What's new
What's new

Sun Palace Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.7
Player rating 18 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24-hour withdrawal time frame
  • Live chat available
  • Games powered by Real Time Gaming
  • Games certified by TST
What we don’t like
  • TST audit not visible to the public
  • Few withdrawal methods
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2002

Licences

Panama

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Money Order, Neteller, instaDebit, Visa, MST Gift Card, Skrill, Bitcoin, Paysafecard, SafetyPay, Yandex Money

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ACH, Cheque, Money Order, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 7-12 days
Cheques: 21-28 days
Card Payments: 10-12 days
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Sun Palace Casino is a luxurious online casino that gives all the players the chance to gamble in style. The casino uses games from software mega-company Real Time Gaming. They currently hold a gaming license in the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

Games

If you are a video slot lover, Sun Palace Casino has more than enough games to entertain you. Players can enjoy a variety of different themes, paytables, and exciting features. With nearly 100 games to pick from, you're bound to find the game that's perfect for you, or switch it up every time. Sun Palace Casino also has three-reel slots with varying paytables, with some even having a progressive jackpot.

Table games players have a multitude of different games to select from. In addition to the mainstays of blackjack, roulette, and craps, players can also play a number of unique 21 games, sic bo, casino pokers, and specialty games.

If you're a self-proclaimed video poker junkie, you're certain to get your fix at Sun Palace Casino. All of their video poker games come with generous paytables, flawless animations, and even a double-or-nothing feature. Best of all, you're not limited to just the standard variants; if you're up for a challenge, be sure to try out any of their unique variants, both in single- and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Players need to be able to get in contact with a casino support representative whenever they have any issue. Sun Palace Casino makes this easy. Contact them via the online live chat service either through their website or through the downloadable casino client, and a customer representative will be with you within seconds. You can also give them a call, or send them an e-mail and get a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Sun Palace Casino doesn't want you to feel unsafe when playing their games. As such, they have encrypted all communication between their casino and you with 128-bit SSL technology. This mechanism makes it impossible for cyber thieves to steal any sensitive information you send to the casino, whether it is personal or financial in nature.

When playing online, gamblers also deserve to know that they're being dealt a fair game. To alleviate any doubt, Sun Palace Casino has had their games audited by TST, a leading mathematics testing corporation. Although this report cannot be viewed by the general public, RTG has been proven through time to be a reputable software provider.

Player Reviews

4.7
18 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
highyes
March 8, 2021
5

Page loads fast. There's barely anything in it but text but it's something. I can't find any report of it being unfair or sketchy so that's good. The bonus is... a wall of text but It's arranged neatly enough for easy understanding.

Most of my problem stems from the overall ui design. If I'm visiting a casino, the games should be the first thing that I can find from the homepage... But that's not the case. When you do visit the games section, they're laid out from top to bottom, not in dedicated tabs. Yes, it's clean, but navigation is exhausting. I also can't find customer support. I'm not even sure if it has one. I'm not playing on it but I won't say it's bad. Can't find anything that would say that it's sketchy so you do you.

nysdot
July 19, 2020
5

Payouts take a long long time, the longest I have ever experienced from any other online casinos. Bonuses have too much play through and I don't even get good answers from their agents.

radscal4
August 9, 2019
3

Games are fun. Sames as other rtg casinos. Prefer video poker. Some games are not available on the mobile app like playing more than one hand. If you play same game for period of time on poker it will hit.

Like food fight but also not on mobile app.

Trying to get a withdrawal in a reasonable time isnt possible. Been waiting a week and a half and they keep saying they are waiting dow confirmation. No phone number to talk to anyone. Stay away.

I was a high level player and it made no difference. VIP means nothing. No standard for timeframes on withdrawals. Nothing posted and they have a standard phrase they give you everyday. Some emails dont even get answered.

Bonuses use to be 100% now only 50% of what you deposit and you have to play a very high amount to get bonus paid out.

You have to make 3 deposits minimum and you have to ask after each deposit for one.

I have friends who have played and have had the same issue regarding getting their payout in a reasonable timeframes. Other places I play out takes 1 to 4 days and you dont have to wait days for approval.

Message
Warrior
May 29, 2019
5

It takes very long time to withdraw, I do not like is the length of time it takes to get your winnings. It would be better to get your winnings by way of a bank transfer.

RESgeoff
March 13, 2019
8

One of my top RTG casinos to play at.
- Amazing bonuses
- Multiple deposit and withdrawal methods
- Low withdrawal requirements as well as fees
- Quick responding customer support as well as friendly and helpful
- Free chip and free spins are much higher than most other RTG casinos

Withdrawal times - the longest out of any other RTG site I play at. My last withdrawal took roughly a month.
That's about it. If you are familiar with RTG then you understand some slots are outdated looking and sounds are a tad annoying.

Message
tlump1990
December 13, 2018
1

I do not like the length of time it takes to receive payouts. Also I was declined for my payout and do not understand as to why this happened.

Message
brett.chisum.3
September 5, 2017
1

The selection of games.They have a wide variety of games and that is about all I can say about the positive points.

The fact that it takes so long to receive your withdrawal. For instance, I won 3766.00. I put in for it on June 2 and received 2000.00 of it on July 19. I put in for the rest of it on July 19 and I am still waiting to receive it. Today is September 5 and they said there are no updates on it.

Message
jag7659
July 18, 2017
5

Love the games. Great graphics. Easy to play. Great selection.

Have been waiting for over 2 months for over $15,000. I have received $4000 (2 payouts) in the last 6 weeks, which I find is totally unacceptable. Their one website page says fastest payout, guaranteed. I beg to differ. I won $700 at another casino and received my money within 6 days. That is the fastest payout on the web. Further each of my credit cards was compromised after sending in the auth forms the 2nd time.

Message
catalle
February 4, 2017
7

I like the Casino. I won $600 which they had already approved my documents before time. It takes 6 weeks before you get your winnings. I had mine mailed to me and in 6 weeks I received my winnings and deposited it in the bank. Here previously I won $1000, but like a dummy I played it all back. It would be better to get your winnings by way of a bank transfer.

This is an honest site, the only thing I do not like is the length of time it takes to get your winnings. When other Casino's will get you your winnings in 2-7 days!

Message
William
September 9, 2016
6

Live blackjack which is my favorite.
Made deposit of 25$ and won 1000$ in return

Now I've barely just started playing with this casino. And as soon as I hit my $1000 mark I asked for a withdrawal to see if I'd get my money. I asked for my withdrawal about 9 days ago and I'm still waiting. They got my documents and everything.

I've contacted support and they said its going to take up to 2 weeks because one of their system was down or something. If this takes more than a month to get to me via bank transfer, I'm leaving this casino.

It's ridiculous and it should not take that long. They make deposit so simple but when it comes to us taking money they want to take their sweet time with it

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Sun Palace Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sun Palace Casino Bonuses

Show all

Sun Palace Casino Complaints