What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: Lotus Asia Casino is a brand operated under the Genesys Affiliates program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Lotus Asia Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 22 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Instant play and mobile casino
  • 24/7 support through live chat
  • High level of protection of users' data
  • Certified fair by iTech Labs
  • Certified fair by iTech Labs
What we don’t like
  • No live casino
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.lotusasiacasino.com

Languages

English

Established

2011

Company

Genesys Technology N.V.

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Genesys Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao
  • Estonia
  • France
    • Baden-Württemberg
    • Bayern
    • Berlin
    • Brandenburg
    • Bremen
    • Hamburg
    • Hessen
    • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
    • Niedersachsen
    • Nordrhein-Westfalen
    • Rheinland-Pfalz
    • Saarland
    • Sachsen
    • Sachsen-Anhalt
    • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Thüringen
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, American Express, JCB, Diners Club International, Skrill, EcoPayz, Neteller, Bitcoin

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 10 days
Cheques: 10-15 days
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,500 per week

Software

Saucify (BetOnSoft), Genii, Betsoft, Rival

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lotus Asia Casino is an online casino with a mysterious theme straight out of the Asian tropics. The casino is powered by Saucify (BetOnSoft), Genii, Betsoft and Rival, platforms that offer a solid variety of slots, table and video poker games. The casino is licensed by and operated in line with regulations of the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Due to regulations, the casino does not except players from certain countries, including but not limited to Curacao, Estonia, France, Hungary. Italy Spain, Sweden or Switzerland. The full list of restricted countries can be found in the 'more casino details' section.

Virtual Games

Lotus Asia Casino is well-known for their growing selection of video slots. Their library of games features a wide array of games with bonuses, free spins rounds, and even jackpots. Get on the highway with Road Trip Slot, work on your fitness in Peek Physique Slot, or dive deep into the ocean with Reef Encounter Slot, or check out any of their other video slot games.

Lotus Asia Casino features a number of video poker games as well. They offer single-hand and multi-hand denominations of many of the world's most popular variants, such as Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Bonus Poker, and Joker Poker. You can also try their more unique variants, including Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus Poker, and Rocket Jacks with a progressive jackpot.

If you're looking to play table games, Lotus Asia Casino has plenty for you to enjoy. If you enjoy blackjack, you can play a number of different variations, including Single Deck, Atlantic City, Vegas Strip, and European. Lotus Asia Casino also features American and European roulette, baccarat, Three Card Poker, and craps.

Live Casino

Unfortunately, Lotus Asia Casino does not feature a live casino section and is rather focused on virtual games.

Mobile Gaming

Each game featured on Lotus Asia Casino can be played on any mobile device, including smartphones and tablets. There is no need to download any additional software as the casino runs smoothly on a range of mobile devices.

Support

Lotus Asia Casino makes itself available to players at any hour of any day. When you need assistance, you can use their live chat feature to get in touch with a representative directly through their website. This service is available 24/7. Alternatively, casino visitors can contact the support staff via email or phone.

Security and Fairness

Lotus Asia Casino meets high standards for player security. When you sign up at the casino and make a deposit, all of your personal and financial information is safeguarded with 128-bit SSL encryption. Lotus Asia Casino features a seal from VeriSign, one of the most prominent security firms in the world, to validate this level of protection.

In order to show their players that they offer a fair game, Lotus Asia Casino hires iTech Labs to conduct an independent audit of their games, ensuring that games are running according to random number generator.

Player Reviews

5.6
22 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
dalenm09
June 21, 2022
9

Lotus Asia has been around for a long time and it has earned this kind of score. They are nearly perfect with the experience that they accrued but with a catalogue of games and a slew of payment options including Bitcoin, that is a strong platform.

Live casino games are a big missing piece for this casino. Lotus Asia is promising but they have to iron out some issues including the lack of long-term support staff. I also hope that bonuses can be fleshed out more because some are unclear.

Grizzlybae23
June 17, 2021
2

Its a great website with a nice layout and a lot of games to play with good bonuses that keep you on your feet and there alto of games to play its really nice it even has free dollars to play with once u register

Dislike is that support isn't 24/7 it says that u go in live chat u wait for 1 hour and they tell u there bsy all the time this is happening which came to my moment to close my account, but when I tried to close my account 1 of the agents when I asked here I would like to close my account she told me if I dislike there casino.
I said no and she closed chat after all that hours of me waiting she just closes it on me without me knowing if I can close my account or not

dechkicbgd
May 12, 2016
1

Lotus Asia Casino offered to me, in my registered mail address, on my personal name no deposit bonus – free 15. with code provided I followed instructions and:
- enter given code
- casino accepted
- started to play, everything seems normal, as usual
- win 120 eur after wagering was done
- 15 free bonus reduced
- 105 for withdrawal, and then show started...

They voided my winnings and refused to pay because my country of residence!?
If it is stated in t&c, why they sent offer, accept code, allowed me to play etc...??
Country of residence wasn't secret, it is entered during registration procedure.

There are two type of casinos:
1. Trustable and fair play - pay to winners
2. All other casinos - looking around for any reason not to pay

If something changed, I will share that info, but in the meantime, think about what kind of feeling is "WINNINGS VOIDED", and decide where you want to put your money and play.

Message
blondie
July 31, 2014
7

A few days ago I was looking through online casinos and Lotus Asia caught my eyes, I've heard lots of good things about this casino and I haven't played in many BetOnSoft casinos, so I decided to give it a try.

They had a few interesting promotions, but the one I liked was to deposit 50$ or more and get 25 free spins on NY tails slot. I'd rather take free spins than bonus money, I find it more exciting. I decided to contact the live support, to ask about the wagering requirements for the free spins. I was a little disappointed at the live chat, I wrote my questions and suddenly a log came up that I do not have a chat session and that I need to wait for another customer service person. I waited for 15 minutes and then a log appeared, saying that all the employees are busy and I should send an email. I sent them an email and in the meantime, played in another casino, and got an answer from Lotus help service only the next day.

The wagering for the free spins was 45 x winnings, I was ok with it and deposit 50$.
So of course I started with my free spins. The slot was descent but I wasn't very pleased by it. 25 free spins gave me 30$ winnings and I carried on with Legends of Avalon slot. I like this slot because there are free spins features and wild symbols, so hoping to get them, I played it for about twenty minutes. Well sadly I lost more than won so I went to Diamond Dare slot. It caught my eyes because of the name itself and the look of it. I really liked the game. After half an hour of playing, I had bounced my balance to 110 $. When I started to get less lucky, I decided to take a look at their table games. Unfortunately they do not have traditional casino holdem ( I do not like jacks and better, aces and faces etc) so I just spent my time at their black jack table. I placed 2$ bets and after less than half an hour had lost about 40$. So at last I played Rise of Spartans and Max Cash slots and that's where I had to stop because my balance reached 0.

Overall, Lotus Asia is a good casino with nice games and good bonuses. But for me there was something missing like live dealer games or my favorite table game casino holdem, help from the live chat was very slow and I didn't like the games that much to make another deposit there.

Message
flint
June 26, 2014
7

Lotus Asia Casino is comparatively new casino launched around 2- 3 years ago but they picked gaming market very quickly with excellent player support and explosive bonus offers. Never read any negative comment about the casino.

I joined Lotus Asia Casino and decided to contact support team first for best possible bonus offer. I had long conversation with Kayle and he offered 100% Match Bonus up to $200 with my very first deposit. I deposited $30 to try Lotus Asia Casino & asked Kayle to credit Match Bonus to my account. It took few seconds and another $30 was in my account. He was so professional to deal with player. I also get extra 25 Free Spins after successful verification of credit card.

There are many options to play at Lotus Asia Casino. For example, you may download gaming software to your laptop (Windows or MAC), alternatively you may also play instantly with “Instant Play” option. Mobile based gaming is also available but I found less variation in context of number of available games in Mobile Version. Btw I had decided to use instant play option to try the casino.

Gaming software was same as other BetOnSoft based casino operators with the exception of background image & entry screen which attracted me a lot. I found all games were well-categorized in 5 sections named Classic Slots, Video Slots, Table Games, Video Poker and Other Games. There was decent amount of games under every section. As I’m video slot lower so I decided to play “Rise of Spartans” video slot. They allowed me to play with up to 0.25 coin, 5 coins & 15 lines. I started betting from 30 coins and ended it with 75 coins. There was a time when I had made around $450 with my $60 but later I lost them to meet playthrough requirement of 40 X which is too high I guess.

Later I again contacted support team to know if I do qualify for further bonus offer. They credited 25 curtsey free spins on Max Cash Video Slot to my account for the 2nd times but they informed me earlier about maximum withdrawal rule on no deposit bonus money. It means I would not be able to withdraw more than $150 on Free Bonus Money which was quite OK for me.

Overall I will give 7 out of 10 to Lotus Asia Casino. Their support team & bonus offers are excellent. So my suggestion if you’re a new to online casinos must give a try or look at this site.

Message
swati
June 14, 2014
6



Now I want to share my experience with the Lotus Asia Casino with all of you guys. When I read that it follows BetOnSoftsoftware for gaming then I decided to give it a look and tried it once.This casino is owned by Taj Asia Enterprises N.V. Casinos and being an Asian I like the name Taj Asia. So I feel somehow homely with this casino. It has been started in 2011 and reaches those heights in casino world which one could hardly think.

First I deposit 200$ in my account and guess what guys. I got 100 % bonus amount which makes mind to give proper time to this casino. When I got 25 free spins I tried my luck in those spins and in fact I won also and collect 100$ from these free spins. I played it several times and I got few loyalty points also whom I get redeemed with my shopping purpose. So this part I like the most. The Rise of Spartans and Arcadia i3d are among my favourite ones. I can spend many hours on playing these games and moreover I didn't get bore.

The only thing which I don’t like about this casino is their instant play option. It will take minimum 10 minutes to load and I don’t like to wait for anything. So I downloaded it on my laptop only.

Their live chat facility is also very poor as their executive welcome me and when I asked my query he didn’t respond for 10 minutes and after 10 min again he said hi and hello only. Then again I have to repeat my query and he gave reply and it was just wastage of time to wait for the reply too long.

Overall I would like to give 6 out of 10 and I hope the Lotus Asia Casino improves their live chat facility for the players.

Message
vaibhavsingh
May 31, 2014
6

Lotus Asia is a very nice casino room and the software that supports this casino room is the Bet soft software which is not really the best but it is very cool as well. Their welcome package includes 25 fee spins which was really cool and I really loved it because free spins are like no deposit of slots you lose nothing and whatever you earn is yours so I am always looking for major free spin rich welcome bonuses.

They have a very nice and advanced interface on this casino room. Bet soft software is very famous for its tournament and they have a lot of tournaments on this casino room as well but they differ according to the currency you ave chosen . Loved Lucky leprechauns and Tropical island and they have also added Mega Moolah now and the games on this casino room are very fun to play and there are chances of winning a lot of money from this casino room.

I am a low roller so I started with very small bets in the beginning and was winning correspondingly and this casino is very consistent and you just have to be patient and that is the only key you have to earning good money with this casino room. The reason I decided to join this casino room was because of the no deposit bonus and I love them because I do not have to risk my own money but if you manage to meet the wagering requirements then the casinos asks you to make a security deposit and even asks you to send documents for verification. This is a gradual and legitimate process which cannot be eliminated or ignored.

The support is good but not excellent because they were not able to help me claim my bonus and I had to wait for 1 week. Try this casino room as it might be the right place for you.

Message
katemak
April 25, 2014
7

Lotus Asia is Bet on Soft Casino which is sister to Black Lotus Casino and their mobile Fone Casino and I am registered player there too. Well I am member on Black Lotus Casino so why not at Lotus Asia Casino and specially when they are giving 25 free chip as a welcome bonus. From that welcome no deposit bonus the maximum you can cashout is 150$ which is not bad.

One important thing to tell all players who like to become their players, at this Bet On Soft Casino never sign up in you account the Euro currency, you wont be able to play theirs freeroll Tournaments which they are running once in a week and they also have tournaments every day, which you can by your playing there by loyalty points, so always choose Dollar currency.

I am telling you this because I did a mistake in Big Dollar Casino which I like this casino a lot, but did sign up there in euro so I am not eligible for the tournaments which can bring you winnings and even cashing out. So yes I did use the no deposit bonus of 25 free chip and I guess I am not lucky at this casinos, because I have never cashed out from them. So back to my play time there, I choose to play Bucksy Malone slot which is really fun game, well it is for me, with interesting bonus features, but not even this time, I didn't do anything with my bonus, so I spent the bonus really fast.

I have never deposited at this casino, but in their sister casino Black Lotus I did become a depositor, so whenever you deposit on some of this Bet on Soft Casinos on theirs sister casino they let you play theirs Tournaments. This Casinos has really good bonuses and promotions and their customer support is good. I don't know about you but I do trust this casinos and I know people who deposit here regularly so I will rate them 7/10.

Good Luck!

Message
paquito76
October 31, 2013
0
Message
cristinaxx
May 31, 2013
0
Message
1
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 22 reviews
1
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lotus Asia Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy