What's new
What's new

Luxury Casino

6.5
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 31 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Various withdrawal methods
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Approved by eCOGRA
What we don’t like
  • Multiple restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Italian, Spanish, French

Established

2011

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Kahnawake Gaming Commission, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ClickandBuy, Payz, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafecard, Postepay, Ukash, instaDebit, ewire, Visa, Przelewy24, Nordea, POLi, Giropay, EPS, Abaqoos, Swedbank, eKonto, Ticket Premium, EZIPay, Euteller, u net, Neosurf, Multibanco, eCheck, Trustly, Skrill

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Kalibra Card, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, eCheck, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 4,000 per week

Software

Games Global

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Canada Telephone: 1 866 312 7466
Denmark Telephone: +8088 4574
Germany Telephone: 0800 182 0567
Italy Telephone: 800 871 068
INTL. Telephone: 1 888 942 7466

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Luxury Casino is a Microgaming casino with an emphasis on showing their players a regal experience. Their crystalline website serves as a tempting gateway for their large library of online games. The online casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Malta and is a part of the mega-group, Casino Rewards.

Games

Since Luxury Casino uses the Microgaming platform, you can rest assured that you'll have endless gambling opportunities at your disposal. If you're a slots fan, prepare yourself for a plethora of video slots, three-reel slots, and even AWPs. From popular favourites like Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck II to gargantuan progressive games, slot junkies are bound to be satisfied.

As far as table games go, Luxury Casino is able to deliver. With several variants of blackjack and roulette, as well as other favourites like three card poker, Cyberstud Poker (Caribbean Stud), and Poker Pursuit (Let It Ride), there's a lot of card-turning, dice-tossing, wheel-turning action to be had.

Video poker lovers can enjoy three different varieties of one of the world's most popular games. Whether you like to play traditional single-hand games, fast-paced multi-hand games, or progressive-based multi-level games, Luxury Casino has enough variants to keep everyone satisfied. We're quite impressed with their overall selection of games.

Support

Knowing that you can get assistance whenever you need it is pivotal for a positive online gaming experience. Thankfully, Luxury Casino makes customer support a priority. Contact a support representative via live chat at any time, day or night. Alternatively, you can zap them an e-mail or call them from several different countries toll-free. It's nice to see that Luxury Casino doesn't cut corners here (unlike many other online casinos).

Security and Fairness

Knowing that you can gamble without the risk of losing your personal data is very important. As such, Luxury Casino has implemented measures to insure your security. They use 128-bit SSL encryption on transmissions to and from their servers. This keeps hackers and fraudsters away from your personal details.

Players also have the right to know that they are being given a fair game. Luxury Casino has taken the necessary precautions to ensure that players can have a genuine experience. By hiring eCogra to conduct regular audits of their software, Luxury Casino proves their games are fair.

 

Player Reviews

5.3
31 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
TraceyBrian1969
February 18, 2023
1

It’s fun till you win and do a withdraw then you penalized for winning. It’s the worse casino online. Any casino rewards casino will be the same so be careful.

Everything, the customer service is terrible, you are a valuable player as long as your losing your money but as soon as you win anything and do a withdrawal they cut off all your promotions and keep all your loyalty money you have earned. You email them and they don’t answer. If you play at this casino be careful, it’s only ok here if you lose.
I opened an account, was verified, added money a few times, won a bit once, and did a withdrawal and now I have money in my loyalty they won’t give me to play or to take out since it’s MINE but they decided I don’t get it now because I won some money. The worst place to play. If you want a great casino to play that pays you when you win, answers you when you email and doesn’t punish you for winning let me know I have a few that are amazing. Warning warning warning don’t waste your time or money.

BJBaby
July 12, 2019
7

I only play Black Jack Online, this is where I win my money and this is where I lose some.
Generous side bets.
Good customer service, fast ID verification.
Website's running smoothly through your mobile
Lots of promotions, special and exclusive draws (wish I win on July 23 actually!!!!) and great rewards program.

Withdraw with Instadebit is a nightmare. You must wait 8 days after last deposit, then 2 days to get your money sent + max 4000$ per week. Very bad for high roller.

Got stuck with a bonus when I first sign in and I didn't see the option to cancel it or refuse it. By chance, I won big and play enough to max it out. I love the way Spin Group manage the bonus options, you can cancel it whenever you want.

I wish we could have the option to block or cancel the ''reverse withdraw'' thingy. I'm probably not the only one who lost big after a big winning streak. My problem you'll say, absolutely... but I know casinos who's offering this option, this way it protects your winnings.

Overall, good casino, professional team behind, great promotions... problem is clearly at the most important step... the withdraws.

demon638
December 10, 2018
1

I like that you can play black jack online.
I like that you can deposit by PayPal.
I like that you can verify your account by a credit card deposit.

Not enough game selection online - never any seats.
Do not deposit, they auto sign you up to a deposit bonus where you have to wager 70x the bonus to withdraw and if you withdraw like I did they take more than you won by wagering your own money and bonus money. I deposited 100 with 50 bonus money and won 560. They took 200 off me when withdrawing when I didn't want the bonus money in the first place and if you divider 560 by 150 = 3.5 and multiply 50 they should have only taken out 175 but they took out 200.. Do not deposit toxic site and live support don't answer your questions and just beat around the bush..

Message
DeadMansHand
November 29, 2018
7

Support have always been very helpful and friendly when I have needed to speak to them. They stand out in this regard as I've found that the live chat agents on some sites can be slow to respond and can have a bit of an attitude. The wagering requirements on bonuses are fair compared to many sites and they are part of the Casino Rewards network which gives you chances to win other prizes. Withdrawals are processed in 2-3 days which is quick compared to many, although could be quicker. They have downloadable software should you prefer this to playing through a web browser.

They only have Microgaming software so I miss some of my favourite slots. Current bonus wagering requirements/completion/status could be clearer and easier to access. Withdrawal times are ok for me but they could be a bit quicker. And of course, as with all casinos, more bonuses would be nice to give us more chances of winning! Overall though I like this casino and will play here again in the future.

Message
Luxury Casino
November 29, 2018

Thanks for the review DEADMANSHAND :)
Good luck at the casino!

soundappan
July 2, 2018
8

Luxury Casino I see the best Customer Support which they are very transparent and Friendly. The online live chat support is awesome. I really liked it. They provide Microgaming software games. Which is a reliable one among other software. Only thing some times the downloading of the games takes time. I don't know may be due to software issue or may be my internet problem.
I enjoyed playing with Luxury Casino.

There's not more to say on dislikes.
Only thing the cashout time takes longer more than 2 days.
Where as other casinos cashout are very fast. Some casinos are instant.
but I got my cashout on time without delay. Appreciated.

Message
pattearockon
May 3, 2018
1

They didn't give me anything to like. Winnie seemed so nice.... But her promise was not kept. I will no longer play here.

I spent 12 hours with the live chat support trying to download the software on my PC. After many times, trials and tribulations it was found impossible to download onto my PC. It kept giving us error messages. Went from 12 a.m to 12 p.m the following day. The initial reason why I tried to download the software is I was promised 50 free spins on the game Thunderstruck II through my email. During the process a supervisor named 'Winnie' promised me that I would get my 50 free spins or an equivalent bonus. I did not get this bonus. After being told numerous times to repeat the same step as if I didn't know how to listen to directions, the end result was no software on my PC and 20 free spins on Avalon, the slot you never win on. It was borderline abuse what I went through to keep telling me to do the same thing over and over again as if I didn't do it right the first time and I sent them pictures of what I was doing, its appalling. I would not suggest anybody use this casino this is the most difficulty I have ever had with an online casino website

Message
Luxury Casino
May 4, 2018

Hi player

This promotion was sent to players on our browser software where they could get 50 spins on TSII if they download the HD software and log in with their existing account.

Looking through the transcripts and emails, I can see that the issue was with your PC. Our software is compatible with your operating system and we have many other players who have been able to install it without issue. The choice to spend 6 hours trying to install the software before contacting casino support was not ours. I can also see the total time spent on chat with the support staff was 75 minutes.

After giving the possible reason for why it could not be installed, you asked support for something equivalent because you are concerned about how much time you have spent on the issue. They gave you free spins on another game.

Both the spins on TSII and the spins on avalon were free without deposit, so there was no money lost on your side to receive either of these. The only thing spent here is time, which could have been far less if you contacted support straight away.

I'm sorry that you were unable to claim the original offer, however as this is to no fault of ours, this negative review is not fair.

Inactive user
April 15, 2018
7

Occasional cashbacks
Good promotions during Christmas season
Software for download so you don't need to go to a clumsy website to play
When I play pure Microgaming games, I only play them at this casino
After requesting a small payout, after 1 business day you get an offer to cancel the withdrawal and get additional bonus for that. If you don't do it, after 2 business days, they pay you and it has been always reliable for me, always got the money as requested.

- I disliked their software in 2009 when I started playing with them (I was 18) and the software did not change a bit since then
- Only Microgaming games
- No games that Microgaming collaborates on (Foxium etc.)
- Their rewards system seems good on the first sight but is actually not; they will block all your comp points after a few deposits and you always have to wait to have hundreds of euros in comps, only then do they release your points. Also, when you work hard to get all the way to the Diamond status, that means you deposit a lot of money, you will eventually see an offer for anyone to become Diamond if they make a single deposit of 200€. Not very fair because there is the diamond lottery or Time of your life sweeptakes and this offer lessens every diamond player´s chance to win significantly.
- Sometimes you can reach support instantly and sometimes you wait in line for an hour only to not get connected when you finally reach nr. 1 in qeue (happened to me twice during Christmas season)

Overall, I give them 7/10 for providing a decent payout of 97% and completing all my cashout requests in a timely manner over all those years that I have been playing there. But they only have Microgaming games, support is not so good most of the time and you cannot rely on your comp points at all because they just block them whenever they want for however long they want.

Kingswood81
November 24, 2017
7

Best gaming experience around if you like Immortal Romance! Via their software download the best performance and large screen. Good variety of other games. Good promotions, but if you take too much bonuses, your bonus achievements will be temporarily stalled.

48 hour pending period for withdrawals. But... they always pay without any hassle. Also in longer periods in which the player is lucky over and over again.

Message
Inactive user
March 28, 2017
9

Great customer service, Super fast payment, I mean 4 hours after it had finished pending! Boom!

Not any mainstream slots, although I did have some reasonably good wins on there slots.

48 hour pending period. Although like I say super fast to paypal once pending period finishes.

Danielnercessian
February 10, 2017
1

Managed by a really terrible Australian company named "Casino Rewards" I'm telling you beware of having to deal with them or any of their subsidiary casinos. They have very crafty subtle policies that you might not be aware of and can get screwed any moment if they choose too.

Also be careful in case you keep winning consistently they might choose to confiscate your legitimate earnings and close your account by sending a really rude email on behalf of a person named Sally. And yeah you'll be very bummed out I promise you.

Very long wait to get payed 48 hours. Essentially for the gamble addicts could be an issue if never getting their money into their bank accounts since you could easily reverse your earnings and play and of course loose.

Finally for some reason at times odds seems to be really weird and against you. A few times when I was playing black jack the dealer pulled out 21 out of 6 which is statistically impossible considering that 6 is a bust card, seemed really sketchy and felt rigged since I also play at real casinos and scenarios like that never happen in my experience.
Conclusion: don't play at any casino manage de by these Aussie idiot company "casino rewards" since they definitely will screw with your earnings on the long run.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Luxury Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Luxury Casino Bonuses

Show all

Luxury Casino Complaints