What's new
What's new

IceBet Casino

7.6
CasinoRank Good
7.3
Player rating 38 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • Numerous payment options
  • Multi-lingual live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • There are some country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, German, Finnish, French, Portuguese, Norwegian

Established

2021

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, Sofort, EPS, Neosurf, Skrill, Neteller, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, Paysafe Card, eZeeWallet, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Litecoin, TRON, CashtoCode, Interac

Currencies

Brazilian reals, Euros, Canadian dollars, Hungarian forints, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, Russian rubles

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, MiFinity, eZeeWallet, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, Litecoin, TRON, Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 400 per transaction, EUR 400 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Yggdrasil Gaming, Pocket Games Soft, Igrosoft, Fugaso, Concept Gaming, Leander Games, Patagonia Entertainment, Apollo Games, Spigo, LuckyStreak, BetGames.TV, Playtech, OneTouch Games, Spinmatic Entertainment, Ho Gaming, Asia Gaming, SA Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Leap, 1x2Games, KA Gaming, Pragmatic Play, PlayPearls, CT Interactive, Belatra, Play'n GO, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios, ReelPlay, Playson, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Booongo Gaming, Ezugi, Spinomenal, Evoplay, Big Time Gaming, iSoftBet, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Endorphina, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Red Rake Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, Blueprint Gaming, Games Global, Nolimit City, August Gaming, Habanero, NetGame, VIVO Gaming, GameArt, Booming Games, High5Games, Wazdan, Merkur Gaming, Platipus Gaming, XPro Gaming, Triple Cherry, Triple Profits Games, Champion.tm

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +35725654149

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

IceBet Casino is a multi-platform online casino home to industry leading names like MicrogamingPlay’n GO, Quickspin, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, Endorphina, 1x2Games, Relax Gaming and Push Gaming. Their site currently supports multiple languages and can be reached through most devices which includes the latest smartphones and tablets. They’re also fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao for complete peace of mind. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

When it comes to gambling laws, they differ from country to country which means it is the players responsibility to check that online gambling is legal in the jurisdiction. The casino has also listed countries which they cannot accept players from which includes the UK, USA, Spain, France, Netherlands, Iran, North Korea, Ukraine and Singapore. 

Virtual Games

In their games lobby players will find plenty of video slots from different providers which can be easily found by using the drop down menu. This means players can quickly select their favourites or jump straight to the search engine and type in the games they are looking for. The casino has a large collection of games which range from Megaways, Pays Both Ways and High Volatility and again players will be able to filter the games by its feature for ease of use. Some of the casinos most popular titles include the Book of Dead Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Money Train 2 Slot, The Dog House Megaways Slot and Wolf Gold Slot

Players can also enjoy a large number of table games from the likes of Microgaming, Playson and Spinomenal. Some of these tables are very traditional like Blackjack, Roulette and Poker whilst others have been modernized with new rules and different table limits. Some tables are also themed so players can enjoy the best experience possible. 

Those who like card games will also find an array of video poker games which includes popular versions like Bonus Poker and Joker Poker. Players can use the search bar to find their favorites. 

Live Casino

In the live casino there are yet more games from the likes of Evolution Gaming and VivoGaming. These games replicate a land based casino experience where players get up close and personal with the action. Each game is hosted by human croupiers and players can bet against them or try their luck against other real players. Most of these games will be open around the clock and are streamed in high definition. 

Mobile Gaming

IceBet Casino is also available on the go through most mobile devices so players can easily switch between devices with one single account. There is no need to download an app, all players need is a compatible mobile browser to either log in or create an account. There are loads of mobile optimized games, just like the web version and players will be able to deposit and withdraw in the same way. 

Support

Customers who need any kind of support can contact the casino's multilingual customer service team. One the quickest and easiest ways to get help is by using their live chat facility which is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Alternatively, players can also phone the casino but response times can be longer. Players also have the option to email customer support which again is open 24/7. 

Security and Fairness

Safety will never be an issue here as the casino takes all the reasonable precautions to ensure personal data is safe and secure at all times. This also means any financial transactions will be encrypted before being transferred over the internet. 

They also use a random number generator to determine the outcome of their games. This means they are fair and produce random results which have not and cannot be manipulated. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.3
38 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Kaptain308
November 8, 2023
1

Good selection of games. There’s nothing else I can say about this casino, other then the use of vpn for Canadian players this casino will do whatever it can to delay payment.

This is by far the worst experience I’ve ever had at any casino, after finishing my bonus wagering I managed to win a good sum, and after back and forth of a vigorous verification process I was approved.
Today I get an email from support stating I have to wait 3-14 business days for my games to be checked. What kind of casino is this? I’ve been playing online for 10yrs and I have never ever experienced anything like this before. Every casino usually process withdrawals in minutes and now I have to deal with this? This is ridiculous

IceBet Casino
November 8, 2023

Dear Kaptain308,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Your gaming session has been sent to the game provider for verification. As soon as we receive a response from the gaming provider regarding your gaming session and bets, we will notify you immediately via email.
Your withdrawal request has been delayed until the game provider provides an official response. Additional verification is carried out by paragraph 2.4.1 of the rules. project:

- The finance department may delay processing the withdrawal request due to additional verification.

Verification takes 3-14 business days.

We notify you that the financial department is trying as quickly as possible to process all requests for withdrawal of players and strictly follows the established rules. Since we value our players, as well as strive to spend time in our casino was just fun.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected].
We are always happy to help you.

SyedTyasia
August 14, 2023
7

The casino's effortless navigation, along with its appealing bonuses and accessible promotions, greatly appeals to me. The chat feature also ensures rapid communication.

The bonus comes with a demanding wagering requirement, and the promotional material provided can sometimes be misleading in comparison to the actual details. Specific withdrawals are subject to fees, and there is a slightly restricted variety of slots available.

IceBet Casino
August 17, 2023

Dear SyedTyasia,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

We inform you that all bonuses in our casino are credited strictly according to the terms of promotions. All bonuses are credited with a wager strictly according to the terms of the offers.
If you have a bonus balance, you can play all slots, except for the list of closed slots according to the terms of the promotion.
In our casino, each player will be able to find interesting and individual offers.
Also, we do not charge commissions for deposits and withdrawals.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

ZachKristal
August 2, 2023
7

The bonus comes with a high wagering requirement, which doesn't align with the initial advertising, causing some disappointment. However, I find the website cool and worthy of recommendation. There are quite a lot of ads, possibly too many, which could be distracting. Nevertheless, apart from that, I didn't notice any significant disadvantages while playing.

IceBet Casino
August 4, 2023

Dear ZachKristal,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

We inform you that all bonuses in our casino are credited strictly according to the terms of promotions. All bonuses are credited with a wager strictly according to the terms of the offers.
In our casino each player will be able to find interesting and individual offers.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Suker166
April 13, 2023
9

A lot of cool bonuses, I have not seen other platforms with such a large selection! I liked interacting with technical support, they answered me quickly and explained everything in detail. I liked the loyalty System

IceBet Casino
April 20, 2023

Dear Suker166,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective review of our casino.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

lg-gambling
March 3, 2023
2

Good amount of games. You have games from most of the game suppliers. The site is quite good looking and works pretty well. It works ok with most web browsers.

BEWARE! Terrible, next to impossible verification (when withdrawing). Only allowed to withdraw €400. You wont get any money unless you constantly ask for them. You are only allowed to have 3x 400€ in queue for withdrawal.
One of the worst casinos to try to get payouts on. STAY AWAY

IceBet Casino
March 3, 2023

Dear lg-gambling,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.
We're adding new games and providers every day. Also, the number of bonus offers is growing every day, and each of our players can find a bonus offer to his taste.

Account verification at our casino is not difficult and is done in the shortest time possible by the financial department. As a rule, all players are verified maximum within 24 hours and it is a one-time procedure.
Withdrawal of funds is made strictly according to the existing rules:
The maximum withdrawal limits per transaction / in 24 hours/month are determined as follows:
per transaction: €400
in 24 hours: €400
per month: €10000
Withdrawal limits may increase, depending on your account status.

We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected].
We are always happy to help you.

madzia1313
November 28, 2022
10

I think it's a great casino because there are many different providers, a wide selection of games. I also like that you can change the language directly on the site. KYC was pretty fast.
Live Chat Reply.

Message
IceBet Casino
November 29, 2022

Dear MADZIA1313,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!


Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Putmzn1
November 10, 2022
10

Very interesting promising casino, I really like the casino because of its easy navigation as well as great bonuses and other promotions that are easy to get. Very fast communication with the chat.

I have no objections. Everything is positive. I believe IceBet will grow even more. I will always only come back to this casino. Best Casino.
0 problem

Message
IceBet Casino
November 10, 2022

Dear PUTMZN1.

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective and positive review of our casino. We are trying to increase the list of bonus offers.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

eriksson888
November 9, 2022
10

I win and loose some Money But Thats gambling. I have no Problems With them.
Its one of the best Casino I ever played. I like to Playing here. Also the Support is fast and help everybody.

So until now I have no negativ experience With this Casino.
So I think everybody Knows That Casino is gambling.
Sometimes you have luck, and sometimes you loose.
Its normal.

IceBet Casino
November 9, 2022

Dear ERIKSSON888,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective review of our casino.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!
Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Kriss22
November 3, 2022
8

Pros: No deposit bonus to start. Great selection of games. Interesting promotions.
The casino is worth recommending, the game is good, the games are not changed in any way, which sometimes happens when cheating with overclocking the games. Quite a lot of withdrawal options.

minuses: High wagering requirement for the bonus. Incoming advertising inaccurate with the fact.
Cool website recommendable. Generally a lot of ads, I think too many. Apart from that, there are no glaring disadvantages, I hardly noticed while playing.

IceBet Casino
November 3, 2022

Dear KRISS22,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.
Please note that there are many different promotions in our casino.
In our casino, each consumer will be able to find interesting and individual offers.
Our development and support team is always trying to do everything possible to make players enjoy their time at our casino.
We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]

Mateusz6123
October 30, 2022
10

My favorite casino. Lots of bonuses where you can win nice money. Nice customer service. It is true that you have to undergo a lot of verification to withdraw money from your account, but this is for our safety. I highly recommend this casino, I like to play here

Nothing really to dislike, maybe the max cashouts on bonus offers, but I guess it's a price for having them on daily basis and sometimes even receiving 2 bonus codes on the same day ( one by email, second different offer by sms )

IceBet Casino
October 31, 2022

Dear MATEUSZ6123,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.
Please note that there are many different promotions in our casino.
In our casino, each consumer will be able to find interesting and individual offers.
We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]

Welcome Bonus

IceBet Casino: 100% up to €300 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to IceBet Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

IceBet Casino Bonuses

Show all

IceBet Casino Complaints