What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VIP Room Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

VIP Room Casino Review

  • Available in instant-play
  • Wide range of slots, table games, and video pokers
  • Live casino available
  • 24/7 support via live chat, phone, or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Certain live casino games only available during particular times of day
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.viproomcasino.com
Established 2013
Owner Viral Techology N.V.
Casino Promotion

VIP Room Casino is an online casino that offers both live and virtual games to its players. The casino uses the well-known Microgaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, and NYX Gaming software platforms, and players can play their favourite games directly on the casino website. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

For legal reasons, VIP Room Casino cannot serve players from the United States. Players from all other jurisdictions where online gambling is legal are welcome.

Virtual Games

VIP Room Casino offers players the full line of games from Betsoft, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, and NYX Gaming. The most popular games are the slots, which include a number of high-definition 3D games such as Rook's Revenge slot, It Came From Venus slot, The Slotfather slot, and Exterminator slot. Slot lovers can also choose from more traditional games, including Foxin' Wins slot, The Dark Knight slot, Space Race slot, and Chase the Cheese slot.

Players looking for a virtual table game experience can choose from over 20 different games. These include 7 different varieties of blackjack, 5 different types of roulette, Oasis Poker, craps, baccarat, red dog, pai gow poker, Draw Hi-Lo, and others. The games use realistic animations and offer the same odds found in most land-based casinos.

The video poker selection at VIP Room Casino is very large. There are 3 pages of games to choose from, which range from traditional favorites like Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild to more extravagant varieties such as Double Jackpot Pyramid and Split Way Royal. Many of the variants can be played in both single-hand and multi-hand formats. A wide range of bet denominations are available to accommodate all types of video poker players.

Live Games

Players looking for the most realistic gaming experience possible on the web should check out VIP Room Casino's live dealer's room. Here, players can enjoy a game of blackjack, baccarat, craps, roulette, or even Caribbean Poker with a friendly dealer. All games are broadcast from a professional casino studio using high-quality webcam technology, and an interactive chat feature allows players to talk with the dealer while playing. All types of players are welcome at any table.

Support

We are highly satisfied with the support department at VIP Room Casino. Players can get in touch with a representative 24/7 through the live chat feature on the VIP Room Casino website. This ensures that players are able to get fast assistance no matter when they like to play. Players can also phone the casino using its UK number, or send an email to get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

VIP Room Casino takes all the necessary precautions to protect its players. Any sensitive information is kept encrypted through the use of SSL technology. This encryption makes your data impossible to read, virtually guaranteeing that no one will be able to steal it as it travels through the casino network. Additionally, VIP Room Casino fully complies with all of the standards required by the UK Data Protection Act.

The software platforms used at VIP Room Casino has been proven fair through independent audits. While the full audit certificate is not available on the VIP Room Casino website, players can inquire for more details at any time.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.viproomcasino.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, Neteller, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-7 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Pending Time: 48-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    5000 EUR/USD/GBP per month
  • Affiliate Program

    VIP Room Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Bosnia and Herzegovina
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Costa Rica
    • Curaçao
    • Cyprus
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • France
    • Guyana
    • Hungary
    • Iraq
    • Italy
    • Jordan
    • Kuwait
    • Latvia
    • Netherlands
    • Nigeria
    • Pakistan
    • Philippines
    • Poland
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Serbia
    • Slovenia
    • Somalia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Yemen
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, German, Italian, Spanish, French
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Viral Techology N.V.
  • Established

    2013
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

VIP Room Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Reviewed on October 3, 2019

LIKED

I have played no deposit free spins or chips at every casino who offered them and deposited at most but now I am VERY fussy about where I spend my hard earned cash. Every casino I have played at has let me down so it is impressive that I've developed a sense of loyalty to this one, They are the ONLY casino I have found that ticks all my boxes and I am tough. So here they are...
1: Allows you to select the lowest coin value in NETENT games.
2. A 100% match bonus with every deposit
3. Regular no deposit free spins on a game that pays a decent amount
4. Fast payment including from No deposit free spins
5. Extra free spins after depositing
6. Friendly responsive account manager
7. Sensible and fast initial verification
8. Excellent game selection -- Betsoft, Quickspin, NETENT, Microgaming, Yag etc
9. Large selection of deposit and withdrawal methods
10. Positive attitude (my flatmate also plays and they have never hassled me about duplicate accounts)
I see they have had some poor reviews in the past but since I joined 6 months ago it has been superb and I applaud the effort they have clearly made as I have not experienced anything negative to date.
patrickkd77 1 review
Canada
Message
Reviewed on November 2, 2018

LIKED

Nothing.

DISLIKED

If they give me my almost 8000 dollars they just confiscated from my account even though I played through the bonus fairly and without breaking any rules 9and proceeded to get my winnings up to 8000 without breaking any rules. I have deposited many times and got my frees pins right from Ben and they were already in my account when I logged in.

Then suddenly after having the kost exciting time and looking forward to a nice return. The money was just gone.
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on August 27, 2017

LIKED

Honestly speaking, I came upon VIP Room Casino whilst browsing here in Askgamblers, but that was way back in 2016. Only now I'm taking time to write a review on the casino, but better late than never, right? Hehehe. Okay, so what made me signed up at the casino, you may ask. Well, I honestly cannot remember if it was due to some no-deposit free spins or something like that, but after browsing through the casino's website, and after looking through all their promotions, their Bonus Terms as well as their T&C, that got me hooked.

But specifically, it was their offer of a 100% deposit bonus for the first deposit, plus 25 free spins on BetSoft's game Gypsy Rose, and with absolutely no wagering attached at all! Not only that, the next 2 deposits carry 25% and 50% deposit bonuses, plus 50 and 75 free spins on the same game, all without wagering attached, but, the next 2 deposits must be claimed within 7 days from the first deposit. Unfortunately, I had to miss out on claiming the next 2 deposit offers, so that got me disappointed in a way. Bad timing, I must admit. Wish I could still claim them now, but that's most unlikely.

Anyway, I had some fun playing with my $25 deposit and $25 bonus money, although I couldn't get lucky enough to make any win. Why? Simply because my favourite NetEnt games, like Guns N Roses, Jimi Hendrix and The Creature From The Black Lagoon, were restricted games for me, so I ended up playing my old favourite BetSoft game of Fruit Zen, but this game has not been playing well at all for me. Somehow, it wasn't, and still isn't, playing as good as before (2015). All my plays on Fruit Zen since then have all been losses. I was happy to see that Microgaming games were available for play, but my 2 favourite games were not, namely Supe It Up and Isis, so that was an even bigger disappointment for me. This was actually the main reason why I had purposely skipped claiming the next 2 deposits - I couldn't play my favourite games at VIP Room Casino, and that sucks!

DISLIKED

Well, the casino's Bonus Terms are not that bad, but the T&C had limitations on the maximum amount that can be withdrawn within any 1 week or 1 month period, but these do not affect me much. What disappoints me the most is the absence of my 2 favourite Microgaming games at VIP Room Casino. Otherwise, I would certainly be coming back for more plays. Ah well, back to my regular favourite casino, hahaha.
Arek K. 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on May 3, 2016

LIKED

Last Sunday I made a deposit to my morning coffee and played for awhile my coffee favorites. I deposited 50 Euro and got 100 on my account. After a while my first favourite gave me a "Big Win" and 50 minutes later my second gave another one. I decided to withdraw the money and Viproom system told me if I do, the bonus will be forfeited. Well well, might be worth it.

I withdrew 335 Euro and started to read some reviews. After reading quite many, I was sure I will never see the money BUT.....48h later every single cent was on my Skrill account. Sometimes one has to be convinced himself :) Thnx for a postive "surprise" Vip Room
Maiwen 12 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 29, 2016

DISLIKED

This is the worst casino.

If you win with a no deposit bonus your account will be closed. If you win with a deposit ever gets you all of your withdrawal.

There are several serious casinos, why choose viprrom?
VIP ROOM CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 24, 2016
It is important to be sure that the No Deposit bonus code offered was sent directly to you and not found on a forum.

In this case, all winnings will be forfeited.

In the future, if you find a bonus code...be sure to check if you are eligible to use the bonus code by contacting our support team either via live chat during operational hours or via email 24/7.

Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Regards,

VIP Room Casino Team
Inactive user
Reviewed on December 1, 2015

LIKED

Nothing. Another stinky skunky clip joint that thinks it's above the law

DISLIKED

Accepted my deposits without a UKGC license. Seemed to think it was my responsibility to check that they're regulated here despite offering my country as an option on their registration page
VIP ROOM CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 24, 2016
As per our terms and conditions:

Please verify the laws in your jurisdiction before using the Website. You are solely responsible for ascertaining whether it is legal in your jurisdiction to play any of the games or to bet at the Website. By placing real money bets/wagers, you are expressly representing and warranting to the Operator that it is legally permissible to do so within your jurisdiction.

Warm Regards,

VIP Room Casino Team
moulayismail 12 reviews
Morocco
Message
Reviewed on August 9, 2015

LIKED

After a long experience playing in this casino, I have nothing to say, they are honest, serious, I recommend to players looking for a casino that pays winnings without seeking to delay their payments, even their conditions are good value "0 wagering / winnings limit to 6 x deposit", all I asked is that they try to increase the winning limits even against a small wagering requirement, and also make a weekend cashout, thank you VIP Room Casino, keep going.

DISLIKED

I have nothing bad to say about this casino, a good one in my opinion!
Reviewed on June 13, 2015

LIKED

BONUS. The name of the casino. But you are not a VIP. You are a hillbilly.

DISLIKED

Live chat never online. 100% never online. Also the rigged first deposit bonus with max. cashout from 6 times the deposit. Never seen in the terms of this hillbilly casino.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

I saw this casino on Askgamblers and I decided to join because of the Betsoft games, being tired of playing NetEnt games and losing money. But, after I created my account, I saw the Immortal Romance slot on their website and I was a little bit confused because on Askgamblers it was written that they have only Betsoft slots! I decided to look at their promotions to see if I could take advantage of any deposit bonus! They have a very interesting welcome bonus, 100% up to 100 euro, nothing special so far but the interesting thing is that this deposit bonus has no wagering requirements!

I went to the cashier, I made a deposit of 20 euro via Skrill, although they have other options available and I receive another 20 euro bonus, no wagering requirements. Because I saw that they have Microgaming slots too, I decided to play The Dark Knight Rises slot instead of playing Betsfot games. The payout rate of this slot wasn’t as good as I was expecting, I had 40 euro in my account and decreased till 15 euro and I decided to change the game! I opened Immortal Romance, I like it very much, I triggered the free spins feature very fast, I won 19 euro from the 10 free spins with 5 x multiplier! When I reached 65 euro, I decided to stop playing and to withdraw because a 45 euro profit was enough for me!

Overall it was an interesting experience to play with such a nice bonus with no wagering requirements, I will give a 10 for this incredible bonus! The games will receive a 9, especially for the Microgaming games! The payment methods are acceptable, maybe the minimum deposit amount could be lower, but I will give an 8 anyway!

DISLIKED

I have nothing bad to say about this casino, a good one in my opinion!
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on May 25, 2014

LIKED

My next experience or review will be on Viproom Casino which I am registered few months ago.Here ate Askgamblers I did read that they are Betsoft Casino,well yes they are but they have some ,not all,but they have Microgaming slots like Immortal Romance video slot,which is one of my favorites at Microgaming casinos.

So few months ago they were offering 10 euros for free just to join them which I did.Then when I did registered I was not so familiar with the Microgaming slots so I played Betsoft Games.I did played then Under the Bed slot and i lost half of the money ,which I changed the slot and played Mamma Mia game and lost it all.

Well I never deposited here ,but today I got 20 free spins on Safari Sam slot with the personal code which I used it.From the free spins I gor 16.70 euros.I did changed the game and off course I played Microgaming slot Immortal Romance.The first few spins my bet was 0.30 euros so I did lost about 2.50 euros and then I raised my bet to 0.60 euros and hit the free spins feature with Amber,which I think from all the free spins symbols I had win free spins Amber symbol can really give you something big.

although they are only 10 free spins and the others are more,but I still preffer to play Amber with 10 free spins X5 .So Amber free spins gave me 23 euros so I can play for longer.But no,I raised the bet again to 1.20 euros and the spins are empty or very small winnings so I did lost it all.Their customer support is good because I did contacted them so the live chat was offline,so by mail,and I gt really fast response from them in 20 minutes.Well I think thats ok,so about theirs cashout I dont know because I have never cashed out there.I like this casino and I might try to deposit there soon.Good Luck!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

VIP Room Casino bonuses

VIP Room Casino Complaints

  • 13 of 18 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 6 days avg complaint life
  • 1,856 USD avg amount

Have trouble with VIP Room Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy