What's new


What's new

NightRush Casino

8.2
CasinoRank Trusted
7.8
Player rating 49 reviews
Complaint response 17 hours avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Good choice of payment methods
  • Excellent responsible gambling tools
  • 24/7 Live Chat
What we don’t like
  • Poor FAQ section
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, French, Polish, Hungarian

Established

2017

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Trustly, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Zimpler, Paysafecard

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen, South African Rand, Hungarian forints

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, Maestro, Neosurf, Zimpler, Paysafe Card

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 15,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickfire, Endorphina, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Thunderkick, 1x2Games, Play'n GO, GreenTube, Playtech, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, NextGen Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about NightRush Casino

NightRush Casino is a trusted online casino at AskGamblers. It means they have received the AskGamblers Certificate of Trust, which is one of the reasons they have a high casino rating.

The casino is also highly rated by our players. You can read several NighRush player reviews, most of which are positive. Regarding complaints, the casino's reputation at AskGamblers speaks for itself. A few complaints were registered when we wrote this review, which have been resolved. 

The casino can be enjoyed through most web browsers, or if you enjoy mobile casinos, they’re fully compatible with the latest smartphones and tablets. 

Now, you can sit back and enjoy our casino review, that’ll give you all the information you need before you start playing.

Payment Information and Options at NightRush Casino

When you play at NightRush Casino, you can choose from a selection of payment methods. However, cryptocurrencies are not currently available. 

We have listed the deposit and withdrawal options above. These are country-specific, but when you open the cashier, you will see the options available. The minimum deposit starts at €10. The minimum requirements may differ if you take an online casino bonus.

If you want to withdraw, the minimum amount is €20, and the payment processor imposes the maximum amount. You can also withdraw up to €5000 per week or €15,000 per month. Any amounts over this will be paid in instalments, except progressive jackpots, which are paid in full. 

You will be asked to send in your verification documents when you withdraw. Your withdrawal will only be processed once they are approved. The casino aims to process withdrawals within 24 hours, but the verification process could delay it. If you withdraw over €2000, you will be asked to complete additional verification checks.  

Customer Support at NightRush Casino

The casino has you covered when you need help or assistance with anything. You can chat with the customer service team when you launch their live chat facility. Live support is available 24/7, and you can initiate a conversation when you enter your details into the live chat box and select a department. 

You will be placed in the live chat queue until a customer service representative is available. We had a short wait until we could chat with someone as the casino was experiencing high volumes of contact, so bear this in mind. You can chat with the agents in any language as they use Google Translate to communicate with you.

If you still need help, you can email the casino anytime. You can click the Email tab in the support section that gives you an online contact form. If you fill this in, you will receive a reply by email. Timeframes have yet to be specified for replies, but the casino aims to reply as quickly as possible. 

You can also visit the FAQ page. If your question is more common, you may be able to find the answer here. However, only some have been covered, and we suggest you use live chat as the fastest way to get help. 

Games at NightRush Casino

You’ll also be pleased to know that there are plenty of games, including the latest online slots, table games, video poker games and live casino games. The casino is home to a catalogue of software providers, including some of the most popular names in the industry. 

When you visit the games lobby, you can list games by each provider individually. It’s easier to browse this way, or if you have your favourites, this is a great tool to find them more quickly. 

You can easily switch between game types, list games by popularity, or see which ones are new. 

Alongside slots, you’ll find table games, too, with many blackjack and roulette variants to enjoy. These include games like European Roulette, American Roulette, Blackjack Pro and others.

When it comes to video poker, the casino has its own dedicated section. These games include Deuces Wild Poker, Jacks or Better, All American Double Up and more.

You can enjoy the casinos' immersive live games hosted by friendly live dealers. Rooms are open around the clock, and members can enjoy games like Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and others.

NightRush Casinos Commitment to Responsible Gambling

The casino has a Personal Limits feature to assist you in gambling responsibly. You can limit the amount you deposit, lose, wager, or spend in a game or as part of your account activity. This functionality can be accessed within your account in the Personal Limits section. We have listed which tools are available above. The great news is their responsible gambling policy is robust, and there are plenty of options to help you stay in control. 

If you want to self-exclude, you must contact the casino's support team by email to inform them of your decision to stop gambling. If you are self-excluded from the casino, you won't be able to log into your account and order a withdrawal of any balance you have left. You must contact the casino if you need to withdraw your balance. 

You can find further information about it on the casino's responsible gambling tab and external organisations trained to assist with gambling addiction. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.8
49 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Joanna66153
January 10, 2024
8

Good casino. It is easy to make a deposit and easy to withdraw. My documents were checked quickly, in some hours. Casino have nice bonuses, i prefer daily bonuses. My withdrawal was approved in 2 hours. Technical agents were kind and patient with me. Appreciate!

NightRush Casino
January 15, 2024

Hello Joanna66153,

We are happy to know that you see us as a great casino.
Our primary priority is to do everything possible to see such reviews!

Wishing you a Four-leaf clover in your gameplay!
Sincerely, NightRush Casino

lansik
August 9, 2023
1

Selection of games is good, it is easy to make deposits. My favourite games are available, the website is quite stable. New games are quickly released

Bot-like support, long withdrawal times and many cash out obstacles, no ability of escalation. Not possible to withdraw to a credit card. Support is not taking any ownership of the issues

Message
NightRush Casino
August 10, 2023

Hello lansik,

We apologize for the experience you've had.

We regret any inconvenience you encountered with our support team and the withdrawal process. We value your feedback as it helps us identify areas that need improvement.

We're committed to enhancing our support team's responsiveness and effectiveness. Your input about our customer service is valued, and we'll take steps to ensure a more personalized and helpful experience for all our players.

We're thrilled that you're enjoying our game selection. It's fantastic to know that your favorite games are available and that you appreciate the stability of our website. We take pride in continually adding new games to keep the experience fresh and exciting.

Regarding withdrawals, please note that successful verification is essential for security reasons. And yes, even for card/s that you no longer have but used in the casino, you would still need to verify it.
Also, if the photo is cropped or the receipt you provided has an incorrect or unclear reference number, our payments team will decline the document. However, you will be given instructions on how to upload it correctly.

We are always ready to oversee things deeper, and your situation isn't an exception. Send us your full name and account email, and we'll look into your case to help you with this matter. You may use this email address to send your credentials - [email protected]

Sincerely, NightRush Casino

Foat1772
August 5, 2023
8

On the positive side, the site is lightning-fast, and registration was a breeze. The graphics are quite impressive, and the games load smoothly. However, I did find some downsides. The bonuses offered are not that great, and the customer support can be a bit lacking in responsiveness. Overall, it's worth trying out, but there are some areas that could use improvement.

NightRush Casino
August 8, 2023

Hello Foat1772,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate your positive comments on the site's speed, registration process, and graphics quality. We're glad to hear that you found these aspects of your experience enjoyable.

We also want to acknowledge the areas that you've pointed out for improvement, such as the bonuses and customer support responsiveness. Your insights are incredibly important to us as they guide us in our ongoing efforts to refine and enhance every aspect of our platform.

We want to assure you that your concerns have not gone unnoticed. We are committed to taking definite steps to revamp our bonus program and further strengthen our customer support team's responsiveness. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are dedicated to delivering a more comprehensive and enjoyable experience for you and all our valued players.

We're pleased you're willing to give us a try, and we hope that as we work on these areas, we can provide an even better experience for you in the future.

Sincerely, NightRush Casino

gunesarzu21
March 14, 2023
10

Everything is good, casino have all games, and it's good.
I tried to play in a lot of online casinos but this is the best.
Casino have all games and a lot of live casinos!

NightRush Casino
March 25, 2023

Hello gunesarzu21,
Thank you for rating us.

We're extremely happy to hear that you've experienced our platform. We won't stop bringing a top-class gambling environment for our customers.

Sincerely, NightRush Casino

Luka1112
June 7, 2022
10

Everything is good, casino have all games, and its good, I tried to play in a lot of online casinos but this is the best, casino have all games and a lot of live casinos

NightRush Casino
June 8, 2022

Hello LUKA1112,

We are super glad to hear that you enjoy your experience at NightRush!

By the way, don't forget to take a look at the offers we run this month ;)

Wishing you great gameplay!
Sincerely, NightRush Casino

Borbodave
January 31, 2022
8

It's very good that this Casino is on a clean slate. Because when I first started playing here, a week later I already won back my bonus and withdrew the funds. This pleased me pleasantly.

NightRush Casino
February 1, 2022

Hello BORBODAVE,

We are so glad that you are enjoying the experience with NightRush and we are happy to have you in our NightRush family!

We wish you exciting gameplay at NightRush :)

AffiliateRush Team

Mariagst
August 25, 2021
10

This casino is the best, one of the most generous, with super fast withdrawals and an amazing Kaitlyn as a VIP Manager! All very clear no hidden bad surprises.

Nothing really bad to say! Very happy with everything, maybe only that It doesn't have one of my favorite, Jim Jungle El dorado, only this!
Keep it up guys!

Message
NightRush Casino
August 26, 2021

Hello MARIAGST,

We are super glad to hear that you experience at NightRush has been one of the best yet:)

Wishing you continued great game play at NightRush casino.


AffRush Team

Mimosa
May 14, 2021
10

I love all Dama NV casinos! They have a efficient systems. Everything is nice and easy to navigate.
Their bonus are superb. You get new promotion frequently.
Their games are added often. They have many great providers.
Customers service is great. Rick was very helpful and pleasant manners. Thank you😊

I had trouble with my ID verification but was taken cared by Rick so nothing really bad to say about this casino. Hope everything continue to be this good.

Message
MarWin123
May 14, 2021
10

Great all around casino! Wide variety of games and providers. Frequently updated bonuses and promotions as well as a fabulous VIP program that is very achievable. 10 out of 10 for me!

Customer Service is friendly, but almost everytime you contact them it takes 5-10 minutes to get even connected to an agent.

Absolute negative is that the casino does not pay out during weekends as the "KYC and Payment department don't work during weekends." Very disappointing in 2021 and clearly a reason to play elsewhere.

NightRush Casino
June 2, 2021

Hello MARWIN123,

At NightRush Casino we are continuously striving to provide our players with the best possible A-Z experience out there!
You are correct in all of the above and these are the next things that we are trying our utmost to improve.

We hope to surprise you sometime soon.

Wishing you continued great gameplay at NightRush Casino:)

Jazygirl652
May 10, 2021
7

I like the selection of games & bonus are good too. The game providers are my favorite games which make kept going back. How easy it is to navigate through the site.

The payout time & took me how many time to verify myself. So I ended up just playing out my winnings when really u wanted to cash out. Nothing else really negative to say.

NightRush Casino
May 19, 2021

Hello Jazygirl652 ,

Thank you for your feedback, if ever you are experiencing such issues again please contact our customer support who is always ready to assist you in the best possible way!


AffRus Team

Welcome Bonus

NightRush Casino: 100% up to €111 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Full Terms apply.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to NightRush Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

NightRush Casino Bonuses

Show all

NightRush Casino Complaints