What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Piggs Peak Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Piggs Peak Casino Review

  • Full range of Microgaming slots and games
  • Some games available in instant-play mode
  • 24/7 support via live chat, international phone, and email
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by eCogra with complete certificate
  • No US players accepted
  • Calls to phone support may incur long distance charges
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.piggspeak.com
Established
Owner Chayal Holdings Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion

Piggs Peak Casino is a cleanly designed online casino that offers the complete set of games from Microgaming. It is available in a full downloadable version and a lightweight instant-play flash version. The Microgaming casino holds an online gaming license from the government of Kahnawake. Unfortunately, Piggs Peak Casino does not accept US players at this time.

Games

We're impressed by the number of games available at Piggs Peak Casino. Its slot selection, in particular, is massive. Some of the casino's most popular bonus video slots include Tomb Raider II, Thunderstruck II, Mermaids Millions, and Gold Factory. The casino is also home to some of the world's largest progressive video slots, including Mega Moolah Isis and Major Millions. Several pub-style AWPs and traditional three-reel slots are also available.

Table game players have access to a large assortment of games at Piggs Peak Casino. This includes a number of different blackjack and roulette games to fit every kind of budget and playing style. Other available table games include craps, baccarat, 3 Card Poker, Caribbean Draw Poker, and war.

The video poker selection at Piggs Peak Casino is diverse. Variants include Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, All Aces, and Double Double Bonus Poker. Many of these games are available in single-hand, multi-hand (Power), and Level-Up versions.

Support

Piggs Peak Casino does a good job at providing support to its players. It has representatives working 24/7 to ensure that no player is left without assistance. Players can contact a Piggs Peak Casino representative through live chat, international phone, or email. Please note that the international phone option may cost extra fees through your phone service provider.

Security and Fairness

The Piggs Peak Casino network is secured with all of the necessary technology. Most importantly, any sensitive data you send (e.g. passwords, credit card information, addresses) is kept protected with SSL encryption. This obscures your details and makes it practically impossible for anyone to read them. Additonally, Piggs Peak uses a reliable credit card processing system to keep credit card information especially safe.

We're happy that Piggs Peak Casino has taken the time to prove that its games are fair. Players can easily see audit information from eCogra by clicking the seal on the bottom of the Piggs Peak Casino website. This certificate includes payout information about the games, as well.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.piggspeak.com
  • Software

    Microgaming
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, POLi, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 14-28 days

    Pending Time: 0-96 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per week
  • Restricted Countries

    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Canada [1]
      • Ontario
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Puerto Rico
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    95.61%
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, South African Rand, US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Kahnawake Gaming Commission
  • Company

    Chayal Holdings Limited Casinos
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Info Email: [email protected]

    Support Email: [email protected]

    General Information Telephone: +268 404 141 1

    Toll Free General Information Telephone: +44 800-003549

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Piggs Peak Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Pabs 1 review
Ireland
Message
Reviewed on January 19, 2017

LIKED

Support were helpful and the 150pc deposit bonus. The game selection is very good even though none of them pay out.

DISLIKED

As stated above many times, I deposited a total of 520euro today, played 1.80 on win sum dim sum and suntide and rarely paid out and when I did get the bonus on both it only paid between 20-50 euro which is terrible, at one point I counted 268 spins between bonus wins...swallowed all my funds in a few hours. Steer clear.
Jockey2015 3 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Reviewed on September 17, 2015

LIKED

Can't say I can fault these guys everything ran smoothly not a single hitch. Smooth sailing with the downloadable client. Has one of the most attractive websites I've seen yet from the Microgaming fleet.

Fast support, stable gaming, eCogra approved, yep gonna be a member here for a long time yet.
aemakgol 323 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 27, 2013
I join at piggs peak casino because they offer me a nice 100% bonus on my first deposit, and also this was very boring evening,i have no any good offers from other casinos, so i decide why not, and made deposit of 40$, which was double by casino automatically, also speak with live chat a bit, and on their side i should say that everything is ok.

With 80$ on my balance, i open immortal romance game, and start playing at 0.60$. You know, i always play with quick spin feature enabled, because i hate to wait, but this is also bad , because if you in bad run, you will lost all money very quickly without any entertainment and fun. But this time everything was nice, and i was glad to left immortal romance with 130$ balance after few free spins features.

After it i go to hellboy slot, i play it because few months ago i play this slot for fun, and i won in it 1000 x bet in free spins, so after such nice win, i am sometimes trying to achieve same hit on real money, but still nothing... Hellboy eat my 30$, and i decide with 100$ to play cashville slot, i did pretty good, and my balance was 250$,and after it i decide go to avalon slot and with a big bet try to achieve some very nice win that manages me to easy cashout and meeting wagering requirements. But avalon, this damn avalon, like almost in 90% of my playtime there, just eat my money without even trigger of freespins, and i got buster. I think that sometimes i made bad decision while choosing slot, but this is gambling, and the good thing that you never know win you or lose.

Support: A
Bonuses: B-
Withdrawals: not test
Games selection: B
Irine 232 reviews
Philippines
Message
Reviewed on October 22, 2013
They improved so much and i am very happy to their improvement! The last time i visited their casino and play was 3 months ago and they have poor quality graphics also not enough information to their casino. Today they are far better from what they are before that the good thing and i expect more customer to come! They're good from now and offered promotion of 150% up to $300 but i'm not eligible there because i am already a player but anyway i deposited to their casino at least $30 to play their improved casino! When i enter my login name and password i am lucky because my account is still available what i mean is they didn't disable my account for that long period of time.

Depositing is fast and i got the money in my account second after i deposited so i am ready to play their games and because they're Microgaming powered platform they have one of my favorite game Thunderstruck 2. I bet around $.75 per spin maximum of the lines, at that time i'm hoping for the hammer bonus to last long my deposit because i don't have extra credit from the bonus right? I am very nervous because my deposit is decreasing slowly but sometimes i won but it's not enough because i lost almost 70% of what i win but after few minutes the bonus three"hammer" showed and i am very excited at that time okay after that i won around $38.2 Whoooo! I have some balance of $21 something so if we do the math i have $58.2+ i am very amused! So i don't stop playing and spin again switched to other games like video poker and scratch card, progressing jackpot and my money long last 2 days and i manage to win some $90+.

The Piggs Peak Internet Casino also have Loyalty bonus and because i'm old member i'm in Silver level and i got some of my benefits. The money takes 6 hours because i use credit card (please note i'm an existing user)
zbjeles 64 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2013
Piggs Peak is an online casino, members of the IGC (Interactive Gaming Council), and been certified as fair gaming from eCogra. The software is Microgaming. Casino home page is very interesting, I like the look and feel of their site, there is a pig coming out of a chip on the upper left corner of the web browse, nice. But one thing is really impressive: I used their Live Help several times while checking out the site and it was amazingly fast and the customer support was incredibly helpful. So I went back to the home page and clicked on free download and the download was completed in about the amount of time it took for me to write these 3-4 sentences.

After that I registered an account and I then deposited €50 through Moneybookers. I now have a total of €125 to play (€50 + €75 150% signing bonus). All of this gives me a pretty hefty wagering requirement: €75 150% Welcome Bonus x 30-TOTAL = €2250 to wager before I can cash out. I can tell you now the idea of making my wagering requirement seems impossible. I played small bets and It took me 4 hours to lose it all(I've been playing for 4 hours straight and my eyes hurt ) but I didn't have one decent win. At the end of the day my game play was as follows: Wagered: 1165.55 Which means I got a little over halfway on my wagering requirement.

Overall: Their customer service is fantastic, and I was very pleased with them, They have been fast, friendly and informative at every casino I've ever seen. The bonus selection – well, there's only one bonus-150% welcome bonus up to 300 free,but I really enjoyed playing here. All in all I would give it a 9/10 (had I been able to cash out it would have been an 10/10)
szirtisas 349 reviews
Message
Reviewed on July 24, 2013
In the past I get an e-mail from them and they offered me a 150 percentages welcome bonus up to 300 euro with only 30 times wagering requirements, the minimum qualifying deposit is 20 euro. I wanted to take a part of this promotion so I went to their home page and went to check everything before I register and deposit. They part of the fortune lounge affiliate group. They didn’t make a big trouble in the past so I decided to download them casino.

After I installed and registered to them I contacted with the online support, I asked the operator to add that bonus to my account, and he informed me I get this bonus automatically after I deposited min 20 euro. I went to the banking section and deposited 30 euro via by my neteller.

I started to play with 75 euro with 2250 € play through requirements. I began my gaming session at the kings and queens with 1 euro stakes. After I lost about twenty credit I get the free game feature and picked 50 euro from it. I reached the one hundred then I raised the limit up to the double.

It was a bad idea because I lost my money even I get the free spin feature twice (the sum from it is 41 euro). After it I collected enough reward points, I claimed 25 euro bonus credits. I changed the slot to the mad hatters with 0.6 € bets. This time I grown my balance slowly and went up to 62 euro, I get some valuable combination but I didn’t get the free spins, I didn’t change the bet because I learned the lesson on my previous gameplay.

I wasn’t able to try my luck at the free spins and I lost my money before I wagered it. I didn’t played here ago and I don’t want to again.
Thank you!
AlexMou12 109 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 29, 2013
I registered at piggs peak casino due to their promotion - 20 free spins on immortal romance at 0.6 bet. I registered at volcanic gold with this promo too, so i think this two casinos are connected to each other(in one group?) I start with nice freespins from my 20 freespins, and after this 20 spins my balance was 40$. 40x30=1200 to wager, and 100$ max cashout. Nobody love max. Cashout restrictions, but come on, it is free cash, and won 100$ from nothing always cool feeling.

I start with their centre court slot, i saw few screenshots from other players, where people win great amount of money, but honestly, i never win in this slot anything good. This time nothing changed, and i switch to another slot, it was mad hatters, one of my favorite slot at microgaming( you should know it if you reading my another reviews, you reading it? hope yes). Ok, here are again fail, and i decided to try immortal romance again, it pay me nice in the start, so probably now with 0.3 bets it will boost me again. I play it around 30-40 mins with quick spin enabled(it is a lot of spins), try to contact live chat to ask how much i left to wager, but nobody home :(

So i decided to play more, and choose finer reels of life slot, it is clone of immortal romance and TS II , but with few differences. But for me this slot is totally crap, and never pay me anything decent. This time i lost all on it again, damned slot for me. But this is ok, and this is gambling, you should understand such things.

So, piggs peak casino is average download microgaming casino, with nothing unique. Live support also was offline when i try to contact them, and this is not add them points.
teri01666 17 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 28, 2013
I can across piggs peak casino from a online gaming site similar to ask gamblers site. the site was called streak gaming .com, they had emailed me about the wonderful match bonus on first deposit 150% but they said i get 25 free spins on immortal romance to try things out. this bonus of the 25 free spins was from the streak gaming site since i signed up and was member to them.

I love microgaming and that slot so i played the free spins winning total of 20.00 or something. after that i continued to play out the bonus still on immortal romance winning on a 1.20 bet 0.01. i had managed to win 94.00 from it all i was also done the playthrough, but i continued to play other slots which left me with 0.16. i was so excited about their first match offer i told a friend about them and their 150% match bonus. first deposit offer, my friend played with them. she had won 2100.00 with them off of her first deposit she cashed out 1700.00 and she was telling me the whole process. they asked for id ;utilitybill ;front and back copies of her credit card used to deposit along with bank card. i didnt know reason why they were delaying her payment of withdraw was cause they dont mail cheques courrier. they now do direct deposit option instead, so that left her gathering her banking info from her bank and the whole withdraw process took 1 week and 4 days. thats pretty long if you ask me.

I'm not sure if all microgaming has decided not to courrier cheques anymore, i sure hope not cause thats the safest convenient way for anyone. ah well i usually hardly ever get to cashout at microgaming its never a big enough amount for me. I also heard that piggs peak was bought by the fortune lounge group just not too long ago too! so maybe they will go for more promos and have courrier cheque added to this casino.

So just last weekend i made deposit at piggs peak casino to try things out for my self and boy was i wrong microgaming i had only won 30.00 on cashanova slot then that same game took my whole 180.00 without one single win after that. so as for me i feel there's few microgaming casinos i get lucky at and some i dont. unfortunately this casino was not one of them.

So i will not be coming back here at piggs peak to deposit, only way would be a nice set of free spins or no deposit bonus chip. the offers i like the most are larger matches ranging from 150 to 200% matches from microgaming that gives use players more playing time and more chances of winning the big one lol seems after they give the welcome offers they tend to forget we ever existed. continue the high match bonuses and im sure you will never loss a depositing customer. as far as a rate on this casino i would rate it a 7 out of 10 simply only cause they have a great first deposit match offer of 150% and the software is microgaming. Well hope all you the best of luck and choose the casinos wisely not all of them are winners!
cristinaxx 112 reviews
Message
Reviewed on June 17, 2013
Hello everyone! I do not know if you read my last reviews, but this is the second month I have decided to try one casino each day. Well, today on my list of casinos I stumbled upon this casino: Piggs Peak Internet Casino. I never heard of it but thought it was worth a shot. Plus, it has a grade of 7.3 on askgamblers.com, which is not good, but not the worst either.

The casino’s games are powered by Microgaming, which is my favourite, for various reasons that I do not think need to be explained, since anyone that has little experience with casinos know what i am talking about. The casino’s website is pretty nice . Plus, it is so well structured that you can find any information fast. The casino can be played only online. The online version is anyway, in my opinion not very helpful, since it is not very comfortable and I always find myself having issues when playing this way. Plus, you can also play at this casino from your mobile device, which I think it is a must in our times.

The casino has only one promotion, which matches 150% your first deposit up to 300. In order to withdraw, you need to wager 30x, which is standard. I decided to deposit 20 euros. I got my 20 euros bonus and started playing my favourites. I started playing Avalon, Isis and Wassabi Son. While I was playing, someone won a 7000 jackpot at Avalon! That is luck! I am such an unlucky person that I could never win sooo much! I was able to withdraw, however, 50 euros. Well, the casino is fine. The slots are nice, because of Microgaming, but the promotions are nothing out of the ordinary.

My ratings are as follows:
Software: 9/10 Microgaming
Bonuses 7/10
Support:?
Cashouts: in 3 days I had the money in my account
scyan 74 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on April 28, 2013
Piggs Peak casino was one of the very first Microgamming platforms that began me on my gaming journey. Unfortunately for me after having had played there for about a year or so.

Piggs Peak casino unfortunately does not take players from my region anymore. I was so, so, so very disappointed when suddenly one day (with no kind of indication at all.) I opened the platform. Only to have some funny error message appear with a minus code of some sort. So frustrating. Eventually there was an email notification notifying registered players that they cannot accept bets from my region anymore. It was almost like a plague.

When I decided to open the other Microgamming platforms that I had installed on my machine and was playing in regularly. The same message window popped up with the same kind of error message. It was so very disappointing.

I enjoyed being a regular depositor at this casino as well as its sister casino Volcanic if I remember its sister’s name correctly. Piggs Peak is based in Swaziland and not only does it have the online gaming platform. But it also has a land casino based in Swaziland which is also called by the very same name as its online casino- Piggs Peak casino.

I was a regular depositor, Piggs Peak offered my currency so it was great. It was the TV advertisements that was aired on TV that encouraged me to install it. Not only that though. It was also learning how to gamble and playing in a land casino that started it off.

To think, 2 years ago. I didn’t even know how a slot machine worked. In fact, it was meeting my boyfriend at a land casino where I decided to give a slot machine a spin. All I did was push a few buttons, and then suddenly I won a Jackpot.

Either way. Piggs Peak was a good one for me when I was still able to play there. So maybe it will be good for you too.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Piggs Peak Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy