid getting into gambling-related harm, the casino has several things in place.

You can set deposit limits. You can decide to set your own limits per day, week or month, and if you want to increase your limit, the casino will need to evaluate your situation first.

If setting limits is not enough, you can also self-exclude or limit your gaming time. You can select how long you want to do this, and once the time has run out, you cannot access the casino until your time limit is restored.

If you want to close your account, you must contact the casino, and if you need further support, the casino has listed the links to external organisations.

Final Verdict on ZenCasino

Overall, ZenCasino is a fine establishment. It's conceived as a one-stop shop for all sorts of punters, casino enthusiasts, live casino goers, sports bettors, etc. It even caters to crypto players to a certain extent; the limited choice of cryptocurrencies hinders ZenCasino from offering a well-rounded experience.

However, there are several areas in which ZenCasino could improve, one of them being the choice of withdrawal methods. Although it is customary for an online casino to offer fewer withdrawal options than deposit options, ZenCasino still feels lacking in this department.

Finally, support via live chat is available only in English, substantially limiting players who don’t speak the language, so introducing more languages would increase the player experience exponentially.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

8
118 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
kaboom
April 15, 2024
9

Usually not a guy that leaves reviews, but quite pleased with how ZenCasino handled my payment issue. It was delayed and upon contacting support, they were super proactive about resolving it. Quite rare for this industry, so worth sharing.

ZenCasino
June 18, 2024

Dear Player,

Thank you for kind words, we appreciate your opinion. Doing all the best and hoping you will enjoy our casino further.

Best wishes,

thefoxx
February 24, 2024
1

At the moment nothing. I find no-dep offers for registration are always a good first test. Is the offer actually provided? Does the site work and do the games run smoothly? What are the bonus terms and conditions and how does the casino behave when it comes to withdrawals? Zencasino failed the test because they lured new customers with offers they were not willing to give.

The first impression was not a good one. they offer registration spins via AskGamblers. But when I contacted live support because there was no field to enter the bonus code, I was informed that there would be no no-deposit offer because "all codes were already used up". But of course, they offer deposit bonuses. What is this? If a casino already acts like this because of a few no-deposit spins (with a maximum of 20 euros), does it seriously believe that one would trustful deposit there?

Message
ZenCasino
February 27, 2024

Dear Player,

We would like to note that last bonus code with no-deposit free spins was active for the Xmas, only December 25. We do not offer free spins for registration since 2019. We are not responsible for unofficially posted information at sources who is not our Affiliate.
We apologise for disappointment caused.

Best Wishes,
ZenCasino

federicokingsy
February 6, 2024
10

I like this casino for their honesty and openness towards the players. They are constantly adding different slots and expanding other directions. there has not been a single problem during the use of this casino.

Gustierga
December 23, 2023
9

Hi, about a year playing at this online casino and I want to say that excellent service dyal entertainment, you can safely play, nothing lags and does not hang. Very many games and providers, glad that the active support, which quickly responds to all the problems and helps to solve them, for this a special respect.

FierramalkovaVIP
November 23, 2023
6

The first thing that attracted me was the incredible crypto bonus for each day of the week when depositing. The loyalty system is also included in this list, as well as the number of live casinos. I have never seen so many!

Deposit failed due to lack of TRX currency. I have to pay a commission to deposit in the casino. I don't think it's logical. It's not cool to pay twice!

gomez2k
August 25, 2023
2

What can I tell you, before I deposited with mifinity, I asked in live chat if I will be able to withdraw by mifinity too, they told me yes, with no problems, so I deposited 25€ and by luck, I won 500€. When I was going to withdraw this amount, I was surprised to find that there was no mifinity option, only SEPA, which I can't use... ridiculous, the worst casino I've ever used.

HelenJericho
August 13, 2023
7

The impressive variety of games and providers stood out, and I experienced no instances of lag or inconsistency. Verification was a smooth process, and withdrawals were consistently prompt.

The layout, structure, and design are quite perplexing. Initially, I faced challenges in locating games from a particular provider. The customer service was lacking, and it took an extensive amount of time to receive responses to queries.

CelineNelly009
July 29, 2023
7

While Zen Casino boasts a stable website that doesn't crash and offers a wide variety of games from various providers, regrettably, these seem to be the only positive aspects of the casino.

The support at Zen Casino operates smoothly but is limited to English, and the withdrawal options are rather restricted. Additionally, the withdrawal process can be time-consuming, and the bonus system is unclear and difficult to comprehend. These factors combined make it challenging to fully enjoy the games, despite the casino offering a wide selection of gaming options.

Amy2222
July 22, 2023
7

To start with, the main advantage of this casino is the payment method, It has quite a wide variety, and an especially great feature is crypto availability. Pretty nice design, a lot of slots, and responsible gaming.
Overall I enjoyed the casino, made some deps using crypto, took some offers to have big wins in Catrina, and withdrew my money (not fast, unfortunately)

An extremely complicated verification and withdrawal process, it takes forever (comprehensible to other casinos) to withdraw your funds, but at least they pay you your money:)

stikalo
April 20, 2023
7

The web design is simple with good graphic design. Works well on PC and mobile. Pretty "wide" selection of games. Fast registration, VPN friendly, and many deposit options. At least for me, easy and ok withdrawal speed (after the wagering bonus). No "deposit" fees. They have some sort of responsible gaming tools.

Terrible and very unfriendly chat support. Tries not to answer any of your questions only replies "Did you read the terms?" "Did you read the rules?". This is one of the major down points so far. Really disappointed. Even semi-automated help desks are better than this. If you have employees that are meant to do this job, let them use good English and try to be nice as possible and give out as much information as possible and not try to avoid questions or be sarcastic in the way the user has read the rules. It will give your customers a better experience... Jesus...
This is from my experience - I had luckily no issues but had questions that are still unanswered as I couldn't find any answer anywhere on their website and I know support won't be of any help.
They have some player levels and it's impossible to find which level you are and how much you are missing to get to the next level.
They have some casino races which are also impossible to find.

Welcome Bonus

ZenCasino: 100% up to €200 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to ZenCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

ZenCasino Bonuses

Show all

ZenCasino Complaints

ZenCasino News