What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Titan Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

We may earn a commission through affiliate links. Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 4 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 4 days

Titan Casino Review

  • Excellent game variety
  • Great software and graphics
  • No US players
  • Download only
  • Not Compatible with Mac/Linux
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.titancasino.com
Established 2008
Owner Universe Entertainment Services Malta Limited
Casino Promotion

Titan Casino was established in mid 2008 by the same parent company that owns Titan Poker, conveying the same distinguished reputation and honorable quality in services of the leading online poker room. As an added bonus, players who have a membership with Titan Poker can instantly log into Titan Casino without creating a brand new account. Titan Casino is powered by Playtech software, licensed in Kahnawake. The game selection and graphics are both spectacular. A download is required to play, and the Online Casino is restricted from US players.

Software

Titan Casino is powered by leading casino software engine, Playtech Casinos. Quick download and easy, step-by-step installation gets players immediately into the action. There is no Flash version, and the software is Windows PC compliant only, but Mac users running a PC Emulator will still find the casino to run smoothly. The graphics are exquisite and the game variety is constantly growing.

Games

Titan Casino comes complete with a massive selection of exciting Casino Games to choose from. There are more than 100 varieties overall, including all of the most popular Online Casino Games. Play Card and Table Games like Baccarat, Blackjack, Roulette, Craps, Sic Bo and many more. The Slots and Video Poker selections are enormous, offering single-line and multi-line action in the Slots and up to 50 hands per play in most Video Games. A range of instant-win Arcades are popular with many players, while 10 Progressive Jackpots add to the expected value for both casual and serious online casino fans.

Promotions

Aside from the first 6 months of exceptional Casino Bonus value, Titan Casino has a few more special offerings to keep players returning for more free cash bonuses and other valuable opportunities. Seasonal promotions change from time to time, like the Valentine's Day double bonus offers of February 2009. Players will always be informed of such promotions via email, so make sure your spam-blocker isn't thwarting Titan Casino news.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.titancasino.com
  • Software

    Playtech
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, Instant Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, instaDebit, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, GiroPay, EPS, Moneta, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Multibanco, Diners Club International, DineroMail, Internet Banking, Trustly, Skrill, Easy EFT, QIWI, WebMoney, Bitcoin, Yandex Money, iDebit, AstroPay Card, Transferencia Bancaria Local, TrustPay, Zimpler, Instant Bank Transfer
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ClickandBuy, MyCitadel, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-10 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-10 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 0-96 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 9,990 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Euro Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bahamas
    • Barbados
    • Belgium
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Cyprus
    • Denmark
    • Dominica
    • Estonia
    • Finland
    • France
    • Germany [15]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Thüringen
    • Greece
    • Grenada
    • Guyana
    • Haiti
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jamaica
    • Latvia
    • Libya
    • Macau
    • Montserrat
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • North Korea
    • Philippines
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Serbia
    • Singapore
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • South Sudan
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Suriname
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars, Denmark kroner
  • Languages

    Danish, English, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Spanish, French, Greek, Romanian, Russian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Universe Entertainment Services Malta Limited
  • Established

    2008
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Phone Telephone: +359-2400-7802

    Feedback Email: [email protected]

    Marketing Email: [email protected]

    VIP Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    No
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    No
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Titan Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Puuujs 5 reviews
Austria
Reviewed on November 29, 2020

LIKED

It is easy to make a choice, the analytics is fair and easy to understand. Coefficients may be smaller than in other betting companies, but their payment policy is makes me stick to this company. It is easy to get bonuses and free bets, you get them after placing bets or making deposits
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 25, 2016

DISLIKED

When I joined Titan Casino I was utterly naive with regards to on-line casinos ... they had a £10 no deposit bonus available which I took and played Blackjack with, despite the fact I probably had zero chance of actually beating the wagering requirement via that method! Later I wished I hadn't been so quick to take a rubbish no deposit bonus (and waste it, for that matter) as I learned that Titan was one of the most popular iPoker rooms and I could have signed up via any number of 3rd party to sites to get myself access to a huge range of freerolls, rather than not being tagged at all. Needless to say this isn't a poker room who have any interest in entertaining retag requests!

I remember the experience vividly because it was the first time I had decided to use my mobile phone to play at a casino - they made a big fuss about their mobile platform at the bottom of the email I received so I thought I'd give it a go. Sadly I wasn't impressed - I tried to play "Great Blue" and a large portion of the screen was obscured by toolbars. I contacted support about this and they simply blamed my device... I was able to spin the reels by swiping down on the screen and I put up with that for quite a while but eventually gave up and switched to my computer instead.

I didn't manage a withdrawal on that occasion but it did give me a much better chance to try the casino than I got playing Blackjack with my no deposit bonus. I talked with support for the first time, and although I got the impression that they would like to help if they could it was clear they had no idea how to solve the problem I was having with my mobile phone - I guess mobile gaming was still relatively new at that point but it's not really an excuse.

When I did manage a withdrawal later it was as a result of playing in the Poker client. It was a pretty laborious experience, taking a long time to get my documents authorized and even longer waiting for the money to show up in my Skrill account. I'm reliably informed that things are just the same whether you make your request from the casino or poker side and your balance is shared between both so I think it's fair too assume that is certainly correct.

Following that withdrawal I haven't been back - these "underdog" Playtech's have a real fight on their hands when it comes to UK customers as every big name bookmaker in the country also uses this Playtech software now, they all have casinos, poker rooms and sports betting and they all have much better support and offer far faster withdrawals. If your country isn't allowed at Corals, Paddy Power, William Hill or Betfred then Titan might be worth considering but otherwise any of the above names have much more to offer you.
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 18, 2015

LIKED

I want to share the experience with this casino around which I have divided opinion. Titan Casino is a place that surpasses many casinos, which are better ranked by promotions, jackpots, games and approach to business. Nice to see they offer a lot of language options when you install the casino client, so players around the world can enjoy their incredible games. A lot of games, which may be the players I tried but I have not made any significant gain in that moment. I have not managed to turn their welcome bonus because I lost all the money quickly from the account. Later, I made another deposit and achieved a lower gain that I scarcely paid.

I used a mobile application that is working properly and has 17 real casino games on a stable platform, of course not necessary to download to your device. Titan Casino and their classical Playtech, which is certainly one of the leading software supplier in the world, has a good loyalty program where you can get points by winning the money, if you lose everything. Simply the casino with over 300 games including classic card games such as poker and blackjack, as well as slot games and big jackpots no excuses, everything is just pure luck. Ultimately, Titan Casino, to ensure complete randomness and fairness of games, uses the Technical Systems Testing North America Inc. (TST).

Titan Casino accepts many currencies: US dollars, Canadian dollars, South African rand, the British pound, Euro and Crown. All this was done to ensure that players easily, comfortably time when playing any Titan Casino online games. Titan Casino has one of the best signup bonus in this job. Players can get up to € 5000 bonus with a deposit of more than € 1,000 in their account. However, if you do not want to put so much money in return you will get a bonus no matter what you put, you will receive a bonus in the range of 50-125%!

DISLIKED

They could speed up payments, and a little less bothered about sending documents...
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on October 26, 2014

LIKED

Casino Titan is one of the many casinos that use Playtech software. Playtech is my favorite software provider and I am a big fan of their slot games. Not only that these games look very good visually, I am under the impression that you can have wins of 100 x bet or more here most often. Off course this is my impression only because if we take a look at the payback percentage with Playtech slots and compare it to other software providers you will see that there is no difference at all. Just when I thought there were no more casinos that use Playtech software in which I don't have an account in I came across this casino.

How I missed it earlier I don't know but I was very happy to find it. I was even more happy when I saw on some affiliate site that they offer a no deposit bonus for new players. A no deposit bonus of 10 euros was immediately added to my account right after I registered in the casino. I needed to meet a wager of 300 euros or 30 x bonus before I could ask for a withdrawal. That wasn't a lot considering this was a no deposit bonus. Even when I saw that this bonus can't be cashed in the 10 euros bonus is not cashable) still this bonus looked very tempting.

I met the wagering requirements very quickly, only after an hour of play. I played only two slot games Sherlock Mystery and Fantastic Four. I started off with Sherlock Mystery which is one of the newer slots you can find in Playtech casinos. I played on a 0.20 bet the entire time and when my balance went up to 50 euros I changed the game and moved on to Fantastic Four. Here I played on a 0.40 bet. For a short time I had two 100 x bet wins after which my balance went up to 134 euros.

When I met the wagering requirements I had 107 euros on my balance. Because the bonus wasn't cashable I had 97 euros to withdraw. I like this casino and if there are no problems with the withdraw I might play here more often in the future.
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2014

LIKED

I was looking for casino with no deposit bonus and casino Titan caught my attention. They were offering 20$ no deposit bonus for AskGamblers and I decided to try it. I was a little unsure about this casino because of the many unresolved problems and its rank but my experience has shown me that it isn't always the indicator .

I signed up and decided to use instant play, although the "download" window came up multiple times. I waited for my bonus for a while but then I decided to just contact the live support. I told them that I wanted to use AskGamblers 20$ no deposit bonus and the chat lady answered that it was an invalid coupon. I was a little disappointed because even when you click on AskGamblers "get this bonus" you get directed to Titan page where it says- 20$ free immediately. I continued my talk with support and after a while she offered me 20$ free sign up bonus. Why didn't she offer me at the beginning?

Okay,so after a while I finally got my bonus. with 30x wagering requirements. I started with Lion's Liar which was the first slot that appeared on my screen after I logged in. Somehow with second spin I managed to get free spin features and was awarded with 12 free spins. Overall they gave me 6$ winnings so I continued to play it for some time but when I increased my bet to 0.80$ all of the next spins were empty.

Then for a few hands I tried my luck at blackjack table but it was unfortunate and I lost at least half of the hands. So then I played Dream Run with 1$ bets and after 10 empty spins I played Football Frenzy.I wasn't able to wager this bonus because I kept playing until my balance was empty.

I'm happy that I had the opportunity to play at this casino without making a deposit because otherwise I think I would be upset. As I mentioned before, I used instant play and the games were very slow and it was annoying. And I got the impression that the information they provide isn't new so before making a deposit I suggest you to first contact the live chat to not get your hopes up. Even though the games were ok but not my favorites, Titan overall appearance disappointed me so I won't be making a deposit there.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2014

LIKED

It is one of the most famous casinos according to me as i have always heard about them form my online gambler friends and even on some forums and that is when i decided to join this casino room. They have one of the most beautiful sites i have seen in casinos i have played on and i am a lover of dark colored casinos and this is why i loved theirs so much.

I had deposited 40 euros and got a 100% match up bonus as part of the welcome package given by this casino. After getting through the joining and the whole registration thing i went straight to the live dealer room.

i think live dealer room is the best way to play table and card games and the experience is just mind blowing . Before that i tried angels or devils slot and i was playing this game for the first time. I am very disappointed with this game because for almost 20 spins i did not win a single money and wasted a major part of my bank roll.
And the first game that i played on the live dealer was casino hold em and i liked this game a lot. I was playing after doing some calculation and managing my bankroll and keeping some buy ins back in account to stay here for longer.

Black jack was really nice and playing on live dealer was like a totally different experience. Variance was very medium on this casino and i think that is good because the games were not that tight. Play tech has once again proved that why it is one of the best in the world. I managed to withdraw around 190 from this casino and got that within a couple of days and the good thing was that they did not ask for documents.
Inactive user
Reviewed on July 26, 2014

LIKED

Two days ago my screen got frozen while I played at some casino and now I can't remember all of the casinos I have recently joined with, but It took me two days to get used on this situation and start using another laptop while my inbox was overloaded with promotions from casinos.

Titan Casino sent a 5 euros reward for me, of course I forgot my password and I didn't know if I played there or not. I changed my password and when I opened the casino 5 euros were waiting for me there. Very professional of them. Their bonus manager greeted me with a very nice promotion offer, 400% if I deposit 20, another great thing and I was informed that online support is now available at Titan Casino and I am glad to be the one who’s gonna pass this information for the players who may be disappointed with them not having online support before. This exclusive offer was limited to our chat according to bonus manager and I found out that they have Monty Python's Spamalot with more then 2.6 million dollars jackpot prize and I was told that according to statistics it is about to blow anytime this week. Aww, I have 7 euros left on my e-wallet, as being stressed I did some female shopping but I haven't spent more then I would regularly deposit on average at some casino. Wager for this bonus was 30 x, cash able after making a 20 euros deposit and bonus counts 100% toward video slots. Well, it is great.

I clicked to play Incredible Hulk and Rome and Glory and I guess I pressed spin or really can't tell what happened because my balance has disappeared J I was not upset at all. I wanted to deposit but min, deposit amount is 20 and my e-wallet clearly says 7 euros left.Titan Casino is powered by Playtech, looks like a good casino and has really a lot to offer, I wish I could deposit but that was not possible this time.

If you want to try and play at this casino there is no doubt that you will be offered a very nice bonus offer and who knows, maybe some big win is waiting for you right here.
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 26, 2014

LIKED

The first time I saw this casino was through some affiliate site with a bonus offer of 20$ no deposit. The name was very familiar and I remembered that I already have an account at Casino Titan. This is Titan casino and it has Playtech software. Nevertheless I always get confused by the names. This is one of the rare playtech casinos that I played in Instant Play. Probably just me being lazy again. They have a very good website. Simple nothing too fancy leaving the impression of a solid playtech casino.

Their bonus offer is a bit different than other casinos. For a 20 to 29 euros deposit you get 50% match bonus, 30-199 euros 100% match bonus and they have a monthly bonus for every first deposit of the month 100% match up to 200 euros bonus for the next 6 months. I would like to see a 10 euros minimum deposit here because I get the impression that this is a casino that has a tendency to attract high rollers. Their offer for over 1000 euros deposit 50% match up to 5000 euros certainly backs that up.

Live chat support is always available and I contacted the once or twice.

I tried some of the slots they had. Off course I tried Marvel slots first and was pleasantly surprised to see that they were allowed in the no deposit bonus. I had some fun playing Fantastic Four and Blade but didn't have any descent wins and lost all of my money. The other day I got an email from them with a 5 euros no deposit bonus. So this is the second no deposit bonus I got from them. Still waiting on some mail like that from Omni or Fly casino. Off course I took the bonus and lost it all in a matter of minutes.

When I checked this casino here at AG I saw a lot of complaints. That’s something I don’t like. I guess the name isn't the only thing they have in common with Casino Titan.
swati 102 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 14, 2014

LIKED

I am writing about the Titan casino as I was fond of playing games. It has started in 2008 and fast engine Limited Casinos are the owner of this titan casino whose name is enough for anyone to give a look to it.

First thing which I like is first deposit bonus which is up to $5000. Slots and blackjack are my favorites in this casino. Although I lost many of the games and won only thrice but still they are on my priorities. If you are a card lover then you must try this at least once. The titan casino is licensed by Antigua and Barbuda which means we can rely on them. I have downloaded this on my mobile and start playing but the speed is slightly slow as compared when I play on my laptop but this can be ignored. The large number of deposit method and withdrawal methods adds litchi to this casino. When I first start playing this casino I get all the details about this through the live chat and they helped me and provide all the necessary information which one should know if they are playing it first time. I tried slots and i won three times initially but then i think my luck goes down. In blackjack i almost hit the floor by only following my strategies.

Even i tried arcade games just for having fun and i found it interesting. I only play 2-3 games in arcade section like 3 clowns, pinball Roulette and bonus bowling and they didn't disappoint me.

I like their refer to a friend option also in which i get 50$ as bonus in my account so i referred to some of my friends and they also like this casino and started playing and enjoying too. I created a shortcut on my desktop for direct link to this casino and wow ..now its just a matter of seconds to enter in it.

Their live chat supporters are very much helpful to me as i was having problem in installing this casino but they guide me in right direction to install it properly. I am very much satisfied with this casino and i would like to give 8 on a scale of 10.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

LIKED

Titan casino is very old playtech brand, which also including titan poker, and titan bet sportsbook. Such great selection of gambling games is great, and i am played poker in past there, and did not have any problems there.

When i decide to join their casino, i was offered 100% bonus on my first deposit + live chat agent offers me extra 10$ bonus for my first deposit. Not bad, and also i like when in live chat support offers me something extra, that make me feel that casino really care about will i play at this casino or not. Such things very important for me, in good casino customer support should be more than friendly and welcome, and should assist with everything play needs.

I made my first deposit 30$ and live chat agent credit me 40$ in bonus money like he promises, so no lairs in chat at titan casino. I start playing marvel jackpot games, especially fantastic four and iron man, spent some time there, get couple of features, but jackpot anyhow did not want to drop. After this i go to gladiator, and this one was really great, and pay me nice after each of three feature that i get, and i finish wagering requirements with 250$ which was available to withdraw.

I request withdrawal, and in this time ask live support where to send document to speed up the things. Account was verified within 1 day, and two more days take for casino to withdraw my money. I played at this casino few more times, and all i can say that everything was great, but i was not able to test withdrawals one more time, because did not have any luck to win anything decent.

I rate titan casino with 7 stars, they looks good, and my experience also was great without any problems.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Titan Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy