What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Justspin Casino

6.14
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Justspin Casino Review

  • Home to leading software suppliers
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • SSL- encrtypted
  • Several country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.justspin.com
Established 2019
Owner BP Group Limited
Casino Promotion Justspin Casino: 100% up to €100 + 500 Bonus Spins on Super Joker Slot, 1st Deposit Bonus

Justspin Casino is an online casino that is home to a catalogue of games that include video slots, table games and live games. The casino caters for all kinds of players thanks to their numerous software providers such as NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming and Pragmatic Play. Members will be able to enjoy the casino in multiple languages and the casino can be played instantly through a web browser or on the go. Juspin Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include, but are not limited to, Albania, Bulgaria, Brazil, Greece, Iran, Kenya, the Netherlands and the United Kingdom and the United States. This list might be longer, so please see the ‘More casino details’ tab for full information.

Virtual Games

The great news is that players will be able to choose from lots of games from several different software providers so there is plenty of variety. They feature all kinds of different games suitable for all kinds of budgets and are packed full of exciting features with endless winning opportunities. Players who know exactly what games they want will find the search engine helpful as it can find any game, almost instantly. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Immortal Romance SlotBonanza Slot, Wolf Gold Slot, Hall of the Mountain King Slot and Moon Princes Slot.

There’s lots of table games here as well which can be the perfect entertainment for those who want something different. There are variations of blackjack and roulette but there’s other table games as well, such as Keno.

Players who enjoy card games can try a selection of video poker games that include the game of Crazy 4 Poker.

Live Casino

Anyone who may be looking for more thrills than a traditional casino game can offer can head to the live casino instead. Games are powered by different software provide and all offer a live experience that are hosted by real ife dealers. They include games like Live Blackjack and Live Roulette. 

Mobile Gaming

There’s also a mobile version of their site which can be played on most mobile devices such as smartphones and tablets. The games can be opened through a compatible mobile browser on devices that include iOS and Android for a seamless experience on the go. There are loads of the casinos most popular games available and features that include live chat. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24/7. Players can also email the casino should they need further assistance.

Security and Fairness

The casino takes security seriously, which is why they use a high level of encryption to keep players personal and financial transactions secure. Any data whether it be sensitive information or financial transactions will always be encrypted before being sent over the internet.

The casino also uses a random number generator to ensure the games are always kept fair and random at all times.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.justspin.com
  • Software

    Betsoft, Elk Studios, Genesis Gaming, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, Thunderkick, iSoftBet, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, Just For The Win, 1x2Games, Lightning Box, Booming Games, Light & Wonder, Nyx Interactive, Foxium, Big Time Gaming, NetEnt, Iron Dog Studios, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Rabcat, Pocket Games Soft, Kalamba Games, Playson, ReelPlay, Sthlm Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, Leap, Fantasma Games, Felt Gaming, Snowborn Games, Yggdrasil Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Games Lab, Boomerang, Crazy Tooth Studio, 2 By 2 Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Gold Rock Studios
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Sofort, Interac, Venus Point, Trustly, POLi
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Trustly, Interac, Venus Point, POLi
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 1-5 days

    Card Payments: 1-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 1-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per day
  • Affiliate Program

    PressEnter Partners
  • Allowed Countries

    • Andorra
    • Anguilla
    • Armenia
    • Austria
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bahrain
    • Bangladesh
    • Belarus
    • Belize
    • Bermuda
    • Bhutan
    • Brunei
    • Canton and Enderbury Islands
    • Chile
    • Christmas Island
    • Cocos [Keeling] Islands
    • Colombia
    • Comoros
    • Cook Islands
    • Costa Rica
    • Croatia
    • Djibouti
    • Dominica
    • Dominican Republic
    • East Timor
    • El Salvador
    • Equatorial Guinea
    • Faroe Islands
    • Fiji
    • Finland
    • Gabon
    • Georgia
    • Germany [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Grenada
    • Guatemala
    • Heard Island and McDonald Islands
    • Honduras
    • Hungary
    • Iceland
    • Ireland
    • Japan
    • Johnston Island
    • Jordan
    • Kiribati
    • Kosovo
    • Liechtenstein
    • Luxembourg
    • Macedonia
    • Malawi
    • Malaysia
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Mauritania
    • Mayotte
    • Metropolitan France
    • Mexico
    • Micronesia
    • Moldova
    • Monaco
    • Montenegro
    • Namibia
    • Nauru
    • New Zealand
    • Niue
    • Norfolk Island
    • Norway
    • Oman
    • Palau
    • Peru
    • Pitcairn Islands
    • Qatar
    • Rwanda
    • Réunion
    • Saint Helena
    • Saint Kitts and Nevis
    • Saint Lucia
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
    • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • Samoa
    • San Marino
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Seychelles
    • Solomon Islands
    • South Sudan
    • Sudan
    • Suriname
    • Svalbard and Jan Mayen
    • Swaziland
    • São Tomé and Príncipe
    • Thailand
    • Togo
    • Tokelau
    • Tonga
    • Turkmenistan
    • Turks and Caicos Islands
    • Tuvalu
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Uzbekistan
    • Vatican City
    • Western Sahara
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, Norwegian, Japanese, German, French, Polish
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    BP Group Limited
  • Established

    2019
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    No
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    No
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Justspin Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
diloui 8 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 15, 2021

LIKED

I liked that someone got back to me after I left my first review.
I finally got my $2000 and for having to wait they gave me $50 with a 20x wagering requirement.
I appreciated it a lot and never expected this.

DISLIKED

Beware of the site's CET.
If you deposit $200 on a Sunday and play through it you get 300 free spins on the Monday. I made my last deposit at 8:40pm and within an hour played through it. Support told me that when I deposited at 8:40pm the 14th my time it was the next day for them, 15th.

Support told me I should have googled the time difference! Really? Your site says 8:40pm the deposit was made but I'm supposed to know that it's really whatever time Central European Time is.

I play here a lot but won't be anymore. Support treated me like I knew the difference and was trying to get away with playing them again.
JUSTSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 16, 2021
Hello Diloui,

Thank you for taking the time to review Justspin.com here at AskGamblers.

We would like to apologize for the experienced inconveniences regarding the validity of the offers and the time difference from Canada.

Upon checking the case with our Support Department, you should have received an email right after you contacted us, informing you that the corresponding free spins were added to your account.

Please do not hesitate to reach us in case further information is needed.

Kind Regards,
Karoliina
diloui 8 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 27, 2021

LIKED

It has quite a few games that I love to play! Surprisingly enough after I won big, $2500, I kept winning! I've played on sites where after you win a decent amount you can't seem to win anymore 😞 Not with this site! I have a $2000 pending withdrawal and $2001 in my account. And I'm still winning!

DISLIKED

There customer support could be a little better. If I hadn't checked my account I wouldn't have known that they didn't accept my address verification. I sent it via email this time and the support staff said, "your account is verified, you can go ahead with your withdrawal." Next thing I know and not on the same day, I'm getting an email stating they need my bank statement. I wasn't comfortable giving that but this is a lot of cash, at least for me! I just hope they don't ask for a dna test next lmao.

I started this process a week ago, so the wait is longer than I was told originally 24 - 48hrs.
I'll upgrade my rating if I don't get anymore hassles and will let everyone know if they honor my withdrawal!
Fingers crossed!
JUSTSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 1, 2021
Hi DILOUI!

First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback here at AskGamblers and congratulate you on your winnings!

We are happy to hear that you have been lucky on our site and satisfied with the game selection.

I would like to apologize that your KYC verification has taken longer than usual. I have sent you a private message here at AskGamblers to confirm your registered email address in order to have a look at your account.

I hope to hear back from you soon, so we can get your winnings paid out as soon as possible.

Kind regards,
Karoliina

Sampyla 1 review
Reviewed on December 3, 2020

LIKED

Fast and responsive mobile friendly casino. Wide variety of games. Nice to search game providers also. Overall feel is good. Live chat and fast operator there.

DISLIKED

Withdrawals are slow, using trustlt instant bank transfer and it takes 1-2 days after approved withdrawal. Some games have had problems with mobile devices.
JUSTSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 7, 2020
Hello SAMPYLA,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Justspin, here at AskGamblers.

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our site and that overall, the feeling was good.

We would like to apologize for the time your withdrawal has taken on this occasion. We are aiming to complete the verification procedure and handle the withdrawals as soon as possible, but it can take up to 72 hours before the process is completed, as long as the received documentation is up to date and ready to be verified.

To be able to take a look at any current delays with your case and forward it to our Payments and Fraud department, we would like you to confirm your registered email address at Justspin. If possible, we kindly ask you to share any feedback you might have regarding the games you've experienced issues with too.

In order to confirm your details and share any feedback, we kindly ask you to contact our customer support and let us know that you are contacting us regarding a complaint in AskGamblers.

Once we get the confirmation of your personal details registered at Justspin, we will investigate your case and provide you with further information.

Thank you for your time sharing this feedback and do not hesitate to reach us if further inconveniences are experienced.

Kind Regards,
Alex
luring50 2 reviews
Norway
Reviewed on November 26, 2020

LIKED

I like the casino that it has a lots of games and function well on cellphone and ipad. Agents are also there in 24hours and reply my inquirry fast than other site.

DISLIKED

This casino is not good. first the verification process takes long, and my withrawal was approved. and I said"wow at last". I got 3 emails that says myy widrawal was approved on the 23.11.2020 and I was so happy about it. After 4days I wonder why no money arrived in my bank. And I contacted the casino support. and badly, the money was back in my account. How could it happened? My account was on a 1week break and I expect that after 4-5days my money will arrived. So please stop believing this site. Actually my winning is 50,000kr but then since the processing is long to wait I canceled and cancelled a little day by day until 20,000kr again on my balance.
JUSTSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 26, 2020
Hi LURING50,

Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback here at AskGamblers community!

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our game selection, mobile-friendly casino, and 24/7 available customer support!

I would like to apologize for the experienced inconvenience regarding your KYC documents and withdrawal processing. We are aiming to process the documents and withdrawals as soon as possible, but it can take up to 72 hours before the process is completed.

To be able to take a look at your case and forward it to our Payments and Fraud department, we would like you to confirm your registered email address at Justspin.

In order to do so, we kindly ask you to contact our customer support and let us know that you are contacting us regarding a complaint in AskGamblers. Once we get the confirmation of your personal details registered at Justspin, we will investigate your case and provide you with further information.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you are experiencing any further issues.

Best regards,
Alex
Thechamp1980 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on July 17, 2020

LIKED

Hello I am happy that this is a casino. and it has lots of games to choose from. It's easy to sign up with. I like that part.so on and so on and so on

DISLIKED

I am not happy I am able to deposit my money into this casino but when u win and try and take it out u can't. They either have in filled in information in your file that's not your so u can't put your banking information down and no one can answer my questions about why this is happening. If I were you people I wouldn't come to this casino.
JUSTSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 17, 2020
Hello THECHAMP1980,

Thank you for reviewing Justspin.com here in AskGamblers.

We are glad to read that you liked our casino, even though you have experienced some inconveniences.

We would like to find out the root of this issue, as you should be able to withdraw all your winnings as long as the casino and bonus rules have been followed correctly.

We are very sorry to hear that you have not been provided with the answers you needed. In order to assist you further and clarify your questions, we kindly ask you to let us know your registered e-mail address and a detailed explanation of the issue you experienced when trying to fill the banking details.

We will be looking forward to hearing back from you.

Again, thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Justspin.com and wish you a great weekend.

Best Regards,
Alex
Ruki2001 9 reviews
Croatia
Message
Reviewed on April 28, 2020

LIKED

I like that they have a lot of game providers and a lot of games. Every day there is some bonus you could use. The site is looking fine and they have 0/24h chat support. The mobile site is working fine.

DISLIKED

I dislike that they are missing a responsible gaming part. You can't set deposit limits. After I had the worst session ever in my life on Extra Chilli, to self exclude myself I had to wait for chat support for 20min and then email their support. And withdrawals are processed slowly, so you can cancel it and... Well you know it, lose it...
JUSTSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 29, 2020
Hi RUKI2001,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding Justspin.com in AskGamblers. We are glad to read that you like the site and that you enjoyed our campaigns.

We are sorry to read that you encountered some difficulties when setting up limits on your account, and for the waiting times you have experienced during your latest visit to our site.

We are currently increasing our CS and Payment and Fraud Departments in order to reduce as much as possible all the waiting times and relieve our workload.

We would like to inform you that you can actually set your own account limits without reaching our Support Department, through the following link: https://www.justspin.com/en/setlimits

Please do not hesitate to come back to us if further feedback is required regarding any matter.

Best Regards,
Alex


Untip247 3 reviews
Finland
Reviewed on April 28, 2020

LIKED

Site is easy to use and they have a lot of different games to choose from. Also works great on mobile. That's about all the good stuff to say about this scammy casino.

DISLIKED

JustSpin is just what it says, you can only spin there. Try to take out your money, hahahaa, no can do man, they will keep your money pending forever. I got fed up with that and played everything. I also tried to close my account, but guess what? They don't have that option. I suggest everyone to stay away from this scam casino.
JUSTSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 29, 2020
Hello UNTIP247,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding Justspin.com in AskGamblers.

We are sorry to read your dissatisfaction regarding the waiting times you have experienced and for the difficulties you have found when setting your account's limits.

Our withdrawal duration, as stated in our terms and conditions, is actually up 72 hours, meaning that 3 days is the maximum time it will take to process your withdrawal, assuming that all documents requested and needed by us, in order to fully verify your account, have been provided by you and accepted by our security department. Having said that, we are of course always trying to fall below the 72 hours mark.

Regarding the limits on your account, please be aware that you can set the limits that are more convenient to you from our site, without reaching our Support Department. You can access this feature from our Responsible Gaming page or from this link: https://www.justspin.com/en/setlimits . Should you require further assistance in regards to the aforementioned, please feel free to reach us again.

Kind Regards,
Alex
Cheryl88 1 review
Germany
Reviewed on April 7, 2020

DISLIKED

Deposited 14€ via trustly. It was recorded in Justpin transaction but 14€ was not in the dashboard. I chatted the customer service agent and said to escalate the matter. It’s been for days and I get a different answer from the agents, one agent advised me to call trustly and ask them “wow” call them will me more than 14€ . So I ask for the time frame. They said no time frame even for the feedback. I just have to wait. One night, I waited 1 hour and 15 minutes for the agent just to make a follow up and they ask the same questions and I have to explain everything again... escalate escalate... no empathy. It’s a small amount but I believe that huge or small, you should treat your customer fair.
JUSTSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 8, 2020
Hi CHERYL88,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Justspin. We are sorry to hear about the experienced inconvenience.

We have raised the issue for further investigation to our Payments Department. They will contact you with a detailed explanation of what has caused this issue, along with a solution for the incidence.

We are sad to hear that you felt treated without empathy and we will make sure your feedback reaches our Support Department.

Kind regards,
Alex
juuso166 8 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 19, 2020

LIKED

Site layout isactually looking very good and customer service Is fast. There Is good game providers. Games work fine with mobile and laptop. You dont need to send documents.

DISLIKED

Minimum withdraw Is 50e. Withdraws take usually over 24h. You will get lots of txt messages like deposit and you will get 200 freespins, but it doesg say anything that spins value Is 0.01 Euro. Withdrawing your money cost everytime 3e.
JUSTSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 23, 2020
Hi JUUSO166,

Thank you for the review.

I am happy to see that you enjoy Justspin's layout, customer service, and the game library. Stay tuned for more cool games!

The transaction fees and withdrawal limits are related to operational services, so we can provide the best payment services possible. We always look to improve and optimise the player experience and your feedback is valuable to us.

If you don't like receiving offers on your phone you can always opt-out from these text messages from your profile, or contact support and they will help you. We try to have a mixed bag of offers, where the spin value differs. I have raised your feedback with the CRM team.

Kind regards,
Alex
Ruatwit 2 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on March 17, 2020

LIKED

The layout games and deposit options are great. Looking around casino is easy and simple. I would recommend this casino to play on even if you have no previous experience

DISLIKED

The support was absolutely horrendous. it took an hour and a half to receive 10 free spins from live chat, no kidding. But other that that I really have no issues to report
JUSTSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 18, 2020
Hi RUATWIT,

Thank you for taking the time to review Justspin.com in AskGamblers, we are happy to read that you enjoyed our site and that you found it friendly for any kind of user! With that being said, we would also like to apologize regarding your experience with our Customer Support. Due to the current international situation, we had to adapt all our resources to the best possible environment, reason why the waiting times for the players might have been longer than usual.

We will make sure your comments reach our Customer Support so we can improve in any specific areas that might have ended up affecting our standards and your experience in Justspin.

Please check your Inbox as you should have received an e-mail from Justspin! Please do not hesitate to come back to us if there are any additional thoughts you would like to share with us!

Best Regards,
Alex

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Justspin Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy