What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: Wicked Jackpots Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Wicked Jackpots Casino

6.16
CasinoRank
9.2
Player rating 19 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Completely instant-play
  • Features many different slots from multiple platforms
  • Can be played on both desktop and mobile
  • Offers Live Roulette plus a few virtual roulette variants
  • 24/7 support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to players in Denmark, France, Spain, the US, and some others
  • Very few table games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.wickedjackpots.com

Languages

English

Established

2015

Company

Grand Battery Holdings Limited

Licences

Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

United Commissions

Allowed Countries

  • Ireland
  • United Kingdom

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer, Apple Pay

Currencies

British pounds sterling, Canadian dollars, Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, PayPal, Visa, ApplePay, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 4-5 days
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 4-7 days
Pending Time: 48-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

888 Gaming, Barcrest Games, Eyecon, IGT (WagerWorks), NetEnt, WMS, Dragonfish (Random Logic), Play'n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Big Time Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

UK Support Phone Toll Free Telephone: 0800-279-3222
Support Phone Email: 44-203-544-6731
Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Wicked Jackpots Casino is an online casino themed after all the late-night fun that only Sin City can offer. It is part of the longstanding Cassava casinos network and features NetEnt, 888, Eyecon, WMS (Williams Interactive), Barcrest Games, and IGT slots, plus a few other casino games. All of these games are available in a convenient instant-play interface, and many of them are compatible with both desktop and mobile devices. Wicked Jackpots Casino is licensed by the governments of Gibraltar and the United Kingdom.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, Wicked Jackpots Casino does not accept players who live in Antigua, Belgium, Denmark, France, Gibraltar, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, and the United States. Additionally, Wicked Jackpots Casino reserves the right to suspend accounts from many countries in Central and Eastern Europe for suspected credit card fraud.

Virtual Games

Slot lovers have a wide selection of games at their disposal at Wicked Jackpots Casino from multiple leading developers. Among the most popular slot titles are Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Rainbow Riches slot, Lights slot, Flowers slot, Bruce Lee slot, The Wizard of Oz slot, and Cleopatra slot, among many others.

Players looking for something other than slots face a much more limited selection. The only other games Wicked Jackpots Casino has to offer are European Roulette, La Partage Roulette, Wheel of Light, and Live Roulette (hosted by real dealers). In addition, the casino offers video poker games. 

Mobile Gaming

Players who want to play their favourite games on the go can at Wicked Jackpots Casino. The site’s HTML5 interface works perfectly with almost any modern mobile device, from the iPhone to Android-powered devices and more. No download is required.

Support

Players at Wicked Jackpots Casino can get instant assistance, as the customer support is available 24/7. For players within the UK, phone support system is free; players outside of the UK may incur international calling fees. The site’s support team can also be reached by email or live chat

Security and Fairness

Wicked Jackpots Casino works to ensure that all players have a safe gaming experience. That’s why the registration, login, and cashier pages are all protected with SSL encryption. This technology obscures sensitive data to ensure that no one is able to compromise player accounts.

Players can rest assured that all the games at Wicked Jackpots Casino are routinely audited by trusted firms like eCOGRA. These audits are conducted to prevent unfair gaming, and are performed regularly to the standards of the UK Gambling Commission.

Player Reviews

9.2
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
avamommmy
February 11, 2019
7

Good bonus codes and offers! Won a couple of times for being vip

Takes too long to get winnings! The games crash all of the time with no answers as to why!

Wicked Jackpots Casino
February 12, 2019

Hi AVAMOMMMY,
Thanks for taking the time for posting a review.
Great to hear that you won a couple of times!
We're currently working on improving the user experience on site and you'll see the changes soon enough.
hope to see you again soon.

JF1
December 24, 2018
5

Fast cash outs. Good choice of games. Good winnings for a new player but that quickly goes away then it's time to cut your losses and close account.

They took away some of the best Netent slots such as fairytale. They tell you that you have a dedicated VIP manager but it's only when it suits them. Recently the casino has not been playing well at all.

Message
Wicked Jackpots Casino
December 30, 2018

Hi JF1,
Thanks for your feedback!
We are working on adding new games these days and you'll have a selection of games new soon.
Please feel free to contact us here:
https://www.wickedjackpots.com/contact/
And we will look into the issue of assigning a dedicated VIP manager to your account.
Please mention that you have been referred through askgamblers.
Looking forward to hearing from you,

AtkinBleiz
July 27, 2018
10

Cash and Spins Promo at Wicked Jackpots is just great! I was not sure at first, but I subscribed and ever since, I've been getting freebies constantly! The site really lives up to my expectations!

I'm a huge fan of scratch & arcade games! The site has a good collection but I would like to have more such games!

Message
AndyBloomer
July 13, 2018
10

Wicked Jackpots has many promotions. My personal fav is the Wicked Wheel and I keep going back to the casino to spin the wheel

Roulette games are limited. Please add more! I would love to have a choice when playing

Message
DanielMart
June 19, 2018
10

The best online casino site I have ever played on. I like everything about it. It makes me a happier person. Also, it feels great to see the efforts that the customer service agent puts in assisting with the queries. and very encouraging to play on a site where they actually care.

Looking forward for new game releases, bonuses and promotions.

Message
TheGrayman
June 7, 2018
10

I almost missed on the jackpot the other day. I am very happy to play on Wicked Jackpots. It makes the old age go really quick and I don’t even feel it. Being alone every day is very hard but ever since I came to know about Wicked Jackpots, I feel very happy to wake up in the morning. Thanks to Wicked Jackpots that helps me fight my loneliness.

I am a bit greedy, I would like to have some weekly bonuses.

Message
Floflo
May 31, 2018
10

Wicked Jackpots is the place to be if you love Casino. I am a great fan of casino since years. Now I know I can spend all my time on Wicked Jackpots to enjoy the large variety of casino games that they have. They have the best casino games and it is very interesting as well as a way for me to fight my loneliness.

A couple of weekly promos will help this old lady.

Message
Pinkrosie
May 23, 2018
10

I like everything about Wicked Jackpots, whether it be the customer service agent or the casino. So far for me I think that Wicked Jackpots is the best Casino ever. I enjoy being here and it make me happy. After the gardening my place to be is the Wicked Jackpots Casino and I have played almost all the casino games and they are the best.

I am just waiting to have new slots games as I love them all.

Message
Baralby
April 18, 2018
10

Wicked Jackpots is the ultimate casino site, for me! So, I joined here and Tip Top Bingo 2 years back and I must say that I’ve never been so satisfied as there were loads of trial and error sites. Now, I enjoy the effort the customer service puts into sorting queries and putting in the effort all the time. And, almost every week I look forward to a new game release.

Wagering has always been my issue, but since I’m a VIP now, the cost is lower!

Message
Theodor
March 30, 2018
10

Woah, customer service agents are like bullets! I had such a hard time trying to figure out the wagering at Wicked Jackpots. And after an hour of doing my head in, I realised I could contact them. And my problem was sorted not even in 10 minutes.

Waiting for new slot games! I hope they’re coming soon! I really enjoy Egyptian slots! It’s such a blast!

Message
6.16
CasinoRank
9.2
Player rating 19 reviews
6.16
CasinoRank
9.2
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wicked Jackpots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy