What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ladbrokes Vegas Casino - Having a hard time verifying my account

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ladbrokes Vegas Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 2500
Posted on December 18, 2015

Good evening,
The security department wanted to have proof of address because I expect a payout of 2500 €. I now had to send them a total of 6 different verification documents! ID card, bank statement, and broo municipal utilites all not 2 months old and in good quality. The first document I have sent on 18.11.21015 and again on 12.01.2015 In addition, the new document again on 03.12.2015. and on 06.12.2015 on one side of the ladbrokes.Heute 08.12.2015 They wanted a photo of my credit card even though I have paid with Neteller, but of two cards is a photo you have been sent. Now I scanned the documents and they say only photos please.
Am15.12.2015 were again, all documents sent to you.
Seriously, I play a lot online, also find it right with the verification but never had to wait long.
Please help me, I think that make the extra so I gambles my winnings again !!!

Posted on December 19, 2015

Now 12.18.2015 comes this message. Can not believe. Do not know what to do? You have € 2,500 from me. Am well educated make myself but not punishable for forgery. And have always been friendly and helpful.

Posted on December 19, 2015

That's still a message from Ladbrokes from 08/12/2015 photo make of card ready. But then this and that

mohr1988 Germany
Posted on December 22, 2015

Still waiting on my payment of 2500 € !!!

Posted on December 22, 2015

Think it's really unfair Ladbrokes !! Yesterday one more time my documents to Ladbrokes sent. Today I get an email that my payout of € 46.60 on my NETeller account has been remitted. But it still lacks € 2,453.40 !!!

Posted on December 22, 2015

Yesterday with the same documents another great online casino verified! And they just do not want to pay !!!!

mohr1988 Germany
Posted on December 22, 2015

Hello Askgambler Team Please help me in this case, please clarify.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2016

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

mohr1988 Germany
Posted on January 18, 2016

Am waiting since 12/18/2015 on my winnings on.
Ladbrokes Casino is afraid to talk to me and you !!!
Have done with an I phone all the documents! But say no you can not read say to my winnings. My feeling they do not want to pay off !! Because games in 20 casinos no problem !!! But here is cheated !!!
Have Proceeds my repaid but not my profit of 2500 € !!! Have they won fair !!!
Please help !!

mohr1988 Germany
Posted on January 22, 2016

Ladbrokes Casino does not want to discuss in an online forum. I also know why !!! Because they are in the wrong. They've paid my deposit back. Why if I allegedly cheating? Have the casino determines 4 - send 6 documents Ardresse !!!! All with I phone made !! They say they can not read what a nonsense this !!!

Posted on January 24, 2016

Dear mohr1988,

We were unable to successfully verify your identity in multiple occasions, therefore we have closed your account and refunded your deposits.

If you wish to persue this issue further, we kindly ask you to please contact Customer Support.

Sincerely,
Ladbrokes Team

Posted on January 24, 2016

How can I prove to them nor have them sent multiple copies! But they do not believe me yes that Marvin Mohr am. If the matter were not so serious I Müster laugh! Send me a document home'll sign it and send them back. This is for them the most secure method they have the evidence;-) and then you can ask about white my money! If you deleted my money, it will be possible that the casino manager can transfer my money back!

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy