What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Sun Palace Casino - Problems getting my payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Sun Palace Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1000
Posted on October 6, 2020

I won and requested numerous payouts totaling over $5k between 9/21-9/23. Unfortunately, I cancelled all but $1k that is still pending for a payout. I have spoken to customer support, security and financial departments. I keep getting the same answer that it will be processed once third party processor gets to it. It has been 2 weeks. They refuse to give a timeline. There is no time frame on the website. To my knowledge, the standard turn-around time is 5-7 business days.

Posted on October 7, 2020

We will process your withdrawal early next week.

Thanks

Posted on October 9, 2020

I hope you follow through with sending my payout at the beginning of the week.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 13, 2020

Dear Sun Palace Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 13, 2020

We will process your funds tomorrow.

Thanks

Posted on October 15, 2020

My funds have not be processed. In contrary, the status has been 'in progress' for more than 2 days. As per Sun Casino, normally funds are 'in progress' for only minutes and not days.

When will you release my funds?

It has been almost 4 weeks since my initial request.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 19, 2020

Dear @dbc0429,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy