What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: NightRush Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

NightRush Casino

7.76
CasinoRank Trusted
7.9
Player rating 46 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 13 hours
AskGamblers Certificate of Trust
What we like
  • Easy to use lobby
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Live chat open 24/7
What we don’t like
  • Lots of country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.nightrush.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, French, Polish, Hungarian

Established

2017

Company

N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

AffiliateRush

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Anguilla
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Martinique
  • Mayotte
  • Moldova
  • Netherlands
  • New Caledonia
  • North Korea
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saint Martin
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Trustly, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Zimpler, Paysafe Card

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen, South African Rand, Hungarian forints

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly, Maestro, Neosurf, Zimpler, Paysafe Card

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 5,000 per week, EUR/USD 15,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Quickfire, Endorphina, Amatic Industries, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Thunderkick, 1x2Games, Play'n GO, GreenTube, Playtech, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, NextGen Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

NightRush Casino is an online casino home to hundreds of video slots and casino games from a multitude of gaming providers. Members can enjoy titles from the likes of NetEnt, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Yggdrasil, iSoftBet and others. The site can be accessed in several languages and can be played instantly through a web browser or on the go. NightRush Casino are licensed and regulated under the laws of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from Australia, Belgium, China, Colombia, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Mexico, Italy and the United States. There are other country restrictions which can be found using the drop-down menu on the right-hand side of the screen.

Virtual Games

There are tons of video slots here for players who like to spin the reels. Members can enjoy new, old and popular titles from some of the biggest names in the industry like NetEntThunderkick and others. Games can be categorized by vendor or players can use the in-built search engine which helps pin-point exact games. Popular titles include the Jack and the Beanstalk SlotTwin Spin Slot, Starburst Slot and others.

Alongside slots members will find some table games too with many blackjack and roulette variants to enjoy. These include games like European Roulette, American Roulette, Blackjack Pro and others.

When it comes to video pokers the casino has it own dedicated section for members who prefer betting with cards. These games include Deuces Wild Poker, Jacks or Better, All American Double Up and more.

Live Casino

Hosted by friendly live dealers, players can also enjoy the casinos immersive live games. Rooms are open around the clock and members can enjoy games like Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, Live Baccarat and others.

Mobile Gaming

Players can also enjoy games on the go with the mobile casino, available through smartphone and tablet devices. The casino can be accessed through a mobile browser and games can be enjoyed anytime, anywhere.

Support

NightRush Casino provides a friendly live chat facility open to players 24/7, all year round. Players can also use the casinos online contact form for additional support.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security members can rest assured their personal and financial details are secure as the casino uses SSL encryption and industry-standard firewalls.

A random number generator is also utilized to ensure games are fair and random.

Player Reviews

7.9
46 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Luka1112
June 7, 2022
10

Everything is good, casino have all games, and its good, I tried to play in a lot of online casinos but this is the best, casino have all games and a lot of live casinos

NightRush Casino
June 8, 2022

Hello LUKA1112,

We are super glad to hear that you enjoy your experience at NightRush!

By the way, don't forget to take a look at the offers we run this month ;)

Wishing you great gameplay!
Sincerely, NightRush Casino

kaykaychen
March 21, 2022
8

It's very good that this Casino is on a clean slate. Because when I first started playing here, a week later I already won back my bonus and withdrew the funds. This pleased me pleasantly.

Customer Service is friendly, but almost everytime you contact them it takes 5-10 minutes to get even connected to an agent.

Absolute negative is that the casino does not pay out during weekends as the "KYC and Payment department don't work during weekends." Very disappointing in 2021 and clearly a reason to play elsewhere.

NightRush Casino
May 4, 2022

Hello KAYKAYCHEN,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience!
We are glad you enjoyed gaming at NightRush :)

We offer rapid, dependable withdrawals with minimal delay on most payment options, ensuring that you always have access to your winnings as soon as possible.
Because most banks are only open on weekdays, most businesses do not process payments on weekends.

Additionally, if your account has been validated and we have all of the relevant information, we will generally complete your withdrawal within 24 hours. However, the payment provider determines the time it takes for the actual amount to be credited to your payment account. For example, transferring money to a credit card can take up to 5 days. Meanwhile, bank transfers may take 5-7 business days.

You can find the information above through this link: https://www.nightrush.com/en/faq

We will happily assist you if you have any questions!

Wishing you great gameplay,
Sincerely, NightRush Casino

Borbodave
January 31, 2022
8

It's very good that this Casino is on a clean slate. Because when I first started playing here, a week later I already won back my bonus and withdrew the funds. This pleased me pleasantly.

NightRush Casino
February 1, 2022

Hello BORBODAVE,

We are so glad that you are enjoying the experience with NightRush and we are happy to have you in our NightRush family!

We wish you exciting gameplay at NightRush :)

AffiliateRush Team

Mariagst
August 25, 2021
10

This casino is the best, one of the most generous, with super fast withdrawals and an amazing Kaitlyn as a VIP Manager! All very clear no hidden bad surprises.

Nothing really bad to say! Very happy with everything, maybe only that It doesn't have one of my favorite, Jim Jungle El dorado, only this!
Keep it up guys!

Message
NightRush Casino
August 26, 2021

Hello MARIAGST,

We are super glad to hear that you experience at NightRush has been one of the best yet:)

Wishing you continued great game play at NightRush casino.


AffRush Team

Mimosa
May 14, 2021
10

I love all Dama NV casinos! They have a efficient systems. Everything is nice and easy to navigate.
Their bonus are superb. You get new promotion frequently.
Their games are added often. They have many great providers.
Customers service is great. Rick was very helpful and pleasant manners. Thank you😊

I had trouble with my ID verification but was taken cared by Rick so nothing really bad to say about this casino. Hope everything continue to be this good.

Message
MarWin123
May 14, 2021
10

Great all around casino! Wide variety of games and providers. Frequently updated bonuses and promotions as well as a fabulous VIP program that is very achievable. 10 out of 10 for me!

Customer Service is friendly, but almost everytime you contact them it takes 5-10 minutes to get even connected to an agent.

Absolute negative is that the casino does not pay out during weekends as the "KYC and Payment department don't work during weekends." Very disappointing in 2021 and clearly a reason to play elsewhere.

NightRush Casino
June 2, 2021

Hello MARWIN123,

At NightRush Casino we are continuously striving to provide our players with the best possible A-Z experience out there!
You are correct in all of the above and these are the next things that we are trying our utmost to improve.

We hope to surprise you sometime soon.

Wishing you continued great gameplay at NightRush Casino:)

Jazygirl652
May 10, 2021
7

I like the selection of games & bonus are good too. The game providers are my favorite games which make kept going back. How easy it is to navigate through the site.

The payout time & took me how many time to verify myself. So I ended up just playing out my winnings when really u wanted to cash out. Nothing else really negative to say.

NightRush Casino
May 19, 2021

Hello Jazygirl652 ,

Thank you for your feedback, if ever you are experiencing such issues again please contact our customer support who is always ready to assist you in the best possible way!


AffRus Team

Mimistripes
May 9, 2021
10

Great all around casino! Wide variety of games and providers. Frequently updated bonuses and promotions as well as a fabulous VIP program that is very achievable. 10 out of 10 for me!

I really have no complaints! At least not directly related to the casino itself. I guess the one thing is that I get disconnected from games as it says cannot connect to server but I am not sure if that lives with a provider. That happens on all the online casinos I visit so I can’t say it is a specific complete to this casino.

NightRush Casino
May 19, 2021

Hello Mimistripes ,

Thank you for your feedback

With regards to the wait time for support and weekend payouts - we have taken note of this and sent it on to the relevant heads within our team. We are continuously striving to offer our players the best possible experience and we hope to do that for you in the near future.

Although the above we are happy to see that there are some positive points which you have enjoyed at NightRush Casino and we hope to grow on this for you!


AffRush Team

Yaroval94
May 8, 2021
5

Good selection of games, fair VIP offers. Was also happy about the overall design of the website, mobile and desktop. Quick verification and payouts DURING weekdays, however...

Customer Service is friendly, but almost everytime you contact them it takes 5-10 minutes to get even connected to an agent.

Absolute negative is that the casino does not pay out during weekends as the "KYC and Payment department don't work during weekends." Very disappointing in 2021 and clearly a reason to play elsewhere.

NightRush Casino
May 19, 2021

Hello Yaroval94,

Thank you for your feedback - we are so glad to see that for the most part you experience at NightRush Casino has been that of a positive one:)

With regards to the wait time for support and weekend payouts - we have taken note of this and sent it on to the relevant heads within our team. We are continuously striving to offer our players the best possible experience and we hope to do that for you in the near future.

AffRush Team

Jieksxoxo
May 4, 2021
10

Great casino with a big collection of games and they also have nice bonus offers. The customer help is also great and very professional, great experience!

NightRush Casino
May 6, 2021

Hello JIEKSXOXO,

It is our goal to make sure that our players are happy with the selection of games on offer at NightRush Casino and that our players are provided with the utmost best customer service!

Than you for this great feedback!

Wishing you continued great game play at NightRush Casinos:)

AffRush Team

7.76
CasinoRank Trusted
7.9
Player rating 46 reviews
7.76
CasinoRank
7.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to NightRush Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

NightRush Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy