What's new
What's new

JustBit Casino

5.9
CasinoRank
7.9
Player rating 10 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Variety of popular providers
  • Accepts cryptocurrencies
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, French, Spanish, German, Portuguese

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, TRON, Apple Pay, AstroPay Direct, Google Pay, CoinsPaid, eZeeWallet, Neteller, Neosurf, Sofort, iWallet, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Jeton, Interac, Flexepin, MasterCard, Volt, Paysafecard

Currencies

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, TRON, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Singapore dollars, Danish krone, Czech Republic korunas, Croatian kunas, Brazilian reals, Mexican pesos, Polish zlotys, Japanese yen, South Korean won, ADA, Binance Coin

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Ripple, TRON, Bank Wire Transfer, Apple Pay, AstroPay Direct, Google Pay, eZeeWallet, Neteller, Neosurf, Sofort, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, Jeton Wallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-48 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week, EUR 20,000 per month

Software

Belatra, 1x2Games, BGaming, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Booming Games, Booongo Gaming, Caleta Gaming, CT Interactive, Endorphina, Fazi Interactive, Felix Gaming, Fugaso, GameArt, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, KA Gaming, Kalamba Games, Mancala Gaming, Mascot Gaming, NetGame, Nolimit City, Nucleus Gaming, OneTouch Games, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Spinomenal, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, TrueLab Games, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, LuckyStreak, Amatic Industries, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), August Gaming, Casino Technology, Elk Studios, Evoplay, NetEnt, Playtech, Quickfire, Red Tiger Gaming, Relax Gaming, iSoftBet, Oryx Gaming, Gamomat, Fantasma Games, Givme Games, High5Games, Igrosoft, Kiron Interactive, Leander Games, Merkur Gaming, Mr. Slotty, Pocket Games Soft, VIVO Gaming, GameBeat

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

JustBit Casino is an online casino that allows players to bet in a range of different cryptocurrencies. The casino offers a wide variety of different games like slots and tables from several different software providers like Pragmatic Play, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, and more. The site is available in over dozen languages and can be reached via most web and mobile platforms. They’re also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America, Belgium, France, Israel, Pakistan, Russia, and Ukraine. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘More casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The game lobby is home to a wide range of video slots that have already been labeled by their providers so players can see exactly what they’re getting. Players can also take advantage of some filtering options if they’d like quick and easy access to their favorite games. These include sorting games by their provider or searching for games by their name or provider. Some of the most popular titles that can be enjoyed here include the Moon Princess Slot, San Quentin Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Reactoonz Slot, and Midnight in Tokyo Slot

There are several table games here too which include variants of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, and more. Betting limits can vary from table to table but players should find limits to match their budgets. 

Live Casino

Their live casino offers games from Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play Live and there are plenty to choose from. Each game has a live croupier and players can interact with them whilst placing bets. Other real players can also play at the same table, just like in a land-based casino. Most of these games are entertaining around the clock and some of their hottest games include Live Auto Roulette and Live Classic Speed Blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

Players can also take the JustBit mobile casino with them on the go! No app is needed, players can simply log in or register through their mobile browser from devices like smartphones and tablets. Game choice is as impressive as the web version, with all deposit and withdrawal systems functioning the same.

Support

Customers who have any issues or questions can contact the casinos’ customer service department using their live chat facility. A support agent will be available to assist around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players who feel they may need additional support can also reach out to customer services over email.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security this is taken seriously and the casino uses high levels of encryption to support this. Players’ personal information and financial transactions will always be kept secure and they use a random number generator to determine their game results.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.9
10 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
VellDone
March 9, 2024
1

Many games from different providers, bookmaker section with many sport games.
Rakeback, cashback, VIP-promotion, tournaments, missions, wheel and others bonuses.

This casino positions itself as a cryptocurrency casino without verifying the player’s identity, as indicated by the banner on the main page “NO KYC for crypto players”. However, according to the rules, the casino can request KYC at any time for any withdrawal, including when playing with cryptocurrencies.

I believed them and played with cryptocurrencies, but upon payment they demanded that I go through the KYC. If they had not lured me with an advertising banner, I would not have even registered because for me anonymity during the game is the most important thing! I am not going to provide documents, and my payment of $2200 is frozen.

In fact, Justbit is misleading new players by luring them in with false information. I regard these actions as fraudulent.

JustBit Casino
April 2, 2024

Dear VellDone,

We regret any confusion caused by our advertising and understand your concerns regarding the KYC process.

At JustBit, we strive to offer a seamless gaming experience for cryptocurrency players, and while we aim to minimize the need for KYC verification, there are instances where it may be necessary, particularly during withdrawal transactions.

Please rest assured that our primary goal is to ensure the security and integrity of our platform, and the verification process is in place to protect both our players and our platform from fraudulent activities. We are committed to handling your information with the utmost care and confidentiality.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you, and we assure you that our customer support team is available to assist you every step of the way. Should you require any assistance or have any questions regarding the verification process, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Wish you luck and wins,
JustBit Casino

screammr
May 26, 2023
10

I recently played at JustBit and absolutely loved the experience! The games are engaging and provide hours of entertainment. I especially enjoyed the variety of slots and table games like roulette and blackjack. The odds are fair and the payouts are prompt.
JustBit is definitely my new favorite casino! The overall gaming experience is top notch and the interface is easy to use. The support team was extremely helpful and answered all my questions professionally.
I can recommend JustBit to anyone looking for a top-notch online casino. Take advantage of the welcome bonus to start your adventure at JustBit - it's definitely worth it!
Good luck and have fun at JustBit!

JustBit Casino
April 2, 2024

Dear screammr,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time at JustBit and that our games provided you with hours of entertainment.

We take pride in offering a wide variety of engaging slots and classic table games like roulette and blackjack, and we're thrilled to hear that you found the odds fair and the payouts prompt. Providing our players with a top-notch gaming experience is always our priority, and we're glad to hear that our interface was easy to navigate and that our support team was able to assist you professionally.

We truly appreciate your recommendation and are thrilled to have you as a valued member of the JustBit community. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with.

Wishing you the best of luck on your future adventures at JustBit!

Warm regards,
JustBit Casino

Kelseacrumpton
May 12, 2023
10

Great Selection of games from many providers. Site is quite fast for me. The VIP staff are very responsive via email or chat. Games are fair. Verification and withdrawals were basically instant with funds appearing in my account the next day. have enjoyed my time there so far and will be back. I guess it's hard not to have fun when you are winning money.

I honestly haven’t had any kind of problems besides some of the games loading slow but I’m sure that’s not their fault other than that I’ve honestly had no problems.

JustBit Casino
April 2, 2024

Dear Kelseacrumpton,

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about your experience at our casino! We're thrilled to hear that you've enjoyed the selection of games from our various providers and that our site's speed has met your expectations.

Our VIP staff takes great pride in providing responsive and helpful assistance, whether it's through email or chat. We're glad to hear that your verification and withdrawals were seamless, with funds appearing promptly in your account.

We're delighted that you've had an enjoyable time with us so far and appreciate your understanding regarding any minor issues with game loading speed. Rest assured, we continuously strive to optimize our platform for the best possible gaming experience.

Thank you for choosing us as your online casino destination, and we look forward to welcoming you back for more exciting gameplay!

Best regards,
JustBit Casino

3rahul_pol
January 29, 2023
9

My overall opinion of JustBit is that it is a great online casino with great games and customer support that is available 24/7. Deposits and withdrawals are also fast, I like it a lot.
The greatest thing for me was that you don't need to verify your documents to make a withdrawal. I have tried a lot of different casinos in the past and this is one of the best I have come across.

JustBit Casino
March 8, 2023

Dear 3rahul_pol,

We are very pleased and highly appreciate your opinion. Thank you for your feedback. Our specialists work to add more and more enjoyable and fun games.

Wish you luck and wins,
JustBit Casino

bartash14stop
January 17, 2023
10

The casino has a lot of different games to choose from, and it's easy to find what you're looking to play. They have a good selection of table games and a wide selection of slots machines as well.
The site is also really nice to look at. It has a very modern look and feel to it and it makes it easy to navigate to where you want to go to find the information you need.

Their customer service is top-notch as well. They are available to help you with whatever you need at any time of the day, so you'll never feel left out of the loop. Overall, the Rushmore Casino is a great place to play if you are looking for somewhere to go online. I highly recommend it!

Had an issue with a bonus, but got a great response back from customer support and it was resolved quickly and painlessly. Thank you for that!

So far this site is my favorite online casino.

JustBit Casino
March 8, 2023

Dear bartash14stop,

We are delighted that you admire our style, especially the designers happy to know it as they are proud of their work.

Don't forget to subscribe to our newsletters as there are even more bonuses waiting for you.

Wish you luck and happy gambling,
JustBit Casino

polshart1kurt
December 25, 2022
9

I would recommend giving it a try and maybe getting something out of it. I think the website is easy to navigate. There are a lot of sections with different games and you can quickly find what you are looking for without difficulty. The site has a nice design and it is easy to get to where you want to go. I also like the games they have here. The graphics are awesome, the gameplay is smooth and I haven't had any issues with the site or gameplay. The customer service is great, and they have a wide variety of ewallets that are accepted.

I have been playing here for about 2 or 3 months and I have never cashed out. I usually receive some free chips every once in a while though, so that's nice.

JustBit Casino
March 8, 2023

Dear polshart1kurt,

We appreciate your feedback. We are very pleased with your great trust.

Let us suggest you subscribe to our secret Telegram channel to receive the latest news about JustBit Casino, participate in interactive activities and get special bonuses only for subscribers - https://t.me/JustBitio!

Wish you luck and wins,
JustBit Casino

moris44bod
December 24, 2022
10

This is a pretty good casino, I like it a lot. A nice looking site, that has good navigation. Games are loading fast, there is a lot of it on different subjects, and everyone could find something that he likes. Withdrawals are also fast enough, I got mine in 15 minutes after requesting it. Support is really nice and polite, responding fast. Offering good bonuses on your first deposit, which was a big plus for me!

Had an issue with logging in, my account got blocked but I've contacted support, and they helped me to sort this out. Also, some providers are restricted in my country, but still, there are a large amount of games you can play so it doesn't really matter to me.

JustBit Casino
March 8, 2023

Dear moris44bod,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our specialists are working to add more games and providers and we will be happy to provide you with new amazing games.

Your profile was blocked due to security reasons but be sure that our Support will be more than happy to help you get access to it back as well as answer any of your questions 24/7.

Wish you luck and happy gambling,
JustBit Casino

KkkarenThirtinity
September 20, 2022
10

I am kind of new to crypto casinos, so I needed a very detailed explanation of how everything works here. Customer support was extremely patient and answered all my questions in detail. So my first experience with them was pleasant, except for one issue with the winning bet, which was fixed and the winnings got credited. recently withdrew my first win in BTC! I got lucky in this casino.

There was an issue with the bet and winnings got not credited, but I submitted a tech ticket and support helped me with my winnings. I had to wait a bit, but still, it was good and I got the help I needed. Live chat works much faster, than emails.

JustBit Casino
September 22, 2022

Dear KKKARENTHIRTINITY,

We appreciate the opinion you have formed from your gaming experience, and we hope you will enjoy staying with us. Our support team is doing its best to make each player's gaming cozy and pleasant.

Sometimes, we face technical issues with crediting winnings, but we always try to solve them as soon as possible. Thus, we are grateful for the patience and time you wasted waiting for a solution.

Wish you luck and wins,
JustBit Casino

benbrock
September 5, 2022
9

Nice looking casino with a nice bonus system. I prefer the cash back with the real money because I have no luck with the bonus with wager requirements. There were added CSC that is better for me right now

There was some problem with the game, but when I contacted the support in the live chat problem was solved. the problem was never repeated but I wish that the problem did not even exist.

JustBit Casino
September 21, 2022

Dear BENBROCK,

Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to know you are experiencing enjoyable impressions playing with JustBit.

Sometimes we suggest secret promotions on our Telegram channel. Thus, you can subscribe if you want to receive the latest news about JustBit Casino, participate in interactive activities and get special bonuses only for subscribers - https://t.me/JustBitio!

Unfortunately, sometimes there are troubles with games, providers' servers, and other types of errors. Our support team is always ready to help you with that!

Wish you luck and happy gambling,
JustBit Casino

angelinaman
July 20, 2022
1

Decent lookin casino and design.
Fast loading and decent choice of games offered.
Support response is quick and polite but useless, as they seem uncapable to do anything.

Well the fast loading is the only positive thing I can say about it.
Most of the games ( Play'n GO , Netent ) simply don't load with an error message can't load the game. Contacted support on every single occasion and I got no support whatsoever.
I deposit ETH and was lucky to do big win.
Tried to withdraw but their withdraw system seems no able to process it and been like that for the past 4 days.
Every time I contact the support they respond but do nothing about it.

Overall - I would not play with them.

Message
JustBit Casino
August 31, 2022

Hello Angelinaman,

Often, some providers set limitations for their games in different regions. Unfortunately, we are not able to influence it, but we recommend you play the games that are available for the region you are in.

Let us figure out the circumstances of your case, please. May I ask you to share your email so we could contact you back and clarify the situation?

Thank you in advance,
JustBit Casino

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to JustBit Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

JustBit Casino Bonuses

Show all

JustBit Casino Complaints