Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Justspin Casino - Problems with getting my winnings

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Justspin Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 177
Posted on June 29, 2020

20th of june i requested a withdrawal for 180(minus 3 euro transaction cost so 177euro) day the next day i got the confirmation that the money was on the way to my bank account, it got put back into my account due it was not able to put it back on my bank because i used a creditcard when i deposited earlier, so i did the same thing but option to withdraw with creditcard this time.

I get the same message that the money is on its way, but instead of adding money to the my bank, it was taken off my account.

I have been into live chat numerous times now and it is not easy to get a hold of them. They say that the relevant department is working on my withdrawal but here on askgamblers they pending time is 0 - 72 hours. It has now gone 7 days which is way over their 72 hour pending time.

I don't get with so much proof they have to take so long to put this mistake back in its place.

I would very much appreciate Ask Gamblers input on this case thank you in advance

Posted on June 29, 2020

Hi there FIR095,

Thank you for posting your experience at Justspin.com here at AskGamblers.

We have raised this case with our Payments and Fraud Manager. According to the information from our system, the transaction was processed from our end and the system should not allow us to take any funds from your account.

You will soon get reached by our Customer Support department in order to provide you with a reference number of the transaction. We kindly ask you to reach your bank in order to verify if there has been any issues at their side.

Please do not hesitate to come back to us if the issue cannot be resolved from your bank's end.

Apologies for any caused inconveniences and thank you for your patience.

Best Regards,
Alex

Posted on June 29, 2020

Dear all,

So they told me to reach out to my bank,
I did and they said that the system of justspin
Both withdraw and Deposited money on the creditcard, they cant do anything to revert a deposit because its done by justspins company and only they can undone the process,
Only thing they can do is file a fraud report and they can pay from their own fraud insurance, which i dont want because i want this sorted out in a good way of any sides being negatively burned out
I don't get why you can't just reverse your deposit money so the problem is fixed.
You know who's fault it is,
You know how much you need to pay/revert deposit

AskGamblers
Posted on July 3, 2020

Dear Justspin Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 7, 2020

Hi there FIR095,

Apologies for the late response on this thread.

Our Payments and Fraud Department has informed us that they requested a pdf bank statement to you through our Customer Support, in order to evaluate the case further.

Could you please confirm if you have sent us the corresponding document? If not, we kindly ask to you check your Inbox and reply to the e-mail you have received requesting it.

Let us know if any further help or information is needed!

Best Regards,
Alex

Posted on July 7, 2020

[Justspin] Re: Chat with fir

##- Please type

fir

Jul 2, 2020, 4:36 PM GMT+1

Chat started: 2020-07-02 03:13 PM UTC


(03:13:04 PM) fir: can i talk to alice

(03:16:06 PM) Justspin customer support: Thank you for getting in touch. Please note that we are currently experiencing an increase in volumes and may therefore take longer to attend to your chat. Alternatively, you may also send an email to suppor­[email protected]­ust­spi­n.com. We thank you in advance for your patience and apologize for any inconvenience.

(03:21:58 PM) fir: hello, i just recieved a email from alice, and i'd like to talk to her so its much easier than emailing foward

(03:23:22 PM) *** Asbjørn joined the chat ***

(03:23:45 PM) Asbjørn: Hello fir, welcome to our live chat!

(03:24:08 PM) Asbjørn: Can I please have your date of birth, registered email and last deposit method?

(03:24:21 PM) fir: < dob and email removed >.

(03:24:57 PM) fir: anyway, i just spoke to my bank, and they gave me this aswell.

(03:25:13 PM) fir: Visitor uploaded:

(03:25:13 PM) fir: Visitor uploaded:

Type: application/pdf

Size: 62749

(03:25:51 PM) fir: these are my bank statements from the period you took money off my account.

(03:25:58 PM) Asbjørn: Yes, I believe I just sent you an email about this.

(03:26:34 PM) fir: yup, and thats all my bank can give due it was transacted through creditcard and not my actual bank account

(03:27:11 PM) fir: i can download my transactions in pfd from my bank account, but creditcard are not conforted yet i just spoke to them, all they could give me is those 2 pfd files.

(03:30:02 PM) Asbjørn: Okay, I understand. I will pass it on. I am personally following your case already and will make sure to come back to you with any news as quickly as possible. If you have any other questions meanwhile, don't hesitate to contact us!

(03:31:04 PM) fir: yes, like i said my bank already told me they cant reverse the money like i said earlier, so please don't ask me questions later on about that so we won't keep going in a loop

(03:31:32 PM) fir: i have send all my proof now, and lets hope we can work this out in a decent way.

(03:33:35 PM) Asbjørn: Yes, is what we are hoping to do as well. I will pass what you have said and what you have sent on to them now. Thank you for your cooperation so far. We really appreciate it, and we are sorry about this situation!

(03:34:17 PM) fir: yes, i know your company didnt do it on purpose, and before that i had no trouble with y'all, actualy enjoyed playing here. lets hope this get resolved soon

(03:34:40 PM) fir: anyway, i'll wait for a responds by email, thanks for the help

(03:35:38 PM) Asbjørn: Thank you for understanding. We are doing our best to have a quick solution for this, and to make sure it never happens again! I wish you a great evening!

(03:35:48 PM) fir: yes you too


Tldr:

I have send the pfd files its been another week gone by and i keep getting the same awnser.

Posted on July 9, 2020

Hello FIR095,

According to our Payments and Fraud department, the bank statements we received from you were not able to be accepted due to the quality of the file.

We have requested the documents again to you in a format with higher resolution, please check the Inbox of your registered e-mail address and please let us know if you need further help.

Best Regards,
Alex

Posted on July 9, 2020

what quality of the file? it is a SCREENSHOT on my bank account with dates and bank logo and my creditcard account number.
my bank does not hand out pfd files off my creditcard transactions as mentioned earlier
if you do not believe my word you can contact them yourself and ask them the same question you asked me to do so.
i gave you a screenshot pfd file off my bank with all details and i dont know what else you want me from me or i can provide, your company made this mistake by withdrawing money off my account instead of adding it and now you keep asking for new pfd screenshots of the same picture with no results for these past weeks.

so once more:
1 i gave you a pfd file with a screenshot of my bank with dates bank account number and a logo of my bank(the best quality u can get with printscreen button)
2 i already asked my bank for a pfd transaction file from my creditcard and they DO NOT hand out the files due there policy and security measurements
3 what else do you want from me?

Posted on July 9, 2020

Hi FIR095,

Kindly note that we have contacted the concerned bank and they have advised us that any customer can request a copy of their bank statement by contacting their customer service team. Please make sure that the Bank statement covers the period from when you made the deposits and withdrawal from your Justspin.com account (18/06/2020 - 09/07/2020). If you need further assistance on this matter, we can provide you with the links your bank has sent to us where the procedure to get a bank statement for a credit card is explained.

We also kindly ask you to make sure that when sending the copy to us that your full name, bank logo, card details are visible. Please truncate the card should it be visible in its entirety on the bank statement.

This bank statement is required in its entirety due to the concerned bank putting incoming and outgoing transactions on hold until it has been fully processed. We are only able to identify that your statement is true if you provide us with a bank statement showing the incoming and outgoing transactions. The concerned bank, therefore, puts a credit/debit hold of the exact same amount of the incoming or outgoing transaction so that you always have an updated spending balance.

Please do send us the bank statement through email as soon as possible so we may assist you further.

Have a nice evening!

Best Regards,
Alex

Posted on July 9, 2020

for the 5th time, we keep going round and round with this
YOU ARE ABLE TO PFD UPLOAD DOWNLOAD your regular bank account, but the money was taken off my creditcard, and my creditcard side linked to my bank account is not able to be downloaded (they won't allow)
look at the picture i have send, i have asked them this same question this 4x now, google translate it and you will see it says they are NOT ABLE to send me a downloaded file of my creditcard transaction.
only thing they are going to do now is send me a letter with my creditcard costs of incomming and outcomming bills from 3th of june until the 3rd of july, are you happy with a letter from my bank? are you happy with that now?

so once again:
yes i can download pfd files directly from bank account but i cannot take a pfd download off my creditcard file nor the bank because its a sidebranch off my actual bank account.

Posted on July 9, 2020

so,
i have contacted you guys by chat concering this matter(nele), i asked for evidence on where i can find the link to my bank (ing dutch bank) stating that i am able to contact my bank for my creditcard statements,
when i asked for evidence ,he gave me none.
so once again, your claim that you claimed my bank and asked if it possible to download pfd files off my creditcard is false.
it is possible to download bank statements off my main account but since my creditcard a sidebranch is, it is not possible.
i have send evidence of my own bank telling me its not possible to do so,
so what is the next step since i'm not able to recieve my pfd files off my creditcard statement and you guys dont allow my own pfd screenshots off my bank.

(05:30:23 PM) *** Nele joined the chat ***
(05:30:28 PM) Nele: Hello and welcome to the live chat
(05:30:43 PM) Nele: How can I help?
(05:30:54 PM) fir: hello nele can you please read up i copied of what i needed help with
(05:31:04 PM) fir: alex posted me that in a dispute
(05:31:19 PM) Nele: What is this about?
(05:31:48 PM) fir: so i talked with alex about the matter im in atm, i talked to my bank 4x and they said they cant give me my pfd files off my creditcard because its not possible
(05:32:05 PM) fir: he says its possible and said this : If you need further assistance on this matter, we can provide you with the links your bank has sent to us where the procedure to get a bank statement for a credit card is explained.
(05:33:05 PM) Nele: Ah I see here, sorry I just needed to follow up.
(05:33:08 PM) Nele: Your bank is ING?
(05:33:08 PM) fir: i already explained you guys 4x that i can download pfd files of incomming and outcomming bills off my bank account, but my creditcard is only linked to my bank account, its not possible to download off a side branch off my bank statement
(05:33:14 PM) fir: yes
(05:34:16 PM) fir: let me explain it to you you might understand what i mean, so you have a main bank account where you can do everything, upload files download em into pfd etc, then you have side account, saving account, creditcard account, etc
(05:34:33 PM) Nele: Okay, but this is a document we need. We need a bank statement, which shows, that its linked to your mastercard, if you can not provide us with this, we can unfortunately not assist you
(05:35:00 PM) fir: but i dont get it you need a statement to see that my main bank
(05:35:06 PM) fir: is connected to my creditcard?
(05:36:27 PM) Nele: Yes
(05:36:56 PM) fir: Visitor uploaded: uhm.png
URL: https:­//v­2up­loa­ds.z­op­im.i­o/­0/n­/N/­0nN­NKm­lVT­mHK­ZJT­sRA­aOm­t4O­d92­3nr­tK/­0b4­fb3­a7b­17f­c7c­661­bdf­582­503­fd8­d67­689­d5d­2.png
Type: image/png
Size: 103838
(05:37:01 PM) fir: there you can see my bank ing
(05:37:10 PM) fir: you see my main bank account on top
(05:37:16 PM) fir: at the bottom you see creditcard.
(05:38:07 PM) fir: there is your proof that my bank is connected to my creditcard, but like i said, i cannot download any pfd files nor my bank off my creditcard because its a side branch and not my main account,
(05:38:11 PM) Nele: We need it as a PDF, this was requested by the payment team Fir
(05:39:04 PM) fir: no what you guys asked, is that you wanted to see a pfd file off my creditcard transactions from a certrain data, which i cannot give because i explaiined it so many times to all of you.
(05:39:22 PM) fir: you never asked me for proof that my bank account is linked to my creditcard.
(05:39:53 PM) Nele: Provide us with an updated bank statement in pdf format which is linked to that Master Card, this is what we need
(05:40:28 PM) fir: did you look at that sceenshot i have send you
(05:40:38 PM) fir: is that what you need in pfd format or not.
(05:41:09 PM) Nele: It is not PDF, we need that statement as a PDF
(05:41:23 PM) fir: yes i can put it into pfd, but before you guys say its the wrong thing again
(05:41:37 PM) fir: Visitor uploaded: imagetopdf-(6).pdf
URL: https:­//v­2up­loa­ds.z­op­im.i­o/­0/n­/N/­0nN­NKm­lVT­mHK­ZJT­sRA­aOm­t4O­d92­3nr­tK/­725­851­b45­06f­6c4­0fd­f36­579­444­663­518­bf7­715­c.pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 59557
(05:41:51 PM) fir: please check it, and tell me if that is what you need.
(05:41:56 PM) Nele: No that is not what we need.
(05:42:02 PM) Nele: We need the actual statement as a PDF
(05:42:07 PM) fir: alright then we are on the same page again.
(05:42:29 PM) Nele: I do unfortunately not make the guidelines, but this is what the payment team requested
(05:42:37 PM) fir: you need an statement off my creditcard account, which i cannot give because my bank doesnt allow it, i can only take screenshot and put that into pfd files
(05:43:07 PM) fir: i can give you a screenshot i made myself and put it into pfd files off my creditcard, but you guys dont even accept that,
(05:43:29 PM) Nele: You should ask your bank once more, I do not see why they should not provide you with this
(05:43:37 PM) fir: i asked them 5x
(05:43:50 PM) fir: i just asked them 20 mins ago
(05:44:02 PM) fir: you want a screenshot of our conv? because i have made one
(05:44:20 PM) Nele: No I do not need a screenshot
(05:45:06 PM) Nele: We need the document, if you can not provide us with this, we are unfortunately not able to help you
(05:45:55 PM) fir: so basically you are saying, my bank won't give me my creditcard statement , you dont accept my OWN screenshot in pfd files, and you took 177 euros off my account when you should be giving it to my account
(05:46:19 PM) Nele: This is what the payment team requests, so unfortunately yes
(05:48:03 PM) fir: you guys make false information up that my bank gives statements off my creditcard account, when i asked for it you guys provide me 0 evidence
(05:48:36 PM) Nele: I am sorry to hear Fir, you are more than welcome to send an e-mail. I am sorry that I can not help you further with this
(05:48:51 PM) fir: no problem, i got the evidence i need

Posted on July 13, 2020

Hi FIR095,

We are very sorry for all the inconvenience you are experiencing during this whole process. Unfortunately, in order for us to be able to assist you further, our Payments and Fraud department needs to receive the requested credit card statements in a pdf format that has been provided by the bank itself. Unfortunately, we are unable to accept screenshots that are modified and saved as a pdf file.

Please, find below again the reasons why our Payments and Fraud department needs the file in a specific format and with certain information visible:

"We also kindly ask you to make sure that when sending the copy to us that your full name, bank logo, card details are visible. Please truncate the card should it be visible in its entirety on the bank statement.

This bank statement is required in its entirety due to the concerned bank putting incoming and outgoing transactions on hold until it has been fully processed. We are only able to identify that your statement is true if you provide us with a bank statement showing the incoming and outgoing transactions. The concerned bank, therefore, puts a credit/debit hold of the exact same amount of the incoming or outgoing transaction so that you always have an updated spending balance."

Please check the information from the link below:

https:­//w­ww.i­ng.nl­/pa­rti­cul­ier­/be­tal­en/­cre­dit­car­ds/­mij­n-c­red­itc­ard­/me­er-­wet­en/­Cre­dit­car­d-a­fsc­hri­ft-­lez­en.html

As stated in the link above and according to the feedback you have provided, we understand you can't download a pdf statement from your bank, but they are able to provide it to you through the post. We will be able to accept a scanned version or photos of the statement you receive from your bank.

We will be looking forward to receiving the needed documentation from you in order to investigate further.

Thank you for your collaboration and Best Regards,
Alex

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2020

Dear @fir095,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Justspin Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse sending the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you to forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy