What's new
What's new

Gslot Casino

8.4
CasinoRank Very Good
7.5
Player rating 16 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to leading software companies
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Multiple payment options
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • A lot of restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

French, English, German, Finnish, Japanese, Polish, Hungarian

Established

2020

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, EPS, Payz, Flexepin, Jeton, Maestro, MasterCard, MiFinity, Neosurf, NetBanking, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Siru Mobile, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, UPI, Visa, iDebit, instaDebit, iDEAL

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, South African Rand, Japanese yen, Hungarian forints, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, EPS, Payz, Flexepin, Jeton, Maestro, MasterCard, MiFinity, Neosurf, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Siru Mobile, Skrill, Sofort, Trustly, UPI, Visa, iDebit, instaDebit

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 24-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 5,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month

Software

1x2Games, 4ThePlayer, Authentic Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Elk Studios, Endorphina, Leap, Evolution Gaming, Fantasma Games, Hacksaw Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Northern Lights Gaming, Playson, Playtech, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Sthlm Gaming, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, Wazdan, Blue Guru Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Gslot Casino is an online casino where members from around the world can enjoy their favourite games which include video slots and more traditional games like tables and poker. The site is also home to a number of software providers which means players can choose from the likes of NetEnt, Play’n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Thunderkick and Red Tiger Gaming. The site supports multiple languages and can be enjoyed through a web browser or a mobile device. Gslot Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include Australia, Belgium, France, Italy, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States. This list could also include more restrictions so check ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

Players will easily find the casino lobby which is home to some major games which includes hundreds of video slots. Navigating from game to game is nice and easy and players can quickly find their favorite games thanks to the search engine. Players can also filter the games by their software provider which makes it easier to browse and more convenient for players who know what they are looking for. Titles here include the Wolf Gold Slot, Book of Dead Slot, Dead or Alive 2 Slot, Pirate Gold Slot and Sakura Fortune Slot

Players can also access a library of table games which includes the most popular variations of Blackjack, Roulette and Pokers. There are games that are played with dice, wheels and cards so there is something here to suit everyone. 

When it comes to video poker games, again players will have some to choose from such as Joker Poker and Jacks or Better. These play slightly differently to the standard game of poker but just as entertaining. 

Live Casino

In the live casino there are still multiple providers which include the ever popular Pragmatic Play. There are lots of live games to choose from which are all hosted by either male or female croupiers. Players can find rooms that best suit their betting limits and most of them will still be available around the clock too. 

Mobile Gaming

Gslot Casino supports almost any mobile device which is perfect for players who are always on the move. No app is required either. The games have been optimized to work through a compatible mobile browser which means players can take the casino with them wherever they go and still enjoy a seamless gaming experience, just like on the web version. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team using their live chat facility, open 24/7. Players can contact live support, or send an email for further assistance.

Security and Fairness

Safety is not an issue here as the casino uses a high level of encryption to ensure players details are always kept safe. Any data which includes personal information and financial transactions will be encrypted before being transferred over the internet servers. 

They also use a random number generator to keep their games producing fair and random results every time. 

Player Reviews

7.5
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Afi4wins
August 18, 2022
5

I was looking for a new casino to play at and I came across Gslot Casino, owned and operated by N1 Interactive, one of my 2 favourites owners. Their Welcome Bonus was a 100% deposit bonus plus 100 free spins, split at 20 free spins per day for 5 days. Not my favourite kind of free spins offer, but it was acceptable enough to me, as most other casinos have similar offers as well. However, in my haste to sign up at Gslot Casino, I forgot to check it’s full Bonus Terms, so I ended up disappointed.

How come? Gslot is one of the few casinos out there that do not allow their welcome bonuses to be taken up via Skrill deposits. Skrill was, and still is, the only e-wallet that I use for all my deposits and withdrawals, so I was not eligible for that 100% first deposit bonus, but was eligible to get the 20 free spins per day. Nonetheless, I was disappointed indeed. With only $30 in hand, that didn’t afford me enough starting balance to play and enjoy my favourite games.

Wagering on bonuses is the standard 40x, and various games are also in the restricted list for play with bonus money. This was no longer a concern for me as I was playing without any bonus taken, so I was free to play any game that I want. My first choice was a ‘Book’ game, as it only need 10 cents bet per spin, and that would give me a slightly longer play time with my small starting balance. Book Of Pharao, by Amatic, was the chosen game, as I had a fairly good play on it before. It took over 200 spins to trigger the first free spins feature game, but unfortunately, it paid a low 32x win. However, the next feature game paid a much better win of 110x, and with that, I exited the game and decided to play one of my favourite Gamomat games instead.

Oh boy! That turned out to be one big mistake! Gamomat games can play and pay well at times, but can be very hungry at other times. This was, unluckily for me, one of those hungry days. No feature game came and I soon lost all my balance not long after. Maybe I could have gotten a better play with that Book Of Pharao game, but who knows, right? My first play at Gslot Casino was therefore not a satisfying experience at all.

Message
Gslot Casino
August 19, 2022

Dear AFI4WINS,

Thank you for your review!

We appreciate your feedback, and we thank you for sharing your experience, as customer satisfaction is our primary goal. However, we would like to elaborate on some points of your review.

According to our Bonus Terms & Conditions, players depositing with Skrill and Neteller won’t be allowed to claim welcome bonuses. Future bonuses can be claimed using these payment methods. Every player has a possibility to find out more about our bonus terms on our website to build up the real expectations of the gaming experience in our casino. We are trying to provide all the necessary information, but you can always find more by contacting our support team.

It is unfortunate to hear about your bad luck, but the gaming process does not depend on us, as all games are being held on the side of the game providers.
Nonetheless, we wish you good luck, and hope to see you again in our casino!

Kind regards,
Gslot Casino team

Sambo77
July 12, 2022
9

I've been playing here for a while now and overall it's been great.
Lots of bonuses and promos, a large selection of games and a constant supply of awesome tournaments.

Gslot Casino
July 13, 2022

Dear SAMBO77,

Thank you for leaving your feedback!

We are delighted when the players receive positive experience in our casino.
Thank you for highlighting our bonus program, selection of the games and tournaments. We are constantly improving every aspect of our casino to keep up to players expectations and leave only positive experience as it is our ultimate priority.

May good luck always be on your side!
Thank you for being a part of the Gslot Casino!

Warm regards,
Gslot Casino Team

mari.anne
January 10, 2022
6

Well, as the brand title suggests, Gslot Casino is my go-to platform when it comes to researching and trying slot games. The last time I checked I think they have more than 5,000 games. I am not entirely sure right now.

Things that I don’t really like about Gslot Casino are their restrictions on many aspects. Aside from not being available in many countries, I often deal with bugs or troubleshooting issues when I currently play their games, and what’s even worse is that I often play with real money.

Gslot Casino
January 11, 2022

Dear MARI.ANNE,

Thank you for taking the time to write feedback about our casino! We are really pleased that you are delighted with our variety of games.

Please do not hesitate to contact our customer support service in live chat or via email [email protected] in cases like this one described in review. Be sure we will provide you with efficient assistance. Our support team managers work 24/7 to help you with any questions as soon as possible.

We wish you a pleasant game and good luck!

Kind regards,
Gslot Casino team

Naaaziii
October 20, 2021
6

When it comes Gslot Casino, there are some positives including a solid amount of payment options. This matters because you have to look at the versatility of these casinos. If they have multiple payment options, you won’t have any trouble playing here. That is big for its potential growth because it can reach a large market with the options for payments. It also helps that they have a live chat on the side which is a way to build engagement. Their games are also mobile-friendly which is awesome to see since most people have smartphones that they can use nowadays.

A big negative that you can think about is that there are a lot of restrictions in this game. Multiple countries are not able to play on this site which is a big negative because it limits the site’s growth. You also have to deal with some bugs in the games which they need to address if they want to keep a solid player base that keeps coming back to the site. It is fun to play on this site but it will be difficult to retain everyone if they can’t fix some of the bugs that they usually face.

Gslot Casino
October 20, 2021

Dear NAAAZIII,

Thank you for taking the time to write feedback about our casino!

We try to do our best providing you with the best possible service as the only way to build the trust.

We want to inform you that users from some countries are not allowed to play games due to restrictions on the side of the gaming providers, and we cannot influence on it. There are more than 6,000 games on our website, and we hope you will choose the game which bring you luck.

In addition, we would like to ask you to contact us regarding game bugs you have faced so that we could proceed with your request. Rest assured, we will do our best to help you.

We are working round the clock, so do not hesitate to drop us a line at any time about any questions via live chat or email.

Kind regards,
Gslot Casino team

PrinceNaseem
July 21, 2021
10

For sure a top class casino. Great homepage and nice slot selection. No lags or bugs.
Support is friendly, quick and helpful.
Had mismatching info between my documents and personal profile. Was cleared within 12 hours and the cashout was instantly processed thereafter. Deserves all stars from my side!

There is literally nothing to complain about. Max bet while wagering could be higher. Other than that no serious cons for this casino so far.
I can recommend to play here.

Message
Gslot Casino
July 21, 2021

Dear PRINCENASEEM,

Seeing that you had a 10-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Gslot Casino.

We would be glad to assist you at any time again. May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Sincerely,
your Gslot Casino team

Caramelqueen
July 8, 2021
6

I didn’t want to give this casino like a bad review, but I play here since may 2021. I had 3 withdrawals all verified and paid in 6 hours. That’s why I give green stars.

Today I am still waiting on my money, I needed to do a verification again while my old verification was in 90 days from now. I did all this. I was verified again but I am still waiting after 6 hours on a small withdrawal of € 300. I am really disappointed.

Gslot Casino
July 9, 2021

Dear CARAMELQUEEN,

Thank you for your feedback. We are working hard to meet our customer's expectations.

From what we can see, currently your withdrawal was successfully approved and conducted from our side. On behalf of Gslot Casino team, we would like to congratulate you on your winnings .

Still we want to shed light on the situation and pay your attention that according to our T&C the proof of address should be dated within the last 90 days. In addition, withdrawals may be terminated until the account is fully verified.

We expect your understanding on this matter. May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Sincerely,
your Gslot Casino team

Dryja007
July 6, 2021
10

A very solid casino. They have different methods of withdrawing money. Fast payouts. Cool layout. Easy and quick verification of documents. Lots of casino slots from different game providers. Support was helpful. I recommend!

Message
Gslot Casino
July 7, 2021

Dear DRYJA007,

We are sincerely grateful for your kind words. Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience in Gslot Casino.

Please let us know if you have any further additional questions, concerns, or comments. Our support will be more than happy to assist you again.

Have a good one!

Best regards,
your Gslot Casino Team

OldManX
June 22, 2021
10

A very solid casino. They have different methods of withdrawing money. Fast payouts. Cool layout. Easy and quick verification of documents. Lots of casino slots from different game providers. Support was helpful. I recommend!

I don't see any negative sides to this casino. It's a good casino. Maybe a few more game providers and that's it. A very decent license, I also recommend it - no clear disadvantages.

Message
Gslot Casino
June 23, 2021

Dear OLDMANX,

It is a pleasure having such nice customers like you. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open.

We are glad you satisfied with our fast payouts and variety of games.

Furthermore, we hope to see you again in Gslot Casino :)

Kindest regards,
Gslot Casino

ZeusCHB
May 3, 2021
10

Very pleasant design. All my favorite games are available
Support works very fast. Withdrawals are approved execute in less than 24Hrs (same or next day payment)
It's my favorite casino till now

Gslot Casino
May 4, 2021

Dear ZEUSCHB,

Thank you for being a part of our casino and for posting such a positive review.

We are really pleased that you are enjoyed with our variety of games and design of our site. Besides of that, we do our best to provide each player only with a fantastic fast support.

Our Gslot team works hard round the clock and always does best to help our players. We hope that you'll keep playing and winning with us!

Wish you only good luck ahead!

Kindest regards,
Gslot Casino

Meatspin
February 8, 2021
9

Gslot.com is most definitely worthy of it's rating.
Very fast verification team.
Withdraw was no hassle, as it was almost simultaneously approved with my identification.

A site that is indefinitely trust worthy with its fair play. I managed to land a $160 win on Book of aztec with a 30cent bid. I did that on my first $30 deposit - in a short period from signing up.
I never actually had to bump in with support as I recall. But if I had to, I'd assume they'd be just as effective as the other teams.

Thanks Gslot

Well, umm... Something ok.. Lets see..
No one offered to pat my head and rub my belly for me after I won big?

One thing, that's a thing with any casino. They don't have every single slot I like. But some are restricted to my home province, so hey - what can ya do?
Not everyone rides a rhinestone studded unicorn across the sky. Life...

Message
Gslot Casino
February 8, 2021

Dear MEATSPIN,

We appreciate you taking time out to share your experience in Gslot Casino. We are pleased that you enjoy your time playing here.

Some games can be territorial restricted due to gaming provider. Nevertheless, please be advised that our site offer more than a few thousands games. We believe that you will find one that bring you joy.


Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you.
May good luck and fortune always be on your side!

Welcome Bonus

Gslot Casino: 100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins on Book Of Dead Slot, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Gslot Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Gslot Casino Bonuses

Show all

Gslot Casino Complaints

Gslot Casino News