What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ladbrokes Vegas Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 4 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 4 days

Ladbrokes Vegas Casino Review

  • Part of the reputable Ladbrokes network
  • Instant-play gaming
  • Offers many popular Playtech slots
  • 24/7 support via phone or email
  • Secured with 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Proven fair to Gibraltar standards
  • Unavailable to players in several countries
  • No live chat support available
  • Limited number of table and video poker games
  • Players outside the UK may be charged by their phone provider for support calls
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://vegas.ladbrokes.com
Established 2013
Owner Ladbrokes Coral Plc. Casinos
Casino Promotion

Ladbrokes Vegas is the main online casino of Ladbrokes, one of the UK's largest and most reputable gaming companies. This Playtech casino is well-known for its large selection of games, modern design, and professional customer service. The site is licensed and regulated by the government of Gibraltar.

Restricted Countries

Due to the strict regulations set by its Gibraltar license, Ladbrokes Vegas is unavailable to players in several countries. These are American Samoa, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Christmas Island, France, French Guiana, Greece, Guadaloupe, Guam, Israel, Italy, Hong Kong, Martinique, Mayotte, Northern Mariana Islands, Poland, Reunion, Saint Pierre et Miquelon, South Africa, Turkey, USA, US Virgin Islands, and United States Minor Outlying Islands.

Games

Ladbrokes Vegas offers dozens of top-notch video slots from Playtech, one of the world's most prominent game developers. These include popular titles such as Iron Man 2, The Sopranos, Monty Python's Spamalot, and The Incredible Hulk. Many of these games offer progressive jackpots, with a total of millions in jackpot prizes available to be won.

Two variants of blackjack and four variants of roulette are currently available in Ladbrokes Vegas. These are Blackjack, Blackjack UK, Marvel Roulette, European Roulette, Multiwheel Roulette, and Roulette Pro. Players looking for other games will need to explore the other sections of the Ladbrokes site.

Ladbrokes Vegas also offers five different specialty games: Jacks or Better video poker, Love Match, Iron Man 2 Scratchcard, Rocky Scratchcard, and The Pink Panther scratchcard. These games all offer big potential payouts for small bets.

Support

We have found that Ladbrokes Vegas takes good customer service seriously. Players who need assistance with an issue or who simply have a question can get in touch with a support specialist 24/7 by phone or email. While live chat is not offered, email response times are usually very fast. Players living outside of the UK may incur international calling fees for phone support.

Security and Fairness

Ladbrokes Vegas is secured with advanced technology to keep players safe. This includes a 128-bit SSL encryption certificate issued by Thawte, a top web security company. Ladbrokes Vegas also uses other measures like a firewall and privacy policy in accordance with Gibraltar regulations to keep player information from leaking out.

The government of Gibraltar requires Ladbrokes Vegas to provide regular proof of fairness through an independent audit. The Playtech platform used by Ladbrokes Vegas has always passed these tests.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://vegas.ladbrokes.com
  • Software

    Playtech, WMS, Quickspin
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Solo, Switch, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Western Union, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Entropay, EPS, GiroPay, iDEAL, Neteller, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Sofort, Trustly, Visa Debit
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, MasterCard, Skrill, Visa Debit
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 2-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 6-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    250 000 UK Pounds per day
  • Affiliate Program

    Ladbrokes Partners
  • Restricted Countries

    • Albania
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bahrain
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Christmas Island
    • Croatia
    • Cyprus
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • Faroe Islands
    • Finland
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • Georgia
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hungary
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Japan
    • Jordan
    • Kuwait
    • Lithuania
    • Luxembourg
    • Malaysia
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Micronesia
    • Moldova
    • Monaco
    • Netherlands
    • Norway
    • Pakistan
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Qatar
    • Romania
    • Réunion
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Singapore
    • South Africa
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Tanzania
    • Thailand
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • Ukraine
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Download
  • Manual Flushing

    Yes
  • RTP

    Audited by GLI
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Euros, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, US dollars, Denmark kroner
  • Languages

    Chinese, Czech, English, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Thai, Romanian, Russian, Slovenian
  • Licences

    Gibraltar Regulatory Authority, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    Ladbrokes Coral Plc. Casinos
  • Established

    2013
  • Live Chat

    No
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Support Phone UK Telephone: 0800 032 11 33

    Support Phone International Telephone: +350 200 43003

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Ladbrokes Vegas Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Erik2525 1 review
Germany
Message
Reviewed on October 9, 2017

DISLIKED

Its really disappointing how great casino become so bad, and as I see there are so many complains (I am not only one who unpahhy about then). The games loading in browser for couple of minutes, spins are slow. As I contacted to their live chat they suggest me to update flashplayer. Its not helping.
william8118 27 reviews
New Zealand
Message
Reviewed on October 14, 2016

LIKED

I am in the casino life for many years, I would say that has never been any one company can provide such an excellent service. What a superb fast that I get the confirmation of ID verifications within an hour I sent the documents. Even I was been told to wait for 3-5 working days for the payment release into my account, end up I got surprised that the payment was paid into my account on the same day.

They can even to delay the payment since I put my address zip code incorrect and different with my proof address provided. However they did not do that, just advise me to update the zip code and did not try make any troubles for me with the withdraw payment.

Good payout, fair game and all the live chat operators were excellent. Highly recommended to all.

DISLIKED

Just confused at the beginning as Ladbrokes got many different brand product and I missed a bonus deposit while I made a deposit on others brand site, after the live support advises, it all looks fine now.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on October 10, 2016

DISLIKED

The "Vegas" tab at Ladbrokes used to be their "beta" casino, a test bed where they were trying out their new Playtech offering before they switched completely from their old Microgaming Platform. These days the whole thing has become pretty confused and in fact the "Vegas" tab doesn't appear at all when you first go to their site at the moment but does magically appear sometimes as you browse around the different sections of the casino. Looks like they have tragically failed to update their site properly to me! The games offerings are almost the same as in the main casino pages at this point, though strangely you'll find some of the machines from the "games" section mixed in as well. It's all a bit of a mess really.

Ladbrokes recently took over Corals, a merger that I desperately wish had gone the other way as I much prefer their casino offerings to those offered by ladbrokes - their land based betting shops are better too and it will be a very sad day if the large Gala branded casinos end up being renamed as part of ladbrokes as well. Whilst the games offered are largely identical between the two brands I find Corals to offer far superior customer service, much better withdrawal times, and significantly more generous bonus offers. Whether things will stay that way now that Ladbrokes are in charge only time will tell.

Make a withdrawal at Ladbrokes and you can be waiting anything up to three days for your request to clear the reversible pending stage and anything up to another day after it clears from there to arrive in your account, even with e-wallets. That's worse than even some of the shadier Playtech casinos and there really isn't any excuse for it considering Paddy Power often manage to pay my withdrawals out in less than hour.

And yes that customer service... it really is diabolical. Sometimes even getting an answer from them is hard work and they refuse to engage with on-line mediation services much of the time too. You would think you would be safe playing at a brand as large as this but my experience is exactly the opposite. Worryingly too it always seems to be large amounts that cause complaints at this casino - surely this is a casino that can afford to pay any amount at any time?!

One good thing I'll say about Ladbrokes is it's nice to be able to withdraw your winnings in one of their stores, but William Hill and Corals both offer this service too so it's not a reason to play here for me.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on June 21, 2015

LIKED

If my memory serves me well, the Ladbrokes casino once was using Microgaming software. Today is using the Playtech software. For a long time I have not enjoyed in the Playtech games and that is why I decided to join this casino.

The welcome bonus with the percentage of 200% on the first deposit was another reason why I joined the casino. But soon, after I filled out the fields and made the account, I found that the link here on the AG leads to Ladbrokes mobile casino. As I use PC, I could not play here. So I searched for a downloadable casino and I have installed the casino software.

I decided to make a deposit of 22 euros because that was all that I had on my Neteller account. But instead of a bonus of 200% I got only 100% or in other words 22 euros on my deposit. I did not want to contact the support for this. The first game with which I started was Blade. But after a while, I lost half of the money here. Then I moved on the Fantastic Four. This is a great slot game with 20 pay-lines. Here I had a Decent Wins of almost 100 x bet. After this wins my balance was at 27 euros and I decided to try with Sherlock Mystery. This is one of the newer Playtech slot games that often is my choice recently. But for half an hour of playing here, my balance fell from 27 euro to below 10 euros. The game which was my next choice is called Easter Surprise. Here I played for more than an hour. Even I succeeded to meet the wagering requirement but I did not have a sufficient amount in the account to request a withdrawal.

It is interesting that, immediately after my deposit I got mail from the casino in which they requested from me to send them a document for verification. Which I did, and my documents were accepted the next day. For Ladbrokes casino I give a solid 8 stars.
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 12, 2015

LIKED

In April I finally got the chance to play a little bit more then usual. It took some time before I found Ladbrokes Vegas Casino 200 percent welcome offer and I thought, it is so generous of them, all you need is to deposit 20 euro, punds or dollars in order to be eligable for this promo with wagering requirements of 20 x deposit plus bonus, I know many of us dont like when wagering includes our deposit money but hey, no so many reputable casinos offer 200 percent welcome bonus.

I was excited like I knew something wil lbe going on, I deposited 25 euros and had 75 to play with. Hm, I havent checked the games, all I knew is that its Playtech powered and well known casino and even I knew Panther Moon and safari Heat are not available in all Platech casinos, I was lazy to check out the games. Oh my God, what a surprise for me.There wasn't Playtech games at all, only Marvel Jackpots, and MGM games and games selection isn't something special but still, I enjoyed especially because I got very lucky. When I saw available games I was like .. what am I suppose to play, but Lady Luck decided to bring some light into my day and when I finally decided to play The Avengers!

Imagine what happened ? Win after win, bonus features and the biggest win of 350 euros, I cleared wager and I had 130 euros. 24 hrs.after I asked for witdrawal, my account was verified and money was on my neteller account. Respect for Ladbrokes Vegas Casino. Sometimes I am bothering live support but hey, it is better to ask and double check then get lost or mistake. Each time when you get on wit Live Support expect to be asked your personal detailed for security purposes before getting the answer on your question.

Cheers and if this casino is your next choice, good luck!
wscalley 47 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on November 30, 2014

DISLIKED

Ladbrokes was one of the very first on-line casinos I would frequent, they were a Microgaming based casino at that time and had some really great promotions available, a fantastic welcome bonus, a great comp points scheme, I can’t even really remember all the good points… but I know I regarded them as being one of the very best on-line casinos out there.

Theres no doubt in my mind that Ladbrokes have gone way downhill since they ditched the Microgaming software. I first joined their casino at that stage and I got a 200% bonus on a £100 deposit with 30 times bonus wagering requirement, as well as 50 free spins on Immortal Romance – they were at £0.60p per spin as well, unlike almost every other on-line casino out there which only ever gives away free spins at the minimum possible bet.

When the switch to playtech was announced, I could not help but groan – pretty much every other major UK bookmaker already bases their on-line presence on Playtech software including Betfred, Corals, Gala, and William Hill. I guess they must be offering some extremely attractive financials to these companies to get them to move away from the likes of Microgaming as Ladbrokes also ditched t heir Microgaming poker room which got them a whole tonne of negative press too.

I received a new 200% bonus when the transfer to Playtech was completed, and set about trying some om my favourite playtech games on the new Ladbrokes site. I did infact manage to blast my way through the massive wagering requirements, with a reasonable profit and a total balance of a little over £400, however when I went to request a withdrawal I found that there was a problem because the bonus I had been given was not even cashable – I cannot believe that such a large UK name like Ladbrokes is offering this kind of shady bonus where they try and take the bleeding bonus back after you have completed the entire wagering requirement. It just blows my mind, and there really is just nothing positive I can say about this on-line casino now. Be warned – Ladbrokes is not worth your time now, not whatsoever.
catapultaudio 213 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 22, 2014

LIKED

First the good: Wager-free free spin promotions....

DISLIKED

... BUT, If there has ever been a casino that has spectacularly fallen from grace, Ladbrokes would be my number one choice without hesitation.

Previously a top quality Microgaming casino, with a number of other developers slots available under a seperate games tab, Ladbrokes chose to switch their main casino over to the Playtech platform a little over six months ago. Since then, the quality of their promotions has dropped dramatically, including a ridiculous requirement that all players must have £20 in their casino account before even being able to view the promotions page.

Their customer support staff appears to have been outsourced as well - god knows where to - worse still, these support personnel will begin messaging you the moment you log in to the website, pestering you to make a deposit or to sell you one of their rip off bonuses. Whilst other Playtech casinos such as Corals and Betfred offer the more standard type of bonus where, once you complete the wagering requirement, the bonus amount converts into cash and you are free to withdraw, Ladbrokes now give you the "sticky" type of bonus, whereby after wagering is completed, the entire amount of the bonus is deducted from any withdrawal you may finally be able to make. As far as I am concerned this makes taking a bonus completely pointless, as it locks in your deposited funds as a result of the wagering requirement, and even the odd time you get lucky and finish up in profit, you have to give the "bonus money" right back anyway! I would expect this from a rogue casino, not from Ladbrokes!
MiltonW 20 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2014

DISLIKED

Couldn't register at the casino, got error 26?. Strangely enough I could register at the sports page. Then got the wrong bonus. Then got the wrong bonus again. Then got an an insanely incompetent live chat. Then gave up.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on May 27, 2014

LIKED

I start playing at Ladbrokes casino long time ago, ok, not long, but that was the time when they had Microgaming games on board, and everything was really nice with that casino, support, payouts within 24 hours, and bonuses. Not so long ago they changed to Playtech, and I decide to try, also they offer 100% for playtech games, so I just make deposit.

First problem that I had, it was really laggy games, games loading in browser few minutes, spins was slow. I contact live chat, and they told me that I should update flashplayer, etc. But nothing works, but there is no problem. Somehow with such slow spins I managed to clear bonus and request withdrawal of 150$. And then come second problem, I get it only after 5 days of waiting, because as they told me they had some problems with Skrill...
Such things of course make me sad about nice casino in past, and after waiting 5 days for my cash out I just close my account with them, really, there is many good Playtech casinos around, and I will not want to wait my money so long, even if they really had problems.
This is really shame how good casino in past become so bad, and I am not only one who complaining about it, I did not know why they decide to change software, but it is just make the things worse. Also they close poker account for Belarussian players, and this was only sad thing for me, because i play there tournaments sometimes.

Ladbrokes is very decent and reputable brand. But looks like things come bad for them, and they start do something strange and not good. As I told, I close my account with them, and I am happy with that decision.
I rate Ladbrokes with 5 stars only, I thought about 3, but in past this was really good and decent casino.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on May 24, 2014

LIKED


Ladbroke Vegas Casino, well have to say I was not so familiar neither liked their Playtech games but when I try them I start liking them a lot. So about this casino I join it long time ago when they were giving 10 euros for free, so no deposit bonus just to sign up, opening an account there and try their games. So I did, but in that time I didn't know their games that much, so I spend those 10 euros really fast and won nothing.

Few months ago, because some of the members of our lovely forum, had so big winnings in Playtech I decided to deposit. For the first time then I deposited only 10 euros and took the 100% match bonus so I was playing with 20 euros. The first game I played was Fortune Hill I managed to raise my balance to 70 euros but I was so far from the wagering the bonus and then I changed the slot and start playing Pink Panther game, which at the end lost it all. I like about this casino, because they are sending very often to their depositors free spins no wagering, no nothing, almost every week.

So few weeks ago I got 10 free spins on the Fortune Hill slot and from those free spins I managed to win 200 euros, I was playing for a while but then I started to losing the money and came to 80 euros, which I decided to cash out, anyway from no investment and 80 euros win, that was really nice sum to be cashed out.

DISLIKED

As I read about Ladbrokes casino,they were solid and very fast for cashing out, but in my case not. I was waiting for 8 days till they cashed me out. Although they really disappointed me I still like this casino, well lets hope that wont happened again when I cash out from them, well I guess I will !

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Ladbrokes Vegas Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy