What's new
What's new

Lord Lucky Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.2
Player rating 17 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Live Chat
  • Instant Play
  • Mobile Gaming
  • Live Games
  • Prove Fair
What we don’t like
  • Live Chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

German

Established

2016

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Paysafe Card, Visa, Sofort, CashtoCode, iDEAL, Sofort, Giropay, Trustly, Skrill, dotpay, WebMoney, QIWI, TrustPay

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, Visa, Skrill, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: Not offered
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 50,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, PariPlay, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Playson, Thunderkick, Amatic Industries, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Gamomat, Habanero, LionLine, Pragmatic Play, Bally Wulff, Oryx Gaming, Kalamba Games, Wazdan, Inspired, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Nolimit City, Swintt, Pocket Games Soft, Fantasma Games, SYNOT Games, Skywind Group, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Revolver Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Lord Lucky Casino is an online casino powered by two of the biggest names in the industry, NetEnt and Games Global, amongst others. Players will also see titles from Merkur, LionLine, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming and numerous others. All games are offered in Instant Play Mode as well as gaming on the go through mobile devices. Lord Lucky Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from both the United States of America and Turkey are prohibited from playing at the casino. The casino also advises players to check the online gambling laws of their country before registering.

Virtual Games

At Lord Lucky Casino there is hundreds of game options to choose from. Players have at their disposal a large variety of video slots which include popular games like NetEnt's Starburst Slot and Twin Spin Slot along with plenty of others. Players who enjoy the thrill of chasing a jackpot can find progressive jackpot games in the video slots section like Microgaming’s very popular Mega Moolah Slot.

The casino also boats a large selection of table games. Players can choose from a number of different variants of Blackjack and Roulette including games like Baccarat and Craps.

Video poker fans will also find a dedicated section of games which include Aces and Faces, All American and lots more.

Other games include Scratch Games, Keno and games like Four by Four and Bubble Bonanza.

Live Games

The casino currently offers NetEnt Live Casino Blackjack and Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Players can log in through their smartphone and tablet devices to enjoy NetEnt Touch games along with Microgaming mobile games with more providers coming soon.

Support

The Lord Lucky support team can be contacted via their live chat facility although this is currently not available 24/7. Questions outside of business hours can be sent through the casinos ‘Leave a Message’ form.

Security and Fairness

To ensure players personal and financial details are kept secure the casino uses industry standard firewalls and RSA-encryption.

They also use a highly developed Random Number Generator, this means fairness is never an issue and a random result is guaranteed.

Player Reviews

6.2
17 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
andreassengunne
July 22, 2022
8

This is a casino that has a good to decent selection of casino games, along with a high withdrawal limit which is good since most of the casinos that I have played with had low withdrawals which is not convenient.
I've also noticed that it is mobile friendly as well. Plus if you are new to this casino you should also try their VIP program.

Gave it an 8 because there are issues with a lack of payment methods or options, and no 24/7 live chat. I do wish they'll put in some type of sportsbook.

Pereetti
January 15, 2020
3

+ Many popular games......
+ Easy to search for games by providers / by search bar........
+ Website runs smoothly and looks nice
+ Frequent deposit bonuses

- Really weird and slow verification process:
After I made 200 euros withdrawal they requested pictures of me holding different things + proof of my real life income. Obviously I do not have time for that for just 200 euros withdrawal, so I will most likely give up and stop playing there, not sure if this is what they wanted.
- Bad customer service

Message
herminator71
September 5, 2019
5

Many popular games, slots and a good brand name "Lord Lucky", easy to remember and a bonus system. Unfortunately, I was always "unlucky" on Mr. Lucky

Allways lost (even so this might be my fault ;), had an issue with depositing but support was not available and response time was 3 days - inacceptable

Lord Lucky Casino
September 6, 2019

Hello HERMINATOR71,

Thank you for your time to review our casino, we appreciate your feedback.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoy our selection of games. Please note that our friendly customer support is available every day from 8 am - 12 am via live chat, so do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Hope to see you back in our casino soon.

Sincerely,
Lord Lucky Team

martinwien
February 23, 2019
10

Registered at the Casino and won 5k. I had to verify my account - they approved it within 2 hours!!! Next day I already had my money on my bank account. To play, win, verify and have the money on the bank account within less than 24 hours - simply amazing. I play a lot and in a lot if casinos. But this is one of a kind.

There is nothing to dislike. I have to write 50 characters 😂😂

Message
Gilzocker
February 13, 2019
9

Nice selection of games and I finally won and requested a withdrawal of 500 EUR, payout was fast!

Live chat answers slowly at night, maxbet at wagering maximum 5 EUR.

Message
hungnathan86
February 12, 2019
6

Nice casino with interesting offers and bonus system. All popular games are there...

Can't reach the live chat support... How to do that?

Progambler
February 2, 2019
9

The casino has been rebranded in January 2019 and a new team is on it now.
Customer support Is working well now, they got Live Chat available also now.
Lots of game providers
Many games that you can't find in other casinos such as Merkur.
Quick Withdrawals

Just two languages English and German. Hopefully they will add some more

pekibar
January 8, 2019
1

I came here becuse i had good experience with lapalingo casino which are same owners.

They dont have anymore providers like betsoft and isofbet like lapalingo. Chat support never respond, you cant chat never. Verification took about 7 days to respond. I try to withdraw when I clear bonus but this is imposiblle, you dont have that option, When I click on payout write that i must first to upload documents, which i uploaded before 10 days and they verify them. So what to do, chat not work, email wait for days so i spend them on Live casino which I ussually didnt play for a while. Never gona play there anymore

Message
Casinolover717
June 5, 2018
1

NetEnt games and Merkus games are available at this casino

No communication! Live chat is never online and the emails do not get replied.
NetEnt games do not open!
Casino belongs to Rabbit Ent like Lapalingo, why is there no communication?

Message
lasource
June 23, 2017
5

Good selection of games that load fast in good layout. Regular bonus and free spins offers.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Lord Lucky Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Lord Lucky Casino Bonuses

Show all

Lord Lucky Casino Complaints