What's new


What's new

MaxCazino

1
CasinoRank
9.2
Player rating 24 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software platforms
  • Payments within 24h once processed
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Fewer video poker games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, Finnish, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Turkish, Polish, Norwegian

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, Neteller, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Paysafecard, Skrill, Trustly, Interac, Neosurf

Currencies

Euros, Russian rubles, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Ukrainian hryvnias, Kazakhstani tenges, Australian dollars, Georgian laris, Turkish Lira, mBTC, New Zealand dollars, Ethereum, Litecoin

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, QIWI, Payz, Inpay, Neteller, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 4,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 25,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Betsoft, Games Global, Pragmatic Play, Amatic Industries, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, LuckyStreak, Ezugi, GameArt, iSoftBet, Apollo Games, Asia Live Tech, Asia Gaming, Authentic Gaming, BetGames, Booming Games, Concept Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Evoplay, Fugaso, Genii, Habanero, Igrosoft, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, Medialive Casino, Nolimit City, Mr. Slotty, 1x2Games, PariPlay, Patagonia Entertainment, Pocket Games Soft, Platipus Gaming, Playson, Relax Gaming, SA Gaming, Spigo, Spinomenal, Stakelogic, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, World Match, Wazdan, XPro Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Telephone: +35635500562
Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

MaxCazino is an online casino home to some of the most popular games around the world which include slot machines, table games and they have a live casino. They’re also home to a fantastic array of software platforms like Microgaming, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin and Big Time Gaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed instantly through a web browser or on the go. MaxCazino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are a few country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include France, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list may also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

There are many games to choose here and lots of those games are video slots from some of the most popular providers in the market. Players can easily select their favourite provider from the drop down menu so they can find their favourite games quicker. There is a search engine too so players can use this if they know exactly which games they want to play which means they won’t have to waste time browsing. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot and Bonanza Slot

There are some table games here too, these are more traditional involving players betting with cards and dice. There are many variations to choose from which include games of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker so there should be something to suit everyone. 

Players who enjoy games that involve cards may also want to try the casinos selection of video poker games. There are some variations available like Deuces Wild and Aces and Faces. 

Live Casino

In the live casino, there are numerous providers offering their games which are just like the tables just mentioned. However, the live games are all hosted by real life croupiers and there will be one hosting each game. Players can select a room that will best suit their minimum and maximum betting limits and games are open around the clock. 

Mobile Gaming

MaxCazino is available on the go through virtually any mobile devices which include smartphones and tablets. There is no need to look for an app as the games are compatible to use through most mobile browsers that come standard with the device. They work on operating systems like iOS and Android and players will have instant access to hundreds of games just like the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and support can contact the casino's customer service team at any time. One of the easiest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also email the casino, phone the casinos support team or use their online contact form.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses encryption protocols to ensure their players are safe at all times. Data and financial information will always be kept confidential for complete peace of mind and protection. 

Players won’t need to worry about games either. The casino uses a random number generator to keep their games fair and producing random results every time. 

Player Reviews

9.2
24 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
jamesdowning
November 8, 2021
7

I see a lot of games that I haven’t seen on other sites before. Seeing the recent jackpot winners do inspire me to win the grand jackpot prize as well. It was actually my first time to deposit funds using crypto with Maxcazino and fortunately the amount did reflect immediately into my gaming account.

There are a lot of bonuses to claim but some of the wagering requirements were too high for me at least. I do hope that they were lower. Also had fun playing live roulette games but looking forward to more poker games. Was looking forward to joining a tournament but there is none. Been seeing the ‘No tournaments at the moment’ sign for a while now.

MaxCazino
November 9, 2021

Hello JAMESDOWNING,

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! We place a real emphasis on quality here at MaxCazino. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.


Many thanks,
MaxCazino team

Inactive user
July 17, 2021
7

Not bad casino. Nice choices of slots and support is there when you need them. No hassle about those things.
No complaints about general things.
Read their T&C carefully!

When you use second deposit welcome bonus you got 50 Freespins over 6 days, all together 300 Freespins, but if you use third deposit bonus during those six days you will lose your free spins from second deposit bonus.
So if you deposit and get first 50 Freespins from second deposit and deposit immediately third time you will get only 50 Freespins cos they will void rest cos of your third deposit.

MaxCazino
July 19, 2021

Dear JOOKA,

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review. We are glad you felt satisfied with our choices of slots and support. It's something we've worked hard on and we're pleased our efforts resonated with you.

We also want to thank you for your feedback regarding the bonuses. It is important for us to know every thought and your experiences. We also want to remind you that the situation you have faced is not a bug in the system, it's just our internal rules, which by the way are specified in the Terms and Conditions of our site, namely the point that a player can claim only one bonus at a time.

We appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor and look forward to seeing more of your work in the future.


Many thanks,
MaxCazino team

Maya_San
June 1, 2021
7

Quite not a bad casino. I like the interface, so it's easy to navigate and operate. They also have wide range of games and providers, so I was able to find my fav game.

MaxCazino
June 2, 2021

Dear MAYA_SAN,

Thank you so much for your lovely review. It's so great to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we'll be sure to pass your kind words onto the team. It's a pleasure for us to know that you like the interface and the variety of games. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Many thanks,
MaxCazino team

Satan999666
May 8, 2021
10

Design, games, loading times, many withdrawal options. Maybe make a possible choice of design.

Hmmm how long withdrawal going to the bank account? Maybe in Polish language, IT will be much easier for some peoples. Maybe try to upgrade chats?

Message
MaxCazino
May 8, 2021

Dear SATAN999666,

Thank you very much for choosing our casino. We are very pleased that you noted the design of the site, the game selection, and the withdrawal methods.

Regarding your question of the time frame of withdrawal, it depends on the payment method as well. More detailed information you can find out from our support department. You can always count on our experience and professionalism. Feel free to contact our support team at any time, they are always ready to help!

Best Wishes
MaxCazino team

m1azga
May 7, 2021
10

Very good casino, fast deposit methods.
They have good promotions for deposits and nice bonuses and friendly and fast-acting support.
I highly recommend everyone!!!!

Very good casino, fast deposit methods.
They have good promotions for deposits and nice bonuses and friendly and fast-acting support.
I highly recommend everyone!!!!!!!!!

MaxCazino
May 8, 2021

Dear M1AZGA,

Thank you for taking the time to rate us and write a review. It is a great joy for us that you were satisfied with the game at our casino and highly appreciated our service. Your comment is the best rating for each member of our team.

We wish you more wins and may luck always be with you!


Best Wishes
MaxCazino team

Malina273
May 5, 2021
10

It‘s a very good casino. It‘s very structured and easy to handle, even for beginners. There are a lot of different and fast deposit or withdrawal options. They have good promotions and boni. It‘s fun to play.

Seriously I found nothing to dislike. Theres like no negative point yet.
Maybe some slots I like are missing but thats ok like this. Go on this way! :-)

Message
MaxCazino
May 8, 2021

Dear MALINA273,

We are happy that we have such responsive and grateful players as you. Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We are very pleased that you have given us a high rating and that you have appreciated the fast methods for withdrawals, deposits and good promotions.This is a great incentive for further improvement and professional growth.


Best Wishes
MaxCazino team

Mizzmama99
May 4, 2021
10

I'm new but I love it already!!! 😍🤩 I love this casino. Fast deposit options. Fast withdrawals. Fast verification. Heaps of slots to choose from. Quick email response and quick response whit live chat

I don't have anything I dislike in this casino yet!!!! 🤩😍

MaxCazino
May 6, 2021

Dear MIZZMAMA99,

Thank you very much for choosing our casino. It is very pleasant that you are completely satisfied with the quality of the services provided and highly appreciated the level of our website. You can always rely on our experience and professionalism.
We really appreciate that we have such responsive players as you. We will certainly convey your kind words to our team!

We are waiting for you to visit our casino again!

Best Wishes
MaxCazino team

seebaa92
May 2, 2021
10

Very good casino, fast deposit methods.
They have good promotions for deposits and nice bonuses and friendly and fast-acting support.
I highly recommend everyone !!!!!!!!!

MaxCazino
May 4, 2021

Dear SEEBAA92,

We are grateful for your review. We are doing our best to provide our players with the good service and we are constantly working on the improving of our casino. We are glad to know that you like it. Your feedback is highly appreciated and it makes us to improve and develop.

Best Wishes
MaxCazino team

SH20
May 2, 2021
10

My favorite and honest casino. Site without errors, a huge number of games and a variety of bets. Always excellent bonuses and friendly fast support! Instant transaction of money

MaxCazino
May 4, 2021

Dear SH20,

Thank you so much for your 10 star review. We are pleased to know that we are your favourite casino and we will do our best to keep it that way. Thank you for appreciating the work of our entire team.

Best Wishes
MaxCazino team

Nicoleofford69
April 30, 2021
10

I love this casino. Fast deposit options. Fast withdrawals. Fast verification. Heaps of slots to choose from. Quick email response and quick live chat to.ws

I don't have anything I dislike in this casino yet.:):):)):):):):)):):):)):):):):):)):):):))")")"):))")")")):):):):):)):):):)):):):)):):):)):):):)):):):):)

MaxCazino
May 4, 2021

Dear NICOLEOFFORD69,

Thank you so much for your review. We are loving it! We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with our casino and our services. The list of slots is constantly updated and we do our best to provide you with fast withdrawals and verification. Satisfied players like you are our main goal.

Best Wishes
MaxCazino team

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to MaxCazino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

MaxCazino Bonuses

Show all

MaxCazino Complaints

MaxCazino News