What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Gslot Casino

VERYGOOD 8.39

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Gslot Casino Review

  • Home to leading software companies
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Multiple payment options
  • Mobile friendly games
  • A lot of restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.gslot.com/
Established 2020
Owner N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
Casino Promotion Gslot Casino: 100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins on Book Of Dead Slot, 1st Deposit Bonus

Gslot Casino is an online casino where members from around the world can enjoy their favourite games which include video slots and more traditional games like tables and poker. The site is also home to a number of software providers which means players can choose from the likes of NetEnt, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Thunderkick and Red Tiger Gaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed through a web browser or a mobile device. Gslot Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Australia, Belgium, France, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so check ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players will easily find the casino lobby which is home to some major games which includes hundreds of video slots. Navigating from game to game is nice and easy and players can quickly find their favorite games thanks to the search engine. Players can also filter the games by their software provider which makes it easier to browse and more convenient for players who know what they are looking for. Titles here include the Wolf Gold Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Dead or Alive 2 Slot, Pirate Gold Slot and Sakura Fortune Slot

Players can also access a library of table games which includes the most popular variations of Blackjack, Roulette and Pokers. There are games that are played with dice, wheels and cards so there is something here to suit everyone. 

When it comes to video poker games, again players will have some to choose from such as Joker Poker and Jacks or Better. These play slightly differently to the standard game of poker but just as entertaining. 

Live Casino

In the live casino there are still multiple providers which include the ever popular Pragmatic Play. There are lots of live games to choose from which are all hosted by either male or female croupiers. Players can find rooms that best suit their betting limits and most of them will still be available around the clock too. 

Mobile Gaming

Gslot Casino supports almost any mobile device which is perfect for players who are always on the move. No app is required either. The games have been optimized to work through a compatible mobile browser which means players can take the casino with them wherever they go and still enjoy a seamless gaming experience, just like on the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team using their live chat facility, open 24/7. Players can contact live support, or send an email for further assistance.

Security and Fairness

Safety is not an issue here as the casino uses a high level of encryption to ensure players details are always kept safe. Any data which includes personal information and financial transactions will be encrypted before being transferred over the internet servers. 

They also use a random number generator to keep their games producing fair and random results every time. 

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.gslot.com/
  • Software

    1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, Authentic Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Leap, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Wazdan
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, GiroPay, iDebit, Interac, Sofort, EPS, QIWI, MiFinity
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Neosurf, Bank Wire Transfer, iDebit, instaDebit, EcoPayz, Interac, MiFinity, Paysafe Card
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 24-72 hours

    Bank Transfers: 24-72 hours

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-1 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR/USD 5,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Gypsy Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Anguilla
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Belgium
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • Gibraltar
    • Greece
    • Guadeloupe
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Lithuania
    • Martinique
    • Mayotte
    • Netherlands
    • New Caledonia
    • North Korea
    • Russia
    • Réunion
    • Saint Martin
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Wallis and Futuna
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, South African Rand, Japanese yen, Hungarian forints
  • Languages

    French, English, German, Norwegian, Finnish, Japanese, Polish, Hungarian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    N1 Interactive Ltd. Casinos
  • Established

    2020
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: suppor[email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    Yes
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Gslot Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
mari.anne 7 reviews
Reviewed on January 10, 2022

LIKED

Well, as the brand title suggests, Gslot Casino is my go-to platform when it comes to researching and trying slot games. The last time I checked I think they have more than 5,000 games. I am not entirely sure right now.

DISLIKED

Things that I don’t really like about Gslot Casino are their restrictions on many aspects. Aside from not being available in many countries, I often deal with bugs or troubleshooting issues when I currently play their games, and what’s even worse is that I often play with real money.
GSLOT CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 11, 2022
Dear MARI.ANNE,

Thank you for taking the time to write feedback about our casino! We are really pleased that you are delighted with our variety of games.

Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support service in live chat or via email support@gslot.com in cases like this one described in review. Be sure we will provide you with efficient assistance. Our support team managers work 24/7 to help you with any questions as soon as possible.

We wish you a pleasant game and good luck!

Kind regards,
Gslot Casino team
Naaaziii 6 reviews
Qatar
Reviewed on October 20, 2021

LIKED

When it comes Gslot Casino, there are some positives including a solid amount of payment options. This matters because you have to look at the versatility of these casinos. If they have multiple payment options, you won’t have any trouble playing here. That is big for its potential growth because it can reach a large market with the options for payments. It also helps that they have a live chat on the side which is a way to build engagement. Their games are also mobile-friendly which is awesome to see since most people have smartphones that they can use nowadays.

DISLIKED

A big negative that you can think about is that there are a lot of restrictions in this game. Multiple countries are not able to play on this site which is a big negative because it limits the site’s growth. You also have to deal with some bugs in the games which they need to address if they want to keep a solid player base that keeps coming back to the site. It is fun to play on this site but it will be difficult to retain everyone if they can’t fix some of the bugs that they usually face.
GSLOT CASINO REPLIED ON OCTOBER 20, 2021
Dear NAAAZIII,

Thank you for taking the time to write feedback about our casino!

We try to do our best providing you with the best possible service as the only way to build the trust.

We want to inform you that users from some countries are not allowed to play games due to restrictions on the side of the gaming providers, and we cannot influence on it. There are more than 6,000 games on our website, and we hope you will choose the game which bring you luck.

In addition, we would like to ask you to contact us regarding game bugs you have faced so that we could proceed with your request. Rest assured, we will do our best to help you.

We are working round the clock, so do not hesitate to drop us a line at any time about any questions via live chat or email.

Kind regards,
Gslot Casino team
PrinceNaseem 61 reviews
Hamburg
Message
Reviewed on July 21, 2021

LIKED

For sure a top class casino. Great homepage and nice slot selection. No lags or bugs.
Support is friendly, quick and helpful.
Had mismatching info between my documents and personal profile. Was cleared within 12 hours and the cashout was instantly processed thereafter. Deserves all stars from my side!

DISLIKED

There is literally nothing to complain about. Max bet while wagering could be higher. Other than that no serious cons for this casino so far.
I can recommend to play here.
GSLOT CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 21, 2021
Dear PRINCENASEEM,

Seeing that you had a 10-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Gslot Casino.

We would be glad to assist you at any time again. May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Sincerely,
your Gslot Casino team
Caramelqueen 8 reviews
Netherlands
Reviewed on July 8, 2021

LIKED

I didn’t want to give this casino like a bad review, but I play here since may 2021. I had 3 withdrawals all verified and paid in 6 hours. That’s why I give green stars.

DISLIKED

Today I am still waiting on my money, I needed to do a verification again while my old verification was in 90 days from now. I did all this. I was verified again but I am still waiting after 6 hours on a small withdrawal of € 300. I am really disappointed.
GSLOT CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 9, 2021
Dear CARAMELQUEEN,

Thank you for your feedback. We are working hard to meet our customer's expectations.

From what we can see, currently your withdrawal was successfully approved and conducted from our side. On behalf of Gslot Casino team, we would like to congratulate you on your winnings .

Still we want to shed light on the situation and pay your attention that according to our T&C the proof of address should be dated within the last 90 days. In addition, withdrawals may be terminated until the account is fully verified.

We expect your understanding on this matter. May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Sincerely,
your Gslot Casino team
Dryja007 28 reviews
Poland
Message
Reviewed on July 6, 2021

LIKED

A very solid casino. They have different methods of withdrawing money. Fast payouts. Cool layout. Easy and quick verification of documents. Lots of casino slots from different game providers. Support was helpful. I recommend!
GSLOT CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 7, 2021
Dear DRYJA007,

We are sincerely grateful for your kind words. Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience in Gslot Casino.

Please let us know if you have any further additional questions, concerns, or comments. Our support will be more than happy to assist you again.

Have a good one!

Best regards,
your Gslot Casino Team
OldManX 23 reviews
Poland
Message
Reviewed on June 22, 2021

LIKED

A very solid casino. They have different methods of withdrawing money. Fast payouts. Cool layout. Easy and quick verification of documents. Lots of casino slots from different game providers. Support was helpful. I recommend!

DISLIKED

I don't see any negative sides to this casino. It's a good casino. Maybe a few more game providers and that's it. A very decent license, I also recommend it - no clear disadvantages.
GSLOT CASINO REPLIED ON JUNE 23, 2021
Dear OLDMANX,

It is a pleasure having such nice customers like you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open.

We are glad you satisfied with our fast payouts and variety of games.

Furthermore, we hope to see you again in Gslot Casino :)

Kindest regards,
Gslot Casino
ZeusCHB 2 reviews
Berlin
Reviewed on May 3, 2021

LIKED

Very pleasant design. All my favorite games are available
Support works very fast. Withdrawals are approved execute in less than 24Hrs (same or next day payment)
It's my favorite casino till now
GSLOT CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 4, 2021
Dear ZEUSCHB,

Thank you for being a part of our casino and for posting such a positive review.

We are really pleased that you are enjoyed with our variety of games and design of our site. Besides of that, we do our best to provide each player only with a fantastic fast support.

Our Gslot team works hard round the clock and always does best to help our players. We hope that you'll keep playing and winning with us!

Wish you only good luck ahead!

Kindest regards,
Gslot Casino
Meatspin 45 reviews
Alberta
Message
Reviewed on February 8, 2021

LIKED

Gslot.com is most definitely worthy of it's rating.
Very fast verification team.
Withdraw was no hassle, as it was almost simultaneously approved with my identification.

A site that is indefinitely trust worthy with its fair play. I managed to land a $160 win on Book of aztec with a 30cent bid. I did that on my first $30 deposit - in a short period from signing up.
I never actually had to bump in with support as I recall. But if I had to, I'd assume they'd be just as effective as the other teams.

Thanks Gslot

DISLIKED

Well, umm... Something ok.. Lets see..
No one offered to pat my head and rub my belly for me after I won big?

One thing, that's a thing with any casino. They don't have every single slot I like. But some are restricted to my home province, so hey - what can ya do?
Not everyone rides a rhinestone studded unicorn across the sky. Life...
GSLOT CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 8, 2021
Dear MEATSPIN,

We appreciate you taking time out to share your experience in Gslot Casino. We are pleased that you enjoy your time playing here.

Some games can be territorial restricted due to gaming provider. Nevertheless, please be advised that our site offer more than a few thousands games. We believe that you will find one that bring you joy.


Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you.
May good luck and fortune always be on your side!
Fiekie247 1086 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on January 30, 2021

LIKED

Gslot Casino was established in 2020 by N1 Interactive Limited and is powered by SoftSwiss. It holds a license by the Malta Gaming Authority, one of the most reputable international regulators. The site is easy to navigate and offers a strong slot game selection of more than 2000 casino games.

Newcomers can get a three-part welcome bonus and regulars can enjoy several additional promotions. First time depositers can claim 100% up to 100 euro and 100 free spins. The minimum deposit for the bonus is 20 euro which is the standard at most other casinos.

There’s also a tiered VIP program that can help loyal players receive extra goodies to boost their gaming experience. If you add casino rewards on top of that, you’ll get plenty of opportunities to test your luck and skills and receive lucrative rewards.

Even though they are one of the newest members of the online casino family, GSlot Casino has already partnered up with quite a few of the popular software providers, including some of the industry leaders, such as NetEnt, Yggdrasil, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming and more.

Gslots Casino offers 24/7 customer service via the live chat feature. Alternatively, you can fill out the contact form and send it via email. The support team usually responds quickly and provides useful answers to your problems. There is also a comprehensive FAQ page, so make sure to check it out before contacting the support as the chances are you’ll find the solution among the frequently asked questions.

Gslot Casino should appeal to lots of players. It has a huge game selection, a generous welcome offer, regular promotions for existing members. The design is simple but the site is well laid out. With fast payments and withdrawals (Even though not tested yet), and 24-hour customer support, Gslot Casino looks to be a winner.

I would recommend you give this casino a try and may the wins be with you
GSLOT CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 1, 2021
Dear FIEKIE247,

Thank you for being a part of our casino and for posting such a positive review. We are really pleased that you are enjoyed with our variety of games, VIP department and bonuses. We do our best to provide each player only with positive emotions and fantastic experience.

Our support team works hard round the clock and always do best to help our players. We hope that you'll keep playing and winning with us!

Wish you only good luck ahead and a lot of winnings!

Kindest regards,
Gslot Casino
moris44bod 8 reviews
Reviewed on January 12, 2021

LIKED

I have played here several times, not a bad range of games, I like the navigation. In general everything was fine, so maybe I'm going to come back and play again.

DISLIKED

I don't like little amount of bonuses, maybe it would be better to add some. I t wasn't easy for me to play, the games weren't always downloaded in time.
GSLOT CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 13, 2021
Dear MORIS44BOD,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we are really sorry that it was not lived to your expectations. However, we would like to regain your trust and share with you our wide Bonus policy: https://www.gslot.com/bonus-terms-and-conditions.

There you can check all the bonuses, deposit offers on every Tuesday and Thursday. Complimentary Points, which are awarded for playing any slots on real money, give our players advantageous statuses with rewards. Our gem players also receive special email promotions. Nevertheless, we will be glad to see you again in Gslot Casino :)

May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Sincerely,
your Gslot Casino

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Gslot Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy