What's new
What's new

Pixel.bet Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.8
Player rating 5 reviews
Complaint response No complaints yet
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top tier software providers
  • Live chat is easily available
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Easy to use lobby with friendly filters
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat hours 09:00 - 23:59 CET
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Swedish, Norwegian, Japanese

Established

2018

Licences

Swedish Gambling Authority, Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Interac, iDebit, Neteller

Currencies

Euros, Swedish kronor, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Interac, iDebit, Neteller

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-2 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per day

Software

NetEnt, Booongo Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Habanero, Games Global, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Wazdan, Big Time Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, High5Games, Nolimit City, Play'n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin, SYNOT Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, Elk Studios, Betsoft, Hacksaw Gaming, Fantasma Games, 1x2Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Electric Elephant, Kalamba Games, Lightning Box, Stakelogic, Tom Horn Gaming, Gamevy, Booming Games, Inspired, iSoftBet, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, Pocket Games Soft

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Pixel.bet Casino is an online casino where members can go to enjoy a range of games which include include video slots, table games and lots more. The casino is also home to lots of different software providers from some of the best in the industry like NetEnt, Microgaming, Big Time Gaming, Pragmatic Play and loads more. The casino is primarily available in English and can be reached instantly available through a web browser. They also have a mobile casino as well. Pixel.bet Casino is licensed and regulated by the Swedish Gambling Authority and Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include France, China, Hong Kong, South Africa and the United States of America. This list could also be updated so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players can open the casino lobby where they will be greeted with lots of video slots from a variety of software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming and Big Time Gaming. Players can easily find their favourite games here and with the number of providers available players will have lots of choices when it comes to themes, paylines and features. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Bonanza Slot, Dead or Alive 2 Slot, Hot Safari Slot, Wolf Gold Slot and Gonzo’s Quest Slot

There are some table games here too for players who may prefer to bet on games other than slots. Players can enjoy various games of blackjack and roulette, there’s also popular games of poker and other games like Baccarat. 

There’s even some video poker games for anyone who prefers betting cards. These include games like Tens or Better, Joker Poker and lots of others which are also available in multihand versions. 

Live Casino

Players who prefer the thrill of a live casino won’t be left disappointed either. The casino is home to live dealer games from the likes of Evolution Gaming and offer plenty of tables that have different betting limits to cater for all kinds of budgets. 

Mobile Gaming

Pixel.bet Casino is also available on the go for players who may not always be able to log into the web version. The mobile site has many of the games available on the web version and can be reached through most mobile and smartphone devices. Players don’t need an app to play they can just log into the casino through their mobile browsers

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. Players who are looking for instant help can open the casinos live chat facility and speak to a customer service agent between the hours of 09.00 to 23:59 CET. Players will also be able to email support for further assistance at any time. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino utilizes the latest encryption technology to ensure that sensitive data is transferred securely over the Internet to the casinos secure server, which is protected by the latest firewall.

They also use a random number generator to monitor their slots and table games. This ensures all their games will always produce fair and random results for complete peace of mind. 

Player Reviews

6.8
5 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
studiesanafanti
April 22, 2022
7

I think high quality games are quite subjective, but get this, I think they are quite average at best and some are just hurrendous. No matter what I do, I simply couldn't put it past other sites that have better games and features that allow players to do a lot more when playing. I think it has a lot to do with the fact that the site may be slightly new and needs feedback? So here's a feedback: Add more games and don't just let these bad games lie around and trust the players that they need improvement. If they don't add value to the site and the player's experience, it's best to simply get it out of the site completely. A solidly average site if you are a beginner player at online casinos

For the negatives, I have already stated them, but just to reiterate, make sure there aren't any bad games stickign out to those that are actually quite good. It's bad enough to have average games at the peak, so having an influx of bad games just doesn't help the case for the casino, and definitely not something players would want to expereince if they visit the website. My advice as well, fix your interface because I constantly get directed back at the homepage after misclicking a few times because of bad layout when playing the games. If I were you, I would really rather have a simpler interface without all the unecessary symbols on the screen and design philosophies that get in the way of my gaming experience.

CasinoPlayr
December 16, 2021
3

Nothing wrong with visuals, but faults in other fields. Customer service was polite the couple of times questions about transfers were asked. Several game providers, so maybe you can find the games that have not been set up with low RTPs.

WARNING: this casino _adjusts RTP values_ without informing players!

For example in Play'nGO games, (Gemix, Reactoonz, Moon Princess)
you're probably used to having Return To Player values of about 96+%,

(which you'll find by googling RTP + ' game name ')

BUT when you play at Pixelbet, the values are / can be lower, so ALWAYS CHECK the rules/ info once you have opened any game. If the RTP is below 96/95%, the casino probably uses versions that are programmed to give less winnings and instead make you lose faster and more.

I noticed that some games I played had lower than standard RTP values, for example Rise of Olympus:
Standard 96.5%,
Pixelbet: 94.51%

I don't know if these values are adjusted depending on individual player or if the rules are same for all players at the casino site. - Hopefully Pixelbet representative can answer this question -

Spinner
September 17, 2020
10

I have been playing on 7-8 traditional casinos for years now, and always stick with the few ones that I have used for ages, and after having a really bad experience with one of my regular sites, I looked for a new casino to play. I have been playing there now for about two weeks and I really love it! Maybe it is just me always staying with the big traditional casinos, that have missed out on what is happening, but just very happy to find this. I got a good bonus when signing up, payments have been fast and they have all the games I like. I use my mobile for playing and this is the fastest and cleanest game experience that I have seen. Also when doing my first withdrawal they needed some documents, but I did not have to contact anyone. I just dragged and dropped the documents they needed on the profile, and account was verified in like five minutes, not sure how it went this fast, but it was a really good first experience.

I have only been playing at this site for around two weeks, and so far it has just been a great experience. The only thing that I was a bit confused at first about the bonus on signup, but after talking to support it was cleared up quickly, and the bonus is paid out in cash after wagering is completed. I ended up getting the bonus unlocked on top of some winnings, and withdrawal was in my account the very next day!

Pixel.bet Casino
September 18, 2020

Dear SPINNER,

Thank you for your review!

We can't tell you how much we appreciate your feedback, it's always nice to hear that our customers enjoy our casino and also fun to hear about your winnings, big congrats!

From time to time, we do offer goodwill, frees spins, and Cashbacks, so if you ever need anything, feel free to ask our support agents any time you'd like.

We hope that you still will enjoy our casino for a long time as possible!

If you ever need anything or have any questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us either on the live chat which you find in the menu or at the bottom of our website, or via email to [email protected] - We will be more than happy to help you.

We wish you the best.

/ From all of us at Pixelbet

lightAlice
August 17, 2020
6

Good casino, easy navigation on the website. Chat support work also good - quick answers. Some issues happen with withdrawal, have wait till 6-7 days, when was receive my money, was a bit disappointed but all another staff good, by the way, i have received my money, sooo its the newest casino, not bad guys not bad.

Pixel.bet Casino
September 17, 2020

Dear LIGHTALICE,

Thank you for your review!

We are very happy to hear that you like our casino with our easy navigations and our quick support team. I'm sorry to hear that your withdrawal was delayed - Please, send us an email stating Askgamblers Pixelbet as the subject line, and we will look into it straight away!

If you ever need anything or have any questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us either on the live chat which you find in the menu or at the bottom of our website, or via email to [email protected] - We will be more than happy to help you.

We wish you the best.

/ From all of us at Pixelbet

thomask3r
August 14, 2020
8

One of my best casino experiences to date. Cash in, send you documents, cash out. Easy peasy. The customer service was extremely quick, responsive and was following up with personal emails all along the way. This site definitively deserves some more recognition. Took about a day in total to get verified and have the money in my bank account. It will presumably be even quicker if you use an e-wallet.

The only thing I wasn't a big fan of was the welcome bonus. Even though it has good terms, you don't "unlock" the extra money until you've wagered your original deposit. Kind of backwards compared to what I'm used to.

Pixel.bet Casino
September 17, 2020

Dear THOMASK3R,

Thank you for your review!

We appreciate the feedback of yours and happy to see that our customer service, product, and your experience with us has delivered to your satisfaction.

Sorry to hear that you weren't happy with our welcome bonus, we have brought this to the relevant department to see what we can do. On top of the welcome offer, we also offer Cashback on Thursdays and some goodwill from time to time - Just ask our support agents and they will look into it.

If you ever need anything or have any questions, please, do not hesitate to contact us either on the live chat which you find in the menu or at the bottom of our website, or via email to [email protected] - We will be more than happy to help you.

We wish you the best.

/ From all of us at Pixelbet

Welcome Bonus

Pixel.bet Casino: 100% up to €500

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Pixel.bet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Pixel.bet Casino Bonuses

Show all

Pixel.bet Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Pixel.bet Casino News