What's new
What's new

Locowin Casino

5.9
CasinoRank
7.5
Player rating 62 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Top-tier software suppliers
  • SSL-encrypted
  • Live chat available
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • Customer support available from 10 AM till 11 PM
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Spanish, Norwegian, French

Established

2019

Licences

Kahnawake Gaming Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Direct Bank Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, Paysafecard, Trustly, Siru Mobile, Zimpler, AstroPay Card, Neosurf, Payz, Flexepin, Sofort, Instant Bank Transfer, Interac, eZeeWallet, CASHlib, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, CashtoCode, MiFinity, Rapid Transfer, Bank Wire Transfer

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, US dollars, Norwegian kroner, Australian dollars, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, Paysafe Card, Trustly, Zimpler, AstroPay Card, Payz, Sofort, Bank Wire Transfer, Interac, eZeeWallet, Sepa, MiFinity, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-10 days
Pending Time: 0-96 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 12,500 per week, EUR 50,000 per month

Software

Ezugi, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Betsoft, Games Global, iSoftBet, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Play'n GO, Xplosive, Endorphina, Elk Studios, Ganapati, Yggdrasil Gaming, High5Games, Kalamba Games, Oryx Gaming, Gamomat, Thunderkick, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Felt Gaming, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Nolimit City, Tom Horn Gaming, Spade Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Wazdan, Merkur Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, ReelPlay, Games Lab, Boomerang, Stakelogic, Swintt, Revolver Gaming, Fantasma Games, Iron Dog Studios, Light & Wonder, Playson, Gaming Corps, Grand Vision Gaming (GVG), Avatar UX, 1x2Games, BF Games, BetGames, Fazi Interactive, Fugaso, Gamzix, Leap, OneTouch Games, Spribe, Peter & Sons, Platipus Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Locowin Casino is an online casino that features hundreds of entertaining online slots and other specialties, powered by the renowned software suppliers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Play’n GO, GameArt, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin and Elk Studios - to name a few. Mobile version of the casino is also available, so players can access their favourite releases on the go. Locowin Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are certain restrictions when it comes to creating an account at Locowin Casino. Namely, the list of the limited countries includes but is not limited to Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, Greece, Hong Kong, Iran, Israel, Italy, the Netherlands, Portugal, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, the United States of America and the United Kingdom. 

Virtual Games

The selection of virtual games at Locowin Casino is diverse enough, with video slots making the most of it. Online slots are powered by the leading software suppliers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Yggdrasil Gaming, Play’n GO, iSoftBet, and Endorphina, with the most popular titles being Piggy Riches slot, Book of Dead slot, Gonzo’s Quest slot, Immortal Romance slot, and Wild Wild West: The Great Train Heist slot.

Table game collection includes roulette, blackjack and baccarat. Those who prefer such games can enjoy variants like European Roulette, French Roulette, Common Draw Roulette, Classic Blackjack Gold, Baccarat Squeeze, and Baccarat Professional Series Standard. 

Video poker enthusiasts can try out games like Joker Poker, Caribbean Poker, and Oasis Poker Professional Series. 

Live Gaming 

Players who enjoy being part of the live casino gaming atmosphere can try games like Live Mini Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Three Card Poker, Live Caribbean Stud Poker, alongside many more exciting variants.  

Mobile Gaming

Gaming on the go is available to all members who wish to access their favourite games using their smartphones or tablet devices. All players need to do is open the mobile version of Locowin Casino website, as there’s no need for download. 

Support

Customer support team at Locowin Casino is available from 10 AM till 11 PM, with no phone support available.

Security and Fairness

All members of the casino can rest assured that personal details and financial transactions are safe, as Locowin uses a high level of SSL encryption and firewall services.

Also, a random number generator is utilized to ensure that all games are fair and random.

Player Reviews

7.5
62 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Wingardoum
January 8, 2024
9

I was cruising through my gaming session at Locowin, when suddenly the website starts acting up. Buttons not responding, game freezing.
Feeling a bit frustrated, I shoot a message to their support team, explaining the whole situation. Expecting a wait, but those guys were on it straight away.
They walked me through a quick fix, apologized for the hiccup, and just like that, I'm back to smooth sailing.

I like the reactivity!

Locowin Casino
January 9, 2024

Dear Wingardoum,

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write a review, much appreciated!

It happens sometimes because of the old cookies, that's why we always suggest to clear cookies regularly in order to avoid the situation like this.

We hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward!

Best Regards,
Locowin Casino.

GROGH777
January 3, 2024
8

Found a bonus code for free spins for free for this Casino. After creating the account I checked the game and yes it was true I received 50 free spins without depositing. The funny part is I even won and was able to make a withdrawal of 100€.

I was trying to use an instant withdrawal method, but unfortunately they did not offer that. In the end I took crypto payments and my money came after 1-2 hours. Not instant but okay.

Locowin Casino
January 9, 2024

Dear GROGH777,

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write such a fantastic review, much appreciated!

Congratulations for your winnings...!

Regarding the withdrawal, it takes upto 48hours in order to process but our relevant team always try to process all the withdrawal as quickly as possible.

We hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward!

Best Regards,
Locowin Casino.

Suiii
December 19, 2023
9

What I like about Locowin? I would say everything. Tried the Scratchcard games for my first time and I was so lucky that I made 2k in not even 1 hour. Very happy with the website layout, Customer Support and payments.

Now one small thing came in my head. When I try to reach the customer support in the night. Sometimes nobody is answering. But my email has been answered quit fast during the night.

Locowin Casino
December 21, 2023

Dear Suiii,

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write such a fantastic review, much appreciated!

Congratulations for your winnings...!

Regarding the Chat Support, we are proving the chat support from 10h00 - 23h00 CET. After the chat opening hours, you can contact us via email. Email support is available for 24*7. Our Email team always try to answer on all the emails as quickly as possible.

We hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward!

Best Regards,
Locowin Casino.

Sarah7777
December 15, 2023
9

I was impressed how good the deposits and withdrawal are processed at this Casino. I had problems in a different Casino because my deposit got lost and on top after trying again it was taking more then 5 min to be credit but with Locowin its instant without any problems. Same for withdrawals. Once approved they got credit almost instant for me.

Sad they don't have paysafe card as a withdrawal method. Its very rare to find a casino that offers this but maybe if someone from Locowin is reading this. Please add it :)

Locowin Casino
December 20, 2023

Dear Sarah7777,

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write such a fantastic review, much appreciated!

Regarding the withdrawal methods, it will be forwarded to the relevant department to have a look at this.

We hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward!

Best Regards,
Locowin Casino.

Fellla
December 6, 2023
10

Okay, so Locowin's welcome bonus is like, legit awesome! They hit you with not one, not two, but 5 offers when you roll in. It's like a buffet of bonuses, man.

First off, you drop your cash, right? Locowin turns that into bonus bucks

Then they keep the party going with the next four deposits, throwing more bonus cash your way. It's like they want you to have a blast every time you play.

And the games, bro? It's a legit smorgasbord – from slots to live dealers, they got it all.

Whole vibe!

Message
Locowin Casino
December 8, 2023

Dear Fellla,

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write such a fantastic review, much appreciated!

We hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward!

Best Regards,
Locowin Casino.

carterbsh
November 27, 2023
10

I dove headfirst into Locowin with a whopping 1200€ deposit to take full advantage of their welcome bonus. The bonus matching was on point, instantly almost doubling my balance!!
Good game variety, I played on the popular "Book of Dead" slot. After some very very intense spins haha and I managed to rake in 2900€ in winnings.
Navigating through the wagering requirements was smoother than expected, and the withdrawal process was a breeze.

Locowin Casino
November 28, 2023

Dear Carterbsh,

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write such a fantastic review, much appreciated!

Congratulations for your winnings...!

We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our services. We hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward!

Best Regards,
Locowin Casino.

SahneStuecke
November 25, 2023
10

10/ out of 10 for sure. Played last weekend Live Casino an had the fun of my life. I started with 100€. At one point I had 45000€ on my balance and in the end I withdrawal 35. Frist came already after a few hours into my wallet. No fake Casino!

Locowin Casino
November 28, 2023

Dear SahneStuecke,

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write such a fantastic review, much appreciated!

Congratulations for your winnings...!

We hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward!

Best Regards,
Locowin Casino.

Playorlose777
November 23, 2023
8

Had great experience with the Customer Support since month. Always very helpful and on top they give free spins and cash bonuses when I lost again. Very nice feeling to play at Locowin.

Would be amazing if it would be allowed to play in Live Casino with Bonus money. I know not many Casinos allow that but it would be amazing. Maybe they can change that.

Locowin Casino
November 23, 2023

Dear Playorlose777,

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write such a fantastic review, much appreciated!

We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our services.

You will be notified in the future if there is any changes in the bonus terms.

We hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward!

Best Regards,
Locowin Casino.

Geroldsteinger
November 21, 2023
10

Would like to express how good the VIP of Locowin is. They reached out to me already after a few hours. I mean yes I deposited a bit but I can compare it to different Casinos for example where this is not happening. Only when you ask for it. But here when they saw I lost a bit, they directly offered me VIP service and a Cash bonus. Very good!

Would be nice to be allowed to play Bonus in the Live Casino. It's not really common but in some Casinos it's possible. Maybe they can change that in the future...

Locowin Casino
November 21, 2023

Dear Geroldsteinger,

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write such a fantastic review, much appreciated!

We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our services.

You will be notified in the future if there is any changes in the bonus terms.

We hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward!

Best Regards,
Locowin Casino.

lplrivier
November 13, 2023
10

It have a good selection of games with RTP that are more than correct. The casino is also very easy to navigate, sometimes I can be confused and can't really know where to click on some casinos that have too many options, on Locowin it is very user friendly with subdivision well made. The most important point for me is the helpful chat service that they offer, they are super friendly. Thank you.

Locowin Casino
November 20, 2023

Dear lplrivier,

Thank you so much for spending your valuable time to write such a fantastic review, much appreciated!

We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with our services. We hope that you will have always a better experience with our casino moving forward!

Best Regards,
Locowin Casino.

Welcome Bonus

Locowin Casino: 100% up to €350, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Locowin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Locowin Casino Bonuses

Show all

Locowin Casino Complaints