What's new
What's new

Playfina Casino

8.9
CasinoRank Trusted
9.5
Player rating 438 reviews
Complaint response 19 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • More than 10+ payment methods
  • Accepts Cryptocurrencies
  • No payment fees
  • 24/7 live chat
What we don’t like
  • Video poker games are hard to find
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, German, Norwegian, Polish

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Interac, Neosurf, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, TRON, Ripple, Cardano, Binance, Rapid Transfer, Maestro, Jeton, CashtoCode, AstroPay Card, Paysafe Card, MiFinity, Payz, MuchBetter, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Polish zlotys, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Binance Coin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ripple, Tether, Ethereum, ADA, TRON, New Zealand dollars, Indian rupees, Norwegian kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Interac, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, Cardano, Binance, Bank Wire Transfer, Rapid Transfer, Maestro, Jeton Wallet, CashtoCode, AstroPay Card, Paysafe Card, Payz, MuchBetter, eZeeWallet, MiFinity

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per week, EUR 40,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, BGaming, Big Time Gaming, Boomerang, Booongo Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Mancala Gaming, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Reflex Gaming, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Amatic Industries, Felix Gaming, Avatar UX, Bulletproof Games, GameArt, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Habanero, iSoftBet, Red Tiger Gaming, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Belatra, Gamzix, Kalamba Games, LuckyStreak, Mascot Gaming, Spribe, VIVO Gaming, NetGame, Igrosoft, Playtech, KA Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Fugaso, TrueLab Games, Turbo Games, Evoplay, Nucleus Gaming, Tom Horn Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, PariPlay, Swintt, 1spin4win, Popiplay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Playfina Casino is an online casino where players can enjoy a wide range of games from video slots and table games to live dealer rooms. Players can enjoy these games from a multitude of software providers, including Pragmatic Play, Wazdan, Relax Gaming, Quickfire and more. 

When players visit the casino, they can scroll to the bottom of the page and select their preferred language from a list that includes English, French, German, Polish, and Norwegian. The casino can also be enjoyed through most platforms, including the latest smartphones and tablets.

For added peace of mind, the casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the USA, the UK, Spain, France and Serbia.

We will provide a fuller list of countries under more casino details.

Virtual Games

If players enjoy video slots, there are plenty to choose from. All the gaming providers are clearly visible from the games lobby. Players can easily and quickly select their favourites to help narrow down the search results and make it easier for them to find their favourite games.

There are plenty of top gaming providers to choose from as well as upcoming vendors and studios. If players have a specific game in mind, they can also use the search engine to find it instantly. Top titles include the Aloha King Elvis Slot, Big Bass Bonanza Slot, Magic Spins Hold the Jackpot Slot, The Invisible Man Slot and Bonanza Slot.

Players can also use the menu in the games lobby to find their favourite table games. There are variations of Blackjack and Roulette, also catering for VIPs. 

If players enjoy video poker games, they can enjoy those here too although it may be easier for players to use the search engine as there is no video poker section.

Live Casino

In the live casino players will find more games to enjoy. These games are hosted by real-life dealers and there are games of Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and more. 

Providers offering these games include Evolution Gaming, so players are in safe hands. Games are open around the clock, and betting limits vary from room to room. 

Mobile Gaming

If players want to log in or register through their mobile devices they can. The casino supports the latest smartphones and tablets using iOS and Android. 

There are no applications needed. Players can use a compatible mobile browser for instant access to their favourite games. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the best ways to speak to the casino is through their live chat facility. Multilingual customer support is available around the clock, 24/7. 

Players can also use the casinos' Support section to email the casino if they require additional assistance. 

Security and Fairness

There are no issues with security. The casino uses high levels of SSL encryption to protect customer information at all times. Sensitive information will be encrypted before being transmitted over the casino servers. 

The casino also uses a random number generator to determine the game results and keep them fair

Player Reviews

9.5
438 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
stalonesteel12
February 24, 2024
10

I liked this casino with its bonus system and a large abundance of a variety of slots. withdrawal system is very extensive, including even cryptocurrency, with which I withdrew my winnings, I recommend it.

Playfina Casino
February 27, 2024

Dear Stalonesteel12,

We're delighted to receive your positive review! It's amazing that you appreciated our casino's bonus system and the diverse selection of slots. Our withdrawal system is carefully designed to provide convenience and flexibility, offering options like cryptocurrency. We're pleased that you found it easy to withdraw your winnings using this method. Thank you for recommending us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for more exciting moments!

Our dedicated support team at Playfina is available round-the-clock for your needs. Connect with us on our Live Chat anytime or email us at [email protected] for any assistance required. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Striving for your happiness,
Playfina Casino

jacksonferbo
February 24, 2024
10

Is a great casino with quality games and a user-friendly interface. The menu is intuitive and I easily found everything I needed. I tried different slots and was pleasantly surprised by the wide range of themes and bonus features.

This is not a minus, but rather a shortcoming, but it is still present, in the 21st century such a large online casino, has not yet developed its mobile application.

Playfina Casino
February 27, 2024

Dear Jacksonferbo,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled that you had a great time exploring our casino. We're glad to know that you found our menu intuitive and easily located everything you needed. We're pleased that our wide range of slot added to your enjoyment.

While we don't offer a mobile application at the moment, our website is fully optimized for mobile use. You can access our wide range of games and features conveniently from your smartphone. Our commitment to accessibility means that you can enjoy our casino games anytime, anywhere, without the need for a dedicated app.

For any questions or assistance, please reach out to our 24/7 Live Chat or contact us via email at [email protected]. At Playfina, we are always committed to ensuring that your gaming experience is nothing short of perfection.

Best regards always,
Playfina Casino

paulmarodonno
February 24, 2024
10

Playfina is a reliable online casino with a wide range of games and exciting bonuses. It is good to know that there are always fresh promotions that pleasantly surprise. The support team is also quick to answer questions and help solve any problems that arise.

Playfina Casino
February 27, 2024

Dear Paulmarodonno,

Thank you for your wonderful review! It's fantastic that you find our casino reliable and enjoy the variety of games and exciting bonuses we provide. Our team works hard to keep our promotions fresh and exciting for our players. We're also glad that our support team has been prompt in addressing your questions and concerns. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're excited to continue providing you with exceptional service and entertainment!

At Playfina, we are here to support you around the clock. If you ever require assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 Live Chat or email us at [email protected]. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Keeping you in focus,
Playfina Casino

marvela1876
February 23, 2024
10

Playfina is my favorite casino where I always find interesting games and great atmosphere. I appreciate their customer care and willingness to do everything possible to provide an enjoyable gaming experience.

Playfina Casino
February 27, 2024

Dear Marvela1876,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're honored to be your go-to casino for exciting games and a great atmosphere. Your satisfaction drives us to continually enhance our offerings and services. We're grateful for your loyalty and trust, and we're excited to provide you with more unforgettable moments in the future!

If you ever need help or have questions, feel free to reach out to our 24/7 Live Chat or send an email to [email protected]. Playfina is committed to ensuring that your online gaming experience is consistently seamless and enjoyable.

With our highest esteem,
Playfina Casino

vulcanor1997
February 23, 2024
10

Playfina is a great casino for fans of live dealer games. I appreciated their professionalism and friendliness which creates the atmosphere of a real casino. Thanks to the real-time broadcasts, I feel like I'm in a real gaming room.

Playfina Casino
February 27, 2024

Dear Vulcanor1997,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled that you enjoyed our live dealer games and felt the authentic atmosphere of a real casino. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again soon for more exciting gaming adventures!

Encountering any challenges or need assistance? Feel free to contact our 24/7 Live Chat or send an email to [email protected]. At Playfina, we're dedicated to ensuring that your gaming experience is always pleasurable.

With deepest respect,
Playfina Casino

ventilator2231
February 23, 2024
10

Playfina is a reliable operator that has an excellent reputation. I like that they strictly follow the laws and regulations of the gaming industry. They also offer convenient deposit methods and fast withdrawals.

The only thing that confused me is that despite the mobile-friendly interface, the casino has not yet provided its mobile app, which is quite surprising in this day and age.

Playfina Casino
February 27, 2024

Dear Ventilator2231,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted that you appreciate our commitment to being a reliable operator in the gaming industry. Providing convenient deposit methods and fast withdrawals is just one of the ways we aim to make your experience with us seamless and enjoyable.

Regarding your feedback about the lack of a mobile app, we want to assure you that our website is designed to be mobile-friendly. This allows you to enjoy your favorite games from any device, whether it's a smartphone or tablet. While we don't currently have a dedicated app, we're constantly evaluating ways to improve our services to better meet our players' needs.

Ensuring a seamless gaming experience is our primary aim at Playfina. Should you encounter any concerns or questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our 24/7 Live Chat or send us an email at [email protected]. We're always here and eager to provide assistance.

With gratitude and warm wishes,
Playfina Casino

faraonofluck
February 23, 2024
10

One of the best online casinos I've had the chance to play at. Their bonus program is incredibly generous, and the constant promotions are pleasantly satisfying. fast payouts make playing at Playfina a pleasant experience.

Playfina Casino
February 26, 2024

Dear Faraonofluck,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We're thrilled that you found our casino to be one of the best you've played at. Creating a top-notch gaming experience with generous bonuses and fast payouts is what we strive for every day, and we're delighted that you noticed. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we're already looking forward to your next visit.

Whenever you need assistance or have enquiries, please feel free to reach out to our 24/7 Live Chat, or send an email to [email protected]. At Playfina, we are committed to ensuring that your online gaming experience remains consistently smooth and enjoyable.

Yours truly,
Playfina Casino

furion17711
February 23, 2024
10

Playfina is the place where I got a lot of emotions and profits. Playing here is not only interesting, but also profitable. I won a decent amount of money, and I was quickly paid out my winnings without any problems.

The only thing that confused me is such a large number of games that even lost in the choice, and sometimes it is difficult to find something specific in all this abundance.

Playfina Casino
February 26, 2024

Dear Furion17711,

Thank you for sharing your glowing review! We're delighted to know about your positive experience at our casino. It's wonderful that you've found playing here not only entertaining but also rewarding. We strive to ensure that all our players have a seamless and enjoyable experience with us.

We've categorized our games and added a search feature to make navigation easier. If you need help or have suggestions, feel free to contact us.

Wishing you continued luck in your future gaming sessions!

Should you have any questions or require assistance, remember our Live Chat is available 24/7. Additionally, you can always email us at [email protected]. At Playfina, we're always ready and eager to support you.

May your gaming be enjoyable,
Playfina Casino

Oscarbrown
February 22, 2024
10

A friend recommended this casino because he had a couple of big wins. Ever since I started playing I had a lucky strike as well, it took max 1 day for withdrawal to get into my bank. I am new to PlayfinaCasino so I am having a rough time here but besides that I am grateful that I got to play here.

Playfina Casino
February 26, 2024

Dear Oscarbrown,

Thank you for sharing your journey with us! We're excited to welcome you to our casino. It's great that you've already had some success with your gameplay and withdrawals. We're committed to providing you with a positive gaming experience!

We're here to assist you at all times at Playfina. If you require any help or have queries, please contact our Live Chat, available 24/7, or write to us at [email protected]. We believe in making your gaming experience enjoyable.

Committed to your satisfaction,
Playfina Casino

poro53747
February 22, 2024
10

I just registered at Playfina and I love the way this online casino works! The interface is very simple and intuitive even for a beginner. I was pleasantly surprised by the bonuses and promotions they offer to new players. I liked their variety of games - they have everything I could want!

Playfina Casino
February 26, 2024

Dear Poro53747,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive impressions! We strive to provide the best possible experience for all our players, and it's rewarding to hear that you find our casino easy to navigate and filled with exciting games and promotions. Enjoy your time with us!

At Playfina, your seamless gaming is our top priority. If you ever have any questions or encounter any issues, don't hesitate to contact us. Our 24/7 Live Chat is ready to assist you, or you can send us an email at [email protected]. We're always here to help and ensure that you have the best time gaming.

Wishing you great wins,
Playfina Casino

Welcome Bonus

Playfina Casino: Up to 10000 NOK + 600 Bonus Spins (Welcome Package)

Full Terms apply.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Playfina Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Playfina Casino Bonuses

Show all

Playfina Casino Complaints

Playfina Casino News