What's new
What's new

InterCasino

7.5
CasinoRank Good
6.5
Player rating 49 reviews
Complaint response 4 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • No limits withdrawal
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat available
What we don’t like
  • Large number of restricted countries
  • Live chat not open 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish

Established

1996

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Skrill, Maestro, Payz, POLi

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Norwegian kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard, Maestro, Paysafe Card, Payz, Trustly, POLi

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-10 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Amaya (Chartwell), Betdigital, Big Time Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Cadillac Jack, Core Gaming, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Gamevy, IGT (WagerWorks), iSoftBet, Leander Games, Lightning Box, Games Global, NetEnt, NextGen Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Realistic Games, Red Tiger Gaming, Light & Wonder, Side City Studios, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming, Kalamba Games, Betsoft, Booming Games, Eyecon, Foxium, Gamomat, Golden Hero Games, Just For The Win, Nolimit City, Oryx Gaming, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Slingo, Sthlm Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: ++442039660763

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

InterCasino is an online casino that uses reliable software, has a decent game variety, and boosts a sleek website design. The casino features more than 600 desktop games alongside over 400 mobile games, powered by the 30 hand-picked leading providers. The available games include online slots, progressive slots, table games and a fully interactive live casino. InterCasino is strictly regulated, licensed and approved by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) and the Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, the casino is available to players residing in certain countries. The allowed countries include but are not limited to Brazil, Brunei, Chile, Costa Rica, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, and South Korea.

Virtual Games

InterCasino does have an impressive selection of casino games that mostly include online slots. Having numerous popular titles on offer, players can find different variants, suitable for their taste and preferences. Online slots are powered by the well-known providers like Play’n GO, Thunderkick, Pragmatic Play and Nolimit City. To be more specific, the selection of slots includes games like Ice Ice Yeti slot, Book of Dead slot, Wolf Gold slot and Carnival Queen Slot.

As for the table games, there are variants like baccarat, video poker, roulette, available in multi-player functions. In particular, players can try out Relax Blackjack, Red Tiger’s Roulette, SG 3 Card Poker among many more alternatives. 

Live Games

InterCasino also features Live Casino section, so players can enjoy interacting with live dealers, while playing their favourite games. Available variants here include Live Blackjack, Live Roulette and Live Baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

All games at InterCasino can be played on the go, from any compatible smartphone or tablet device. A number of releases are available through a mobile browser, without the need to download an app.

Support

In case players face any kind of issues, they are more than welcome to contact the customer support team at InterCasino. The support agents are available via email, telephone and live chat, 7 days a week, 09:00 - 23:00 (CEST).

Security and Fairness

All information sent to and from InterCasino is encrypted, using 256-bit Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. For players’ safety, credit card details are secure, encrypted and never stored on any system; they are submitted directly to casino’s payment processors over the encrypted channel. 

To ensure integrity, the InterCasino uses a Random Number Generator (RNG) which randomly generates numbers. Furthermore, they use various reputable authorities, such as Gaming Laboratories International (GLI) and NMi. That way, the casino guarantees that there is no manipulation whatsoever, by the company or by the customer. 

Player Reviews

6.5
49 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Limited115
May 27, 2022
8

I have really enjoyed the two occasions that I have played here. They have a really wide variety of games, some that I haven't played on other sites.The welcome package was the only reason why I created an account there and it justified my hopes.
I had no problems withdrawing the winnings and verifying the account. It could be good if they offered more bonuses, doesn’t matter deposit or no deposit, for the existing players. Apart from that, everything is cool

Cash out times are some of the slowest I have experienced, 48 hours not including weekends, so potentially you could be waiting 5 days for a withdrawal to be processed, and then another 3-5 days for it to reach your bank.

I also had some real problems with their KYC verification and the result was that it extended my withdrawal to nearly a month.

As a result of this, I am really unlikely to play here again.

Badluck
June 1, 2020
10

I really like everything on this casino. First of all it is very experienced casino and players can trust this site. KYC process was easy and there is no withdrawal limits. There is all games which I like to play (play n go, netent etc). Withdrawals were also very fast and easy. They have 24 hours pending time but for my experience, it is less than that. I can really recommend this site to other players.

There is not many things but I have to write something. Maybe one thing could be that their casino looks little bit ”old fashioned”. Also deposit bonuses could be little bit higher.

Message
Inactive user
September 28, 2019
7

They have my favorite games; for example Divine Fortune & other Netent games, Stampede, Wild Wheel Big Money. Withdrawal works relatively fast, I haven't had any issues with them. The site works quite smoothly.

The graphic design of the site is a little old-fashioned and monotonic to me. Also the structure is slightly confusing. Otherwise, all has been good for me so far.

gclaw91
May 14, 2018
10

Won 2 substantial payouts with this company (both +1k). There were no delay tactics with withdrawals on their side, and was in my account 2 days after the request. Their bonus terms are clear, with a very small list of restricted slots. Whenever I used live chat they were very helpful. There is also a good selection of slots to use.

Message
Reviews1
September 4, 2017
10

Instant live chat, customer telephone support with hardly any waiting time, fast payout. Easy to use site, with lots of variety of games.

Can't think of anything negative about this casino, all has been good.

Message
DaryleW14
August 2, 2017
3

I found this via askgamblers and the withdrawal time looked appealing. The site has a good mix of games and slots and is easy to use.

48hrs and withdrawal still pending.
48hrs and no reply to my email.
All documents sent 3x still not verified.
No live chat.
Hopefully I will get paid this year.

Message
tiggy1234
July 20, 2017
1

I did not enjoy my experience on this site.There was no cash back bonus even though I spent alot of money over a short period of time.When I inquired they say bonuses are at their discretion so don't know how much you are expected to spent before they will give any cashback.They do give you the usual sign up bonuses but they always come with loads of wagering requirements.

I do not recommend this site to anyone. There are so many other sites offering good cash bakc bonuses for players why should we go on the sites like this who are obviously being greedy.

Message
renegade88
July 10, 2017
7

The welcome package was the only reason why I created an account there and it justified my hopes.
I had no problems withdrawing the winnings and verifying the account. It could be good if they offered more bonuses, doesn’t matter deposit or no deposit, for the existing players. Apart from that, everything is cool

Message
Tobijah
June 14, 2017
7

- fast payouts
- nice range of slots
- kind customer support

- site is behaving a little slow
- i do not really like the structure of the site
- the account section is translated not in the best way

Message
HK194249
May 31, 2017
5

I have really enjoyed the two occasions that I have played here. They have a really wide variety of games, some that I haven't played on other sites.

Cash out times are some of the slowest I have experienced, 48 hours not including weekends, so potentially you could be waiting 5 days for a withdrawal to be processed, and then another 3-5 days for it to reach your bank.

I also had some real problems with their KYC verification and the result was that it extended my withdrawal to nearly a month.

As a result of this, I am really unlikely to play here again.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to InterCasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

InterCasino Bonuses

Show all

InterCasino Complaints

InterCasino News