What's new
What's new

Spin Samurai Casino

8.4
CasinoRank Very Good
8.6
Player rating 113 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Excellent choice of payment methods
  • Fast withdrawals
  • No payment fees
What we don’t like
  • No weekend withdrawals
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish, Norwegian, French, Polish, Japanese, Italian, Portuguese

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

CoinsPaid, iDebit, Venus Point, WireCard, Interac, Neteller, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Rapid Transfer, Siru Mobile, PurplePay, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Jeton, MiFinity, Paysafecard, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, MuchBetter, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, Ripple

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Japanese yen, South African Rand, Polish zlotys, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

CoinsPaid, iDebit, Venus Point, WireCard, Interac, Neteller, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Rapid Transfer, Siru Mobile, PurplePay, Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Bitcoin, MiFinity, Jeton, Paysafe Card, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-9 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-2 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 5,000 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

Mr. Slotty, Quickspin, BGaming, LuckyStreak, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, Endorphina, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), iSoftBet, Nucleus Gaming, Habanero, Thunderkick, Betsoft, Belatra, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, Booming Games, Platipus Gaming, Spinomenal, Nolimit City, 1x2Games, NetEnt, Relax Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Fugaso, Playson, Booongo Gaming, Igrosoft, August Gaming, Merkur Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Felix Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Fantasma Games, Blue Guru Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

Spin Samurai Casino has a design inspired by legendary Japanese warriors. The combination of red and black colours makes the casino look powerful.

The navigation is smooth and intuitive – players can sort out games by categories, enter the live casino lobby, install an app or access the bonuses, among other things.

General Information about Spin Samurai Casino

If you want to choose a reliable casino, Spin Samurai Casino is highly rated at AskGamblers. It’s also rated highly among the AskGamblers community. You can read more than 100 real casino reviews for better insight into the casino, written by AskGamblers members. 

The casino also has a good track record when it comes to complaints. At the time of writing, they have just a handful of complaints registered against them. These have been resolved successfully, which proves the casino is willing to help its customers in their time of need. 

The casino has also been nominated and shortlisted for an AskGamblers Award in the Best New Casino category in 2020. 

Before registering, you can now read more about the casino as we cover various topics, including payments, customer service, games, and responsible gambling. 

Payment Information and Options at Spin Samurai Casino

You can choose from various payment methods to fund and withdraw from your account. We have listed the deposit and withdrawal methods above, but please note that some are country specific.

It also focuses heavily on being a crypto gambling site, with many different cryptocurrencies to choose from. 

The minimum deposit starts at €10, and the payment provider imposes the maximum limits. The minimum withdrawal amount starts at €20, and you can withdraw up to €5000 per week or €15,000 per month. The payment provider also imposes maximum limits, and your withdrawal will be paid in instalments if it exceeds any limits. 

The great news is that there are no payment fees. You can deposit and withdraw freely without worrying about charges. 

The casino aims to process withdrawals as quickly as possible. In some cases, this could be within a few hours if KYC procedures have already been carried out. The KYC and payment department works Monday to Friday, so there are no weekend withdrawals. 

Customer Support at Spin Samurai Casino

If you need help and assistance, you can contact the casino's customer team. A live chat feature is available. However, it is not easily located. You will find it using the left-hand menu and then selecting Help. This should bring up a Live Chat pop-up box. 

To speak to an agent, fill in your personal information and the question you want. You’ll also need to select which department you need. The feature is available between 09:00 and 23:00 GMT. Customer support agents are responsive, professional, and friendly. 

If you need further assistance, you can email the casino. However, the casino has not come forward with much information regarding customer support on its site.

We checked the casinos' FAQ page, and various questions have been covered, including submitting a complaint if you need to.

Games at Spin Samurai Casino

One thing you’ll never be short of is casino games. From the latest slots online to the most popular table games, you’re sure to find them at Spin Samurai.

When you visit the games lobby, you’ll be pleased to know it’s player-friendly and easy to navigate from game to game. The casino is home to the world's most talked-about gaming providers, and you can list them alphabetically. This is a great feature that helps you save time and only see the games you are interested in.  

If you are a crypto player, you can also visit the Bitcoin section of the lobby to find the games available in your currency easily. 

You can find your favourite games easily by using the search function. Start typing the game into the search bar, and the casino will find it almost immediately. This will save you time browsing. 

Alternatively, if you’re a fan of live casino games, you’ll find plenty of them. The casino is home to multiple live casino providers offering the latest versions of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Game Shows, and more. 

Spin Samurai Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino takes responsible gambling seriously and has resources available for further reading and independent gaming bodies at the bottom of their responsible gambling tab.

You can also put betting limits on your wagering at the casino, and we have listed the tools you can use above. 

If you would like to set betting limits on your account, you have several options available to you, including deposit limits, loss limits, precise wager sizes, and playing session time limits, and these can all be controlled with the help of tailored controls.

If you want to take a break or self-exclude, you can contact the casino through their live chat facility, which is trained to help and assist.

Final Verdict on Spin Samurai Casino

The Japan bonus package offers up to €800 + 75 Free Spins, while there’s also a bonus for high rollers of up to €3,700 and 75 Free Spins! The bonuses are available at the time of writing and can be changed by the casino at any time.

Players can find everything from the latest slots to table games. The lobby also has a Bitcoin section that helps you find games that accept cryptocurrencies. Some notable games include Princess of Sky for those who want to chase jackpots, Dragon Match Megaways, and Bandit’s Bounty Cash Pool.

The casino offers notable responsible gambling tools, solid customer services, and many deposit and withdrawal methods, including cryptocurrencies. However, you can’t withdraw money on the weekends, which might be a deal breaker for some players. Overall, Spin Samurai Casino is worth checking out if you’re looking for a new gambling website to register at.

Player Reviews

8.6
113 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
shariskye
March 23, 2023
10

Love it. Fun games, easy to win and keep playing. Customer service is amazing and fast response time. Great bonus games that help you get more money to keep on playing.

Spin Samurai Casino
March 31, 2023

Hello, shariskye

Thank you for rating us that high.
We are elated to know that our platform brings joy to our players.
We'll enhance our skills to make a gaming experience for our clients even better, master!

Sincerely, Spin Samurai Casino

Therone1983
March 10, 2023
10

Site beautifully coded, big choice of games, has fast cashouts, and customer service is very fast and professional. One of best casinos online I've ever visited.

I cannot say there is really something I don't like about Samurai Spin Casino. Well I don't win as much as I would like to but this I suppose is not about your casino but more like luck.

Message
Spin Samurai Casino
March 15, 2023

Hello, Therone1983

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great and positive experience, and we are grateful for your feedback!

May your gameplay will be marvelous, master!

Sincerely, Spin Samurai Casino

Dansadie
March 5, 2023
10

Customer service is beyond the best, they are very prompt and respectful, if your lucky enough to have a personal account manager they will take care of you.

Need games by IGT and wizard games, that would be wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!, would also like to see hot and cold games to show up but other than that, pretty.

Message
Spin Samurai Casino
March 10, 2023

Hello, Dansadie
Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to have you as part of our Spin Samurai family!

We're extremely happy to receive such a compliment from you.
Customer support, as we reckon, should not only be fast and uncomplicated but most importantly - responsive on the highest level. Hot gaming providers is another thing that we constantly add to stay relevant, so we want to express our gratitude to you for helping with it.

Wishing you great gameplay, master!
Sincerely, Spin Samurai Casino

karlamonth
October 7, 2022
6

The site is trustworthy and safe. It has many games, a lovely design, and many funny promos. Though, their support works very slowly.
They provide a lot of good games.
I played for several months here. But the support works poorly.
Once my deposit was pending too long, I did send screenshots to them, but people weren't helpful.

Spin Samurai Casino
October 10, 2022

Hello KARLAMONTH,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
We're happy you enjoy your experience at Spin Samurai :)

Also we are sorry for having overloaded support service from time to time,
we are working to lower the queue waiting time!

Wishing you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Spin Samurai Casino

Lucky28
September 13, 2022
10

Awesome game playing, easy to navigate & Great customer service. Fast payouts Awesome Bonuses and low wagers.
Make sure you verify your details from the start so you have no delays when it comes to withdrawals. Great selection of games. I have recently arrived home from an an amazing VIP holiday in Europe provided by Spin Samurai. All transfers, flights, food, drinks and amazing activities all included.
I have been VIP with other online casinos and have never received anything like this before apart from champagne in a gift box.
Loyalty pays off that's for sure!
If you are looking for a genuine online casino with genuine people Spin Samurai is the one. It's the real deal.
To be rewarded for your loyalty is next level. Hope to meet you all on the next VIP trip!

Spin Samurai Casino
October 11, 2022

Hi LUCKY28,

We are delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience, and we are grateful for your feedback :)
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and the rest of the community.

Sincerely, Spin Samurai Casino

nahuipu_tina
August 19, 2022
7

Great provider choices, and the layout is ok... there is ONE MASSIVE problem with this casino: When your funds are low, there is an automatic POP UP window that keeps popping up to encourage one to deposit. So, this starts happening at about $2 left in your account... the pop up came up and of course, you must click on the X's to get rid of it, and that takes a moment to do... so... it me my AVIATOR game (Spribe). They did offer me some free spins, but, I could have made over $4 on what I had left and the free spins got me under $1. Do NOT play the AVIATOR game there, it will not end well if you are under $2 balance.

Spin Samurai Casino
October 10, 2022

Hello NAHUIPU_TINA,

Thank you for your feedback!
We are pleased to know that you are enjoying the variety of games that we have.

Concerning the pop-up message you are getting when playing the Aviator game, we are sorry that this is causing a hassle to your gameplay.

I'll pass this along to our product team and top management and see if something can be done about this and maybe update the game in the future.

Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

Alternatively, feel free to contact us via live chat. We are available 24/7.

Sincerely, Spin Samurai

tchachala
August 15, 2022
9

The verification process not take much time. You can choose a lot of deposit and withdraw methods.
The design of the website is really awesome I think it is better then the design from a lot of other casinos.
The website is fully optimized for mobile gameplay!

Spin Samurai Casino
October 10, 2022

Hello TCHACHALA,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
We're happy to have you as part of our Spin Samurai family :)

We wish you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Spin Samurai Casino

Laka12345
July 28, 2022
4

All the best providers, you can get full screen mode, where there is just the game, nothing else. Nice bonuses, nice site design, games work fluently.

The reason why I write this review, is because I feel like people should now few facts.

They claim withdrawal processing pending time is 0-2 hours. That is not true, this is actually the slowest DAMA casino that I've played at. And guess what? The withdrawal team is not operating on weekends. So if you request a withdrawal on Saturday, it's processed on Monday the earliest. I don't know any other dama casino that does not operate 7 days a week

8.76/10 rating? Far from that. The most important thing for customers is to win. 2nd most important is to have cashout processed fast.

Spin Samurai Casino
August 10, 2022

Hello LAKA12345,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience.

We offer rapid, dependable withdrawals with minimal delay on most payment options, ensuring that you always have access to your winnings as soon as possible.

Because most banks are only open on weekdays, most businesses do not process payments on weekends.

Additionally, if your account has been validated and we have all of the relevant information, we will generally complete your withdrawal within 24 hours. However, the payment provider determines the time it takes for the actual amount to be credited to your payment account. For example, transferring money to a credit card can take up to 5 days. Meanwhile, bank transfers may take 5-7 business days.

Thank you for your utmost understanding.

If there is anything we can do to improve your experience, please let us know.

Sincerely, Spin Samurai Casino

Ooby
July 16, 2022
5

Flashy casino, a really massive range of games to play, found my favorites to play, bonuses are some what decent, layout is good and easy to navigate around.

Support is slow, no responsible gaming tools available have to go through support to limit or self exclude for a certain amount of time.
Which is the main factor in my review.

Message
Spin Samurai Casino
August 10, 2022

Hello OOBY,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're delighted to hear that you appreciate our casino's games and that some of them are your favorites.

I understand how upsetting it can be to be unable to obtain assistance when required. Please keep in mind that we often receive a high volume of chats and emails. However, we do our best to service each player.

We apologize for this, and we thank you for your utmost understanding.

Also, if you want to set a limit on your account or self-exclude for a certain amount of time, you can go through our live chat for real-time assistance or email us at [email protected]. Please expect a response within 24 to 48 hours when you send an email.

Hopefully, in the future, we will be able to add setting-limits features that players can access and set on their own.

Please let me know if there is something else I can do to assist you.

Sincerely, Spin Samurai Casino

matthewk
June 17, 2022
10

Great casino very enjoyable, easy to use functions, easy to use games that are fun to play, hopefully soon I can use the cashout feature and give a review on that :) xxx

Spin Samurai Casino
July 7, 2022

Hello MATTHEWK,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
We're happy you enjoy your experience at Spin Samurai :)

Wishing you great gameplay!

Sincerely, Spin Samurai Casino

Welcome Bonus

Spin Samurai Casino: 125% up to €100, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Spin Samurai Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Spin Samurai Casino Bonuses

Show all

Spin Samurai Casino Complaints

Spin Samurai Casino News