What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

iNetBet Casino - Withdrawal still not processed after months of waiting

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino iNetBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2817
PalmeZi Germany
Posted on February 10, 2019

I won $ 2817 at iNetBet Casino on 6.11.2018. Then I sent all wanted documents for the verification but so far received no answer. I have often written to the support and the manager but it came as good as no reaction. Can you help me with that or what should I do now ?
The live chat always says that I should contact the support via email, but that has already been done several times.

Posted on February 11, 2019

Hi Palmezi,
Thanks for reaching out. I'm sorry to read that you have not enjoyed your recent experience at iNetBet.
I will forward your comments on to the verification team.
This is a bit out of my remit as only certain people within the company have access to verification documentation. I am, as of yet, to reach that lofty status.
If I can accrue any further information I will be sure to pass it on.
Kindest regards,
Steven

PalmeZi Germany
Posted on February 14, 2019

Unfortunately, I still have not received an answer from iNetbet...

Posted on February 18, 2019

Hello Palmezi,
You inquiry was passed on to the CFO of the company, I have checked up on this and he was away last week so I will chase up in the next couple of days.
Kindest regards,
Steven

PalmeZi Germany
Posted on February 21, 2019

Hello iNetBet,
When can I expect an answer? Unfortunately, nothing came...

AskGamblers
Posted on February 25, 2019

Dear iNetBet Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 1, 2019

Hello,
Sorry for the delay in replying, I have been away from the business.
Your documents have been approved and you can request the withdrawal.
Kindest regards,
Steven

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2019

Dear @PalmeZi,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

PalmeZi Germany
Posted on March 5, 2019

The withdrawal request was confirmed and now I'm waiting for the transfer.

PalmeZi Germany
Posted on March 6, 2019

Today also received the money. Many thanks to AskGamblers for the support!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 6, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy