MoboCasino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: MoboCasino is closed, please try these instead:

MoboCasino

0
CasinoRank
4.3
Player rating 9 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • Seamless gaming across all devices
  • Features top progressives and other video slots from leading providers
  • Includes a live dealer casino
  • Completely instant-play
  • Live chat support available 7 days a week
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Secured with SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • Not available in Curacao, Malta, and Turkey
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://mobocasino.com

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Established

2016

Company

Victores N.V. Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Aha-partner

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Trustly, Skrill

Currencies

Euros, Swedish kronor

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks)

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

MoboCasino is a desktop and mobile casino that prides itself on a wide game selection and convenient interface across all devices. It features top IGT, Play’n GO, Microgaming and NetEnt slots and casino games in a convenient instant-play layout. Players here will also find a built-in live casino. MoboCasino offers its services in English, Norwegian, Swedish, and Finnish, and the site is licensed and regulated by the Swedish Gambling Authority, Malta Gaming Authority and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players located in Curacao, Malta, and Turkey are not currently permitted at MoboCasino. All others are welcome as long as their local laws do not prohibit offshore online gambling.

Virtual Games

Most players at MoboCasino spend most of their time on the slots, and with such a large selection, it’s easy to see why. The casino is home to many of the world’s most popular online slot games, including cutting edge releases like So Much Sushi slot, Wizard of Gems slot, Koi Princess slot, Guns N’ Roses slot, and Fantasini: Master of Mystery slot. Even big progressives like Mega Fortune slot are available.

Those looking for something different have a modest selection of casino games to choose from. These include European Blackjack, Blackjack Double Exposure, three different variants of Roulette, Beat Me, Casino Stud Poker, and Pai Gow Poker. Players can also try Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, Mystery Joker, Jackpot Poker, and Deuces Wild video pokers, as well as a few instant win games.

Live Games

MoboCasino features a top-notch suite of NetEnt live dealer games. Players can enjoy Live Roulette, Live Blackjack (both single-player and multi-player), and Auto Roulette at any time of day. These games are broadcast in real-time and feature the same rules found in European casinos.

Mobile Gaming

MoboCasino has a large focus on mobile players. All of the games are available on all devices, and players can count on a seamless gaming experience no matter whether they are playing on their smartphone, tablet, or computer.

Support

MoboCasino has support staff available seven days a week. Members can connect with a representative nearly instantly between the hours of 10:00 and 22:00 CET (Central European Time) through a simple live chat interface. Members also have the option of filling out an online contact form to receive an email reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Members at MoboCasino are always protected with SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose.

All of the games at MoboCasino are tested by highly trusted independent auditing agencies. As such, we are confident players will find a fair gaming experience here.

Player Reviews

4.3
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Casinolover717
January 25, 2018
2

I took the 2nd welcome bonus of 50% with 20 Euro and needed to wager 1500 Euro for 10 Euro bonus.

This reload bonus structure is worst of many MGA licensed casinos.
The chat is often offline and agents do reply with a huge time lag.
System did log me out during game play.
Small collection of different operators.

Message
Richard1
January 13, 2018
2

Quick reply from support (even if vital questions remained unanswered!) The site and games loaded fine and no lag or glitches.

T&C's were contradictory for UK players, support gave incorrect advice and ultimately confiscated all my winnings as they confused responsible gambling and social responsibility tools - words of the UKGC. Their 'Legal Counsel Department' quoted non-applicable rules for confiscating funds and to date, have not responded to my questions. Serious regulatory issues experienced and now appears that I have to take the legal route to get my money paid.

UK now blacklisted from playing at this casino, despite them having a UKGC licence!

Message
Afi4wins
October 21, 2017
3

MoboCasino is one more casino that I had signed up way back in 2016 but only now I'm writing a review on the casino. Why? I simply forgot about it! Why? Because after making my first deposit and losing it all, I then decided that I didn't want to play at MoboCasino ever again! No need to ask why, because my last play went badly indeed, and there wasn't a better game for me to play with bonus money at that point in time.

Yes, MoboCasino has got many game providers integrated into the casino's platform, from Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'nGo, Quickspin and so on, but the games from each provider are not complete. Many of my favourite games are missing, notably Supe It Up and Isis from Microgaming. If I'm not mistaken, I couldn't even find Spring Break when I wanted to play it. My then favourite NetEnt games were restricted from playing with bonuses, and Play'nGo hadn't become my favourite provider either, so I was left with games like Starburst and Fruit Zen to play on, which aren't really my favourites, even though I do play them on and off.

Luckily though, I had made my 20 EUR deposit back then and got the 150% deposit bonus plus 50 free spins on Guns N Roses. The most recent promotional terms, however, indicates that the Welcome package is now only valid for players from Sweden, Norway, Finland and a few more European countries. Today, if I were to make a deposit, I wouldn't be able to claim any of the Welcome deposit bonuses and I wouldn't be getting any of the free spins either.

What don't I like about MoboCasino? Well, to put it very briefly, the games Supe It Up and Isis are not available for me to play on, and even the very popular Mega Moolah games are missing! I also do not like the Welcome package being restricted only to a very few European countries, but I guess MoboCasino prefers to stay within the small boundaries for the time being.

Message
Jacob86
April 11, 2017
7

Decent selection of games
Fair bonuses
Withdrawal accepted after using bonus

Unfortunately you cannot choose SEK as currency, only euro
Site is somewhat slow (response times)

Message
zerooo
July 11, 2016
7

MoboCasino is pretty new online casino which offer you different games from IGT, Play’n GO, Microgaming and NetEnt software providers. This casino is operated by Victores N.V. Casinos. I already played at ahaCasino which has the same owner and there I already had some cash out, so I think I trust MoboCasino.

I joined at their casino a few days after I played at sister ahaCasino. I found that this one has the same welcome bonus for the first deposit and since I had really good luck at ahaCasino with this bonus; I decided to claim this one here too.

Well here I did not have such a luck and in the end I lost the money. But this was not my only deposit here. I think I made one or two deposits more, but without any cash out. The promotions here are good – the same as at ahaCasino. Sometimes you can claim 50 or even 75 free spins for deposit of just 10€. I think this is quite good offer.

Otherwise they also offer live chat support, I tried it once while I was playing here. I had some issues with flash player – loading the games. I asked them if they can help me, and they advised me to try with different browser. So after that, I tried with Chrome and it works fine. I guess the problem was into mozilla firefox flash player or something like that.

I will rate MoboCasino with 7 out of 10 possible stars. I trust them, but they should offer more video slots powered by Microgaming software. I found only a few of them into their casino, I think they should offer more games from them since I like to play Microgaming slots too. Otherwise I do not have any bad words to say about it, maybe I will play here again in near future.

Message
blondie
June 1, 2016
8

Mobo casino is one of the recent casinos I joined. I already knew about them as I had played at two of their sister sites and had more or less pleasant time. At Aha casino I even managed to make a withdrawal so I had trust in them.

This casino has several software providers, including Netent and Microgaming. About two weeks ago I noticed them on AskGamblers and also saw that it was stated that they give 200% welcome bonus. It caught my attention right away and when I looked up their page I didn't see the bonus, so I contacted support. I had a conversation with a very nice support lady that told me that the bonus already was expired and that I was eligible for a 100% welcome bonus. I noticed that they now offer 150% match with free spins, that is definitely a good offer because the wagering for the match bonuses is 36x bonus amount and that's a great rollover.

So I made a 25€ deposit using Skrill and received 25€ bonus, so with a decent 50€ balance I had to wager 900€. I started to play Twin Spin slot with 0.50€ bets and all I was getting was completely empty spins. I couldn't get any big winnings at all so my balance dropped down fast. When it was down to 10€ I went to play Starburst with 0.20€ bets. I guess it wasn’t my lucky session as I lost all my balance making less than 100 spins.

Overall I do like Mobo casino, they have very nice selection of games and the bonus has great wagering requirements. I am a little upset about the fact that free spins are for certain countries only, also after that deposit I haven't deposited again because I would like to see more promotions. Also their live chat works limited hours so I hope that in the future they will be available 24/7. But I would play there again and would recommend them.

Message
katemak
May 23, 2016
6

I believe that Mobo Casino and Aha Casino are somehow connected, the reason why I though is the fact they have the same owner, their website looks very similar if not the same, running the same promotion of 25 free spins on Starburst when you open account and the same deposit welcome bonus, so I guess they are sister sites.

They have Curacao gaming licence not so trust able, but seeing this days even similar casinos with same licence pay and could be trusted, I guess things has changed and guess they could be trusted as well. When I sign up at Aha casino I signed up at Mobo Casino as well, actually that was in same day when I saw this 2 casinos giving away 25 free spins on Starburst.

As I mentioned before the free spins on opening account at this casinos I believe were open to many if not all countries, but now when I read about it, they have changed or restricted many countries of getting those free spins, so only several countries are eligible to this bonus.

I was expecting to get same experience at this casino as in Aha Casino, because while playing at Aha casino the game was too slow, but luckily I didn't experience that in Mobo casino, so the game was loading just fine. I opened my account here everything went just fine, right away got the 25 free spins and played them the same minute.

This time I got a bit more from Starburst slot, although I really have to say, I don't know what is going on with this game, because before playing Starburst slot I was wagering bonuses and was winning in this game, but lately Starburst is so empty it could take up to 20 spins and giving 0 from them.

I managed to get 4.80 euros from those 25 free spins but continue playing the same slot and busted all. I played for 20 minutes till I reached zero on my account. Had nice experience with this casino although didn't made deposit so far, I might deposit or I might not, honestly there are many Netent casino those days online and don't know where to deposit first. Anyways 36 X the bonus and the deposit made its too much to be wagered.

Their palette of Microgaming and Netent slots is not complete, they should make an effort and add some more games from this software. The Wish Master was one of my favorite games, but unfortunately they still don't have it.

Message
Careeste
May 4, 2016
2

It does not work in UK, askgamblers should do their homework before advertising that the casino accepts all the world but 3 countries (this is if they really care , but we all know how how it works .. )

I'll rate it when I would be able to try it

Message
Inactive user
April 29, 2016
2

Well this is a new casino I deposit today, their were giving 200 percent bonus 40 times wagering, I deposit and got the bonus with no luck, it can happen to have no luck.

They have live support

The bad about this casino is that they have low variety of slots very few microgaming slots and some net entertenmaint slots are also no their, they have around 5 microgaming slots, some is my fauld I should have chaeck the casino better before I deposit but still the luck of variety of slots make it for me no worth playing at that casino

0
CasinoRank
4.3
Player rating 9 reviews
0
CasinoRank
4.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to MoboCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy