What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: mBit Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

mBit Casino

7.54
CasinoRank Good
8.6
Player rating 154 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 1 day
What we like
  • Offers fast, anonymous transfers through various cryptocurrencies
  • Instant-play gaming experience
  • Features over 1000 different casino games
  • Live dealer room included
  • Live chat support available 24/7
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Most games have been proven fair
  • Mobile games available
What we don’t like
  • Some game restrictions for certain countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.mbitcasino.com

Languages

English, German

Established

2014

Company

DAMA N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

mBit Partners

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Belgium
  • Belize
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Brazil
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Comoros
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • France
  • French Guiana
  • French Polynesia
  • Georgia
  • Greece
  • Guadeloupe
  • Hong Kong
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Kenya
  • Lithuania
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Martinique
  • Mauritius
  • Mayotte
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • New Caledonia
  • Nigeria
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Portugal
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Réunion
  • Saba
  • Singapore
  • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming
  • Venezuela
  • Vietnam
  • Wallis and Futuna

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Tether

Currencies

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Bitcoin Cash, Tether, Ethereum

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

BTC 3 per week, BTC 10 per month

Software

Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), iSoftBet, Yggdrasil Gaming, BGAMING, Ezugi, Amatic Industries, Endorphina, GameArt, Booming Games, Quickfire, Habanero, Pocketdice, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, Asia Gaming, Belatra, Platipus Gaming, Spinomenal, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, 2 By 2 Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

mBit Casino is a leading online casino specifically designed for bitcoin players, although they support other cryptocurrencies as well. The site features more than 200 different slots and casino games from Betsoft, Play’n GO, Amatic, Booming Games, and many more. Players can also enjoy mBit Casino’s live dealer lounge for a more realistic gaming experience. mBit Casino is licensed by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

mBit Casino welcomes players from around the world. However, players from certain countries are blocked from playing games from particular developers, including the live casino. The full list of restricted countries is available under "more details".

Virtual Games

mBit Casino features over 1000 games in total, and about half of those are slots. The casino has leading video slot titles from popular developers Play’n GO and Betsoft. Among these are games like After Night Falls slot, Arrival slot, Wild Blood slot, Heist slot, and many more. Many of these even offer progressive jackpots.

Although it features a live dealer room, mBit Casino also has plenty of virtual table games for those looking for fast-paced action. These include traditional table games like various Roulette and Blackjack variants, as well as others like Pai Gow Poker, Baccarat, Triple Edge Poker, Red Dog, Top Card Trumps, Let It Ride, Caribbean Stud, Craps, and many more.

mBit Casino is also home to a number of video pokers and specialty games. Players can put their skills to the test in drawing for the best hand possible in a very diverse range of video poker variants like Aces & Faces, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Bonus Poker, Split Way Royal, Tens or Better, Jackpot Poker, and more. The site also features a few Keno games and scratch cards for players who want a lucky shot at a huge win.

Live Games

One of mBit Casino’s biggest attractions is its live dealer casino. Here, players can connect with a real live dealer and enjoy a game of Baccarat, Blackjack, or Roulette in either English or Spanish. These tables offer a wide range of available bet sizes and virtually unlimited seating to ensure that every kind of player can enjoy the experience.

Mobile Gaming

mBit Casino has a mobile optimized website which can be accessed from a range of Android and iOS devices. The casino relies on state-of-the-art technologies and eye-catching details created to attract players and provide them an unforgettable gaming experience.

Support

mBit Casino has live chat associates available directly through their website 24/7 to answer questions instantly. Players just have to click the live chat button on the bottom window pane to connect. Outside of these hours (which can vary), players can simply leave the casino a message and expect an email reply by the next business day in most cases.

Security and Fairness

mBit Casino takes reasonable precautions to protect its players. The entire website is encrypted with 128-bit SSL encryption, which makes it practically impossible for anyone to read sensitive information. Additionally, since the site uses bitcoins only, players don’t have to worry about getting their credit card information or bank account data stolen.


Both the Betsoft and Play’n GO platforms used by mBit Casino are routinely audited for fairness by trusted firms. However, mBit Casino does not have any information about the fairness of its other games posted at this time. 

Player Reviews

8.6
154 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Thul4u
January 23, 2023
9

Where to start?! Mbit is without a doubt the best online crypto casino out there. I personally had 3 back to back weeks where I made $2000 each week. The payouts are super fast, their VIP program is awesome, and hands down has the best customer service. If u want a fun trustworthy casino this is your place!

Theirs not a whole bunch that I dislike about mbit. Sometimes the games malfunction in the middle of game play but if u refresh everything goes back to normal. And sometimes u have to manually activate the bonuses.

Mrzoom
October 9, 2022
3

They have an easy to use site when it comes to navigating it and they have a lot of games to choose from but that’s about all they have going for them any more!

First off I’ve been a player with them for over 5 years. I loved the place when I first got there. The vip host was amazing and listened and talked with me often. Since losing her I haven’t went back there much, but the last year I’ve been back there a handful of times and I’ve got to say that the customer service is the worst. They are short and have no appreciation for the customer. I don’t feel comfortable there, and I think that the bonuses are a waste compared to other places. So many other sites that appreciate they’re players so much more don’t waste your time here in my opinion they have fallen behind.

nicepsowssubsroni893
October 9, 2022
1

Hello, my name is < name removed >. I would like to share my extremely negative experience at MBit Casino.

At the end of April 2022, I registered an account with Mbit casino. I made 3 deposits in DOGE and used their welcome package. I was lucky to win 28690 Doge with my third deposit, which I was very happy about. However, I still haven't received my winnings! It's such a scam! Just imagine, it's October 2022 and I submitted a withdrawal request in May 2022. I've been trying to get a withdrawal for 6 months. Half a year!!! I did so much over this time.

On May 24, I sent all the documents that I was asked for (ID, bank statement, selfie with a piece of paper that says mbitcasino and the current date). After that they ignored me for 2 months. I chatted with support to see if I could request a withdrawal, if my documents were checked, but I constantly received the same answer: “Our support team will contact you by mail.” Obviously, no one contacted me until I re-requested a withdrawal of funds so that they would pay attention to me!!!

Hallelujah, they finally answered and asked me to pass a skype verification. After a while, they called me and verification was carried out. By the way, all questions were asked in Ukrainian. After verification, I was promised that I would know the result within a day. OF COURSE, I did not receive any result. It took 2 weeks before I got any response. In theIR message, they wrote that verification is still in progress and they will give an answer at the end of this day (it was September 2). As you can already understand, they did not give me any answer!

The next message from mbitcasino I received on September 6, they again promised that the result would be received by the end of the day. They almost did not lie in that one: on September 7, I received a message that I should GO VERIFICATION ON SKYPE AGAIN. It's just a mockery, there's no other way I can call it.

For 5 months they cannot verify my account and ask me to go through this humiliating procedure again. Also, they blocked my casino account. I think they are just looking for an excuse not to withdraw my winnings. I provided them with all my personal documents, passed this verification, where I held personal documents in front of my face on camera to confirm that I am a real person. Answered all their questions and now what? I have to do the same thing again? For what reason? I have no more strength or words. I highly recommend not to deal with this casino. I do not recommend mbit casino to anyone!

roger.bradley.995
August 11, 2022
1

I want to share my extremely negative experience of playing at MBit Casino and explain my problem.

On May 19, 2022, I won 16045 DOGE at MBit Casino. However, during all this time I have not received my winnings. I was verified via Skype. They promised to respond according to the verification result within a day, but they sent a letter that verification is still in the process, so the result will be later. I never received an answer, and my casino account was blocked. WITHOUT EXPLAINING THE REASON. No one responds to my messages by mail. Apparently, they decided to pretend that I don't exist.

I won't even say how wrong and outrageous this attitude towards the players is. Okay, you blocked my account, but at least explain why. I really hope that this problem will be solved (although it's been 3 months), or I'll just find out why my account was blocked. I truly hope for the reaction of the MBit casino representative.

I have already seen similar complaints about MBit on other sites, so I also decided to leave a comment. On the one hand, it is a pity that people so often face unfair treatment towards themselves. Still, maybe it will become an indicator of quality and someone will pay attention to this problem. If the casino does not withdraw money, this means a poor quality and disgusting attitude towards players. I would like to see this situation finally resolved.

mBit Casino
August 12, 2022

Hello roger.bradley.995! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

According to our Terms and Conditions, we reserve the right to check the player's identity (KYC procedure) prior to processing the payouts.

During the verification process, we were unable to verify that the person who provided the documents was indeed the account holder, and we have strong reasons to believe that someone else's identity has been used instead.

And according to point 9.10. of the Terms and Conditions, in case of false personal data provided by the players, the withdrawal will be refused, and the user account will be terminated.

This is why your account was terminated, and we would like to apologize for having overlooked informing you about the reason for this decision. We appreciate your feedback in our efforts to improve our product and services.

We hope this clarifies the situation.

bigmike
June 29, 2022
5

Good selection of games. Fast cash outs. Fast responses from VIP and 24-hour support. A large amount of promotions offering cash bonuses and free spins.

Mbit casino has started to go downhill recently which is a shame. The accrued bitty coins are 10x harder to accrue, requiring a $1000 turnover in place of the original $100 turnover. Deposit bonuses don't add after enabling within the deposit page. Contrastingly, low-value bonus spins are added after disabling, voiding the player's eligibility for cashback on the deposited amount. The VIP tiers reset every 3 months, making long-term high turnover players go back to beginner status.

Good for new players looking to deposit and play with small amounts. Long-term large turnover players would get better value and proportionate bonuses elsewhere.

mBit Casino
July 1, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to review mBitcasino. Firstly, we would like to apologize for any confusion caused as a result of our Bonusing structure and/or Loyalty Program and we would like to take this opportunity to explain further.

The daily promo can be enabled both from inside your profile’s dashboard on the Deposit Page, or directly on the daily promo map page before making your deposit.

If you miss the deposit step, no worries! Simply reach out to our Support Team at any time and they will gladly add the bonus for you. Just remember that they can only do this if the deposit play hasn’t started.
Claiming free spins will not impact cashback eligibility. In this case, you only need to meet the minimum loss requirement.

The new Loyalty program comes with resets every 3 months only (previously it was monthly) and features many more perks, ranging from weekly free spins to cash bonuses.

We really appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. Rest assured, all comments and suggestions are taken on board and we are consistently planning enhancements in the player journey as a result.

Enigmanj
April 19, 2022
10

mBit online casino is a trusted online casino with a simple and clean interface in my experience. It's one of my favorites to go! There are awesome games, excellent bonuses, and prompt support. I would recommend this website.

Live poker it will be so great also more games it will be great I will like to play wanted .
More providers it will be excellent overall is getting better everyday

NFTLover
March 31, 2022
8

I enjoyed playing on Mbit in general, navigation was fine, the website design has a nice dark theme feel to it. so nice to look at in a dark environment. Deposit and Withdrawal were as quick as can be for ETH also. I could also sign up with fewer details so I was able to try the website if I liked it first, before handing over all my personal details.

Sign-up was quick, sidebar chat was easy to chat in without wagering or deposit restrictions. There are plenty of promotions

The first bonus process felt a bit confusing, having to enable it before depositing, then I lost my spins when I cashed out I think, the whole thing just felt a bit muddled for me. But that's more likely down to me misreading the terms than the website.

The emails I get from them seem to be a bit sporadic, there doesn't seem to be a set schedule or general newsletter that I've seen.

mBit Casino
April 1, 2022

Hey, NFTLOVER,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We're constantly trying to improve our players' experiences, so your inputs are of great help.
We're glad to see you're enjoying your time with us.

Good luck with your crypto adventures and if there is anything we can help with, our friendly support is always available for you!

Kind Regards,
mBit Casino Team

MarieGerl
July 15, 2021
9

Customer service is generally awesome, will give loyalty-free spins (if you ask for them) as long as you’ve been playing frequently with real deposits. Won big (.75btc) after my second deposit (both together totaled under $100)

It'd be nice if those free spins I just got added to your account without having to ask but that’s not that big of a deal. The only true dislike I have is that your player VIP status resets monthly which really sucks.

Message
mBit Casino
July 16, 2021

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you are enjoying your time with us. :)

Unfortunately, we were not able to identify you as a member. Can you please contact us at [email protected] using the reference code AG10 at your earliest convenience?

We wish you continued luck and if there is anything at all we can do for you, our friendly support is always available for you!

Kind Regards,
mBit Casino Team

premproj1
June 10, 2021
5

The features on the site are constantly being updated so you know the site is alive. As opposed to other sites where there are no changes or efforts behind the scenes to keep users engaged. I do love the little mBit community of players. However, the one thing that set mBit apart from the rest was the VIP treatment. Unfortunately, after the change in management this past year, things haven’t been the same.

You really used to feel like a VIP. You would feel that the team would go out of their way for you. Since Linda left, I can’t say the same anymore. In the past Linda would go out of her way to make a player happy even if it was the players mistake. Now that is VIP treatment.

Message
seda31bort
May 18, 2021
7

I have tried playing online slots from different websites. But I immediately liked it as soon as I tried both the quick deposit-withdrawal as well as the bonuses and services from the staff who helped us.

7.54
CasinoRank Good
8.6
Player rating 154 reviews
7.54
CasinoRank
8.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to mBit Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

mBit Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy