What's new


What's new

Vegas Winner Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.1
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 7 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
What we don’t like
  • International calling fees may apply in case of phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, English, Finnish, German, Hungarian, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian, Turkish, Slovenian

Established

2009

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, Payz, MasterCard, Postepay, Ukash, WireCard, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, Euteller, Neosurf, Teleingreso, Multibanco, DineroMail, QIWI, Todito Cash, SporoPay, Lottomaticard, BankLink, Skrill, Baloto, eKonto, ePay.bg, FundSend, MisterCash, Neteller, Paysafecard, PugglePay, Speedcard, TrustPay, WebMoney, TicketSurf

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, South African Rand, Swedish kronor, Swiss francs, US dollars, Danish krone, Turkish Lira

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, Neteller, WireCard, Visa, Skrill, Euteller, MasterCard, Neosurf, POLi

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

10000 EUR per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, SkillOnNet, WMS, NextGen Gaming, Barcrest Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Merkur Gaming, Quickfire

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Bonus Support Email: [email protected]
Support Phone Telephone: +1 647 724 4691

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Vegas Winner Casino is a sleek online casino that aims to give players the same lavish experience found in Las Vegas. It offers a wide range of online slots and other casino games from the SkillOnNet, WMS, Barcrest, Amaya, NextGen, Evolution, Microgaming, and NetEnt, in an instant-play and downloadable format, as well as live table games. There's a mobile casino, too. Vegas Winner Casino is licensed by the jurisdiction of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Due to legal restrictions, Vegas Winner Casino cannot offer games to players who reside in Cyprus, France, Israel, Turkey, or the United States. Players in all other countries where online gambling is not illegal are welcome to sign up.

Virtual Games

Players looking for online slots have plenty to choose from at Vegas Winner Casino. Most of the games are five-reel video slots with numerous themes and special bonus features. These include Starburst slot, Raging Rhino slot, Steam Tower slot, Dracula slotHappy 60's slot, Secret Agent slot, Crazy Farm Race slot, and Wild West Bounty slot. A number of more traditional three-reel games are also available.

You can't replicate the magic of Vegas unless you have some table games, so Vegas Winner Casino has included plenty in their gaming library. Blackjack players can choose from European, American, or Progressive variants, and roulette players have access to two different styles. Some of the other games include Pai Gow Poker, Caribbean Stud, Let Them Ride, Casino Hold'em, and Baccarat.

The video poker selection at Vegas Winner Casino contains a decent variety of games. Four main variants are available: Jacks or Better, Aces & Faces, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild. Players can also choose to play anywhere from 1 to 25 hands at a time.

Live Games

Those looking to get the most realistic gaming experience possible can check out Vegas Winner Casino's live gaming room, available in the downloadable casino. The live dealer room offers blackjack, roulette, and baccarat all dealt in true Vegas style. All of these games are broadcast directly from a professional casino studio in real-time.

Support

Vegas Winner Casino does a good job at being available to players. If an issue arises, a player can contact the support department through live chat, international phone, or by using the appropriate email address for the nature of the inquiry. All contact details can be found on the "24/7 Support" page on Vegas Winner's website.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that Vegas Winner Casino does an excellent job at protecting sensitive information. Anytime personal or financial data is transmitted, the network obscures it by using SSL encryption. This ensures that no one will be able to read the information as it travels across the web.

Vegas Winner Casino has an RNG fairness seal located on the bottom of its website. When clicked, a full audit certificate from iTech Labs is displayed. This shows that Vegas Winner Casino understands that players have a right to know that they are getting a fair game.

Player Reviews

6.1
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Chendrix
June 28, 2019
8

Any site that pays out to a recognised credit card is a good one in my opinion. Very good lobby with easy navigation and new slots. It was easy to play here, we are very happy.

LeoDubbed
December 4, 2017
5

There are many casinos I lost interest of in the past couple of years, this happens when a casino is getting cheap, poor bonuses, no free spins or lack of it, poor support, bad bonus terms and of course, long payouts time to no payouts at all.

A couple of years ago, SkillOnNet casinos were very popular and they had great welcome offers including €10 (or equivalent) no deposit sign up bonus. At the time I introduced and became a member of VegasWinner casino, I was not an experienced gambler as I am now, I never read any of their bonus terms or any other terms in their website.

I signed up via an affiliate and claimed the €10 by putting the bonus code in the bonus section. The bonus were added instantly without any problems. Back then they didn't have a lot of games, most of their games were from SkillOnNet and I didn't like them at all, I actually still don't. Luckily they had games from WMS which I played almost daily back then. My favorite were Black Knight, Bier Haus and Kronos. WMS is well known of it's massive win potential. I played a few of them with my bonus money and managed to hit a couple of big wins with only €0,60 bet per spin. I've played for a couple of hours and my balance reached €1500. With that kinda money, clearing the wagering requirements is a walk in the park.

Not longer afte that, I checked my bonus status and with a happy face looking at my cash balance of €1250 ready to be cashed out. I sent my documents a.s.a.p. and requested a withdrawal of €1200 and kept the rest to play further and hoping to win some more. Unfortunately nothing last forever, so I lost that €50 within an hour playing the same game, that shouldn't do but no worries though because I still had my big win on it's way.

Two days later I got a message from them saying that my account is now verified but the second message followed soon after with not so great news, my withdrawal was cancelled because I exceeded the max cashout amount of a no deposit bonus. So they deducted €1100 from my winnings and returned the €100 to my account, I also need to make a deposit in order for them to process the withdrawal.

Well, knowing this ridiculous bonus terms, without hesitation, I open a game and place bets of €6 per spin till my balance reaches zero. Closed the casino software, uninstall it and never played there again.
I should read the terms first, but still it's a ridiculous term, the max cashout rule is the most hated rule of them all.
Without that rule, I would give this casino a 8 star rating but apparently this casino is getting more bad reps. It's a pity.

Message
Afi4wins
July 18, 2017
2

Back in early 2016, I had signed up at Vegas Winner Casino to take up their no-deposit free chip offer. Not sure how much it was back then, but it was probably just $10, or $25 at the most. Such free offer was too tempting for me not to take up, but being a SkillOnNet casino, the games available back then were very limited and none were to my liking, so I didn't make any deposit at all. Many months later, I came to know that more game providers had been included in, with about 500 games to choose from, so I made a revisit to find out more about it.

I was quite happy to find out that Microgaming games have now been included into the games list, with other game providers games too, but sadly enough, only a few of each provider's games were included. My favourite Microgaming's game, Supe It Up, was not available, but luckily Mega Moolah Isis was, and that was good enough for me, although I would still prefer to have Supe It Up. Some of the newer games, like Butterfly Staxx from NetEnt, were available too and that was quite satisfying. Nonetheless, the overall choice of games is not good enough to satisfy most discerning players, myself included.

However, there are more of dislikes than likes about this Vegas Winner Casino. Navigation from one webpage to another tended to be sticky at times, needing to reload a few times before the webpage could come onscreen. Waiting a few minutes on a blank black page is not something anyone would like.

The Bonus Terms are not good either. Any free spins received must be played first before playing with the deposit and bonus money, or else all winnings could be confiscated! Argh! When playing with any bonus, the maximum bet allowed for deposits made using Neteller and Skrill, is a miserably small $1/EUR! Another argh! But the one that I simply cannot accept is the 3.5% fee for deposits made using Neteller and Skrill! A few other casinos also have this same ridiculous term, and I have avoided making any deposit at them, so Vegas Winner Casino got the same treatment from me too. For as long as a deposit fee is chargeable, there shall not be any deposit from me, period!


Waiting several minutes on a blank black page after 100% loaded; very slow webpage response; $1 max bet rule for Neteller/Skrill;free spins must be played first;no-wager free spins;3.5% deposit fee for Neteller.

Message
Inactive user
February 19, 2017
2

It seems like all of the reviews for this casino are copies of eachother with a few minor edits. Very odd!

I gave this casino a try and really did not enjoy it at all. Compared to some of the new online casinos, this one seems extremely dated. The website is extremely difficult to navigate, and when you login it takes you to a completely different look and feel than the original (updated) landing page. The entire casino only fills about half my screen and is also difficult to navigate. Further, even when I had balance remaining I kept getting a "quick deposit" popup asking me to deposit more. This was exceptionally annoying and really turned me off from this place. It's as if they knew I was going to lose my last $20, so they were already asking for more money.

I would not recommend this casino to anyone!

Inactive user
December 11, 2016
8

There is really little to separate the skill on net casinos. Overall my experience has been good with these casino's except for 1 (at the beginning it's fine now). Vegas Winner has been one of the latest casinos that I have joined and I used their deposit bonus like I did on two other of this groups casino's which is great because you are not only limited to 1 site bonus.

I received my withdrawal the same day in a matter of hours which was the fastest payout of all the other sister casino's of Vegas Winner, for me. Managed to wager the bonus and withdraw 600 euro. The next day i deposited again something like 250 euro's but lost it quickly.

The live chat is great and the same as Play Million and Eucasino. Did not try any other of their sister casino's yet.

So far nothing really. After my first deposit I got my money in a few hours. Can't really complain about anything right now except that the live chat is not available 24/7.

raverbabe
August 27, 2016
7

There's very little to separate the Skill On Net casinos and Vegas Winner is no exception to this. It's not a bad casino by any means but there's simply not any obvious reason to continue to play here after you've finished taking advantage of their welcome bonus offers - this group don't even have a regular reload bonus available to keep players engaged.

The game selection isn't quite as limited as Vegas Winner's AskGamblers page suggests as there are games from NextGen and WMS displayed prominently on the landing page as well as those from NetEnt and SkillOnNet however I have sorely miss Microgaming's classic titles whenever I play here or at any other of the groups casinos.

A £10 no deposit bonus used to be available when signing up at this casino but I don't see it advertised any longer on the promotions page of their website. I did a quick google search and was able to find mention of a $30 no deposit however as I already have an account I was unable to confirm if the promotion is still available as of today.

I did try and get in touch with casino support in order to query the promotion however I didn't realize at the time I had already logged in and so the obvious response was that such bonuses were only for players who did not already have an active account... oops! Nevertheless the experience did allow me the opportunity to test the casino's response time via live chat - I didn't have to wait at all to be answered by a member of staff and they were polite and courteous throughout our discussion.

With regards to withdrawals I have only made one so far from this casino specifically and it was processed in around 36 hours which mirrors my experiences at other SkillOnNet casino's such as Slots Magic. There is a 24 hour pending period during which time your request remains reversible and there is no manual flushing so if you are the kind of player who can't resist the temptation to cancel your withdrawals after your balance runs dry then I would recommend choosing another casino that pays out quicker or at least allows you the opportunity to flush - Rizk for example has a "Withdrawal Lock" facility that works much the same as requesting a flush.

I do like Vegas Winner on the whole, and have no doubt they are an honest and reputable casino just like their sister sites. If you haven't played here yet then it's got to be worth giving them a try if only to take their match bonus that comes with very reasonable 30x wagering as well as 25 free spins on Koi Princess.

Message
hajnrih
May 7, 2015
10

Vegas Winner is one of the last casinos I joined that use Skill on Net software. I was very happy when I discovered these casino but was a bit disappointed by the small number of them using this software and offering no deposit bonuses.

This casino was offering the standard 10 euros no deposit bonus which I was more than willing to take. I made an account, filled in my personal details, verified my mail and entered the bonus code after which 10 euros was added to my balance. This is a pretty standard procedure for all Skill on Net casinos so the only situation in which you have to contact live chat support is if the bonus code is invalid.

Live chat support here is available 24/7 and their operators are very professional and fast. I have to say I had a great session here. I started off with Super Safari and the game was on a roll. I got about 10 different bonus rounds and my balance was up to 70 euros when I left the game.

After that I moved on to Irish Eyes 2 and she was paying out descent wins. My balance wasn’t rising but it wasn’t dropping either. This was good because I had 600 to wager and the max cashout from the bonus was 100. After my balance dropped down to 50 I decided to risk it all on Medusa playing on a higher 0.50 bet. I simply love this game. She was giving out bonuses all the time and my balance was rising. I got 65 euros win in one bonus round with 3 Pegasus.

I finally managed to meet the wager and had 140 on my balance. I made my first 20 deposit, uploaded the documents and the money was on my Neteller account two days after that. I had absolutely no problems with my withdrawal and I will surely become a regular player here.

Message
NextTimeWin
March 29, 2015
7

Vegas winner online casino is another skill on net brand, so you can't expect anything different here from any other their casinos, only welcome packages are a bit different in this casinos, but generally there is no difference at which casino you playing, because in the end you playing at skill on net casino.

Vegas winners have games from skill on net, which is not interesting at all and boring, games from nextgen, which is awesome games and most interesting games in skill on net casinos, plus there is presented WMS games, I am still do not have exact point of view about this software, but range of my emotions is awesome - from stupid slot - to perfect slot.

You can't expect anything bad from customer support at vegas winner casino. Because they have shared with other casinos customer support provided by skill on net, and of course this people know their work, and provide really good quality answers, I like it.

Bonuses and promotions are still usual nowadays, but they cut it a lot, so very rare there is something which really worth to look at and claim. Pity, but you can't do anything with that.

Withdrawals are took about 48 hours, if weekend come to timeframe of your withdrawal it can be 2x longer, so it is of course very long, and unlikely someone will be happy to play with so slow payouts. When nowadays many casinos pay within couple of hours, I am not want to wait few days to get my winnings.

Overall this casino is interesting to play couple of times, but stay at it for a long period and play frequently...This is unlikely, because no any big reasons to do that.

Slow payouts, recently bonuses was cut off, so you can't expect really nice offers from this casino. No any difference between other white labels it is also big minus.

Message
katemak
January 26, 2015
9

Vegas Winner casino is another casino with Skill on Net games and I can say I have few favorite slots there. I always enjoy free bonus or free spins, so I came across that promotion when they were giving 10 euros free chip. I think I sign up here at the same time, when I sign up in others Skill on Net casinos, because they were all running promotion of 10 euro free chip.

When I opened the casino I liked the look of their site, but downloading the casino it sure was a bit slow. But the downloading has finished, although they have instant player, but I decided to download the casino. I opened my account and that was pretty fast and when I logged in the casino, the free 10 wasn't on my account. I contacted the live chat and right away they gave me the bonus, meaning I had those 10 euros on my account in 10 seconds.

Their live support its really great, because I contacted them twice to ask something and they answered right away, not some like other casino to wait more then 5 minutes. So thumbs up for their live support. Me knowing only few slots from Skill on Net casinos the first game I wanted to try was Medusa, my well known slot, which sometimes she knows to surprised me, although having only 10 euros on my balance and the minimum bet is 0.50 euros, who knows i might do something. Well I didn't, I played this slot with 1.25 euros per spins and the only win I got was 2.25 euros, so in no time I lost it all.

Don't know, but when I am playing with smaller bonuses, I always play with higher bet, either you will win something fast, either you lose in no time. I spend very little time here, only few minutes, I have never deposited here, although they are offering some really nice bonuses.

Good Luck!

Message
Ahmo6
November 29, 2014
5

This is a casino that I recently stumbled upon that is powered by SkillOnNet software.
One of the newer softwares I have been playing recently as well.

So I loaded the page which I must say is nice. I went to the the promotions link and I saw a triple warm welcome bonus. The bonus contains not one but three first deposit welcomes with 200%. After seeing that I also saw that they have instant play and a downloadable software but I choose instant play, then I signed up and I made a deposit and took the welcome bonus and then I hit the slots.

In the slot section I picked werewolf wild as a slot to play. I played the game with a minimum bet per spin for about 20 minutes but I was slowly losing money, because all the wins were lower than my initial bet plus all the higher wins I tried to gamble to win them with x2 multiplier , which in some cases don't work. So I decided to switch this slot with another one, so I choose Titan storm as my next game.This game is a 5 reel and 243 pay lines game. I didn't play this game much because it pretty much burned my balance to zero very quickly. I saw that it has good features but i was really unlucky because i barely got any of them. I only triggered 10 FS spins from 3 scatter symbols once and that was mostly it, other spins were all empty or with a lower win then my bet.

Overall I didn't have such a good time regarding the winning but also regarding this instant play because it took some time while everything loaded plus I had to refresh the site and the browser as well because it got stuck several times. Also I wanted to ask something about their bonuses but I saw that they didn't have a live chat which was a bummer for me.

So 5/10 from me !

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Vegas Winner Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Vegas Winner Casino Bonuses

Show all

Vegas Winner Casino Complaints