What's new
What's new

Slotella Casino

1
CasinoRank
9.2
Player rating 19 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to well-known providers
  • Multiple payment options
  • Mobile friendly games
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
What we don’t like
  • No support options for unregistered members
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Turkish

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Tether

Currencies

Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 1-4 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 140,000 per week

Software

Amatic Industries, Apollo Games, Belatra, Betsoft, BGaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, CT Interactive, Concept Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Elk Studios, Evoplay, Fugaso, Felix Gaming, GameArt, Ganapati, Genii, Habanero, Igrosoft, iSoftBet, Leander Games, Mascot Gaming, Games Global, Mr. Slotty, Nektan, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, OneTouch Games, 1x2Games, PariPlay, Patagonia Entertainment, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Playtech, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Spade Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Spinomenal, Spigo, Stakelogic, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, World Match, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Authentic Gaming, XPro Gaming, SA Gaming, LuckyStreak, VIVO Gaming, Ezugi, Asia Gaming, Ho Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Slotella Casino is an online casino, and we found a catalogue of popular games, including video slots, table games and live dealer rooms. These are provided from a list of well-known providers, including Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Microgaming, NetEnt and others. 

When players visit the casino, they can select from a list of different languages, and the site is available on most web and mobile devices. The casino is also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. Countries listed in the casinos' terms and conditions include Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, the United Kingdom and the United States. 

Virtual Games

The games lobby is packed with the latest and most popular video slots. Each game is labelled by its software provider, but players can also use the drop-down menu to filter games by provider. Players can select one or multiple providers at the same time. There is also a search engine players can use if they know what they’re looking for. This feature also adds recommended games. 

Some of the titles here include the Sweet Bonanza Slot, Gates of Olympus Slot, Fruit Party Slot, Starburst Slot and The Dog House Slot

The casino is also home to various table games, including variations of Blackjack, Poker, Roulette and more. Players can try their luck against the dealers and put their strategies to the test. 

Live Casino

In the live casino, there are more games. These are hosted by real-life dealers, just like in a land-based casino. Players can join any of the rooms which are mostly open around the clock. Players may also get the opportunity to interact with the dealers and other real players from the ultimate live experience. 

Mobile Gaming

Slotella Casino is also available for players on the go. Players can log in to register through the latest smartphones and tablets for access to their favourite games. One account can be used across all devices so players can pick up where they left off. 

Support

Unfortunately, the support section is not available to unregistered players. However, once registered players can visit this section to get assistance from a customer support agent. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, there are no concerns. The casino uses SSL encryption to keep its players' personal information and financial transactions safe at all times. Data will be encrypted before being transferred over the internet and stored securely. 

The casino is also home to world-renowned software providers, so fairness is not an issue. The casino uses a random number generator to determine the outcomes. 

Player Reviews

9.2
19 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Another
October 18, 2022
10

Very solid casino, with its App. Straightforward and clear design. 24/7 live customer kind support, cool games. Bonuses are similar, they could add some variety to the bonuses to make it more fun!

Laaavo
October 7, 2022
10

Great bonus offers. Email support responds quickly. Many different providers and slots. A deposit through cryptocurrency is credited quickly. The withdrawal of funds has not yet been tested, but I think that there should be no problems.

manhound
October 4, 2022
10

I played on the casino, deposited with a very good bonus. I received via email 100% up to 250 euros. Deposited 250 euro played with 500 euros. Had to wager 10.000 euro. I did it. Withdrew 1750 euro in less than 20 minutes.
Huge list of providers and games, vpn friendly, no kyc. Just register deposit and play with very good bonuses. Also the casino looks like having a very good rtp.

netdevilz
October 3, 2022
10

High quality service and plenty of profit!
I would recommend. Thank you for sending my winnings instantly, almost all game providers are available on the site. And their promotions are truly dazzling.

jongge
October 2, 2022
10

Great looking site and easy to use. Fast deposits, good selection of providers. They have good promotions and although there is no live chat, customer support responds quickly via email.

Dima07
October 1, 2022
10

I liked the casino, good design and easy search. I play at low limits, here in the games the stakes suit me. Good bonuses, loyalty program and cashback. Easy check.

Did not find the elk provider, but I really like them, I hope to see them in the future.
You can not limit yourself in games.
I would do a better game history search.

MilanC
September 30, 2022
10

Nice casino with lot of (best) game providers and slot games. Lightning fast payouts. Nice promotions and VIP program. Fast verification process.
Quick replies via to email.

Didn't have bad experience with this casino. I just miss live chat but again, communication is fast also via email.
Some providers are not available due to location but that's not up to casino.

Message
Lousine898
September 30, 2022
1

The casino looks nice and it's mobile-friendly. The set of games is nice and the limits look great although I did not manage to get any successful withdrawals.
The support team is immediate when there is a deposit issue.

To be honest, Slotella was my worst experience in online casinos. First, they instantly reply when you open a support ticket for deposits, but when it comes to withdrawals, there is silence forever till you lose all money and have to cancel the withdrawal. This was very unfair.
And also the withdrawal timeline mentioned 0-1 h is not valid here as in my case after a few days I canceled the withdrawal as same was not processed.
And responsible gambling issues are the heaviest in this casino, as even if you send a hundred emails to close your account due to gambling addiction, they will offer you bonuses or close it and open it immediately after you ask.

I don't recommend this casino, as this is the worst experience I ever had. Players, that fall under tension and cant control you gambling limits, please never register here!

arcenn
September 29, 2022
10

The best casino so far! Registration in 10 seconds and friendly support service. All the most popular providers are available. I noticed that during the bonus you can play any games, and this is not the case in all casinos.

All information by mail, and game history disappeared in a couple of days. There were crashes from my favorite game a couple of times, and no more problems were noticed.

pozndarya
September 28, 2022
10

Fast payouts.
No problems with verification.
No live chat, but support usually responds to email within 5 minutes.
Many different games and providers.
Great bonus offers.

No live chat.
I would like to see not only usdt (eth), but also usdt (trc20 trx) in deposit methods, but this is not a big problem, because deposits are credited very quickly.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Slotella Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Slotella Casino Bonuses

Show all

Slotella Casino Complaints