What's new
What's new

Ruby Slots Casino

1.8
CasinoRank
3.9
Player rating 29 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Full selection of RTG games
  • Instant-play option available
  • 24/7 support through live chat, toll-free US phone, and email
  • Secured with 256-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • Instant-play version is lower quality
  • Phone service not available for players outside North America
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2012

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Crypto Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Currencies

US dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Bitcoin, Litecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 7-10 days
Bank Transfers: 10-15 days
Cheques: 21-28 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 7-10 days

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Ruby Slots is an RTG casino, Real Time Gaming software - one of the oldest and most diverse software platforms around, with a dazzling red theme and a large variety of games. The casino holds an offshore business license from the jurisdiction of Costa Rica. 

Virtual Games

As their name suggests, Ruby Slots has a large selection of slot games for their players. Their game catalog features every slot in the RTG library. This includes popular five-reel games like Count Spectacular, Cleopatra's Gold, Rain Dance, Triton's Treasure, and Achilles, as well as progressive titles such as Jackpot Piñatas and Aztec's Millions. Players can also try several three-reel slots, such as 7's and Stripes and Diamond Mine.

Ruby Slots features a very large assortment of table games. Blackjack players have a number of different variants to choose from, including standard blackjack, Super Fun 21, and Pontoon. Roulette players can enjoy four different variants including Multiplayer Roulette. Other games include three Caribbean pokers, red dog, Vegas Three Card Rummy, and war.

Video poker players have plenty to choose from at Ruby Slots. In fact, the casino features one of the largest varieties of video poker in the industry. This includes both single-hand and multi-hand games. Some of the more popular variants include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Double Double Bonus Poker, Pick 'em Poker, and Jackpot Poker.

Support

Ruby Slots features a dedicated support service that runs 24/7. Players can get the fastest assistance through the casino's live chat function, which is available both in the casino and on the Ruby Slots website. Assistance is also available through a US toll-free phone number and an email address.

Security and Fairness

Ruby Slots does a good job at protecting player details. They use 256-bit SSL encryption, which prevents unauthorized users from stealing data as it travels through the Ruby Slots network. This is the same technology used by banking websites and other major online companies, and is fully described in the casino's FAQ page.

The RTG platform used by Ruby Slots has been proven fair countless times over the years. To show their players that they run a fair game, Ruby Slots has posted a seal of fairness from TST on their website. Although this seal doesn't link to the full report, there is enough evidence available to confirm that the games are genuinely random.

Player Reviews

3.9
29 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Kpurvis8
May 2, 2023
1

Games are fun and I was able to hit pretty well. It keeps you playing for hours on end. I was able to reach the playthrough requirement for a non-deposit bonus code, hopefully I actually receive the redemption.

BEWARE, POSSIBLE SCAM!!! Withdrawal payout time is absolutely ridiculous even if you were previously verified. I will update my review if and when I ever receive my redemption. The way it is looking, I have a feeling they will claim that i didn't follow terms and conditions since the win was from a no deposit bonus code. I have played nearly every single online casino app or website and the withdrawal process here is significantly slower than others.

J.newton459
September 9, 2022
1

States 72 hours for verification, sent documents 16 August, plus 3 follow up emails.. Now 10 September still no reply and not verified. Useless customers service, extremely slow to verify so probably be Christmas before I get withdrawal at this rate. Not impressed and would not recommend at all.

Bsturd1012
April 20, 2021
5

Love the games. Love winning. Love how fast deposits are. Everything about Ruby Slots is fun, exciting, and eye catching. All of the games and no bonuses are fun! I always get excited when I bit my next big bonus! If only I could actually cash it out.

Hate how slow withdraws are. Hate the customer service. Why does this group of casinos take over a month to payout? Makes me sick. As I said above, Ruby Slots is awesome as a casino, giving it the deserves 5 stars. Ruby slots, however, loses the other 5 stars with slow withdraws and the worst customer service I've ever experienced.

pszczepanik72
December 5, 2019
7

I love the games at this casino. They have a great variety and they pay pretty well. They have pretty good promos too. The Games are easy to follow and understand.

The whole payout process was a lot more difficult than it should be. Had to send my paperwork multiple times, customer service doesn't answer emails, chat rep's are completely useless and always say they will escalate and don't. In the end I did get paid all my money, but getting the process going was extremely frustrating.

Message
pszczepanik72
November 25, 2019
1

Games and promo's are good, however do not file a complaint against them to get paid. They cut you off of all their casinos, even the ones you have never played at!

Unethical and sketchy! This casino and it's sister casinos are nothing but crooked, sketchy and unethical frauds. They will lie and give you the run around until you are FORCED to come to AG and complain. Then when you complain, then cut you off completely. They take promo's, comp point etc. all because their panties are in a bunch over a complaint! Perhaps if they ran an ethical business, they wouldn't have so many complains and would NOT be blacklisted!! I will not dump another cent into this disgusting group of casinos! Pay me my money, so I can get you the hell out of my life!

Message
Zk18258
September 25, 2019
1

The games are good. The payout will take over a month (under 500 american dollars) one was actually only 89 dollars. I got it two months later. Customer service is absolute garbage as they use an online interpreter. I would say sooo how long until i get my confirmation code? Response "ah yes, Zachary. The response time in which you ask will be gone in 5 days or less than 5 days. Anything else I can help you with?" They literally try to end your conversation at every chance. Got my payout from my real money, over 2 months after.

Message
judiy
September 10, 2018
3

I loved the games, easy to play and seemed to give bonus' often.

I only played two nights, when I logged out last night I had a balance of around $160, when I logged on today my balance was $15 and they can't figure it out. I think if I play for money again I will go to a Casino.

Message
september
August 13, 2018
6

The games pay well on a regular basis. They have many games to choose from. Easy to navigate and fast loading times. The bonus offered has a low wager of 5x and a high percent. VIP status is easy to achieve and is automatic.

Slow payouts and the casino ignores messages re payments. Some of the games are outdated and boring.

Message
reneemartinez
August 3, 2018
1

Played to used free bonus said why not. Thought id try to win extra cash and I did.

Play for fun not money. Requested cash on may 1 did not receive until july 6. Bank sent check off and it came back insufficient funds.

(I was forced to give a star)

Message
fpeace
November 6, 2017
2

At various times you can accumulate a good balance.

It takes what seems like a century to get your money. I turn to gamblers in August for help to get a final half of winnings I won in April 2017. Of course, I received my payment promptly then with more apologies for the all the delays. Now, I need help with a small $200 withdrawal request that has not been approved even though I requested it the last week of October.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Ruby Slots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Ruby Slots Casino Bonuses

Show all

Ruby Slots Casino Complaints