What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

iNetBet Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

iNetBet Casino Review

  • Established in 1999
  • Vast number of RTG games
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by TST
  • No live chat service available
  • Third-party audit report is dated for 2009
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.inetbet.com
Established 1999
Owner Internet Gaming Services Casinos
Casino Promotion

iNetBet Casino is one of the oldest and largest online casinos on the Web. Established in 1999, they are powered by Real Time Gaming software.

Games

Being a RTG casino, iNetBet offers one of the largest selections of video slots around. Each of the games, although similar in structure to the rest, offers its own theme, paytable, and features. From the magical world of Warlock's Spell to the Oriental festival of Happy Golden Ox of Happiness, there's more than enough variety of video slots at iNetBet Casino. Those who prefer three-reel games can enjoy about a dozen different games, including the unique Operation M.Y.O.W.

Those who enjoy table games have an immense amount of variety, as well. Blackjack players alone have numerous variants to choose from, such as European Blackjack, Super Fun 21, and Pontoon. iNetBet Casino also features American and European roulette, craps, baccarat, red dog, sic bo, baccarat, and numerous casino pokers. Many of the games include a realistic dealer voice.

Video poker lovers also have a massive variety of games to choose from; in fact, it may be the largest on the Web. iNetBet Casino featuers every kind of variant imaginable, from the basics like Jacks or Better or Joker Poker to the more extravagant games like Pick 'Em Poker and Bonus Poker Deluxe. Many of these games are available in single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Support

Unfortunately iNetBet Casino only offers email-based support. Players are welcome to send emails to the support team 24/7 and can typically expect a reply within a few hours. Although this is certainly no match for live chat, the support team is generally prompt and helpful. iNetBet Casino is also one of the few that allow you to contact the manager in the event of a serious issue.

Security and Fairness

Those worried about losing their personal or financial information have nothing to be concerned about at iNetBet Casino. They safeguard communication with 128-bit SSL encryption, which obscures your data and makes it impossible for strangers to read. Banking transactions are protected with a second layer of security.

If you want to make sure you're being dealt a fair game, you can click the TST seal on the iNetBet Casino Fair Play page. The report outlines the independent testing that has been performed and validates that the casino's RTG games are genuinely random. Although the report is dated for early 2009, the RTG platform continues to pass its fairness tests to this day.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.inetbet.com
  • Software

    RTG
  • Deposit Methods

    American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, UseMyFunds, MypaylinQ, Skrill, Bitcoin
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, ECO Card, Neteller, Entropay, EZIPay, MypaylinQ, Skrill, Bitcoin
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: 7-14 days

    Pending Time: 12-24 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Affiliate Program

    Income Network
  • Restricted Countries

    • Albania
    • Armenia
    • Asia
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Azerbaijan
    • Belarus
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Costa Rica
    • Croatia
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Gibraltar
    • Hungary
    • Indonesia
    • Iraq
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Malaysia
    • Moldova
    • Montenegro
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Netherlands
    • Pakistan
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    96.33%
  • Currencies

    Euros, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, French
  • Company

    Internet Gaming Services Casinos
  • Established

    1999
  • Live Chat

    No
  • Contact

    Management Email: [email protected]

    Marketing Email: [email protected]

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

iNetBet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Reviewed on September 10, 2019

LIKED

- Game honnesty
- Fast payouts within 24 hours
- Live customer support
- Friendly and competent customer support crew
- Lot of video slots, table games

DISLIKED

Nothing bad to say, I've been playing here for a few years now I made some losses but also nice wins, this casino is fair as it is powered by real time gaming, they are fair gaming and I love that.
INETBET CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 11, 2019
Thank you for your kind words, it's great to hear that you have enjoyed your time at iNetBet. This is what we have always tried to achieve since we began way back in 1999!
I will be sure to pass your feedback on to the relevant teams.
ra2306 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on May 3, 2019

LIKED

Good selection of games to play on and easy sign up

DISLIKED

Found out they didn't have a UKGC licence and should never have taken my deposits. Reported them to the Ukgc who have acknowledged this and are investigating.
I wrote to the casino to ask for a refund of monies deposited as they shouldn't have taken my deposits in the first place. Got a very quick response from someone called Sarah who said I was right they shouldn't have taken.uk deposits and don't do anymore and they apologized.

I have tried to sign up again to see if they have stopped taking uk players money and low and behold they still are. So blatantly lied to and still breaking the law by allowing UK players to sign up and play.

Went back to them with that information and now I'm being ignored.

INETBET CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 3, 2019
iNetBet does not accept UK players and we have not done so for many years.
Regards,
iNetBet Management
ktotess 1 review
New York
Message
Reviewed on August 16, 2018

LIKED

Helpful/friendly staff and they definitely have the best tournaments I have seen in my personal (online) experience. The best thing about this casino is their promotions/coupons; many of them have reasonable wagering requirements, which is a huge + compared to so many others.

DISLIKED

Although they claim to have "same-day withdrawals" I have found that the BTC cashout takes at least 24-48 hours. Also, while you are waiting for a withdrawal, you are not allowed to redeem your comp points.
Diceem777 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on June 26, 2018

DISLIKED

Worst of the worst. Ive personally been foolish enough to deposit here regularly. They will claim fast payout, but when a payout is claimed they will decline it for a bogus reason, to entice a player to play down their winnings. Both of my nice winnings were declined, the first I had played a non allowed slot, only 5 were allowed yet all available, even though I had evidence of my chat prior to deposit where I specifically asked the rep for an all games bonus, which was confirmed by her words, good on all. When management finally got back to me, they confirmed the agent had made a "mistake" but it was my responsibility to have researched and would not accept, seriously. I began playing again, aware of their bonus tactics, and many deposits later requested $900 via BTC which the cashier accepted. Next day I received declined payout,due to no BTC withdrawal allowed even though  the rules say it does and I have used BTC  to deposit. When I disputed, I was told flat out they dont use this method for any player. Its the only way I accept withdrawals and they wouldnt budge. After no help from any department and no way too receive I eventually played down to zero. As I asked to have my account closed forever I was actually told I could NOW withdrawal using that method, the rep had made a mistake, as if that would be enough to get back my business. This was 3 weeks ago and have not gotten one response since, Ive even been blocked from chat. If this sounds like a fun way to spend your dime, go right ahead. But when it comes time to pay, they simply dont.
INETBET CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 3, 2018
Hello DICEEM77,

I'm sorry to read that you didn't enjoy your experience at iNetBet casino, we are currently in our 19th year of operating and I can assure you that to be involved in this industry for as long as we have, you have to be doing something right and provide a fair and transparent product.

In regards to your BTC withdrawal their is a section within our terms and conditions which states the following...

"Payments will be sent back to the processor by which deposits were made." As your deposits were made via an alternative method to BTC we advised you to select one of the other methods available. The reason we have this policy in place is to protect ourselves from money laundering, fraud etc.

In regards to your free chip query from 2017, if you were presented with inaccurate information then I do apologize and this will be brought up with the relevant teams to ensure errors like this do not happen again, for future reference, in the cashier section of the casino it does tell you which games are included and/or excluded for the bonus on your account.

Kindest regards,
Steven
Cwilco 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on January 9, 2018

LIKED

Can't think of anything that comes to mind because my experience was horrible.

DISLIKED

The customer service was horrible! I was refused to speak with management to resolve a deposing error that the CSR could not fix. I'll never play there again. Don't waste your money
Phantoms001 6 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on September 19, 2017

LIKED

This is an RTG casino, which is my preference. The bonuses have a low play through. After a hiccup with verification, I cashed out 2x with no problem. Each cash out was done and in my account in 24 hours. Support was helpful, these guys are very professional. Great place to play. I gave them 10 because the slots will let you win and they pay within 24 hours as advertised!

DISLIKED

I had a hiccup with verification (had to verify 2x) but even with the second verification I had my money in my personal account in 2 days.
garnier123 5 reviews
Oklahoma
Reviewed on March 8, 2017

LIKED

I am usually wary of free welcome bonuses as they are full of traps, but I claimed mine on here a few days ago was able to cash out my money, I was asked by Lynn to make a verification deposit but that's ok!!

Good customer service on live chat so I don't have to wait for an email. So far so good!

DISLIKED

Only 50$ max cash out on welcome free chip, should be no max cash out!!
EBMarie04 2 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on January 16, 2017

LIKED

I enjoyed the slot games at this casino, and the new player slot bonus was very nice. I only really play slots and there are a few particular games that I stick to, so it worked for me :-)

DISLIKED

I was doing very well and kept hitting the bonus rounds on my favorite slots and was up to about $1,800 so I decided to check with a rep through live chat to confirm how much of the playthrough I had remaining and was told I had already completed the playthrough requirement. I then proceeded to the withdraw tab in the cashier and was met with an error message stating that I am unauthorized to request withdrawals. When I went back and asked the live chat I was told I needed to send a completed copy of their verification form along with the other required forms of identification. This happened on Friday the 13th. I sent the email and all required documents in the early morning hours of Sunday the 15th. Later, in the afternoon I was told (by live chat adviser) that the review dept. probably wouldn't get back to me until today because it was a Sunday. So this morning at 6:24am EST, I received an email from a "CSR Lynn" stating that my paperwork had been received and verified.

This afternoon I login to the casino and still have the same error message. But now live chat is offline and only email is available for contact. So I go back to my email and REPLY to the email I received asking the restriction to be removed since my documents had already been verified. I got an email back stating that there weren't any notes in the system stating my documents had been received or verified and they are now gone for the day but if I would like I could resend my documents so everything would already be there when business resumes tomorrow. I kindly point out that the email I am referring to is on the email chain we were using and added a screen shot of the email. I was still given basically the same response again. "Someone will contact me first thing in the morning".

I am extremely ANNOYED that I am being given the run-around about something so simple. This is my first time really winning at online casinos and I was really excited about making this my new fav, but the hassle I'm receiving just to be able to make a withdrawal, makes me feel like it wasn't worth the money I spent and not sure I would deposit 1 more dollar at this casino if this isn't resolved. I will give an update if anything changes... #fingerscrossed!
Smith-Forsyth 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on October 25, 2016

LIKED

I have played in a lot of on line casinos. I have been playing for years. I have had many poor experiences!

I have had to wait for payouts for 6 mths one time! BUT INetBet is my favorite and I do not have to wait long for my money. It is a great place to play!

DISLIKED

I hate the one withdraw a week.The casino will take my deposits all week....but if I want to have multiples payouts at a time I cant :( Which means by the time I can cash out again I've lost my money .....
busterdawg 2 reviews
United States
Message
Reviewed on February 5, 2016

LIKED

Typical RTG games, software works well, and support has been good to me.

DISLIKED

However, the past six months of play couldn’t have been worse: poor slot play, very tiny payouts, few bonuses, and hundreds and hundreds of spins that produce nothing at all. Disappointing, to say the least.
It certainly seems as though the casino has dialed back its real-time payout percentage to the point that winning is simply not possible.
Sorry, iNetBet, but I’ve mentioned this many times to your support team, and nothing ever changes. Again, it’s too bad.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

iNetBet Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy