What's new
What's new

William Hill Casino

7.3
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 67 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Optimized for mobile
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Games proven fair
What we don’t like
  • Numerous country restrictions

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, Japanese, Polish, French

Established

1998

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Gibraltar Regulatory Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Ukash, instaDebit, Visa, Western Union, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Abaqoos, eKonto, Euteller, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, FundSend, QIWI, Todito Cash, Trustly, SporoPay, BankLink, Skrill, ECash Direct, AstroPay Card, TrustPay, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Quick Pay, Payz, Apple Pay, Fast Bank Transfer, SafetyPay

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Hong Kong dollars, Japanese yen, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Cheque, ClickandBuy, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, William Hill cash direct, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, WebMoney

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Playtech, Gamesys, Games Global, NetEnt, WGS Technology (Vegas Technology), Ash Gaming, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming, Bally, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, Realistic Games, Blueprint Gaming, Genesis Gaming, Novomatic, Quickspin, Rabcat, Thunderkick, William Hill, Games Warehouse, Inspired, Skillzzgaming, Fuga Gaming, Live 5 Gaming, 4ThePlayer, High5Games, Lightning Box, Push Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

William Hill Casino is one of the most long-standing online casinos in the gambling industry, as they were founded in 1934. Their wide range of games are running on the Playtech, Microgaming, Ash Gaming, IGT, WMS, NextGen Gaming, Evolution Gaming and many more software platforms. William Hill website is available in more than 20 languages, as it has customers from over 175 countries. The casino is licenced in the by the Malta Government.

Restricted Countries

A number of legal restrictions prevent William Hill Casino from offering games to players who reside in Belgium, France, Denmark, US or its territories, and some other countries. To see the full list of the restricted countries, visit the casino’s FAQ section. However, the residents of the countries where gambling is not prohibited by law are welcome to join the casino.

Virtual Games

Slot players will be happy to access dozens of different online slots from various software platforms. Some of the most popular titles include: Age of the Gods slot, The Incredible Hulk 50 Lines Slot, Wild Gambler slot, Buffalo Blitz slot, and Halloween Fortune slot. You may as well find Single line or Multi line Classic slots here.

Those who prefer virtual table games will have plenty to choose from. The table games are divided into several categories including Roulette, Blackjack, and Wild Viking. In addition, there are Card Games, Casual Games, and Scratch Cards.

Video poker games selection includes different kinds of Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker.

Live Games

William Hill Casino offers a 24/7 live gaming room. Therefore, all fans of Live Games can look for Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, as well as Casino Hold’em.

Mobile Gaming

Smartphone and tablet users will be glad to find dozens of their favourite slots on the William Hill Casino mobile website.

Support

There is a live chat available which is open 24/7. In addition, players needing assistance can use the casino's online contact form, email or toll free number.

Security and Fairness

William Hill uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption to ensure the highest security for players’ financial and personal details submitted over the internet.

Since William Hill Casino games are powered by the reputable vendors, players can be sure the games are regularly being checked for fairness by independent testing organisations.

Player Reviews

5.9
67 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Nalgon
June 7, 2023
1

I played in this casino for many years, it has many games and promotions when you are a new player you receive multiple promotions, a wide variety of games and also many deposit and payment methods.

Unfortunately they closed my account, the reason is because I was constantly winning due to the promotions that I took. I was always a faithful player in this casino, I always respected the terms and conditions of the promotions, I was lucky in that in many of them I won what they surely gave them. It is uncomfortable for a PLAYER to WIN, they want you to lose and leave your money there, they started leaving me with very few deposit options, they no longer sent me promotions and until they finally closed my account after 10 years of playing there. They like people to lose.

Message
fb_10205958531234678
January 10, 2021
1

Won 400 euros with 0.10 cents from their free promo, they paid me 400 euros but changed promo to "UK only" and now banned my IP cant find their casino anywhere on web but can find every other casino.

Message
ExposeTheScamCasinos
June 13, 2020
1

Sometimes have decent price boosts you can lay on a betting exchanged for a zero loss bet or make a little profit. Sometimes their prices are good enough to use a profit boost which you can select yourself (usually on horse racing) and again create a small profit or zero loss lay bet.

Games are shockingly poor value and rarely pay anything. I've played thousands of spins on several games and have yet to get anywhere near the advertised RTP% on any of them. You can play those same games on other sites and win far more frequently. Definitely avoid the slots on this site. Can't be trusted. Same experience with many of my friends, we all now avoid William Hill slots for that reason.

Bob20
May 5, 2020
9

In my opinion, this is the best bookmaker and a reliable casino with licensed software! Fast payouts, a massive amount of software, but a meagre bonus policy and support are not the friendliest!

catapultaudio
November 28, 2019
5

William Hill have updated their casino more times than I can count over the last few years, surprisingly this used to be a somewhat shady outfit considering the size of the William Hill brand here in the UK, but things have improved dramatically in recent years I’d say this is possibly one of the best of the online casinos being run by the large UK bookmakers now. I have had a few issues personally here though that stop it from surpassing Paddy Power who have been my favourite of this group for a long time now.

The website is certainly the best of the bunch, very clean and modern and works perfectly across all of my devices. This is in contrast to Ladbrokes and Coral which seem to have a bunch of technical issues, and Paddy whose site seemingly hasn’t been updated in years. Also, note that this isn’t the same casino as “William Hill Casino Club”, another site which I don’t think is in operation anymore but was drastically inferior to this one and possibly not even operated by the main William Hill company. I’ve read about a bunch of scandals involving that other casino which have potentially damaged the good name of this casino somewhat unfairly, but William Hill surely brought it on themselves by allowing this other outfit to use their name!

Whilst this used to be a Playtech casino it is now fully multi-platform with a huge range of different providers on offer. It still bugs me a little that they split the games into so many different sections such as Casino, Vegas, Games, Macau etc .. I don’t really see the point, it is all slots and casino games afterall, why not just lump the whole lot in together? Sometimes the promotions can be specific to certain areas of the site only which just makes things confusing and often frustrating.

Problems though… first of all, I have been bonus banned here recently for no apparent reason, it isn’t like I’ve made a tonne of huge withdrawals in recent times or anything either, and support haven’t been willing to tell me anything about why this decision was made. Also, there is quite a long delay when making withdrawals – not always the full 24 hours mentioned on this page, but something close to it on most occasions. All of the other UK bookmakers manage to process things much quicker than this so I’m sure Hills could do better, even if 24 hours isn’t really terrible in the grand scheme of things.

As a result of these issues I haven’t played much here recently, particularly because their in-shop promos are also nigh on non existent these days… I used to get sent codes to play the machines in shop and then leave the balance on my account to play online later in the day, but I don’t get sent these perks now either. A real shame as I’ve had a lot of fun playing here over the years. I believe for some other players this may still be a decent choice of casino, but for me personally it no longer feels like a fair deal.

Message
Inactive user
October 23, 2019
10

They indicated a withdrawal time of 48 hours. But in 8 hours I already had the money in my account! Excellent attention! I will definitely bet here again. The withdrawal time is very fast.

lucykray
August 3, 2019
10

I like this casino so much hassle free and opportunities to get free spins always available. They are doing great with their promotions, no need to deposit before you get free spins. I have had my share of free money from this site.

Message
copyyy
July 22, 2019
9

The Wiliam Hill casino earned a lot of reputation over years for one of the best sportsbook casinos out there but the casino itself is amazing and currently its the main casino that I play on.
They have everything you need probably every single sport you know you are gonna be able to bet on especially having E-sport betting is something that attracted me in the first place because there isn't a lot of sites offering it.
The site design looks like it's done in the '90s but for me, everything is done simply as possible as it should be and I don't have any complaints about it as soon as the site works without freezing or any bugs, but they could maybe work a little on it.
Sportsbetting promotions are incredible there are a lot of free bets when you are just regularly playing and nice deposit bonuses too, plus they offer poker and nice deposit bonuses there too with a lot of freerolls and their software isn't bad at all.

Wiliam Hill has Gambling Controls which lets you limit your monthly deposits, session time reminders and let you close your account whenever you want which is a really nice touch from them and you can access it easily.
The verification process was for sure the best one I had experience with and everything was done in couple minutes using Live Support they didn't request a lot of documents like usually other casinos do, everything was done with just identity card pictures and I was ready to go.

Their free promotions are restricted in many countries including mine and it would be really nice if they worked on it a little, as for example, there is Summer Sizzler promotions and I am excluded from it as many countries are.
There aren't any good casinos bonuses running on their site I usually just play with my money without any bonus money hopefully they start focusing on Casino promotions more in the future.

Message
mirorozagreb
July 8, 2019
10

Great varsity of games and awesome support! Cash-out is fast and reliable! Strongly suggest for real money games! Support is helpful and fast and there response is on spot!

Weemeeq
June 29, 2019
10

If you have any doubts about casino fairness, forget about it now! William Hill gets his deserved honesty medal from me :))) don't have to mention about such things as its legacy and so on (this also concerns all my previous casino reviews) of course all highly rated casinos include all in that. from my practice can say that UK casinos are kinda different i call it “English tasted”, where sports betting are more preferred than slot machines.in WH you wont feel such difference because they got a lot of content and daily freebies giveaways. the bingo lovers are welcome as well. They can find plenty bingo tournaments here.also i want to add a few words about support center assistants which are very responsive, polite, seriously takes troubleshooting. sometimes you have to wait in chat while assistant contacts from technical service.their support service receives 1st place for communication skills from me :))) in the conclusion WH is the best casino from UK.it is for serious players who appreciates fairness, content, variety and trustworthiness.

Because of a lackness comments for this section i would like to continue that WH has high reputation and credibility. In some sites it has low ratings than it deserves because lot of people instead of quality prefers quantity especially if it is free. It may cause that a big part of them gives small rating. While being a member of WH i didn't notice any disadvantages.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to William Hill Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

William Hill Casino Bonuses

Show all

William Hill Casino Complaints

William Hill Casino News