What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PKR Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

PKR Casino Review

  • Completely instant-play
  • Fully integrated with the innovative PKR network
  • Wide range of slots and other casino games available
  • 24/7 support available by live chat or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair to AGCC standards
  • No players from the US and some other countries
  • Pending time for withdrawals is 72-96h
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.pkrcasino.com
Established 2005
Owner PKR Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion

PKR Casino is one of the official online casinos of the highly regarded PKR network. It offers video slots, as well as virtual table games and poker, through its easy-to-use interface. Those who have already played at another section of the PKR network can log into PKR Casino with their existing account credentials. The casino is licensed by both the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Due to the strict regulations, PKR Casino is unable to offer games to players living in the USA, Hong Kong, Turkey, South Africa, Israel, North Korea, Hungary or South Korea.

Games

PKR is a Microgaming Casino and therefore offers a variety of high quality casino games. Among the most popular are deffinitely video slots including famous titles like Avalon II slot, Ariana slot, Immortal Romance slot, Game of Thrones slot, and many more.

A number of table games are available at PKR Casino. There are plenty of blackjack variants in both single-hand and multi-hand modes, American and European roulette variants, baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Paradice, Poker Dice, many more.

The video poker selection at PKR Casino contains the most popular variants. These are Jacks or Better, Jokers Wild, and Deuces Wild. All of these variants can be played in single-hand and multi-hand denominations, and each uses traditional paytables with good odds.

Mobile Gaming

For player who prefer to enjoy their favourite casino games on the go, PKR have a mobile casino, which players can easily access through the browser on their mobile devices.

Support

PKR Casino has a dedicated team of customer service representatives available 24/7. The fastest method of contact is usually live chat, which is accessible directly through the PKR Casino website. Players can alternatively send an email to the support department. While email is not instant like live chat, PKR Casino has very fast email response times.

Security and Fairness

PKR Casino takes player safety seriously. Whenever a player sends personal or financial information to the casino's servers for any purpose, it will be encrypted with SSL technology. Additionally, a corporate firewall is in place to prevent unauthorized persons from obtaining data.

Both the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and the UK Gambling Commission require proof of fairness regularly from its licensees. Therefore, they varify that the games PKR Casino offer have been proven genuinely random through independent testing.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.pkrcasino.com
  • Software

    Games Global
  • Deposit Methods

    ClickandBuy, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Ukash, Visa Debit, Visa Delta, Visa Electron, PayPoint e-Voucher, Visa, Entropay, Skrill, Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Paysafe Card
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Cheque, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill, ClickandBuy, PayPal, Bank transfer, Entropay
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 72-96 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    USD 20,000 per month
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Estonia
    • Hungary
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Vietnam
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars
  • Languages

    Dutch, English, German, French, Russian
  • Licences

    Alderney Gambling Control Commission, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    PKR Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2005
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

PKR Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
zocksteff 18 reviews
Hessen
Message
Reviewed on October 2, 2016

LIKED

I saw that PKR Casino offers a nice 150% bonus and 100 free spins on top of that. They have quite a nice selection of slots. All my favorite PlayTech slots are there and it was fun to play.

DISLIKED

They too have an ID verification process and requested the necessary documents the day after I deposited. I sent my documents right after reading the email. Since this was on a Friday I continued to receive reminder emails and on Sunday my account was disabled even though I contacted their customer service the previous day because of the reminder email I got, and they confirmed that the documents were received, but not yet verified as this is done by the accounting team.

So I contacted customer service again to find out why my account got disabled. The person I was chatting with was really the most unfriendly customer service agent I have ever encountered.

No "we are sorry for the inconvenience". I was just kinda brushed off and told I would get an email once the documents have been verified in 2-3 days. After the agent ask me if there is anything else (not even this was asked in a polite way) which I denied the chat ended with a "Take Care, bye" and was cut off.

I wanted to deposit but after this I won't even try again.
letswinnana 9 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 28, 2016

LIKED

Finding your way around the site is easy. Customer chat service is great and quick to respond. Id verification was pretty quick. I have made a withdrawal request and just awaiting the outcome before I make comment, hoping all goes well as I have never had problems at any other casinos that I am a member of.

DISLIKED

So far so good. No dislikes as yet. I enjoyed all parts of the casino as I am not a poker player.
Butchugly 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 9, 2016

LIKED

Pay out. I received 2x £3000 with no issues. I paid in via PayPal. They asked me for a print screen of my PayPal payment (via PayPal) and a bill to prove my address. I sent a pdf of a bill plus print screen. Received the money within a few working days. No hassle whatso-ever. I was worried when I read the reviews on various sites that I would have to jump through hoops to get the money. To be honest it was easy.

So have rated casino with full star rating. Games were good and clearly paid. I played through the bonuses and won. So I don't know why people were complaining so much. Maybe most players that win and withdraw forget to leave reviews?

DISLIKED

Not much I don't like here. I'm a slot person. Good games that I like
mrslew 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 27, 2016

LIKED

Not much. It's not a Playtech casino as the top review says. It's Microgaming, and doesn't even have any Dark Knight slots.

DISLIKED

Lack of games.

They included a bonus to my initial deposit without permission from me (as other casinos have done admittedly), I went onto live chat to get them to remove is as I don't like the play through restrictions. Apparently, the 'manager' wasn't available, and they will email me when this has been done. So, I requested a refund, as I want to play now, not when their manager is available (a crock of you know what in my opinion) and he has the time to email me. What a load of rubbish, terrible service. I was then informed I would have to make a withdrawal, so you guessed it, I can't withdraw until they receive my documents. I haven't had a single spin and I have to go through this palava to get my money back. Disgraceful.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on March 30, 2016

LIKED

I am member of PKR network for a long time. The only reason why I registered at their website is because of poker. Their poker website is really awesome, all in 3D graphics. I like to play poker here sometimes, when I have no luck at casino section. Here at PKR casino you can find Microgaming software games, maybe I miss one more software provider.

To be honest I played only once at casino lobby. Most of the time my deposits here goes to poker, I tried only once casino when I had bad luck on poker and I tried my luck with last 10 € which I had on my account. I played only for a short time, but all works fine. Without any problems at all.

I saw that they offer some good welcome bonus for casino. Maybe I will claim it in near future, but this is not my favorite casino where I would play Microgaming slots. Like I said, I miss more software providers here, Microgaming are good but I like to play other video slots too.

I had a few withdrawals at poker and I received my money without any problems. Most of the time I received it in 2 days. I think this casino is ok, welcome bonus is good 150 % match deposit + 50 free spins on Ariana. Maybe the W.R for the bonus could be set lower, I don't think 40x(d+b) is so good for such a bonus. Would be much better 30x or even less than that.

I will rate PKR casino with 8 stars. Their website is ok, it works very fast and I like it. Maybe I will play here some casino games in near future, but most of the time I think it will be poker in the first place.
PKR CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 5, 2016
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback!

We are happy to let you know that we have improved our wagering requirements. This is not yet something brand new players will benefit from but loyal players certainly will do. Our wagering requirements are now as follows (VIP Levels):

Ruby Elite: 25x the bonus balance
Ruby: 30x the bonus balance
Platinum: 35x the bonus balance

Kind regards,
Alexandra, PKR
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on October 30, 2015

LIKED

I was searching and searching so I could find some free spins or some freebie from PKR casino, which at the beginning I really didn't know they have Playtech games, and then I thought they are some Poker casino. What made me seeing their offer is when I saw they are established from 2008, so I can say long time on the online market and considering the fact they have 2 great casino license of Alderney an UK Gambling Commission and of course their welcome bonus.

Their welcome offer is great one, they have 3 welcome bonuses which all three of them are 100% match and what I liked the most is the minimum deposit so you could claim their bonus which is only 10 euros. The wagering requirement also pretty fair and friendly which are X 15 but the deposit plus the bonus given.

I made my first deposit of 15 euros right away got the bonus so was playing with 30 euros on my balance. Long time I didn't play Pink Panther slot, so I thought I could give it a try with not minimum bet of 0.40 but with 0.80 euros. So almost 1 euro per stake, actually 0.80 cents, still quiet big bet for my small deposit. I tried several spins and right after switched the bet to minimum, but seeing that I won’t benefit much from Pink Panther I switched the game and choose some of the games with smaller number with paylines, so what else then Easter Surprise slot, which is another Playtech favorite slot of mine.

I played Easter Surprise slot for a while, actually I played it for half an hour and that was the end of my wagering my bonus, I doubt that I wagered even half of it, but still had nice time there, played it and lost it all. Well maybe this Playtech games are not for me, sometimes I do think I shouldn't play them, but also I have been saying the same thing for Microgaming slots, but I have won decent money from it, well I guess I should and I will keep on trying till I win my first trophy on this Playtech games, that would be the day. Nice casino, great three welcome bonuses, with decent wagering requirements, good luck!
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on October 23, 2015

LIKED

I joined this casino some time ago. I wanted to try out some new Playtech casino and I noticed that I didn’t have an account here. The name sounded familiar but I have never played here. Later I remembered that a friend of mine played poker in a casino like this and I think it was the same casino. The software is a pretty standard Playtech platform. I had some problems in the beginning with claiming the bonus because I had to transfer my balance to the casino. It was confusing, but this casino offers a fast live chat support which is rare in Playtech casinos.

So far I had 3 deposits in this casino but unfortunately I still haven’t managed to make a withdrawal. The first time I played I took their 200 % match bonus which had a relatively high wager of 60 x bonus. Even with a wager like that I had some great wins and managed to make a solid balance but in the end lost everything because I got too greedy. The second deposit I made was gone in half an hour without hitting anything descent. The third time I made a deposit I started with 30 euros and made my way up to 100. Usually I would withdraw because I was playing with a pure deposit but again greed is a gamblers biggest enemy. I didn’t withdraw even with 150 euros on my balance and eventually lost everything. The casino has a standard Playtech 96 hour pending period and 24-48 hours e-wallet payout. I didn’t see any complaints so I guess this is a safe casino to play in.

Overall my experience here was good. I had a chance to withdraw twice but didn’t because I was greedy. The slots have a good payout and I can say they are on the same level like in Omni or Fly. A descent casino to play in and I will definitely make a deposit again to try my luck.
blondie 1610 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 1, 2015

LIKED

I registered PKR casino some time ago, I have made several deposits and a few cashouts too. I like to play there because they have my favorite platform - Playtech. All times I've made a cashout it has been without any problems and has went very smoothly.

The last time I played there was only few days ago. I made a 25€ deposit and went to play my most favorite game - casino holdem. I placed 1€ bets and got a few wins, and when my balance got up to 45€ I went to play Elektra slot. I like it and I think it's a great game but I haven't got the chance to play it a lot, so I wanted to change that. I placed 0.40€ bets and played 50 autospins. When I got in the middle of the spins, I got weapon bonus- 14 games with 2x multiplier, which overall paid me 15.40€ which is great, because the regular spins were almost empty, not even giving bet-alike wins. I played the rest autospins and then my balance was up for only 3€.

Then I went to play Thor, which comparing to Elektra, I like a little better. I played with 0.30€ bets per spin and the second spin I made gave me wild thor on the whole 2nd reel, which gave me a respin and got me 1.40€. Not very much but still nice. I played it for about 100 more spins and within them I got Jotunheim mission free game where I played 17 free spins that paid me 16€. Really exciting. I increased my bet to 0.60€ per spin and played 50 autospins. I got a few nice wins, 5 of a kind mostly, but overall it resulted with a 13€ loss. Later I went to try Mr. Cashback slot, because I've heard some nice things about it. However, I spent about an hour with the game with 0.45€ bets and all my balance went to it, leaving me with a big 0.

PKR is a trustful and nice casino, it is one of my favorites. All times I've talked to their support they've been amazing and really helpful. I haven't experienced any technical problems so far too, so all my best words goes to this casino.
Th3 Runn3R 119 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on November 26, 2014

LIKED

Oh wow it has been a while since I played here. I remember I became a member of PKR back in '08 or '09. The first poker software that uses 3D engine. PKR casino is it's sister and I spent a lot of time playing here because at that time Playtech was my favorite platform beside Microgaming, back in '08 NetEnt wasn't even born (probably in developing).

How did I found PKR casino? It's very easy actually, because it's sister software PKR showed a commercial about it on their software. They weren't offering any no deposit bonuses but it didn't stop me for signing up there. The only bonus they had was a 100% first deposit bonus and no free spins or something like that.

The first game I played was Thrill Ride? Anyway the game was too addictive because it wasn't really clear how it works and I kept winning and winning till my balance reached 1200 euro and I still had no clue at all how it works but I didn't really care and finally I made my first withdrawal for just playing Thrill Ride. It took about 5 day till my winnings was added to my bank account. 5 days was a normal processing time and it always has been 5 days, no more and no less. The next day after my big win I went playing the same game again but guess what? I was broke within 30 minutes. Lost about 400 euro playing at that day but luckily I still had my 1200 euro is being processed.

All and all I actually didn't lose and I was glad about it, who wouldn't right? ;)
PKR casino is a good casino and I did love playing here. 7 stars!

DISLIKED

Two things that I dislike about PKR casino; withdrawal processing time is too long and they weren't offering freebies (maybe 1 or 2 per year). Playtech casino never offer free spins bonuses, I never saw or heard somebody about it.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 28, 2014

LIKED

PKR games casino using games from Playtech, but if remember this correct it is not possible to download software on personal computer and enjoy all Playtech games. Also it is poker site, which is quite popular for not professional players, but I tried it and totally hate it, I did not know who can be liked to play poker cards on computer with 3D graphics, I heard many good reviews of this software, but I did not like it at all.

I tried this Playtech casino only once, that was after I did not like their poker software and I decide to better lost money that I planning to deposit in poker at casino. I made 40$ deposit and casino credit me with 100% welcome offer. Nothing special with this bonus, like with this casino. I not very like to play instant play with Playtech software, because there is much more less game, and I did not have Thai Paradise, Rome and Glory, and Captain Treasure Pro. At least some popular marvel games were presented at PKR games casino, so I decide to play only marvel games. I start from Hulk slot, with 0.75$ bets. I get freespins feature and bonus feature few times, but without big wins, and also I think main reason to play this slot is hit 3 expanding wilds on middle reels, but my luck was not there and I was not able to land this monsters. Also I tried few other Marvel slots, but everywhere did not have luck, so when I had 25$ left, I open Great Blue. I played all my money in it, but I had two features, but unfortunately first time I get low multiplier, and second time I did not land anything good with high multiplier.

I rate this casino with 5 stars. Nothing interesting for me.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

PKR Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy