What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Terminated: High Noon Casino has been terminated due to being unresponsive. Consider these instead:

High Noon Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating 42 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 2 days
What we like
  • Variety of RTG Games
  • Reputable Club World Casinos group
  • Great theme of website
  • SSL encryption
  • regularly audited by TST
What we don’t like
  • Available only in English Language
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.highnooncasino.com

Languages

English

Established

2010

Company

Club World Casinos Group Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Edge

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Costa Rica
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Gibraltar
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iran
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Netherlands Antilles
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 5 days
Cheques: 4 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Support Phone Telephone: 1-866-893-4612
International Support Phone Telephone: +44-870-166-8801
International Support Fax Telephone: +44-870-166-8803

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

High Noon Casino is an online casino available for players all around the world. The website has a western theme and is rich in graphics and comes off with a certain air of transporting the visitor to the golden days of old western movies packed with outlaws and shady saloons. As one of the well-known RTG Casinos, it offers amazing games via both an instant Flash version and a Download version. The casino operates under the licences granted by the government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries

Currently High Noon Casino doesn’t accept players from Costa Rica, Israel, France, Netherlands Antilles, and United Kingdom.

Games

Games selection is always the foremost reason for a player to decide to stay with a casino and High Noon have selected Real Time Gaming software to run their gaming platform. Players can download the software and play on hundreds of games or play directly in their browser on the Flash version which also supports Mac users. There are many new excellent features that High Noon provides new eager players and one of them is the instant switch games, where you can save your favorite games and switch between them without having to return to the lobby.

Every type of a player can find a game to suit his taste in this casino. Slots lovers have the largest choice with amazing games that are bound to provide for an enjoyable gaming experience, and lead to big wins as well; especially if you manage to hit the progressive jackpot like the one in Aztec’s Millions slot

Table Games fans can enjoy variants of Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Pai Gow, Red Dog, and other exciting games. Of course, video poker fans aren’t left out either, as this casino also offers games such as Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and 7Stud.

Mobile Casino

More and more of High Noon Casino’s games are available on smartphones and tablets allowing players to enjoy an exciting gaming experience regardless where they are.

Support

High Noon Casino offers a top notch customer support service which is open 24 hours a day and 7 days a week. You can contact the Casino either by Telephone, Email or Live Chat. It is advisable to check out the convenient FAQ section before contacting a member of support staff as this section has been compiled to create answers to general inquiries.

Security and Fairness

You can rest assured that High Noon Casino employs all possible measures to provide you with secure money transactions. They use security connections SSL, certified by Secure Server Certification Authority Verisign, to protect the loss, misuse, and alteration of any information you give them.

They heavily support fair gaming and their software is audited by the Technical Systems Testing (TST) for fair and true gaming experience. 

Player Reviews

5.5
42 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
VonXinga
October 17, 2019
8

They have really good bonuses and cashbacks. I tried this casino 4 years ago because they have no deposit bonus and I win 300$ what is the max they would pay out. And they paid me after verification. I also make more wins after with real deposits and they always paid me. I Think it's a serious casino.

Could have more game provider.
Make an error once on a withdrawal, but they resolved the problem and paid me. It just tok more time than expected. Support is not always friendly as expected.

Message
jlb
April 13, 2018
8

I only play one thing which they have, managed to win an ok amount fairly quickly. Payout was quick, no issues at all.

Didn't see anything I didn't like, like I said, I only play one game : )

Message
High Noon Casino
July 6, 2018

Hi JLB,

Thank you for your positive comments. We always appreciate hearing from our players, especially when it's complimentary.

All the best.

The High Noon Team

Maichner
March 6, 2018
8

I was a bit skeptical at first but I have won twice at Highnoon casino and have been paid out with no issues and in a timely manner. I am glad to finally find an online casino that doesn't give me the run around and is fair to it's players.

Message
High Noon Casino
July 6, 2018

Hi Maichner,

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really like hearing from all our players particularly when it's good news.

All the best.

The High Noon Team

marvies
December 4, 2017
6

Got a $60,- free chip and won $300,- with that.
After that I deposited $20,- and withdrew the $320,-

Comparing to other RTG casinos High noon does offer more slots then f.e. the Deck Media group, which is representative for Slotocash, Uptown Aces, Fair Go and 7 more casinos.

The verification was in 3 days and the withdrawl also. As first time depositor.

High Noon does show under 21 is not welcome and have their company details on their main page.

When you are a winner they exculde you for some bonuses like free chips.
They also do that at their sistercasinos like Luckyred.
Let winners win and dont exclude them.

High Noon just (last year) changed from license to Curacao, which is not an improovement.

Message
Deeknas
September 29, 2016
1

The games are okay but would like to see more games from other gaming companies.

They're doing everything they can to avoid paying out winnings. Support is rude and does not seem to know what they are doing. Would not recommend this casino to anyone.

Message
High Noon Casino
September 30, 2016

Hi DEEKNAS, looking at your account I see that you did not provide full details when signing up which is why the money won from the free chip was removed. It is part of the terms and conditions which you read when signing up, that all players must provide full and current details. This term can be found here...

https://www.highnooncasino.com/terms.aspx - Players Representation and Warranties

"12. The player is required to provide their complete, current and full personal details, including a phone number where they can be contacted. Incomplete, inaccurate or fraudulent information may result in the player’s account being closed and any bonuses and winnings being removed. "

We are sorry that you did not enjoy your experience with High Noon and wish you all the very best with your online play for the future.

Sabrina3939
September 17, 2016
5

This is a great secure casino. Great ND Bonus.

Support is Friendly and Very patient in getting Verified!!! It took me almost a week ( Partially My Fault ) to get verified but I did. Just was sending in the "older Form"

I've made several deposits here, and I love the fact that with deposit bonuses all slot games can be played, very nice!!

The Wagering/ Playthrough is 25 times. Not too bad, could be a little better but within a nice normal for online Casinos. I really like HighNoon and hope to continue playing here.

I Had a small cashout and it was paid super fast!! Feel this is a great safe casino for US Players. Still searching/ playing for a Jackpot win.. .Lol

Need the old verification form taken down off their site.
Slots could be a bit looser to meet wagering at their sister sites. As I have deposited with them and it doesn't last long at all. Maybe I will give them a another deposit or Soo in the future .

Message
High Noon Casino
September 30, 2016

Hi thanks for the review. Regards the old verification form we are changing this and moving into the 21st century. We hope you have more luck in the future at High Noon and hope you hit the big win soon.

zerooo
November 30, 2015
6

I joined High Noon Casino almost a year ago. Maybe a few months less than a year. I joined only because they offered no deposit bonus. I think I found it here at AskGamblers website, I downloaded their software and used the bonus code.

I think the bonus was of 60 dollars, like as today. I like to play with some free chips, and maybe if you have luck you can cash out something. Well I did not managed to cash out anything. I played different games, but my balance was just falling down. I decided to raised my bet and I lost the bonus amount.

I had some nice time while I was playing here with no deposit bonus. Sometimes I like to play Real Time Gaming slots, especially with no deposit bonuses. This casino offer only this software provider, RTG. They offer a lot of different deposit methods, I can see that there is Skrill also which is one of my favorite deposit method.

A little thing which bothered me was that I need to download their software. This is almost in every RTG software casino, but I don't like it so much. Also after a few weeks, they sent me a lot of promotions mail and later I unsubscribe from those mails. Luckily it works for me and I did not received any more mails from them. At some casino this does not worked, and it makes me angry.

Otherwise they have a lot of complaints here, I don't think I will deposit here. Maybe I could take a risk and deposit minimum amount and claim welcome bonus which is great of 200%. The W.R for welcome bonus is not so high, 25x. I don't know, maybe it could be good and I should try it! I will rate this casino with 6 stars here at AskGamblers because of high no deposit bonus promotion!

Message
High Noon Casino
November 30, 2015

Thanks for your review. The casino is also available for you in instant play mode so no need to download. Also, any player who asks not to receive emails are always removed from the mailing list.

venusdeltoro
August 8, 2015
4

Good NDB. Games have nice graphics and I like the lobby design.

About 10 dollars of my NDB just disappeared without playing any games! Plus games are extremely tight with little rewards.

Message
High Noon Casino
November 12, 2015

Hi Venusdeltoro, thanks for your review. We would appreciate it if you can get in touch so that we can looking into what you're saying about the $10 going missing. This isn't anything that we've experienced in the past and something that is easily checked out. All we need to know is your username.

Please contact our 24/7 customer support via live chat, toll free number (1-866-893-4612) or email ([email protected]).

We hope to hear from you soon.

hajnrih
May 17, 2015
9

High Noon is another RTG casino I joined over the years just to take their no deposit bonus offer and try my luck in wagering the bonus. This casino has one of the best bonuses form all casinos I have played in. The reason for this is the high bonus amount of 66$ and the high max cashout limit of 5 x bonus. The wager is a bit high and is 50 x bonus.

I downloaded the software from the webpage, made an account and after I redeemed the bonus code in the cashier the bonus money was added instantly to my balance. I started playing Count Spectacular on a minimum bet. That’s the only game I played in this casino. I got a few descent bonus rounds then started playing on a 0.50 bet. Again I got a few bonus rounds very fast. My balance was already at 140. The game was really paying well. I was afraid that the winning streak will be over here so I decided to put the game in turbo mode. Whenever I have a high balance in RTG casinos I always play in Turbo mode. I also raised my bet to 1$. I started spinning and bonus round after bonus round. My balance was only rising. In one bonus round I got 4 wild reels and my balance rocketed to 550$ balance. I always choose the reel respin bonus when I play this game. I managed to meet the wager very fast and had about 400 on my balance.

I knew the bonus wasn’t cashable. I asked live chat what to do. They told me to make a minimum deposit and send my documents. I did all that and my documents were approved the day after. In this casino and all other casinos from this group be sure to send scanned and pictures of your documents and the utility bill has to contain the full name and address. This way they will be approved fast and you won’t have any problems.

I was paid the next day on my Neteller without any problems. I don’t know about the complaints here but if they were willing to give me 300$ from a no deposit bonus, than I think this is a safe casino to play in.

Message
gavinsao
January 25, 2015
1

ummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Don't waste your time here if you are in college.

Message
1
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating 42 reviews
1
CasinoRank
5.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to High Noon Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

High Noon Casino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy