What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Magical Vegas Casino - Withdrawals of £850 being postponed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Magical Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 850
naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 9, 2018

On the 16th July I won £700 and then the 20th July I won £150. This is now the 8th August 2018 and I am still waiting for the winnings to be put into my bank.

This wasn't a problem the week before when I withdrew £400 and it was in my bank within 5 days. Now they seem to be holding off.
I have contacted them and they said the bank was holding up the payment. I contacted the bank and they said there is no payment. Then i contacted magical on the 6th and they said the payment was processed on wednesday the 1st August. I called them today and they said it should be there by 6pm. What is going on???

It has been 3 weeks since I won £700 and still no payments been made to my bank.

Posted on August 13, 2018

Dear Member,

Thank you for writing us your thoughts.

First things first, we would like you to know that fairly won money is never withheld for no valid reason. And so that we could get to the roots of this situation, we would be grateful if you could contact us on our Support portal.

To note, withdrawals have a pending time of 36 hours, after which the funds are taken for a maximum of 24 hours for auditing before the funds are released to reach you within 5 banking days depending on banking services; implying withdrawals are paid and delivered in roughly a week.

We look forward to speaking with you soon.

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 13, 2018

i have contacted your portal and it was through that i have been postponed numerous times. i have waited for almost a month now and i just keep getting delayed and still no payment has been made. it was suggested by yourselves that i ask my bank to see if they where stopping the payment which hasnt been the case either.

Posted on August 14, 2018

Dear Valued Member,

Again, we are sorry to learn that your withdrawal has still not reached you.

However, we would definitely like to investigate the matter further.

Kingly reach our support team at the earliest. They are available 24 / 7 through the below link:

https:­//w­ww.m­ag­ica­lve­gas.co­m/help

Yet, for a quicker assistance, we suggest they be reached by phone on any of the following numbers:

08002797632 (Toll-Free)
02038879842 (Landline)

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 14, 2018

I have and your team have not helped any matters. You keep telling me processing times and how long it takes but after speaking to my bank again there has not had any payments being made

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 14, 2018

How do I go about taking this further as it seems like you're trying to do me out of money

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 16, 2018

i am looking for a way to contact the gambling licencing and regulating authorities as it seem to be my only other option since nothing is being resolved here as i was told i should have had it by now but nothing

Posted on August 17, 2018

Dear member,

Thank you for your swift response.

We would much appreciate if you could send an email with your complaint to our managers on csmana­ger­[email protected]­aub­ltd.com for further investigation and they shall do their very best to assist you accordingly.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 20, 2018

I emailed that email on Friday and haven't recieved so much as acknowledgement that my email was recieved

naidyb00h United Kingdom
Posted on August 20, 2018

also more to the point why has it taking 34 days since i have withdrew? its been 12 days since you told me it was processed when on your website it says that it will take 5 days max?? i have spoken to you more than 20 times and im being passed about and not listened to. i want my money this is beyond a joke!

Posted on August 20, 2018

Dear Member,

We are really sorry to hear of your current situation but we would like to reassure you that our friendly support team is much eager to help you sort this out.

Please kindly call them on the toll free number 0800 279 7342 anytime and ask to speak to a Manager.

They will definitely help you sort out the matter, please do not worry.

Thank you,

naidyb00h United Kingdom
Posted on August 23, 2018

the woman I spoke with on Monday might have resolved my issue but if I still don't have my money so I would like to keep this post unresolved until I have my money

Posted on August 24, 2018

Dear Member,

We are sorry to hear your issue is still ongoing but given you mentioned that you spoke to someone from the live help team, we are sure that your concerns will be resolved very soon.

Until that time, we thank you for your kind patience and wish you a nice Friday ahead.

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 27, 2018

I am still waiting for my winnings... This has been unbelievable it's been 6 weeks today since I withdrew and I'm still waiting

Posted on August 28, 2018

Dear Member,

We do apologise for the time it’s taking to resolve this matter.

We would highly appreciate if you could please contact our customer service team in this regard.

They are available 24 / 7 through the below link:

https:­//w­ww.m­ag­ica­lve­gas.co­m/help

Otherwise, for a quicker assistance, we suggest they be reached by phone on any of the following numbers:

08002797632 (Toll Free)
02038879842 (Landline)

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 29, 2018

Okay so I am still WAITING for this money that was supposed to be sent to my bank to actually arrive in my bank.

I have contacted you by telephone, email and on this.
Yesterday I was told that it can take up to 7 days and 6 pm before money arrives.

On Monday the 20th I was speaking to a manager who informed me the money will take 3 - 5 days and that the money has been sent. That was 9 days ago.
The week before that I spoke with someone on the phone Which was a call I received from Magical Vegas on the 14th August. Informing me what went wrong and that basically someone has forgotten to tick a box that is why there was a hold up. They tend told me I would have the money within the next 24 hours.
On the 15th August I received a phone call telling me there was a problem with their system overnight and they where calling customers to say payment may be delayed but it should arrive today (on the 15th of august).

So the fact I still don't have this money which was withdrawn 44 days ago. Well overdue the Magical Vegas policy of processing payments within 5 days.

All I am receiving now is excuses like "it can take the up to 5 working days for it to process to your bank" then this being changed to "7 working days". Then no doubt they will tell me that the money has not been processed or
that it has and i have to contact the bank just like they told me that on the 3rd of august. Which I did and the bank did inform me that there is no pending payment to my account.

So please can you stop telling me to call and then I call to then be giving some excuse and just have the money sent so this issue can be resolved. I used to love Magical Vegas and this is never happened before but it does test my patience.
one agent will tell me its processed and can take up to 5 days Monday 20th August
,another says it can take up to 7 days Tuesday 28th August
another says to contact my bank and ask why they are holding up my winnings which they where not and this was on 3rd August 2018.
Another said it was processed and will be in my bank within 24 hours on the 14th august.
Then told the next day that there is problems with payment system.

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on August 30, 2018

Same again today no payment been made to my bank despite being told by a manager on Monday the 20th August that it would be in my account within 5 days.
The whole response has been a total charade. Its not good for my mental health and the stress this is causing me, when I owe people money and I have told them I will pay them on this date or that date based on when magical said they where sending the money.

I honestly regret winning from your site, The constantly being told to call that number and receiving apology after apology and still no action being taken. It is seriously making me think that your company must be on the brink of going bust.

I honestly feel like just saying, "Just keep the money" because you clearly have no intention of paying anyway.

I have played your site based on trust and never had a problem before. Before I even won the £850 You all paid out the £400 I won without a problem.

THE JOY OF WINNING HAS BEEN COMPLETELY LOST, JUST LOOK AT THE DATE I POSTED ON THIS AND THAT WAS ABOUT 3 WEEKS AFTER THE WITHDRAWAL.

What other options do I truly have? legal action? going to the newspapers?

Posted on August 31, 2018

Dear Member,

We have tried to get in touch with you numerous times via phone without any avail.

Kindly email our support team your new contact details so we can update you on the latest happenings in regards to your withdrawal.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

naidyb00h United Kingdom
Posted on September 3, 2018

hi, i a hoping the money is there this week, i think part of the problem may have been a change in my bank details.. so hopefully the next time i comment i have my money and the problem is resolved

Posted on September 5, 2018

Dear member,

Thank you very much for writing to us.

We hope the issue with your bank gets resolved and you receive your payments without any issues.

However, should you still require further assistance, please call on 0800 279 7342 (Toll Free) and ask to speak to Jay, one of the Managers of Customer Services at Magical Vegas, and he will be more than happy to assist you.

Until that time, we wish you a great week ahead.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 8, 2018

Dear @naidyb00h,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on September 8, 2018

The issue is still not resolved yet. I am hoping the money is in by Monday 10th. I was told it was sent on Monday the 3rd of September. This would be to my new card details I hope.

Posted on September 12, 2018

Dear Member,

We do certainly like to hear feedback from customers through this forum since it definitely helps us in our to provide a world-class service to our customer.

However, we would like to point out that you not directing your query about your withdrawal to the correct party.

We will again highly recommend you to contact our live help team or even send an email to csmana­ger­[email protected]­aub­ltd.com to inquire further as well as receive accurate information about your payment.

Thanking you for your kind understanding and cooperation regarding this matter.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2018

Dear Magical Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

naidyb00h United Kingdom
Posted on September 13, 2018

I called Magical yesterday and have asked for Jay I was also asked to get the bank to send a letter of confirmation of non receipt of payment. Which I have had them email to magical. I am now awaiting for a call back to inform me of the decisions the finance department are making.

I would also like to say I deposited £10 2 weeks ago which i withdrawn straight after. this was an attempt to help direct them to make the payment to my new bank account. I was informed the payment along side the £150 and the £700 was made on Monday the 3rd but I am still waiting for the payment.

What I do not understand is the fact that magical take so long for payments to process yet other online casinos can pay out within 24 hours. The reason why this seems to be still on going it seems is because payments take so long for magical to process despite the fact that come Monday it will have been 9 weeks since they first told me the payment was processed. Despite the fact it is currently around 8.5 weeks since the first payment was processed I will still have to wait 5 working days from the next time they process it to see if I receive it again. I am just going back and forward trying to bring your attention to this and getting my hopes up thinking that this week it will finally be resolved then checking my banks 5 days later and finding that I still do not have a payment.

I understand a change of my account details may have been part of the blame but that was unavoidable due to losing my card.

Also note that if I do receive the payment I will confirm on here that the payment has been received.

Posted on September 13, 2018

Hi All,

Please note that the player has been paid.

Here is the payment reference number - 2314312, but that is all the details we can share.

Askgambler' Team - Please note a screenshot of the transaction is available for you if you want us to send but we cannot make it public.

Thanks.

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on September 13, 2018

If you could send myself the screenshot it would be helpful but I still have not recieved the payment but I am hopin working with jay he can resolve the situation quickly and effectively

Posted on September 15, 2018

Dear Member,

We have been trying to reach you since the past few days through phone calls, but its quite unfortunate that we have not received any response from yourself.

We will again highlighly appreciate if you could kindly get in touch with our support team for further assistance pertaining to your query.

An email was also sent to your email address that we have on your file in an attempt to assist in resolving your concerns.

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

naidyb00h United Kingdom
Posted on September 18, 2018

I have reason to believe that it is my bank which is holding up the payment. I spoke with the bank manager who said that the payment should be in my account within the next 36 hours. I will confirm when the payment is received.

I think last time the bank sent the payment back to magical and that is what caused some of the problems.
I will update this later this week so you all know.

Posted on September 20, 2018

Dear Member,

Our support team has been trying to contact you multiple times to no avail.

Following the previous conversation they had with you, they have been since then awaiting for an update from you.

Please kindly get back to them with any further updates which will allow them to better help you in this situation.

Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2018

Dear @naidyb00h,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on September 26, 2018

Hi all I am just waiting on a new bank card from a different bank I hope that I can receive the funds quicker since my current bank is holding everything up. I will hopefully be able to inform you of good news in the next few days

Posted on September 27, 2018

Dear Member,

Thank you for your reply.

As per your confirmation, we are glad to hear that your bank has duly acquired the funds which were processed with success by Magical Vegas.

However, we are sorry to hear that you have still not received your withdrawal.

Unfortunately, this occurrence does not fall under the remit of Magical Vegas, as the funds are no longer under our control once released.

If you have any other question or need further assistance pertaining to your account, please feel free to get back to us.

We are available on live help service 24/7 and you can also reach us on our toll-free number 0800 279 7342.

Our contact details can be found here: https:­//w­ww.m­ag­ica­lve­gas.co­m/s­upp­ort/.

Wishing you all the best.

naidyb00h United Kingdom Message
Posted on September 30, 2018

I spoke with jay in the phone last week and he said about recalling the funds back from the bank and I'm currently waitin on my new bank card from a different bank but I haven't spoken with him since, I really hope that I receive my funds soon because this Is very tiresome and draining waiting and waiting and chasing my winnings everyday I understand the funds aren't with you at the moment too but I will try keep you up to date with what is happening

Posted on October 2, 2018

Dear member,

We very much appreciate your update and hope the necessary is done at the quickest regarding your funds.

It will be much appreciated indeed, if you keep us informed on the matter, though it is no more under our supervision, as you still remain one of our members.

In the event we can be of additional assistance, please do not hesitate to reach the Live Help team anytime. They are available 24/7 and will be glad to help.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2018

Dear @naidyb00h,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

naidyb00h United Kingdom
Posted on October 8, 2018

hi i would just like to update and say i am still waiting on my funds but i am certain it is the banks error not yours... i would just like to keep this open though just in case it my money does end up back with magical vegas

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2018

Dear @naidyb00h,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy