Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

InterCasino void my winnings of 6829 and never explained why!

UNRESOLVED
Posted on 28 September 2015

Hello,

Inter void my winnings of 6829 after i provide him with all the necessary verification,2 kind of notary documents signed and the casino claiming that was not the case.

i told them to call the notary and verify it was me and he refuse to do it,so on what based you are declining my documents?!

i can give him any proof that he wants that i am the real player.

please askgamlers help me to get some justice here.

Regards
Paula

AskGamblers
Posted on 21 September 2015

Dear @kwandobr,
Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on 22 September 2015

no i did not hear anything back from the casino.

Posted on 24 September 2015

We are aware of the case referred to, it dated back to 2013 and so it’s surprising it has been brought up again almost two and a half years later.

As you may be aware since this customer played, InterCasino has been bought by another company however the anti-fraud staff are still in place and are aware of this specific case. As part of the KYC process, especially for suspicious transactions such as this, full documentation is requested and in extreme cases (as this was) enhanced KYC is requested including documentation signed by a notary or solicitor.

When the company received the KYC signed by a solicitor there were some clear signs that the documents had been altered and information changed, including that the solicitors stamp had been copied into the document. In addition we checked with the Solicitors in Ireland who had signed the documents to confirm its authenticity and they refused to confirm stating data protection. It was with these two pieces of information that the Company were satisfied that there was a significant risk of fraud.

Should the customer give us permission to speak directly to the Solicitor then we could re-examine if not I feel confident in the findings that there was a high potential of fraudulent documentation in this case which is not only against our terms and conditions but also against our licensing conditions and the law.

Yours sincerely,

Vince
Casino Manager

Posted on 24 September 2015

i agree to speak again with the Solicitor,if you want i can make new notarized ID, that will satisfy you to pay me winnings in full?

AskGamblers
Posted on 28 September 2015

Any development regarding this case.

Posted on 28 September 2015

Hello again AskGamblers,
i have sent the casino email saying that i would supply them new notarized ID and after i have sent them this they can immediately contact the lawyer to make sure it's authentic. i think is the best solution here to resolve this issue.i don't know what can i do more to prove them my identity.
Paula

AskGamblers
Posted on 15 February 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on 15 February 2017

Hello

after i get an agreement with the casino that if i supply them new notarized copy and phone number of the firm to verify my details they will reopen account and pay me my winnings.

after i did everything they ask casino replay me that the due to 'unsuccessful' verification they will not reopen the account and will not pay me winnings. this is very unfair after i did everything they request ,time and money, inter casino not paying me legitimate winnings!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy