You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

iNetBet Casino - Unable to log into account, verification documents sent, no response to emails

RESOLVED
olchese85 Peru
posted on March 22, 2017.

On may 9th 2015 I signed up to inetbet casino and deposited 1000, I played over the course of several weeks and managed to get a balance of 1312. My account was later locked for reasons that were never made clear. I was asked to send in identity docs and a fax back form which I did. I have heard nothing from the casino since I sent in the forms. I have emailed them several times, and have heard no response, I have filled out the call me back form on the website but have never been called. I would like my account reopened, but have exhausted all other ways of contacting the casino.

posted on March 23, 2017.

Hi,
So to clarify you deposited in 2015 played a little then never returned. Now after 2 years you are querying why you cannot log in?
Your account would have been suspended by our risk team for obvious security concerns. As per our terms:

If you do not log in to your Casino account for a period of 180 days, any balance in your account will be placed under review, subject to additional information being obtained by iNetBet. (Balances may be zeroed or accounts closed).

If you can prove you are the owner of the account and justify the length of absence then the account can be reactivated. Please contact our team on [email protected]

Best Regards
iNetBet

AskGamblers
posted on March 29, 2017.

Dear @olchese85,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

olchese85 Peru
posted on April 1, 2017.

They responded to my first email with my initial concerns within a couple of hours, they asked me for my account name, which i replied to them with, hoever I have heard nothing further for 6 days.

posted on April 5, 2017.

Please can you resend as we don't seem to have received the reply to our mail

olchese85 Peru
posted on April 6, 2017.

I sent another e-mail on the 5th and am currently waiting on a reply.

AskGamblers
posted on April 10, 2017.

Dear iNetBet Casino,

Please keep in mind that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on April 13, 2017.

All emails received have been replied to

olchese85 Peru
posted on April 14, 2017.

I have still received no reply from my April 5th email.

posted on April 16, 2017.

If you have received no reply then I would assume no email was received. Please resend and cc [email protected] too. Many thanks

AskGamblers
posted on April 19, 2017.

Dear @olchese85,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on April 26, 2017.

Thanks we will check and confirm

AskGamblers
posted on April 29, 2017.

Dear iNetBet Casino,


Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

olchese85 Peru
posted on April 30, 2017.

No reply so far

posted on May 4, 2017.

I believe that the docs have been received and verified. You should be able to log into your account.

olchese85 Peru
posted on May 5, 2017.

I was able to log in but my account was restricted from cashing out, why is htat?

posted on May 5, 2017.

Please email support with any account related questions. We do not discuss such topics on open forums. Glad that your logging in issue was resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on May 8, 2017.

Dear @olchese85,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. 

olchese85 Peru
posted on May 9, 2017.

I sent an email to support a few days ago but have not heard any response.

posted on May 10, 2017.

Hi,
If the member has any other queries they can direct them to our support team. We will not be discussing general account queries on an open forum. Contrary to the last post no further emails have been received from them.
This case has been resolved the members account can now be accessed.
Best Regards
iNetBet

olchese85 Peru
posted on May 12, 2017.

I sent an email to support on may 4th with the subject "restricted cashier" and I sent another one today to support and manager. No response as usual. If you would answer my emails I wouldnt need to come here for general account queries. What am I supposed to do when you ignore all of my emails? Yes my account is open, but I still can't withdraw.

posted on May 12, 2017.

The issue regarding logging into the account has been addressed and you have confirmed as such.
We have checked and there are no unanswered emails please contact support if you have other queries. This askgamblers complaint has been resolved as you can log into your account and should thus be closed.
Regards
INetBet

AskGamblers
posted on May 15, 2017.

Dear @olchese85,


Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

olchese85 Peru
posted on May 15, 2017.

They sent me a email that says "You are yet to meet wagering on the bonus offer claimed/in play". I asked for the rules of the bonus in my account, because I dont ever remember receving a bonus. I think I always play with my own money. However, as usual they dont answer my email. I just now sent another email to [email protected]

This complaint is not resolved because I am not able to withdraw.

posted on May 16, 2017.

The complaint is resolved - your issue was that you could not log into your account as it had been locked as it had been a number of years since you last played. This has been dealt with as you have already said.
You now have another query - please use the support channels to deal with this - this is not an open discussion forum.
All emails we have received have been answered, there are no unanswered emails.
Askgamblers please close this thread as the initial issue has been resolved.

olchese85 Peru
posted on May 16, 2017.

There are many unanswered emails, most of them actually, including the most recent 2 that I sent on may 13 and 15 with the subject "restricted cashier". Why does this have to be so difficult? Instead of insisting that the complaint is closed again and again, it would not take much more effort to actually help me. Yes I can log into my account, but I have been trying for 10 days and many messages to withdraw and I can not. I dont just want to log into my account, the goal is obviously to withdraw my money. If you don't want a open complaint then fix my problem please!

posted on May 17, 2017.

Hi
Thank you for confirming you can log into the account and your issue has been resolved.
There are no unanswered emails in the system.
The reason you cannot withdraw at this time is that you have a bonus in play. This was explained to you in a previous email. You can check your cashier to see which bonus you claimed. Until wagering is completed you cannot withdraw.
Best regards
INetBet

AskGamblers
posted on May 20, 2017.

Dear @olchese85,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue. Could you confirm if you have met your bonus wagering requirements?

Thank you.
 

olchese85 Peru
posted on May 24, 2017.

For the record, you have responded to only 2 of the 8 emails I have sent since the beginning of April. I do see that there is a bonus in my account now, although I don't ever remember receiving anything. What is strange is that according to the cashier I have played 0 of the 20,000 needed to cashout. It shows my whole balance as withdrawable and I dont think I ever played with a bonus. I have obviously played in the casino since I deposited so how can my amount played be 0? Are you sure you didnt put this bonus in my account recently to prevent me from withdrawing?

posted on May 27, 2017.

If you are unable to read your cashier log or have any queries please email support. All emails that have been received have been replied to.
As per our last replies the original issue has been resolved. Askgamblers as per our last post please can you close this case as the poster has acknowledged that this has been resolved.

olchese85 Peru
posted on May 30, 2017.

I have no problems reading my cashier log which is why I ask the question. Yes my account is open but that is not the end of the issue. As I said I want to withdraw. I might as well play with fun chips if I cant withdraw. If you like maybe I can open a different complaint for every step of this process until I am paid. Maybe askgamblers can opinion because I dont know how it is normally done.

You dont answer my emails, just like you never called me in the several times I tried to use the call me back feature on the website. I ask again, I don't ever remember receiving any bonus. What is strange is that according to the cashier I have played 0 of the 20,000 needed to cashout. It shows my whole balance as withdrawable and I dont think I ever played with a bonus. I have obviously played in the casino since I deposited so how can my amount played be 0? Are you sure you didnt put this bonus in my account recently to prevent me from withdrawing?

Maybe you can answer my question this time. Or just reply "account is open, please close the complaint" and we can drag this out for another 2 months. I dont care, I am not going anywhere.

posted on May 31, 2017.

All emails have been answered. There has been no emails from you for some time you simply post here. You have an active coupon on your account and as per the terms you cannot withdrawal until wagering is complete. If you can view your cashier then you will see which coupon is active. You can then check the terms on our website if you are unsure what they are. This is likely the case ax you claimed this 2 years ago.

AskGamblers
posted on June 3, 2017.

Dear @olchese85,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

olchese85 Peru
posted on June 4, 2017.

Hello, sorry for the delay. I requested my full game history from inetbet, but keeping with tradition they did not respond. I just sent them another email requesting my game history again. I will update you as soon as I receive an answer

posted on June 8, 2017.

Hi - have you received the requested information sent to you?

olchese85 Peru
posted on June 8, 2017.

No I have not. I sent 3 emails requesting my full gameplay history and as usual no one responds to my emails. I sent a email to [email protected] on june 2 and 4. And also a email to [email protected] and [email protected] on june 4. Since here in public is the only way you respond to me, I ask you here to please send my full game history to my email. Thank you

posted on June 8, 2017.

Hi, The mails were replied to - the information has been sent to you again.

olchese85 Peru
posted on June 9, 2017.

Yes, I finally received the information after requesting it here. Thank you. After reviewing my account history it is as I suspected and I never received a bonus. You can see in my account history that I won $312 overall (it looks like I lost $312 but I assume it is from the casinos perspective). I deposited $1000 and according to the account history I won $312, and my account balance is $1312 so that looks correct.

You can also see in my account history that I played $16,220 on games included in the bonus, however in my cashier page it says that I have played $0 of the $20,000 needed to cashout. I don't know if you put that in my account so I couldn't cash out or it is a technical mistake. But after how I have been treated by Inetbet, I certainly have my suspicions.

So if I did claim this bonus before I deposited like you said I did, my playthrough should be at $16,220 of $20,000 and when I complete the $20,000 my account should be credited with $500. Is that correct?

posted on June 9, 2017.

Hi - Yes that is correct - with the coupon you claimed the deposit needs to be wagered a given number of times before any bonus funds are applied. The full terms of the bonus are on our website.
We have not added anything to your account - if you check your cashier you will be able to see when you claimed and applied the bonus coupon to your deposit. In doing so you are bound by the rules of this particular promotion.

olchese85 Peru
posted on June 10, 2017.

So why does the cashier say my playthrough is $0, but the account history that you sent me says I wagered $16,220?

posted on June 10, 2017.

Hi, That is just how this particular promotion displays. Once you have met wagering the funds will allocate to your account. If you have any wagering queries please email support.
As we say the terms for the promotion you claimed are very clearly shown on our site.
Regards
iNetBet Support

olchese85 Peru
posted on June 13, 2017.

I bet over $20,000 and of course no bonus was credited to my account, and my amount played is still at $0. Please credit the $500 to my account and allow me to cashout.

posted on June 14, 2017.

The bonus funds were released to your account - please be sure to read full terms and conditions of the bonus claimed - coupon YYR88
Best Regards
iNetBet Support

olchese85 Peru
posted on June 15, 2017.

Hello, yes I see that the $500 was credited to my account and there is no coupon on my account. However I still cannot request a withdrawal. When I click on withdraw in the cashier I still get the same message, "Your account is restricted from accessing this part of the cashier. For assistance, please contact Customer Services."

posted on June 15, 2017.

Please check the terms of the promotion you claimed in full. Standard wagering on the bonus is 20x deposit AND bonus. There are also increased requirements depending on the games player. Full details are displayed on our website. These are the terms you agreed to when claiming this promotion. Please read these.
Best Regards
INetBet support

olchese85 Peru
posted on June 18, 2017.

I busted. I know this complaint will be marked as resolved, but I still hope this complaint shows other players the way Inetbet treats its customers. Find a better casino to play at. I know I will. Thank you Askgamblers for all your help with my complaint. I never would have gotten anywhere without your help.

You can close this complaint.

AskGamblers
posted on June 18, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now. Thank you all for your cooperation.