What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Ad Disclosure

18+ | Restrictions Apply | T&Cs Apply | Please Gamble Responsibly. BeGambleAware

Magical Vegas Casino

6.66

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Magical Vegas Casino Review

  • Live Chat 24/7
  • Mobile Casino
  • Multi Software Providers
  • Exclusive Games
  • Numerous country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.magicalvegas.com
Established 2014
Owner Rank Interactive Gibraltar Limited
Casino Promotion Magical Vegas Casino: 100% up to £300 + 50 Bonus Spins

Magical Vegas Casino is an online casino powered by a multitude of software providers which include Microgaming, NetEntIGT, Play 'n Go, and Odobo among others. The casino provides a selection of games ranging from slots, roulette, scratchcard and table games which are all instantly accessible through a compatible flash browser. Players can also enjoy a selection of the casinos games via their mobile device, as the casino offers a fully optimized mobile casino. Magical Vegas is licensed and regulated to offer gambling services in Great Britain by the UK Gambling Commission, as well as the Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, to offer gambling facilities in jurisdictions outside Great Britain.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from the following countries are restricted from playing at Magical Vegas Casino: Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, France, Italy, Malaysia, Norway, Poland, Spain, United States.

For a full list of restricted countries please refer to the casinos terms and conditions.

Virtual Games

You will find a selection of classic and popular video slots and table games at Magical Vegas Casino. There are hundreds of games to choose from with new games being added all the time. Relax in the Magical Vegas Lounge where you can discover all things Vegas and gaing related. Some of the casinos most popular video slots include Mayan Riches slot, Pixies of the Forest slotBlack Widow slot and Cash Spin slot. You can also enjoy exclusive games to Magical Vegas such as the wildly engaging Greased Lightening.

There is a varied choice of table games to play all in an easy to use interface. Players can enjoy a selection of different roulette and card games like Blackjack European, Deuces Wild, Casino Hold 'Em and 3 Wheel Roulette.

If you are a fan of poker games sit down and relax with games like Joker Poker and Jackpot Poker.

The casino is also home to a massive selection of scratchcard card games like Monkey Thimble, Mystical Money, Voodoo Dolls and Super Stylist.

Live Dealer

Live dealers section is also available at Magical Vegas Casino, therefore players can access live casino games.

Mobile Gaming

Magical Vegas Casino offer a selection of their games to players who enjoy games on the go with their mobile casino which have been optimized to run on smartphone and tablet devices that run on the iOS software. Some of the casinos mobile games include Jazz Cat Slot, Cleopatra, Divinci Diamonds and Cash Wizard.

Support

The casinos support are available to contact 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. It is advisable to check the casinos FAQ first however other forms of support include live chat, e-mail and telephone.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses the best methods available today for the encryption of the username and password information, and any other sensitive information transferred to and from the client. All games are monitored using a random number generator to ensure fair results of all their games at all times.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.magicalvegas.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, Realistic Games, Barcrest Games, Daub Games, Eyecon, Light & Wonder, Odobo, GECO Gaming Group, Novomatic, Slingo, Big Time Gaming, Just For The Win, GreenTube, Lightning Box, Red Tiger Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Gamevy
  • Deposit Methods

    Maestro, MasterCard, PayPal, Visa, Paysafe Card
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Maestro, PayPal, Visa, Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-24 hours

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 5-7 days

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Affiliate Program

    Rank Affiliates
  • Allowed Countries

    • Gibraltar
    • Ireland
    • Isle of Man
    • United Kingdom
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    British pounds sterling, Euros
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    UK Gambling Commission, Gibraltar Regulatory Authority
  • Company

    Rank Interactive Gibraltar Limited
  • Established

    2014
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    Gamstop
Suggest an edit

Magical Vegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
nav_s 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on April 9, 2020

LIKED

Good selection of games to play with cash only. Because you cannot use your bonus money on any slots, just very few selected games for bonus play....

DISLIKED

The first deposit money you can use only on 20 games they selected out of hundreds, I have played before on one of sister site and you can use your bonus money on many slots just few slots were excluded. They just change their terms that you can use bonus money only on selected games. So I joined this site without checking it and regret it after I made my deposit.
The games they selected for bonus money I would never play those If I had option, anyways you can't fulfill wagering requirement with those games so It's a total waste.

They offer a big deposit offer but you can't use it play your favorite games. just avoid this casino unless you like to play with cash only.
Prinny123 2 reviews
Reviewed on May 26, 2019

LIKED

Good selection of games live chat feature, website easy to navigate through, lots of bonuses. The games are easy to navigate through and there are categories for the slots; such as free spins, jackpots so you can choose the machine features you enjoy.

DISLIKED

Takes a while to get money,
Lack of bonuses the website should be easier to set deposit limits and so you cannot reverse withdrawals for people who are susceptible to gambling addiction. I’ve notified game care about the issues with withdrawal and not being able to set the deposit limits or cool down yourself on the account as this enables gamblers to respond their winnings.
MAGICAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 30, 2019
Dear Member,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel in regards to our website and services we offer.

We can certainly understand your point regarding the withdrawal pending period. Rest assured that the withdrawal pending time systematically decreases as your player account climbs up the VIP ladder.

On the other hand, we also offer instant options such as “Take a Break”. You can use it to safeguard your winnings anytime by contacting us via Live Help Chat or Phone Call to set a deposit limit from your account.

And finally in regards to bonuses, accounts are reviewed by the loyalty team and whenever you are eligible for any free offers or any promotion, you are duly informed by email.

In addition to the above, we would be more than happy to discuss further with you. We therefore invite you to get in touch with us on our friendly live help team anytime.

Until that time, we wish you spend a good day.
winkywoox1 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on February 21, 2019

LIKED

Have a slow old lap top,lost a game, but JUNE from support was great. This lady needs award for help and PATIENCE GIVEN

DISLIKED


All good. Will keep playing. Good support, good selection of games
MAGICAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 30, 2019
Dear Member,

We thank you for taking time in writing to Magical Vegas.

Your feedbacks are highly appreciated and we are truly pleased to have been able to be of assistance.

We at the best of our ability strive hard to provide a pleasant and smooth gaming experience to our players, and reading your words, motivate us more.

We wish you all the best in the games and hope you keep having a great time with us.

Should you have any questions or require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our Friendly Customer Service Team who will be more than happy to assist you.

Our contact details can be found at https://www.magicalvegas.com/help/

Regards,
Magical Vegas Team
KateWood 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 22, 2018

LIKED

I started playing on Magical Vegas few years back, and the site only got better through the years. There are new games and new offers regularly and that's what keeps me going. I would also like to add that the Customer Service Team is great - they always help me the best way they can!

DISLIKED

I don't really have any complaints about the site. But if I had to ask for more, I would love to see games from new game providers. It could be a nice experience!
MAGICAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 22, 2018
Dear Member,

Thank you for taking the time to write these feedback to us.

It is a pleasure to know that our long time members like you are enjoying themselves on the website and please rest assured that there is a whole lot of new games/promotions coming up on the website very soon; so please keep an eye on your emails.

In case you have any issues, as always, please do not hesitate to contact our live help team who will be more than happy to assist you anytime.

Until that time, we wish you spend a wonderful evening ahead.
Jenlovesslots 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 14, 2018

LIKED

Been a member since ages now. Never had any issue with the site nor its games. My fav would be the slots. It’s always good to get a few free spins hehe. Not a big fan of table games but I do enjoy a few rounds on live casinos. The bonuses are good, I can always expect something for the weekend!

DISLIKED

Would be nice if they add the pay by phone service.
MAGICAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 17, 2018
Dear member,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us.

We are really happy to hear that you have had a great experience so far on Magical Vegas and we wish you keep enjoying your time with us.

In relation to your feedback regarding the pay by phone service, this has been passed on to the concerned department and should you have any further suggestions or require any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly live help team who remain at your disposal 24/7.

Until that time, we wish you good luck on the games 😊
AshtonParrot 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 27, 2018

LIKED

The best part about Magical Vegas have to be the live games! It's great to have a site which finally offers the realistic experience of a casino, on so many different games!

DISLIKED

Even though I did get my winnings, I would love to see a quicker withdrawal timeframe.
MAGICAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 30, 2018
Dear Member,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us your precious words. Having you amongst us makes us as happy as reading your thoughts.

We have for a long time laid focus on the latest technologies, thus latest games available on the market, but customer demand is what we consider too and this is why your feedback is so important to us.

We have come to note that many of our players have a good liking for live games, so it’s been a mission for us to bring you all the best live games from the best providers around. And guess what! We have many more to come, so do send us your preferences.

We have passed on your feedback to the decision makers of the site and now that we do not have withdrawal limits at all on Magical Vegas, we are hoping to see the withdrawal time going down too.

We hope to speak to you soon.
DanielMart 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 19, 2018

LIKED

Joined few days ago after a friend recommended me to magical vegas. It’s been a good experience so far good variety of games and their support team are very helpful. What I like most is the free spins I got when joining. Didn’t have to make a deposit too. Looking forward to more freebies every now and then.

DISLIKED

As a fan of scratch cards would love to see more variety on the site.
MAGICAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 20, 2018
Dear Member,

Thank you for your nice review !

We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share your positive experience with us.

We are glad to see that Magical Vegas has been meeting your expectations and we aim to excel in the same direction.

On a reassurance note, our Promotional Team is currently working on some new offers that will go live soon and amongst these; there will be freebies along with chances to win tangible prizes as well!

Any offers will be communicated either via email or texts; just make sure to have the updated contact details on the account so that you do not miss out on any exclusive offers!

Last but not least, we have recently launched a new game called the Gryphon's Gold Deluxe which we are sure you will find to your likings.

A truly special game to look forward to!

Your feedback and suggestions are welcomed at all times.

We seize this opportunity to wish you a nice time ahead!

Thank you.
Cowboywannabe 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 12, 2018

LIKED

Live support is quick as usual. I contacted them to cancel a bonus and it did not even take 5 minutes.

DISLIKED

The promotions are always the same. I would welcome new ones.
MAGICAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 13, 2018
Dear Valued member,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the below feedback.

We are happy to hear that our live help support has been up to your expectations.

On another note please rest assured that our promotional team regularly works on new promotions with the aim satisfying our players at all time.

Should you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact our friendly live help team through https://www.magicalvegas.com/help who will be more than happy to assist you anytime.
RobertBro98 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on June 18, 2018

LIKED

Magical Vegas has the best online games. I love all the slots games and enjoy them all. The theme games are great and very adventurous. The progressive slots games are my favorite and I am hoping to win one very soon as I missed one the last time.

DISLIKED

Looking forward to winning the progressive jackpot on the slot games.
MAGICAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 19, 2018
Dear Member,

Thank you for being with Magical Vegas.

Reading your words brings us as much joy as having you in our midst.

True, we have games for all tastes and preferences; food-themed, superheroes, pets, fashion, everything! And if you’ve not tried Lady Luck Deluxe, one of our Exclusive games, then there is a lot you have not discovered yet.

At Magical Vegas, the Service team is an amazingly trained army demonstrating a perfect balance between friendliness and the ability to deal with queries in the most proficient way. Plus the safety, security, and fair treatment of our players are fundamental to us, and we always encourage Responsible Gaming. Therefore, if you have any questions or concerns our dedicated Support team are available 24/7 – just drop us a line, or open a Live Chat.

Wishing you all the very best at Magical Vegas!
HarryThomp 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on June 15, 2018

LIKED

My wife introduced me to Magical Vegas LOL! She’s a stay at home mum, so she enjoyed playing the games. I never understood why until I started to play as well! The games are just top-notch and I love the casino games. I do enjoy joining a table game when I’m on the train haha as their site load on mobile phones as well!

DISLIKED

I hope new offers for tables and cards games will be added any time soon!
MAGICAL VEGAS CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 18, 2018
Dear member,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us.

We are really happy to see that your experience so far on Magical Vegas has been a great one and we wish you lots of joyful moments ahead.

In relation to your feedback regarding promotions on the table and card games, this has been passed on to the concerned department and should you have any further suggestions, please do not hesitate to contact our friendly live help team anytime for further assistance.

Until that time, we wish you merry times at Magical Vegas.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Magical Vegas Casino bonuses

Magical Vegas Casino Complaints

  • 9 of 12 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 1,078 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Magical Vegas Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy