What's new


What's new

Ruby Fortune Casino

6.8
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 24 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Available in Instant Play and mobile mode
  • Customer support 24/7 via live chat, e-mail, or phone
  • Protected by the 128-bit SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • Pending period for payouts is 0-96 hours
  • Several country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Spanish, French, Greek, Portuguese, Thai, Swedish, Russian, Japanese, Arabic

Established

2003

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Interac, iDebit, Trustly, Skrill, Neteller, Euteller, Siirto, Skrill 1-Tap, Paysafecard, Rapid Transfer, Payz, MuchBetter, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, US dollars, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Thai baht, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles, Mexican pesos, Argentine pesos, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees, Swedish kronor, Japanese yen, Malaysian ringgits, South Korean won, Chilean pesos

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, iDebit, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, MuchBetter, eZeeWallet, Neteller

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global, Evolution Gaming, Just For The Win, Foxium, Rabcat, NextGen Gaming, Northern Lights Gaming, Snowborn Games, Crazy Tooth Studio, NetEnt

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Ruby Fortune Casino is an online casino that can cater to every type of player, from beginners to experts. The casino is home to hundreds of games from some of the leading software providers, Microgaming, Evolution and Foxium, to name a few. Games range from video slots and table games to their live dealer lounge and video poker games. The site can be enjoyed in multiple languages and can be played instantly through a web browser or on the go. Ruby Fortune Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Belgium, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, the Netherlands, Romania, Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list might be longer, so please refer to ‘More casino details’ for full information.

Virtual Games

Players who love Microgaming will enjoy it here as they’ll have access to their full portfolio of games which includes hundreds of video slots. There are games filled with glitz, glamour and luxury, there’s every theme imaginable so you’ll enjoy a flawless gameplay with breathtaking graphics. Titles here include the Immortal Romance Slot, Thunderstruck 2 Slot, Avalon Slot, Ladies Nite Slot and Karate Pig Slot.

There’s also more traditional games like their table games which include variations of blackjack and roulette. These games combine skill and strategy with luck and players will be able to take a seat at any of the tables around the clock.

Players will also be amazed with the incredible collection of video poker games. These are based on a typical 5-card set up with easy to use interfaces that will allow players to relax whilst building their best possible hand. Games include the likes of Jacks or Better and other popular card games.

Live Casino

The casino is also home to an impressive suite of live games as well which are powered by Evolution Gaming and are all hosted by real life dealers. The action and entertainment extends beyond the traditional casino games we just mentioned. These games can be played in a classic or contemporary environment and the casinos cutting edge technology brings players up close and personal with the live dealers.

Mobile Gaming

Games aren’t just limited to a computer though because players can also enjoy their mobile casino too. All the games can be played from a mobile device for players who own an iPhone or Android, or an iOS, Blackberry or Windows tablet. Every game has been packed with crystal clear graphics, flawless gameplay and smooth functionality.

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help is by using the casinos live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email or phone the casino should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino utilizes the latest 128-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data is transferred securely over the Internet to the casinos secure server, which is protected by the latest firewall.

The casino can also guarantee complete randomness as the casino uses a random number generator. This always makes sure games produce fair and random results.

Player Reviews

5.6
24 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
lightAlice
August 17, 2020
2

Nothing much actually, I never really have any huge issues with this casino, just that the bonuses they have are usually sticky bonuses which you have to wager together with your balance. However you can always cancel the bonus should you feel that it is not worth it. Another thing is probably lack of no deposit bonus or promotions going on in this casino.

muriel_80
January 13, 2020
10

I love ruby fortune I have no complaints about them except need better promotions😍. I have been with then since 2014 and won here n there and won a huge jackpot of 40,000.00 there was no issues paying me it took two days to hit my bank. I would recommend it to anyone, there online chat is friendly and understanding and very helpful. Thanks Ruby Fortune for a chance to be happy.

Message
fadeout
March 22, 2019
3

I don't like the way they hold the amount and come up with excuses. 48 hours hold and processing and if it's weekend it will take almost a week. This is way to tease people to reverse the funds and lose it. I find it dishonest.

Lanalia
December 12, 2018
10

I love playing at Ruby Fortune! The game selection is great and they play without any issues. I have always received my withdrawal from this casino and always very quickly (usually in my bank within 72 hours of request)

There is a minimum processing time of 24-hours which makes it super easy to reverse your winnings.

Message
OnteP
July 23, 2018
1

Pretty nice layout and very easy to navigate. But that is about it..

Lags, poor promotion and ESPECIALLY:
Tons of SMS + emails and it is not even possible to get deleted from their registers.

Message
Rhythm18
September 26, 2017
10

Withdrew $5250 first time ever on a Sunday received it on Tuesday night. Was hesitant but very happy.

Not enough emails about paymentsbtook me to notify them that for my withdrawal notice to come

Message
l4luke
June 27, 2017
1

Sometimes there nice and give the right information and generous.

last convo i had, they keep changing the subject and avoiding my question and gave the wrong amount iv deposited, iv deposited alot more than they said, not professional at all. BTW palace group you can delete this if you wish but il be posting it not only on this site thanks

Welcome to Casino Support Australia , KendalB will be right with you.

kendalb7:11 p.m.
Hi there, how are you today?

7:12 p.m.visitor
hey good thanks yourself?just wonering if you can add some free bonus atm

kendalb7:12 p.m.
Please can you confirm your username and casino name?

kendalb7:12 p.m.
I am well thanks

7:12 p.m.visitor
frfr0088402867 ruby fortune

kendalb7:13 p.m.
Thank you

kendalb7:13 p.m.
Please allow me a few moments to review your account

kendalb7:14 p.m.
I have reviewed your casino account for you and as much as I would love to add a bonus, at this stage, I am unable to credit any bonuses since you do still have your Deal a Day deposit offer available of 40% up to unlimited

kendalb7:14 p.m.
However, you need to CLAIM the daily deal first

7:15 p.m.visitor
what about my spin palace account?

7:15 p.m.visitor
tspr0088832263

7:16 p.m.visitor
yous were alot better in the past with free bonuses when i asked, its as if i have a bad name for myself on my account and yous dont treat me that well

kendalb7:17 p.m.
It is all dependant on whether or not you deposit

7:17 p.m.visitor
i deposited over $2000 in the last 3 weeks

7:18 p.m.visitor
and when i asked to see if i could get a free bonuys i got a $5 then a $10

7:18 p.m.visitor
i know i was matched 25%-100% on some deposits but still

kendalb7:19 p.m.
You have not deposited since the 22nd of June

7:19 p.m.visitor
i wonder why lol

7:19 p.m.visitor
5 and 10 dollar reily makes me want to deposit

kendalb7:20 p.m.
You have deposited exactly $1170 over the last 60 days and received $1034.75 in bonuses back

7:21 p.m.visitor
what about my spin palace account, and what about the last 5 months

kendalb7:21 p.m.
You asked me about a bonus for Ruby Fortune- so this the account that I am reviewing.

7:22 p.m.visitor
ok so what about spin palace? and how much have i deposited in both account in the last 5 months

kendalb7:22 p.m.
I will have a look

kendalb7:24 p.m.
In the last 90 days you have deposited $310 dollars in your Spin Palace account and received $308.83 in bonuses.

7:24 p.m.visitor
you are not provideing the right information on both accounts

7:24 p.m.visitor
and i asked the last 5 months

kendalb7:24 p.m.
Our information is very accurate.

7:25 p.m.visitor
i deposited over 2 k in total the other week only

7:25 p.m.visitor
so its deffintly not correct

7:25 p.m.visitor
and i asked the last 5 moths

kendalb7:26 p.m.
I have reviewed your spin palace account and you do not have any free credits at this time but you do have the Tuesday daily deal of 30% match up to unlimited which you still need to CLAIM in your lobby.

7:27 p.m.visitor
ok, but im still waiting on the answer to my question

7:27 p.m.visitor
in the last 5 months how much have i deposited in both my ruby fortune and spin palace account

7:27 p.m.visitor
????

kendalb7:29 p.m.
Please could you give me a moment- we are overloaded at present- I am trying to get that for you

7:29 p.m.visitor
ok

kendalb7:31 p.m.
If you have access to the download version of the casino- you can look under "my account" and then under "My transaction History" you can see it for yourself.

kendalb7:31 p.m.
Is there anything else I can assist you with?

7:31 p.m.visitor
im asking you as i have trouble using that feature

kendalb7:32 p.m.
The system actually does not allow us to access that far back for security reasons

kendalb7:32 p.m.
Is there anything else I can help you with?

7:32 p.m.visitor
i would like to know pleae, and they have helped me before go further back

7:33 p.m.visitor
how much have i deposited over the last 5 months??>?

kendalb7:33 p.m.
You can access it on your side. If you are truly having a technical issue then I will escalate it to operations and we will sort it out on your account.

kendalb7:33 p.m.
The system only allows us to go 3 months back

kendalb7:33 p.m.
Now is there anything else I can help you with?

7:34 p.m.visitor
how much in the last 90 days have i deposited over ruby fortune and spin palace?

7:34 p.m.visitor
can you stop trying to get rid of me until we resolve this issue please

kendalb7:34 p.m.
I do NOT have access to more than 3 months

7:35 p.m.visitor
7:34 p.m.visitor how much in the last 90 days have i deposited over ruby fortune and spin palace?

kendalb7:35 p.m.
There is nothing more I can do from my side

kendalb7:35 p.m.
You can access it from your side- as explained above

7:35 p.m.visitor
im asking you

7:35 p.m.visitor
should be around $100,000

kendalb7:35 p.m.
I cannot help you with that as I do not have access to it.

7:36 p.m.visitor
right il copy paste this in review section to show how helpfull and nice youv been

Message
Tanamshromely
June 20, 2017
9

I made a minimum deposit 20$ and won 370 in an hour. Withdrawal took 4 days without any difficulties and problems.
Costumer service is very friendly and helpful.

50x wager is kinda hard but sometimes it encourages you to win more;
Too many near big win misses.

Message
Inactive user
May 3, 2017
1

Good micogaming games, but micorogaming games get boring. They will email if the winnings are in the bank, I managed to cashout $1100.00 but that came with a price.

Won $1100.00 couple days later my bank got unauthorized hits from swift voucher, they took $20 then another 20 last one was $40 I did not know about. I checked my transaction history I should have had $80 in my balance only to find out zero balance. I have yet to receive an email from swift voucher about unauthorized purchases. I found out why Canadian bank don't allow clients to make a deposit on a online casinos. Stay away from Palace Group casinos.

Tigress2017
May 2, 2017
1

I also had a issue of money coming off my credit card without my knowledge!!!!! Called them the rep said it's probably just a different billing date! Thier fraud department said its a different billing date also! Called my card company and they said no that's the billing date Not 2 days later !!! Be careful something is up with thier system and they won't help you or check into it ! I'm in contact with ppl to help on this matter

Welcome Bonus

Ruby Fortune Casino: 100% up to 250 CAD, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Ruby Fortune Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Ruby Fortune Casino Bonuses

Show all

Ruby Fortune Casino Complaints